LYN Christian Fellowship V09 (Group)

SUSleonhart88
post Feb 1 2015, 01:20 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 1 2015, 01:06 AM)
Aww, I don't like eating while standing.  tongue.gif

Sit on the road shoulder? That's so weird. I'm not a beggar.
shocking.gif How come the Sultans have long names?
I think in Malaysia, the dirtier the kitchen, the tastier the food right? Eeeeewwww....

Technically, I start work from 10am - 6pm, but I don't necessarily work according to schedule. lel.

Freelance mah, I do not go to office. I work from home.

It depends on the projects. I used to work for a civil engineering firm in Germany.
Luckily some churches start late in the morning.  thumbup.gif
doh.gif

Do you even know what love is? Don't you have a gf already? I'm not your playmate.
the love like our father loves us la..the love without asking and taking back.

This post has been edited by leonhart88: Feb 1 2015, 01:21 AM
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:20 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 01:18 AM)
my church got 6 shifts from 8.30am until 8.30pm liao.
usually freelance got high pay because sometimes you will be jobless? I wanna work like that liao got freedom. can work at 10am and at home somemore. good you got discipline while you work at home. I will browse /k and fb if work at home
Yeah, I do get paid a lot. Jobless? hahaha..I just turned down a civil engineer job offer from China last year.

I don't browse lowyat and fb during work. Too distracting, plus I don't update my fb every 5 seconds. shakehead.gif
Carlo J
post Feb 1 2015, 01:21 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 1 2015, 01:14 AM)
I lose my appetite when eating standing up. IDK why.

Unless its just tidbits, then its fine.
Ok, that's weird,

These stalls have stools sometimes so you don't have to stand while eating.
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:21 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 01:20 AM)
the love like our father loves us la..
You trolling me again.. shakehead.gif
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:22 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Feb 1 2015, 01:21 AM)
Ok, that's weird,

These stalls have stools sometimes so you don't have to stand while eating.
But there's flies around. I dont like flies.
SUSleonhart88
post Feb 1 2015, 01:25 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 1 2015, 01:20 AM)
Yeah, I do get paid a lot. Jobless? hahaha..I just turned down a civil engineer job offer from China last year.

I don't browse lowyat and fb during work. Too distracting, plus I don't update my fb every 5 seconds.  shakehead.gif
how do you cope and concentrate while you work? any tips? coffee?
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:27 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 01:25 AM)
how do you cope and concentrate while you work? any tips? coffee?
I only drink tea.

Exercise, dancing, yoga, drink lots of water, dont sleep late, haha...

I would set my target and try to accomplish it. flex.gif

Carlo J
post Feb 1 2015, 01:30 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 1 2015, 01:22 AM)
But there's flies around. I dont like flies.
If they don't maintain the cleanliness of their stall, there's bound to be flies and other pests.

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 1 2015, 01:27 AM)
I only drink tea.

Exercise, dancing, yoga, drink lots of water, dont sleep late, haha...

I would set my target and try to accomplish it.  flex.gif
That'se really good discipline smile.gif
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:32 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Feb 1 2015, 01:30 AM)
If they don't maintain the cleanliness of their stall, there's bound to be flies and other pests.
That'se really good discipline  smile.gif
Oh man...Its 130am. Tomorrow need to go to church.

There's always this one guy sitting in the same pew with me every Sunday.

He never say hello. Maybe he's shy. We just nodded our head. I think he's tongue tied. hahaha...

This post has been edited by tinarhian: Feb 1 2015, 01:34 AM
SUSDeadlocks
post Feb 1 2015, 01:36 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 1 2015, 01:32 AM)

He never say hello. Maybe he's shy. We just nodded our head. I think he's tongue tied. hahaha...
Pretend to drop your pen under his feet? tongue.gif
Carlo J
post Feb 1 2015, 01:47 AM

918 posts

Yeah, it's late.

Maybe he's waiting for you to make your move hahaha tongue.gif
Sophiera
post Feb 1 2015, 04:56 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 31 2015, 07:28 PM)
Did you see what he posted in there?  doh.gif
No I did not

Zomg 127 new posts I can't catch up XD
Sophiera
post Feb 1 2015, 04:58 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

As with Dee, I think I agree with the majority that we should excommunicate him. Tak mau dengar pergi kiri keluar pintu please.

This post has been edited by Sophiera: Feb 1 2015, 04:59 AM
SUSleonhart88
post Feb 1 2015, 09:48 AM

1,686 posts

maybe it's me brows.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 03:17 PM

737 posts

so tired, half day out shopping then by noon started cleaning my house exterior walls so much algae really hate it

SUSleonhart88
post Feb 1 2015, 05:05 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Feb 1 2015, 03:17 PM)
so tired, half day out shopping then by noon started cleaning my house exterior walls so much algae really hate it
just delegate it to indon labour la..we must focus on more important things. best pastors do not care about cleaning the churches but to prepare his sermon 1 month before with his team. Best CEO does not clean the offices but focus on the tasks that he cannot delegate
TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 05:24 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 05:05 PM)
just delegate it to indon labour la..we must focus on more important things. best pastors do not care about cleaning the churches but to prepare his sermon 1 month before with his team. Best CEO does not clean the offices but focus on the tasks that he cannot delegate
i am not a rich guy, i am just a normal income worker salary just about 2k per month please do not mistaken me for Tina, to pass on this painting thing to indon labour i did think of it too but i cannot afford it cry.gif
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 06:05 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Feb 1 2015, 01:36 AM)
Pretend to drop your pen under his feet? tongue.gif
Today still the same response, I'm suspecting he's gay. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Feb 1 2015, 01:47 AM)
Yeah, it's late.

Maybe he's waiting for you to make your move hahaha  tongue.gif
doh.gif

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 09:48 AM)
maybe it's me  brows.gif

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Feb 1 2015, 03:48 PM)
Good on ya. Are you sure you can reach 30 min from the airport, Phnom Penh is quite traffic jam.

Err not sure if they have Bak Kut Teh. They do like roast pork though. They got lots of goodie food (not sure suit to your taste). I love their rice...good quality. However, be forewarn, anything other than restaurants, make sure you got iron stomach. I got very weak stomach so if I ended up eating at one of their stalls, I would surely kena diarrhea. After that I preferred to eat at their restaurants.

Also if you know a local cambodian, be best to bring one as a guide...when they know you r a foreigner, sure charge you higher one in USD.

Yeah I really wanna avoid valentine's day. Thinking of staying home watch TV.

Wah 30s year old people in your CG, are senior spriteful people ah? LOL...I feel like an old man...I am a golden club member.

I like cats and dogs...but moment they poop, err... Girls don't like me but female cats are attracted to me...MEOWWWWW....if only i am male cat. The other day I was making a phone call to a friend standing near a shop house, suddenly this female cat came to my legs, started brushing its body in seduction against my leg...meow meow meow...walao....for 10 minutes !
30mins is the estimate without traffic. haha..

Yeah, we are prepared for this. Only me and my dad are susceptible to diarrhea. My mum, and my 2 gfs are Asians, so they are immune. haha..

See my father is Mat Salleh, how to bluff the locals? hmm.gif

Why want to avoid Valentine? Tonight they are showing romantic comedies on Astro. wub.gif wub.gif

not 30 year old people, its 30 senior people..

Senior people are not bad, only the movement and maybe thinking process, but their wisdom are golden. notworthy.gif

Maybe the cat is asking you for food?

Today I'm making cendol...I'm using coconut milk, sugar palm, the green stuff, some "sago", condensed milk and water. Especially water because the coconut milk is too thick.

My cousins are making some Yong tau foo. drool.gif

TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 06:26 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Feb 1 2015, 05:30 PM)
I thought you are in your 30s?

YOu just graduated?
although i'm in my 30's my salary income is just enough i am not good in my studies
ngaisteve1
post Feb 1 2015, 07:11 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Feb 1 2015, 07:26 PM)
although i'm in my 30's my salary income is just enough i am not good in my studies
got tot of doing some part time job? maybe we can yum cha in PJ. I might have some jalan for you to consider.

This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Feb 1 2015, 07:13 PM

115 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:32 PM