57 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA | REV.O | PARK SKY (V2), The Commercial Hub for Bukit Jalil

Cocoon
post Apr 29 2019, 11:04 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(emyght2016 @ Apr 23 2019, 11:15 PM)
boss, share your unit pls.. how much return?
return is not up to the market. It is lucky to rent it out at this moment. Aurora Place has more viewing compare to BJC shops. I think Aurora will do better before the completion of the mall.

Link 2 ground 10 to 12k is over priced IMO. Will come down after some of the first batch of tenants leave. my guess only... hehe

Mattam
post Apr 29 2019, 11:25 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Apr 29 2019, 11:04 AM)
return is not up to the market. It is lucky to rent it out at this moment. Aurora Place has more viewing compare to BJC shops. I think Aurora will do better before the completion of the mall.

Link 2 ground 10 to 12k is over priced IMO. Will come down after some of the first batch of tenants leave. my guess only... hehe
I managed to rent out my BJC shop since a year ago. Low rent but was expecting it to be empty for at least 2 yrs. Many inquiries after that though. Good sign or tenants looking for the best deal.

Feel good factor is back so hopefully when PBJ is up, BJC and Bukit Jalil as a whole will do well.
Cocoon
post Apr 29 2019, 11:38 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(Mattam @ Apr 29 2019, 11:25 AM)
I managed to rent out my BJC shop since a year ago. Low rent but was expecting it to be empty for at least 2 yrs. Many inquiries after that though. Good sign or tenants looking for the best deal.

Feel good factor is back so hopefully when PBJ is up, BJC and Bukit Jalil as a whole will do well.
congrats to you!

Well it is expected no surprises at all.

I am more excited because of TPM phase 3 ... if they do it right, we could get many top notch tech companies from China.

Let's see...
Adriannnnn1988
post May 2 2019, 06:29 PM

Rumours had it that rev.o will vp in june?
emyght2016
post May 3 2019, 09:55 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Apr 29 2019, 11:04 AM)

i think the 10K-12K is being benchmarked against its predecessor link, ground floor was already 7.5K since 5 years ago for the shorter row 22x70.. link 2 is 24 ft width and newer generation of trade-mix.. byw, the new shops are mostly stratified concept, so this makes the conventional individual-titled ones more elusive and sek heong..
emyght2016
post May 3 2019, 09:56 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Apr 29 2019, 10:54 AM)
http://www.jllapsites.com/research/excitin...y-kuala-lumpur/

more kong chai ....

seems like got direct bridge from TPM phase 3 to BJC.
hence, the office market demand.. just my gut feel..
emyght2016
post May 3 2019, 09:57 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Adriannnnn1988 @ May 2 2019, 06:29 PM)
Rumours had it that rev.o will vp in june?
pls share more.. thx

btw, almost a replica of menara MBMR @ mv..
Adriannnnn1988
post May 3 2019, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(emyght2016 @ May 3 2019, 09:57 AM)
pls share more.. thx

I managed to briefly speak to the contractor.. He said all individual doors locked now, pending completion of units on higher floors and thqt vp will be somewhere in june.

Do u mean the exterior is like mbmr or the interior? I have went in to see while its under construction, I'm not very happy with it. See photo.
[IT]Winter11
post May 3 2019, 03:41 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(crazyplanet @ Apr 22 2019, 10:09 PM)
I'm owner of revo also. Is there WhatsApp group can join?
Please PM me to join watsapp group
meejawa
post May 3 2019, 03:51 PM

338 posts

Any whatsapp group for Aurora SOVO?
[IT]Winter11
post May 3 2019, 03:57 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Mattam @ Apr 29 2019, 11:25 AM)

May i know what does PBJ and BJC stands for?
Adriannnnn1988
post May 3 2019, 05:22 PM

This post has been edited by Adriannnnn1988: May 3 2019, 05:23 PM
Mattam
post May 3 2019, 05:52 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ITWinter11 @ May 3 2019, 03:57 PM)
May i know what does PBJ and BJC stands for?
PBJ - Pavillion Bukit Jalil
BJC - Bukit Jalil City
Cocoon
post May 3 2019, 06:30 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(emyght2016 @ May 3 2019, 09:57 AM)
pls share more.. thx

Is the multi marque car show room by MBMR still on? Their MBMR show room now have both Volvo and Perodua. Hopefully they will keep their words of bringing this to Aurora place.

Already have tenants (2 floors) moved into Ho Hup tower. Should be Microlink and Omesti.
Ho hup is moving in also. LYC mother and childcare center is taking 2 floors of the Ho Hup tower too.
It is confirmed that Super7 (It is believed that this is related to NSK) will take up half of the lower ground of Aurora Place. Another unit by Optical shop.

Fitwork fitness center, 7 eleven, Chinese hotpot, cafe del tesso, secret recipe, kenny rogers, tealive will take up one unit each at the 3 storey unit. Another fitness center is negotiating with owners to take up 3 units in a row.

This post has been edited by Cocoon: May 3 2019, 06:31 PM
Adriannnnn1988
post May 4 2019, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(Cocoon @ May 3 2019, 06:30 PM)
Is the multi marque car show room by MBMR still on? Their MBMR  show room now have both Volvo and Perodua. Hopefully they will keep their words of bringing this to Aurora place.

Already have tenants (2 floors) moved into Ho Hup tower. Should be Microlink and Omesti.
Ho hup is moving in also. LYC mother and childcare center is taking 2 floors of the Ho Hup tower too.
It is confirmed that Super7 (It is believed that this is related to NSK) will take up half of the lower ground of Aurora Place. Another unit by Optical shop.

Fitwork fitness center, 7 eleven, Chinese hotpot, cafe del tesso, secret recipe, kenny rogers, tealive will take up one unit each at the 3 storey unit. Another fitness center is negotiating with owners to take up 3 units in a row.
Thank you, that's very informative!

chrisw
post May 5 2019, 09:32 AM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

Any BJC shoplot & Aurora Sovo for sale?
[IT]Winter11
post May 6 2019, 10:36 AM

13 posts

Please PM your phone number and S&P copy to join owners' watsapp group. TQ
chrisw
post May 6 2019, 08:36 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

Any 3bedder park sky owner looking to sell?
[IT]Winter11
post May 8 2019, 12:12 PM

13 posts

Latest News REVO going to VP end of this month. Wonder if there is bulk buyer as there are so few response to join watsapp group.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 8 2019, 02:47 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ITWinter11 @ May 8 2019, 12:12 PM)
Latest News REVO going to VP end of this month. Wonder if there is bulk buyer as there are so few response to join watsapp group.
bulk buyers don't care abt wassup group lah…

they only care abt how much they made (or dun made).

57 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:05 AM