22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post May 24 2015, 12:11 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ May 23 2015, 07:10 AM)
New launching 23.6 x 86 today (oleh for business partners only)
How's the response bro? Any sales chart to share? hmm.gif
samkps
post May 24 2015, 11:52 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ May 24 2015, 09:29 AM)
i dont think it show in any chart to show. I was understand they are given till july to transact.
So far heard of how's the response?
samkps
post May 24 2015, 08:05 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 24 2015, 07:10 PM)
Grandlis Collection Superlink house open for sale to public on 31May. Starting price is RM773k. No show units.
How's about the package? Free SPA/Loan/MOT?

3% as usual? brows.gif
samkps
post May 24 2015, 09:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ May 24 2015, 08:29 PM)
10%
For staff only or staff and associates? doh.gif
samkps
post May 24 2015, 09:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 24 2015, 09:31 PM)
Yup free SPA, loan & MOT - as usual
3% + don't recall either 1% or 2% for early signing of SPA.
okay, thanks for the info..
samkps
post May 24 2015, 10:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Princezz @ May 24 2015, 09:07 PM)
The 56 units of shop offices which were snapped within 1 day should be processing quite well as purchasers have been notified to sign SnP. Looking at the location and catchment, I think that location which is designated for commercial projects should be able to promote commercial activities. SA told me that apart from the 56 units of shop offices, SP Setia will be launching the other commercial projects which are similar to their Setia Walk concept. I am keeping my bullet for next launch of commercial projects. Heard many people are interested too. Anybody has strong cable? Thanks
Current commercial is the "CENTER" of most of the housing projects nearby (Pelangi Semenyih 1 & 2, Rinching, Bandar Tasik Kesuma, future Ascotte boulevard, Parklands @ Rinching, LMarq, EcoMajestic and of course SEH itself). It is the entrance / exit of Ecohill link which thousands of car will passby everyday.. Some more located just beside the Jalan Semenyih. This is the most prime area in the whole SEH which is the most suitable plot for commie.

Yeah, heard of something like Setia Walk, but won't have office block I presume..

samkps
post May 24 2015, 10:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Princezz @ May 24 2015, 10:15 PM)
Don't know whether got office or not but am interested in shops. Hope the PSF price of the future launches is as reasonable as the 56 units and also hope that they do not reserve too many for their associates. Heard Eco Majestic priced their shops much higher than Ecohill. Also heard all kena sapu already. Shops are really hot in these 2 mega township developments.
I think that piece of land is too small for appreciable office tower. Silversquare in EM most likely will be more suitable for office towers in future.

Yeah, Ecoworld has about 1500 acres of landbank in Semenyih (EM - 1089 acres, EcoForrest - 492 acres). SP Setia have about 1700 acres (SEH 1 - 673 acres, SEH 2 - 1010 acres). The commercial potential in these 2 mega township is indeed very encouraging..

samkps
post May 24 2015, 10:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 24 2015, 10:11 PM)
Samkor, heard that Aeon may be opened at the land on Bandar Sri Kesuma, the land not too far from the traffic light turning to the EM East Gate.  Aeon coming to Semenyih has been rumoured for long - not sure this time how true it is but "hearsay" very likely.

You heard anything about it?
Jason gor, I have heard about AEON in Semenyih since 2010.. 5.5 years past and nothing has been realized yet..

I have checked on the annual report of AEON and till 31 Dec 2014, AEON don't have any land bank in Semenyih.

The piece of land you refer to most likely is belong to gallery homes and I believe they wish to build a mall there as according to their illustrative masterplan.. I really not sure if there is some internal negotiation between them though..

This post has been edited by samkps: May 24 2015, 10:38 PM

samkps
post May 24 2015, 10:52 PM

15,454 posts

Sharing my time of travel last Friday evening around 6pm from Semenyih Lekas till passby Cheras leisure mall.. Total time taken around 30 minutes including the jam starting at Cheras sentral due to contra flow.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2E_U6HWU73I

Can take note on the traffic at the opposite direction as well, since that's the traffic back to Semenyih from KL.

This post has been edited by samkps: May 24 2015, 10:54 PM
samkps
post May 24 2015, 11:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 24 2015, 10:58 PM)
Btw, just want make sure that I don't confused myself and get the info right. Gallery Homes is also known as Bandar Sri Kesuma?

To be more precise, the land that Aeon is speculated to take on as per my earlier post is Gallery Homes (if BSK is not GH).
Bandar Tasik Kesuma is developed by Nam Fatt about 20 years ago , which consider a "fail" project that time.

After that I heard Nam Fatt sold quite a number of land in bandar tasik kesuma to Gallery homes (just hearsay). That's why gallery homes have quite a number of land in Bandar Tasik Kesuma now..

http://www.gallery-development.com/project...ar-tasik-kesuma
samkps
post May 24 2015, 11:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 24 2015, 11:13 PM)
I see... I see... thanks.
Samkor, you are not only good in investment, geography (Semenyih king), rupa-rupanya history also thumbs up. notworthy.gif
No problem, sharing is caring.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Huh, me kicimiao only... chui shui okay lah.. tongue.gif
samkps
post May 24 2015, 11:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 24 2015, 11:31 PM)
Sam gor, any idea on the apartmenr? i saw a model of rhe apartmenr unit from some ecohill facebook site. Not sure is real 1 or not.. It has 3 rooms...
Treehill gor, I thought that's for Setia Alam apartment? hmm.gif hmm.gif

I am eager to know how the low/medium cost apartment shall look like..
samkps
post May 24 2015, 11:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 24 2015, 11:42 PM)
Haha.. I also not sure. I thought it was for ecohill  tongue.gif  looks like if 3 rooms it could be for medium cost apartmenr ya
Lol.. Be it Setia Alam or Ecohill, I think the design won't differ much, same developer nia.. tongue.gif
samkps
post May 25 2015, 04:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 25 2015, 04:39 PM)
hmm.gif then the SA had misled me about the discount doh.gif
I presume only applicable for staffs and associates.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post May 25 2015, 05:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 25 2015, 01:49 PM)
the different for SEH phase 1 and setia alam picture that you showed, the water way area, there is no road for the cars to drive in phase 1 by passing thru water way, setia alam pictures that you showed, still got road for cars to drive in...

and the landscape for SEH phase 1 will looks nicer, as now you already can see some palm trees plant in the linear garden compare to the setia alam pictures that you showed just some normal trees...
Really nice... It's indeed a mini "red carpet" now... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Next time RA can try to beautify the roundabout, we will have a "mini EcoMajestic" here... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post May 25 2015, 05:21 PM

15,454 posts

No wonder the kids like the SEH PARC so much... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Seriously, I think SEH PARC is on par with DPC... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...n-kids-at-play/
samkps
post May 25 2015, 05:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 25 2015, 05:30 PM)
DPC is because of the lake, and also the "luxury" standard for the whole township. Other than that, the landscaping is just average standard...

SEH got a hill, the playground equipments are special and quite a lots, and the trees that planted got different types of trees..

anyhow, ppl might still say DPC is high class area and SEH is ulu place, no matter how beautiful, nobody will bother... tongue.gif
Hehehe, people have own preference, nothing wrong, even when DPC starts launching, people also claim it is located very far from KL and can't go back after new year eve celebration.. Lol, who cares.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post May 25 2015, 11:43 PM

15,454 posts

Location - new showroom beside McD semenyih... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Based on its size, could it be a 3S center? hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 25 2015, 11:44 PM

samkps
post May 26 2015, 08:52 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 26 2015, 08:05 AM)
Before the semenyih town got 1 mazda service centre also but of course location not so nice if compare to honda! tongue.gif
Honda, Nissan, Toyota, Mazda service center all located along Jalan Semenyih in Kajang..

Honda seems can sense the potential of Semenyih and come in to set up a sale and service center in Semenyih.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post May 26 2015, 08:56 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 26 2015, 08:55 AM)
do we have show unit for the superlink horizon?
Didn't see any construction in the show house village, presumably no.. hmm.gif

22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Top

0.0494sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:04 AM