7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

doomdoom
post Feb 27 2015, 09:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 27 2015, 03:31 PM)
sign0006.gif  sign0006.gif  sign0006.gif
Lalat come spamming after bang for a month, if Lalat continue post a single meaningless post, I will report to MOD to bang Lalat again
doomdoom
post Mar 1 2015, 09:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 1 2015, 07:57 PM)
This is how the P1 Terrace homes park looks like:
linear garden looks good! saw my unit..just 1 min walk to linear garden... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Mar 1 2015, 09:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Mar 1 2015, 06:06 PM)
The botanical landscaping trip is nice..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ but the weather too hot. SPS really nice as they provided goodies bag for each participates..
nice lake view...
doomdoom
post Mar 1 2015, 09:22 PM

4,973 posts

lalat come here kacau again, must be very jealous after seeing the actual view at SEH so beautiful...lol

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Mar 1 2015, 09:22 PM
doomdoom
post Mar 1 2015, 09:24 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 1 2015, 09:20 PM)
SEH package for flip one, if got left over means cannot flip, flippers also dun bother flip, last few phases cant flip, 1st few will benefit if sold..

try goodviewheights, I bet 90% are ownstay.. 6 months after vp should have 70-80% occupants..

btw next sun open day shop for sale within goodview  thumbup.gif
thanks for your info...SIN HEAP LEE agent... rclxms.gif
doomdoom
post Mar 1 2015, 09:48 PM

4,973 posts

hi all, kindly report to the MOD to bang the lalat which keep spamming in this thread to cheat post counts...
doomdoom
post Mar 2 2015, 11:55 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 1 2015, 11:46 PM)
Sam gor, did you notice that our P1 terrace homes small road separating between the 2 end lots in gray color? The main road is black or dark gray. Does it mean that that road is not meant for car to pass thru? Any idea?
well..if the small road between 2 end roads, not allow car park there and car pass thru, then will be good...maybe should do some landscape and only for walking purpose...

doomdoom
post Mar 2 2015, 03:39 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 2 2015, 03:20 PM)
SEH only revealed 30-40% of the whole landscape..  I presume it will be a superb oriental park with fascinating scenary after 100% completion.. Looking towards on this..

It's very great to see both SEH and EM are putting numerous efforts into the township, to make sure they will be a great success in future...

Kudos to both SPS and EW...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
after Tan Sri liew left SPS, many ppl kind of look down on the performence for SPS.

but somehow SPS do the job nicely and patiently...yesterday the event is successful and the landscape is nicely done and on par/even better compare to Eco majestic...during the landscape tour yesterday, overheard some ppl said why this place looks nicer than EM but price is cheaper? tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Mar 2 2015, 07:13 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 2 2015, 05:30 PM)
Personally I hope that wont happen.
Dun think the tiara south developer got the capabiliy to get approval and bear the cost to built the road to this highway link...
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 10:44 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 3 2015, 09:11 AM)
As I said, 4 months from now we will see if there is a connection from Tiara South..

I just feel surprise Tiara South never mention about the direct connection to Ecohill Lekas Link in any of their published marketing material...  hmm.gif 

This is a good selling point, why they never put in...  hmm.gif
tongue.gif
never put in because they cant do it..verbal words from sales agent say will have plan to do it just to fish some buyers...

unlike sps, deliver what they promise...and deliver in better on what they promise...

surprise on the outcome for the nice landscape gardens.....initially they never did not say will come out this kind of themes garden when open for sales...but along these 2 years, they do improvement....the buyers get more that what they paid....
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 11:51 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Mar 3 2015, 11:36 AM)
Probably TS don't want to put in black and white since this kinda thing is subject to approval from relevant authorities. If stated in black and white and they can't deliver, koyak lar kena sue. Their other project Tiara Parkhomes also couldn't deliver the link to Kajang Silk even though the SA promises the buyers on it.

Just like how Tropicana heights screw the first phase buyers...told them theirs will be the only DS storey landed but now pulak, they launched another phase of DS and G&G. So, verbal promises have to be taken as a pinch of salt.

It will be interesting to see how well MKH, Nadayu, and Tropicana (sit down and talk) build a proper link to the highway as the current access is not very good.
yes....compare to other small or big developer..SpS is ready keeping their promise...

with this lekas link....i think from setia eco hill, using the lekas link and join with the silk highway, can reach the mines in 20 min times in morning peak hour....then from the mines access to kl thru sg besi....

saw some other forum talking about the traffic condition in sg long is getting worst nowadays and need to spent more than 20 min just to get out from sg long to cheras kajang highway...
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 12:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 3 2015, 12:13 PM)
Yes and a nice park within the P1 terrace homes
nice private park in P1 terrece house, fence and guard house in place..surrounded by waterway, 5 min drive to international school...purchase below 500k....tell me where to find at klang valley? ... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Mar 3 2015, 12:18 PM
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 02:50 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 3 2015, 02:41 PM)
Too bad.. means they are yet to get the approval from local authority about the direct connection to the Ecohill link?

MKH, Nadayu, Tropicana and other developers shall developer a flyover bridge that connect to Persiaran Bangi, should improve their accessibility in near future.
i really wonder the TS developer got really apply to authority for the direct connection or not?

eventhough authoriy approve, the budget must bear by developer as well.

don't think they willing to spent money on it..they just want to "tumpang" the benefit that provided by sp setia...most likely just some empty promise to fish the buyers....
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 02:59 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Mar 3 2015, 02:52 PM)
Haha..multipurpose court will not become reality in this few years since ecohill2 not yet launching. I believe SEH will continue using existing award welcome center for couples of years until ecohills2 is fully developed. Dun think they going to build another welcome center in ecohill2 which we cant found out in SEH2 master plan at this moment. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‡The location & accessibility at existing welcome center is much better than SEH2.
This welcome center later will convert to multipurpose center for SEH, this will be one of the best design multipurpose center in klang valley.... biggrin.gif

i belive SEH sales stuff will still remain there for the next 5 years at least to launch the new phase for SEH or maybe on SEH 2 as well...
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 04:07 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(dasecret @ Mar 3 2015, 03:08 PM)
Ahem, currently from the silk toll (near to sg chua) to reach uniten or to enter kl-seremban highway already need 10-15 mins even with contra flow. How to fly from lekas to the mines exit in 20 minutes?! Most days Waze will direct to use uniten-UPM way instead of Sg balak-balakong way because it's a lot more congested.

Most JadeHills residents would also use the shortcut to come out at Minlon and make U-turn instead of use Bukit Angkat-Balakong way to go to the mines

I hope you try the morning traffic before commenting
i am talking about from lekas link to the silk highway pass thru the sungai long toll and all the way pass through aeon cheras selatan all the way to the mines, i tried before from silk highway sg long toll to the mines during morning peak hour 8am and it only take about 10-13 min max....

fyi, the silk highway along with the sg long toll, quite under utilization all the time....from lekas link to silk highway also not many traffic, mostlykely about 10 min from lekas link to silk highway sg long toll...

not need to passby the sg chua or sg balak area that you mentioned...

i suggest you understand the route 1st before commenting... tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 04:11 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 3 2015, 03:50 PM)
Joker always a joker.. Seems like know how the fencing more than the buyer who signed the application letter woh...  doh.gif  doh.gif
lalat forever willl remain as lalat, not afford to buy, only can red eyes jealous and join the free food activity...try to pretend as buyers when joined the party but pretend like coward in forum by talking bad on SEH and hoping SHE subsale market is bad then he can finally afford to buy...keep on dreaming, lalat...you will just forever hanging around at SEH as visitor...not owners.... rclxms.gif
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 04:38 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(dasecret @ Mar 3 2015, 04:17 PM)
Well said, I did miss out the very underutilised route which I've only used once  notworthy.gif  Please accept my apology

Hmm, then I'm hopeful that I do not need to move out of my existing place in 2 years time because the traffic would not be much worse even when Semenyih is more populated
where do you stay?
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 04:47 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 3 2015, 04:15 PM)
10 - 15 minutes from Lekas Semenyih toll to Twin palm toll is definately possible, be it peak or non-peak period for sure..
yes.....i belive if start from desa budiman area at sg long, enter the silk highway and make a U Turn to the mines area, will take longer time, because the sg long area is jam, before you enter the silk highway, need pass through 2 traffic lights whcih is jam during peak hour, mostly likely need to take 30 min only can reach the mines area by using silk highway...

so from semenyih,, confirm it's faster will reach the mines area compare to sg long....from the mines can reach kl as well...so semenyih can reach kl faster than sg long.. tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 05:21 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Mar 3 2015, 05:06 PM)
Hope the Bkt Sg Long-Silk link could help in reducing traffic jam in Sg Long
i heard the BMC junction new traffic flow start to implement, is it help to reduce the traffic jam condition and it is also help in sg long traffic?
doomdoom
post Mar 3 2015, 05:51 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(dasecret @ Mar 3 2015, 05:45 PM)
I live in Sg Chua and the peak hour traffic has deteriorated significantly compared to 6 years ago when I first moved in. It used to take 35 mins to reach Damansara Heights and now it takes 1hr 15 mins on average

I am vested in Ecohill and at that point, I did toy with the idea of living in Ecohill, but if I have to spend more than 1 hr 15 mins each way, no way I'll move there. I'm already tempted to move to a condo closer to the city but financially not feasible at the moment
unless you change job or move to area closer to damansara height and make sure the route go to work is not jam....sometimes even though you stay near to working place but if the traffic flow not favor on your side, it could also jam more than hour even though short distance...

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0395sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:55 PM