127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club V2, Loving her more each day!

Gaia34
post Jan 24 2015, 10:28 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Jan 24 2015, 09:28 AM)
Perhaps is destined for some add-on stickers!!

But again just be prepared that it's an arguer able/debateable fact that you have failed to highlight the chip during the time you take delivery of your car sweat.gif  You have to bear the cost!
yup just went to the service centre, the manager told me only repaint the chipped areas if their paint contractor have the paint...haiz

Actually the chipped edge is not really obvious just abit sakit hati...
SUSHuman10
post Jan 24 2015, 10:51 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Jan 24 2015, 10:08 AM)
Have you calculate the fc manually or just depend on the meter?
Last time manual count roughly the same as meter.

And previous refuel a little messy so long time didn't do manual count.

Yesterday just pumped 24L of Petronas RON97 after previous fuel range remains under 20KM, wait until my next refuel then I can share with you the exact number.

P/s: I drive alone with no passenger all the time. Another point to note is I mostly (70%) drive in residential areas with tons of road humps and traffic lights.

This post has been edited by Human10: Jan 24 2015, 10:54 AM
CAFE21
post Jan 24 2015, 11:39 AM

852 posts

Hi, I'm planning to get Axia basic spec. Anyone can recommend SA with good price n faster delivery time? Or any agent here? Thanks!
eniltoh
post Jan 24 2015, 11:50 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Jan 24 2015, 11:39 AM)
Hi, I'm planning to get Axia basic spec. Anyone can recommend SA with good price n faster delivery time? Or any agent here? Thanks!
Hi Cafe21!

It also depends where you are from. Anyhow, the last time I got my car then only this guy told me he got jalan. What jalan I dunno but if you PM me your number and name, I can pass him your number.

anglewhite
post Jan 24 2015, 11:50 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 23 2015, 02:46 PM)
You have same alphabet plate as me.

When your SA tell you can collect car? My car should be ready to collect by next week.
Didn't get any updated from Him yet cry.gif
flyingsnakey
post Jan 24 2015, 12:07 PM

Now this is some poison for our G & E specs!! - http://www.mudah.my/Perodua+Axia+G+Concept...at-32939000.htm
MozillaChrome
post Jan 24 2015, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Jan 24 2015, 12:07 PM)
Now this is some poison for our G & E specs!! - http://www.mudah.my/Perodua+Axia+G+Concept...at-32939000.htm
Looks okay cool2.gif ..but a bit pricey..well our Axia still very new in the market sweat.gif ..Im waiting for Ayla GT or GT2 bodykit! laugh.gif
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 24 2015, 12:45 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

See u guys at the gathering later smile.gif
turbocache
post Jan 24 2015, 03:36 PM

42 posts

My SA just fax me the car chassis no. and engine no.
Guessing by next week can get the car, biggrin.gif
ftan
post Jan 24 2015, 04:45 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(turbocache @ Jan 24 2015, 03:36 PM)
My SA just fax me the car chassis no. and engine no.
Guessing by next week can get the car, biggrin.gif
When should SA give chassis and engine no? My SA haven't done so. He did say take about 5 days to register, etc.
ftan
post Jan 24 2015, 04:57 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 23 2015, 11:37 PM)
but need use those square font.  If stock font ntg special haha

Just done cod with another member at bukit jail for coil mat
Oic ic. Never mind la. Will stick with stock font.
eniltoh
post Jan 24 2015, 06:20 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jan 24 2015, 07:18 AM)
After all the attempt to get good FC but still failed at 10+/- km/L, I gave up on the eco indicator and turn it off.

Now I kasi hentam jeh... But the 36PSI tyre pressure can be scary with potholes. sweat.gif
How often does ur eco light come on? If it comes on often, the km/l shld be higher.
turbocache
post Jan 24 2015, 08:41 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 24 2015, 04:45 PM)
When should SA give chassis and engine no? My SA haven't done so. He did say take about 5 days to register, etc.
I think when ur car is otw to SA place, he/she should already knew the chassis no. & engine no. Try ask whether he/she know about tat anot.

1st thing gonna do is install 4 in 1 into my small yellow, brows.gif
ftan
post Jan 24 2015, 09:24 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(turbocache @ Jan 24 2015, 08:41 PM)
I think when ur car is otw to SA place, he/she should already knew the chassis no. & engine no. Try ask whether he/she know about tat anot.

1st thing gonna do is install 4 in 1 into my small yellow,  brows.gif
Ok, will bug him on Monday. Thx.

Btw, congrats on your new car. SE or Adv?

This post has been edited by ftan: Jan 24 2015, 09:24 PM
Sh@rty 5
post Jan 24 2015, 09:46 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 24 2015, 12:45 PM)
See u guys at the gathering later smile.gif
do share some pics bro thumbup.gif

Would be bringing in this brand too smile.gif just some e drive ( not suitable for axia ) and some air filter..

anyone ?

hehe still haven decide which car to order..

shud be around rm 150 to 160 for axia
tongue.gif

Group buy n DIY during tt? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jan 24 2015, 09:46 PM
SUSHuman10
post Jan 24 2015, 09:57 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(eniltoh @ Jan 24 2015, 06:20 PM)
How often does ur eco light come on? If it comes on often, the km/l shld be higher.
At first I tried following it at all time, the average numbers not much higher than 10 also.

As I previously suggested, when moving I had no problem for a good FC (over 14), but once it met with idling, it dropped intensively to a value around 10.

Not sure if it is a normal conditions but I realise my exhaust being exhausting gases all the time at a fast rate, even when idling (when put my feet near the exhaust, I can feel the gases puffing out at a rate of at least 2 puff per second).

I also noticed there are few water droplets in accompany the exhaust gases, but AFAIK from science, burning of hydrocarbon will release water as a product, so I not really surprised.
RH5
post Jan 24 2015, 10:12 PM

Where is the best place to install the 4in1 Alarm Buzzer System??
Sh@rty 5
post Jan 24 2015, 10:28 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(RH5 @ Jan 24 2015, 10:12 PM)
Where is the best place to install the 4in1 Alarm Buzzer System??
hehe more oor less the same hehe if u dun mind coming to klang haha can survey rims together n get some other acc done

XD

Perhaps can arrange with some other member here to drop by together on saturday or Sunday ? Mini tt
JJKTP
post Jan 24 2015, 10:48 PM

4,155 posts

A question for you guys sifus here. Isn't it true that if you trade in, you would get your Axia in tw weeks time. And this trade in is handled by Perodua own trade in division? The SA from perodua sales (not some independent company) told me that.

This post has been edited by JJKTP: Jan 25 2015, 01:37 AM
Gigabit
post Jan 24 2015, 11:11 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jan 24 2015, 10:48 PM)
A question for you guys sifus here. Isn't it true that if you trade in, you would get your Axia in tw weeks time. And this trade in is handled by Perodua own trade in division? The SA told me that.
Not true....my dad trade in his wira in dec ...now still on the waiting list. Best to buy car from direct perodua seller than dealer

127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:09 AM