QUOTE(CommonPeople @ Feb 18 2015, 11:16 AM)
Good Morning bro , tak balik kampung or holiday ke ? hehhe
Anyway , Yea 3 offices but maybe , the ones in kuala kangsar will be closed soon due to internal probs.
About the lawyers , if im not mistaken , taiping 3 , ipoh 2 , KK 2..
Duration of employment.. i am not too sure about that.
Risk of loosing the staffs are quite high thou since they all are old people and maybe waayyyy too comfort with the current style of work.. i am considering to buang half of them in order to increase the productivity ..
Tak balik kampung cos orang KLAnyway , Yea 3 offices but maybe , the ones in kuala kangsar will be closed soon due to internal probs.
About the lawyers , if im not mistaken , taiping 3 , ipoh 2 , KK 2..
Duration of employment.. i am not too sure about that.
Risk of loosing the staffs are quite high thou since they all are old people and maybe waayyyy too comfort with the current style of work.. i am considering to buang half of them in order to increase the productivity ..
You must know that it is very HARD to actually sack someone in MY - especially since you are dealing with people who are conversant with Law.
You plus your wife really need to sit down with your FIL
Running any biz today is not the same as 20-years ago. Landscape, competition is very different.
You're from the F&B Line right, perhaps your wife can offer Legal Services to them such as
- Tenancy Agreement - with Landlord
- Contract Agreements - with suppliers
- HR Contracts - with staff
Feb 18 2015, 11:22 AM

0.0210sec
5 queries