QUOTE(wayne84 @ Mar 29 2015, 05:35 PM)
China is the market i trying to avoid. simply because felling of their stock market will crash because of when
oil crisis reallyhappen which trigger by US will affect china alot.
you mean oil prices up too high or down too low will affect CHINA?
if too high...
many other countries would be in deeper trouble than CHINA.....
https://secure.fundsupermart.com/main/resea...?articleNo=6397if too low....
Many Asian countries, with the lack of their own energy resources and reserves (or in China's case where internal consumption exceeds domestic supplies), tend to be net importers of energy-related products like crude oil and natural gas. Countries in the region like Japan, South Korea, Indonesia and India are a few examples of net importers.
https://secure.fundsupermart.com/main/artic...19-Dec-14--9972my take is.....follow the oil price trend now,...take the opportunity to make some monies where it deserves INSTEAD of thinking of the opposite.....YES, the oil prices will go up....but why wait for it to happens for we sure don't know when, also if it goes up....move the monies to another place lor....
example...
A brighter future for Asia in 2015
https://secure.fundsupermart.com/main/resea...articleNo=10065Star Ratings For The Various Markets
http://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...tarRatings.svdoThis post has been edited by T231H: Mar 29 2015, 06:00 PM