PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V67, U haz CVT Falcon PUNCH liao?
TitanRev
Apr 14 2015, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Apr 14 2015, 08:19 AM) really? nvm damage has been done, hope to survive with this bengkok arb for a while. ask mahihi can buy bar ony or not he said need to ask factory first lol. What you can do to savage the problem. Bring the bar to a machine shop that have a hydraulic press then ask them to help you straighten out the bar by pressing on the bent art. For accuracy, use a leveled laser beam as a guide shining onto the bar when pressing. The laser beam will tell you which part is out. I've done this on a friend's ARB which hit a curb. I believe you will find a machine shop that can do it.
TitanRev
Apr 15 2015, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Apr 15 2015, 12:46 PM) if u or luke, ok la i consider honda, if anyone else, i'll still say WTF plotong again!???  still got plotong dna what lol I also will buy again... QUOTE(trent666 @ Apr 15 2015, 04:17 PM) Dear sifus, My car warranty has expired. Means it is time for a performance upgrade! I'm not interested in installing turbo. Has anyone in this forum done some minor upgrades to give the car a bit more power? I need your advice. Thank you. Wah....
TitanRev
Apr 15 2015, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Apr 15 2015, 05:41 PM) titanrev has done a lot of "minor" upgrades. I promise u none of them is BOT  my car is standard...only repaint valve cover.
TitanRev
Apr 15 2015, 06:01 PM
TitanRev
Apr 16 2015, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 16 2015, 09:07 AM) No I'm fuckin around. The background is an FLX STANDARD with no ABS. 1 thing that always bothers me is why RB is using a normal black rubber pipping on the intercooler hose joint section? Should have atleast use a flexible hose even if it has to be rubber. SQUEEEK  Regardless, I thnk TitanRev approach putting in an RB into a GaGa is fairly risky. A better way is still using a TOYOL Platform, which will be much nicer and proper. Getting ready for the engine job. Take a photo BEFORE  In the progress  Done. Clean, neat and tidy. Will not have road & transport department endorsement issue.  Hahahaha good conversion....next I try swap konigsex or bugatti engine into gaga
TitanRev
Apr 16 2015, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(mhdrdhwn @ Apr 16 2015, 12:06 PM) hello, new here want to ask SHADOW E-DRIVE ADVANCE 2 THROTTLE CONTROLLER is this devices worth buying? What does it do and why you need it? Will it improve performance?
TitanRev
Apr 17 2015, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(Nerox @ Apr 16 2015, 11:09 PM) any opinion on matola 4-2-1 extractor with bullet replace the middle box? @titanrev  Sell car buy almera. Can mod to R35
TitanRev
Apr 17 2015, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Apr 15 2015, 07:27 PM) wow. never think of this before. you said youve done for your fren before. can you do mine? scared kena kencing lor. press2 later charge hundred for me but bar still not straight how? haha you join this 24th may? sepang south circuit. open track about 160 right but limited to 100 car ony. Sorry bro would like to help but I don't think I have free time on my hands right now. You can ask price 1st before do they just charge labour.
TitanRev
Apr 18 2015, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(mpzai @ Apr 18 2015, 03:42 AM) Dear all saga dai lou did anyone change flx suspension system ? can share which brand is good ? in term of durable , confort , handling. my flx aged 1 years and 6 month absorber sudah kong. in same time got consider upgrade. anyone here can give advice ? Honestly the stock FLX suspension is good for daily use. I have no experience with sport spring or those sport absorbers but most of them are deveop based on BLM or savvy so if you put it on FLX it will be much worst than stock. My opinion is just stick to the stock suspension or go adjustable with low spring rate and with softer damping. I'm a ex user of HWL. The internal design is twin tube its comfortable for street use. If you have the budget you can go for customized system. If you need suspension like HWL, GAB just look for kennywee92 a recommended seller. Good info and fast respond.
TitanRev
Apr 22 2015, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 22 2015, 04:19 PM) Yup. Mine crack like dat I tot everybody know synergy m3/5 is crap tyre I change my tires the 1st day I got the car. Now you know why..you give me free synergy I also tak mau
TitanRev
Apr 23 2015, 10:20 AM
Happy Buttday to the shit happens mia wkwong91.
This post has been edited by TitanRev: Apr 23 2015, 10:20 AM
TitanRev
Apr 27 2015, 08:00 PM
RE002 price ok ah....and I'm using it for a year already daily drive, tracked and time attacked some more and still got 50% thread left. On rims 6.5JJ is just nice. I'm selling my SSR Type C Replica...interested PM me.
TitanRev
Apr 27 2015, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Apr 27 2015, 08:50 PM) want your hwl so badddd. 24th may coming soon i paid fee dy for opentrack session. first time join trackday any tips eh? Just drive at your own pace...don't try to be hero..gradually increase your pace when you frel comfortable. if faster cars coming just move away from racing line and let them pass do look on your side mirrors 1st before moving away coz there might be another car coming. Always check your rear view mirror. See if I got time to drop by
TitanRev
Apr 27 2015, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 27 2015, 09:00 PM) rotiform?? bread borang?? never heard in this land before but, from its website, their mods cars more to hatchback...  Rotiform originated from USA. They were some of the earlier rim company that join in the stance wagon when it started to get popular..
TitanRev
Apr 28 2015, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Apr 28 2015, 10:49 AM) ok noted bro thanks for the great advice. really need glove ah? and helmet any proper helmet oso can right? if drop by want to test your car can? haahha Helmet is a must to protect your head...glove is optional because some people palm might sweat and can't grip the steering properly or in the case of emergency or fire your hand won't get burnt when you touch hot surface but for safety I prefer to have it. Long jeans and t-shirt will be fine and with proper shoes...not selipar.. See if Im free and can get permit or not..
TitanRev
Apr 29 2015, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Apr 29 2015, 12:31 AM) Tried Petronas oil from SC, Idemitsu and now Castrol Magnatec. Previously I use Shell on other car, havent reach 5000km already felt heavy, so i wont pour Shell into my Gaga. Petronas more or less the same like Shell. Idemitsu not bad, still smooth after 5000km. Now testing Castrol, not yet try Mobil.  Try Torco or Rock Oil quite good..I want to try Millers. Didn't use Petronas, Shell or Castrol so can't comment. I use until 7K max then will change or 3/5K if heavy driving.
TitanRev
Apr 29 2015, 06:32 PM
Guys I have a set of SSR type c replica for sale gun metal colour. 15x100 6.5J +35 used but no dent or bengkok. Interested please PM me selling because I upgrade my rims already
I also have a Stage 1 WORKS FPR for sale used 2 months old on my FLX. Selling because I've also upgraded to another brand.
Interested PM me
This post has been edited by TitanRev: Apr 29 2015, 07:34 PM
TitanRev
Apr 29 2015, 07:34 PM
TitanRev
Apr 29 2015, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(n3w @ Apr 29 2015, 08:21 PM) Upgraded to which rims boss? No pics  QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Apr 29 2015, 08:39 PM) u now running on 7jj? would you like to try using 205 50 15 tyres for the front . hehehe Guys I'm still running 6.5j rim and it is also a SSR type C same spec as my replica but just that its ori SSR..hahaha I prefer 195.