21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Bottom

SETIA ECOHILL 2, Starter landed link house below 500k

TSsamkps
post Apr 21 2017, 11:44 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 21 2017, 11:40 AM)
you are assuming that toll pay highway wont choke....

just go and drive at NKVE or NSH near KUL.
Near KL apa way also choke, that's why I said most of the jam encounter is at KL city center.. You stay 15km or 30km also choke die, no?
TSsamkps
post Apr 21 2017, 12:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 21 2017, 11:50 AM)
no... I meant North south highway near KUL......from rawang sg buloh duta damansara subang all jamx3.

maybe now SKVE (I assume its SKVE) from Semenyih out to kul is smooth.......but mark my words, after x years...it will be choke to max as well.
Semenyih resident normally dont use SKVE to go to KL... After x years, if Semenyih also choke in traffic, means KL city center even more choke already... sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSsamkps
post Apr 21 2017, 12:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 21 2017, 12:17 PM)
if Kul no choke....why want to stay in semenyih? might as well stay in cheras no?
That's why stay in KL or near city center also choke in traffic, problem for everyone that works in KL city center.
TSsamkps
post Apr 21 2017, 12:32 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Apr 21 2017, 12:22 PM)
sunday i coming my friend open house at eco hill... hopefully cna see you there
Sunday what time, need to attend the talk on 360 degree club house preview... tongue.gif
TSsamkps
post Apr 21 2017, 12:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 21 2017, 12:17 PM)
if Kul no choke....why want to stay in semenyih? might as well stay in cheras no?

but this has gone way out of my original response of DISTANCE WONT CHANGE......no matter how to argue.......it is elementary math 101.
If you study elementary science 001, you will know it is the displacement won't change, but distance do. The way the road is designed is distance wise and not displacement (straight line between 2 points) manner, no?
TSsamkps
post Apr 21 2017, 12:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Apr 21 2017, 12:39 PM)
lol need or not... my kolian friend bought there so stuck there... as i mentioned cant sell.. bo bian stay lor..
You friend want to sell at developer price? I have ready buyer woh... drool.gif drool.gif
TSsamkps
post Apr 21 2017, 12:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 21 2017, 12:53 PM)
Walau sam kor yr fren want to squeeze all d juice out of d owner meh? Squueze in betik farm la nt here lol!
Willing buyer willing seller mah, not to say who squeeze who... tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSsamkps
post Apr 21 2017, 01:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 21 2017, 01:02 PM)
Unless he is desperado or else wont want to b squeezed la! Seh new township sure cant get good roi need min 5 yrs i thnk
Investor normally like to deal with desperado... laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSsamkps
post Apr 21 2017, 03:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Apr 21 2017, 03:12 PM)
ok lar sama sama ong lar... i come down buffet dinner this sunday hopefully nth negative i find... lol

samkps please clean the streets and etc... biggrin.gif
Bear, if you want to find, sure got 1000 things you can find one... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif But your friend also move in liao, means another unit occupied loh, is sufficient liao.. laugh.gif
TSsamkps
post Apr 24 2017, 11:06 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(summerST @ Apr 23 2017, 02:44 PM)
Hi all Dai Lous... need some clarification here. I have made the booking last Friday (14/4) and on 19th, I received a SMS regarding my panel lawyer details. Since the time I booking, I confirmed with the SA that I have more than a month to settle my loan to entitled the discount. This time I reconfirmed with this SA and guess what: she say I need to sign the SNP by end of this month to entitled the 1% early bird discount. I am in the midst of preparing my document for loan this week. It's like just a week from my booking date. The problem here is why this SA telling different thing with the SA the time I sign for the booking? Plus she say I can sign the SNP first eventhough my loan haven't approved. Besides, end of this month we are not around to sign for the agreement. Can they do that? I am so confused..
Talk to Chris directly and request for extension. Presumably no problem if you able to give a valid reason. I think SPS just wants to ensure they can seal the deal as soon as possible for the units that are booked.
TSsamkps
post May 1 2017, 09:55 PM

15,454 posts

The 2-tier roundabout near to South Creek seems like progress well.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TSsamkps
post May 1 2017, 10:05 PM

15,454 posts

Springfield Residence progress 2 months ago....

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSsamkps
post May 1 2017, 11:05 PM

15,454 posts

Bukit Tempurung, the future extreme park... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

So far the SEH-Lekas link connecting road only stop at this point, still no sign shall be connected to Jalan Semenyih directly.

TSsamkps
post May 2 2017, 08:10 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(duareka @ May 2 2017, 12:22 AM)
WOW... Where and how did you take this drone's ariel photography? Will these photos keep updating & posting by progressively?
Continuous update needs to see if got people willing to share or not... tongue.gif
TSsamkps
post May 7 2017, 09:35 PM

15,454 posts

SPS reveal the artistic aeriel view picture of SEH 2 when everything is up in future... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TSsamkps
post May 19 2017, 11:20 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dudan @ May 19 2017, 12:15 AM)
may i know how much is maintenance fees for EH2? or is it varies according to house type?
It shall depends on the rate that is determined by RA (as EH 2 still not launching any strata title property yet). I suppose should not be more than RM 100 per month..
TSsamkps
post Jul 20 2017, 01:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(duareka @ Jul 19 2017, 07:34 PM)
[attachmentid=8976679]

I've made some enhancement on your aerial photo with indications of "iconic landmark" smile.gif

*correct me if do find any errors
Wow, very nice... Thanks for sharing.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

If possible, please add the Swan roundabout and Nottingham University into it as a landmark as well... thumbup.gif
TSsamkps
post Aug 20 2017, 10:27 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(duareka @ Aug 9 2017, 12:18 AM)
[attachmentid=9026553] This masterplan clearly shows where the Highlands, Woodlands and Wetlands are.

[attachmentid=9026575] Landscape planning for Adventure Park @Highlands

[attachmentid=9026584] Adventure Park @Highlands

[attachmentid=9026586] Park Design for The South Creek @Wetlands

[attachmentid=9026594] Themed features and activities at the South Creek's park.
Very nice on the adventure park design... We will have Bukit Tempurung as another tourist hotspot in addition to Broga Hill in Semenyih soon... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSsamkps
post Sep 5 2017, 02:17 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(fztt @ Sep 5 2017, 10:26 AM)
Getting buyers to sign consent for RA & fencing is way easier to do during the signing of S&P then after VP so if the developer want to build fencing for their projects, that's one way to get it done.
The purchasers should liase directly with the customer service for this issue, important is purchaser should have a copy of the fencing layout that comes together with the application document that sign together with the SPA.
TSsamkps
post Sep 5 2017, 02:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Sep 5 2017, 09:12 AM)
how could it be, this is kampung 70km from KL lah. you go buy 400k 3 bedroom apartment in kepong la for rental.
70km from KL? You mean to and fro? hmm.gif

21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0215sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:06 PM