When I buy...it die die drop...
When it sell...it step step rise......

tongue.gif
Boon3
post Mar 2 2015, 10:29 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(wankongyew @ Mar 2 2015, 10:12 AM)
Looks like TGUAN released an awful quarterly report and its price duly crashed.
Awful is an understatement...... sweat.gif
Boon3
post Mar 2 2015, 10:34 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Le Don @ Mar 2 2015, 09:22 PM)
BTFD  whistling.gif

As mentioned by Edge on 21st January:

If you are in the game long enough, you would know Insider Asia writeups tends to be lacking....

Putting money based on their writeups (or others) is extremely risky.....

Same with writeups on AirAsia, no?
All say cheap oil will be good.....but incredibly they chose to ignore many important factors.

Boon3
post Mar 3 2015, 01:04 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 3 2015, 11:52 AM)
So.. Ah Boon's writeup mana?  hmm.gif
...where got use one.......... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

trade less.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Boon3
post Mar 4 2015, 08:00 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Mar 4 2015, 12:01 AM)
priva... any opinion on this? now consolidating
If you want to be a good trader, you need to be aware of what's happening......

As mentioned before, knowing your stock happy family, is important.

Recently what was moving very hotly?

Answer? Several ultra penny stocks....

Characteristics of these pennies....?

ACE....

What else do you notice?

They are having a remarkable turnaround in earnings......

What are some of these stocks?

Wantonmee, DGSB, Frontken, Priva......

Leader so far? (You always need to know the leader.... even if you do not buy.... know the damn kapala ... laugh.gif )

Answer? Wantonmee...... rise has been spectacular.....

You need to pay attention to the leader....

Yesterday.... did you see what happen to Wantonmee late in the afternoon session? See?

Was there a chain reaction on others? Answer? .....

Know all these is important...

before you ask... can chase, game over? etc etc......

But then..... since all these is ultra pennies....
market sentiments is very important also...........
and then again.... it's an ultra penny....
who really cares....
buy and wait for the cooking session seems to be the preferred choice...

LOL!!!

Boon3
post Mar 4 2015, 12:24 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Mar 4 2015, 12:04 PM)
Boon3 if I may ask, what do you think of Daya Material?
Carries a lot of risks.....

Oil....
.............did not see why but company posted shit load of losses few days ago.......

But then...ultra penny stock already.....
sometimes the wok is more important....

Boon3
post Mar 4 2015, 04:38 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Le Don @ Mar 4 2015, 04:35 PM)
Brahims becomes a penny stock  hmm.gif

Anyone dare to trade?
Trading should never be a game of dare lah!!!

The discount they agree for the amount due from MAS is laughable....as they are clearly admitting they have been overcharging like hell !!!

Boon3
post Mar 4 2015, 06:19 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 4 2015, 04:54 PM)
Travel in MAS plane recently.. food sucks.. I have nasi lemak.. cannot eat one. Meat dry like leather.. rice 2 tablespoon  doh.gif , 2 piece cucumber, a FEW nuts and a couple of sorry looking bilis.

Buy RM 1 nasi lemak from mamak taste much better.

Or... eat AirAsia nasi lemak also taste 100x better than MAs...

Really jatuh standard. shakehead.gif

Fly plane just to eat food on plane meh?

Ya...overcharging for food that sucks!
Over every 100 charged previously..
They now willing to accept 40...
40 bucks item ..they manage to water fish MAS for 100 !!

Championship sales!!! doh.gif

To make it worse... I wonder if that item was worth only 15?

Boon3
post Mar 4 2015, 06:50 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Mar 4 2015, 04:32 PM)
where is my boon gor?

long time no see him comment over here... miss him a lot...

londonbiscuit ok company?

dividend pay every year... seems not bad....

i love LONDON CHOCO ROLL~
walaulaweiiii......
now only you look for me....
still early....
Christmas not here....... yet.... many moons to come and go.... laugh.gif laugh.gif

so you miss me so much....
you want to give me hug or a kiss?

loooodonbiskut.... lousy.... lousy....company...... rotten in fact. tongue.gif

the stock? I dunno..... lousy stock put in a wok.... also can one....
Boon3
post Mar 4 2015, 07:06 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 4 2015, 06:56 PM)
I wont pay RM 15 for that... but then hor.. might be expensive because have to fator in transport etc etc... probally cost less than RM 10.

Comparison Airasia charge RM 15/pack also can make money already...  rolleyes.gif
Just imagine if they HAD an option to sell fried banana.....

rolleyes.gif

Can imagine.... err..... 15 bucks for one fried banana? laugh.gif laugh.gif
Boon3
post Mar 4 2015, 08:18 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 4 2015, 08:02 PM)
No lah, maybe it was a long trip and he was hungry sweat.gif

Still, I'm disappointed with AA share price!
Don't touch AirAsia the stock lehh......... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Boon3
post Mar 5 2015, 09:01 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Mar 5 2015, 12:09 AM)
LOL.... still consolidating... i might be interested to see tomorrow performance before i grab some to trade with
LOL!
Boon3
post Mar 5 2015, 10:17 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 5 2015, 10:13 AM)
Later fall into the sea...  sweat.gif
.......and waste the 15 bucks nasi lemak.........................
Boon3
post Mar 5 2015, 04:18 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 5 2015, 04:10 PM)
Yeah, thats why i was saying that I'm disappointed.

Anyway, why isn't there any discussions going on about RHB Capital ? 

Have been observing their share price and it seems to be pretty stable. Tried researching and have come up with findings that say that RHB would be the best performing bank in 2015.

* Key takeaways from last year was that they had the highest loan growth rate among its peers
That's nothing to be disappointed...

Yes, as a consumer, it's great to have a 'cheap' airlines around....
but then.....
there's nothing great about how Tony is running the business....
He's using leverage way to the max... I would actually call it obscene....
Right now... it certainly looks good on the outside...
Company is expanding at an incredible rate....
BUT....
it's a total house of cards....
everything is built on debts......
it's now 12 BILLION and counting......

and if and when the company runs into real trouble...
who is gonna bear the cost?

Regarding RHB Cap...
point about this company...
is....
there's a huge overcast .....
it's always seen to be 'on sale' or trying to merge....
same old same old for the last donkey years....
Is it worth the effort to be an investor/trader in the stock?

Boon3
post Mar 5 2015, 07:29 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 5 2015, 04:49 PM)
I was baiting airasia bid at 2.39 since this morning...no one seems to take the offer heheh biggrin.gif
LOL!

After buying, what's next?

Give a reason why others might want to buy?

..... can share?

Here's some reason why others might not want to buy....

So oil down, AirAsia could not profit (why? They jumped the gun and started hedging their oil bets way too early)

Apparently... (LOL! Was it hard to recognize this factor) .... weak ringgit vs the USD hurt them a lot!

Situation now? Oil improved... off the lows....
BUT ..... our Ringgit still got weaker....

which means? if based on oil and USD factor... logically... we could be looking at another set of shit results for AirAsia come next quarter....

make sense?

Earnings was also hit by larger financial cost.
Is this going to improve?
Clearly no.
More delivery of air planes should be expected....
which means their current 12 billion debts should increase......

Over capacity issue.
Did you notice?
How is it going to improve when more new planes will be delivered?

weigh out the pro and cons....
weigh out your RISK....

don't just look at the share price........................
then only make your decision to buy or not..........................

Boon3
post Mar 5 2015, 07:51 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Mar 5 2015, 07:39 PM)
Gark, what's your view on mokhzani leaving?
My tiga sen is ....
Look away from OnG sector already...

The big fat juicy rebounce play.... has happened already.....

now... it looks like a long winter ahead for the sector...................

Boon3
post Mar 5 2015, 08:04 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Mar 5 2015, 07:57 PM)
I just done averaging down on oil and gas now. Bought Daya on TA but happened to be oil and gas too. Lol.

What else can look at? Which sector are you positive?

Banking.. Low loan growth moving forward
Oil, no..
Plantation, not now.
Property/construction?
Airline.. Oil drop but share price not reflecting.
USD still my good friend.

Have to be careful though cos there were a number of disappointments seen last month.
The strength in USD was not a clear cut win-win...

Poultry sector has seen some big wins....
but it's one sector that I am not that keen on....

Remember what I say before.....
Trade less.... thumbup.gif
Boon3
post Mar 5 2015, 08:16 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(matbond. @ Mar 5 2015, 08:14 PM)
how about rubber ? still potential ?
rubber? as in rubber gloves?
not for me....
I believe the sector is in serious over capacity..... sweat.gif
Boon3
post Mar 5 2015, 08:27 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 5 2015, 08:18 PM)
which sector is good for current situation?  icon_question.gif  notworthy.gif
I no good in giving tips one..... seriously.

all I can do is give some 3 sen comments if and when I can.

tell what you like..... smile.gif

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:29 PM