127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club V2, Loving her more each day!

flyingsnakey
post Jan 23 2015, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 23 2015, 01:55 PM)
I thought in FB got meet-up at EB Audio tomorrow?? So just want to confirm lor.. Don't want last min... smile.gif
Aisehhh I need to do spring cleaning getting ready for CNY & also baby-sitting, miss lah!! cry.gif but, but do update in our FB for the barang-barang siap & who & who look like ok brows.gif
anglewhite
post Jan 23 2015, 02:03 PM

13 posts

I haven't get mine !!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Still waiting !!
last week just get my number plate WB xxx B cry.gif cry.gif

WHERE ARE YOU AXIAAAA cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
matmoto5125
post Jan 23 2015, 02:44 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 23 2015, 01:35 PM)
Just a question, is it normal for the car to shake when break...(just received my car) sweat.gif
Normal for less than 5,000km. That's engine braking. Some will say the feel of engine going to stall.

You'll feel lesser and lesser vibration (both in "D" during idle and during braking to a stop) as the mileage clocks up.
ftan
post Jan 23 2015, 02:46 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(anglewhite @ Jan 23 2015, 02:03 PM)
I haven't get mine !!! cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Still waiting !!
last week just get my number plate WB xxx B  cry.gif  cry.gif

WHERE ARE YOU AXIAAAA cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
You have same alphabet plate as me.

When your SA tell you can collect car? My car should be ready to collect by next week.
eniltoh
post Jan 23 2015, 03:33 PM

60 posts

Got poisoned...
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 23 2015, 05:55 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

QUOTE(eniltoh @ Jan 23 2015, 03:33 PM)
Got poisoned...
Got poisoned by what bro??
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 23 2015, 05:57 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Jan 23 2015, 01:59 PM)
Aisehhh I need to do spring cleaning getting ready for CNY & also baby-sitting, miss lah!! cry.gif  but, but do update in our FB for the barang-barang siap & who & who look like ok brows.gif
Wah CNY is 1 month away n u need get ready?? Sure or not?? Few hours meet up only.. So busy meh? tongue.gif

Too bad our sifu not coming.... U r admin leh!! tongue.gif
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 23 2015, 06:18 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

WB 8888 B num plate is very nice... smile.gif
eniltoh
post Jan 23 2015, 07:12 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 23 2015, 05:55 PM)
Got poisoned by what bro??
Poisoned by effy92 obd2 lol. Just ordered.
ftan
post Jan 23 2015, 08:07 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 23 2015, 06:18 PM)
WB 8888 B num plate is very nice... smile.gif
Yeah, agree. The "B" looks like "8". That's why I choose the alphabets.
Effy92
post Jan 23 2015, 11:04 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(eniltoh @ Jan 23 2015, 07:12 PM)
Poisoned by effy92 obd2 lol. Just ordered.
Wow, my poison really strong. whistling.gif beware, more poison are coming.
Sh@rty 5
post Jan 23 2015, 11:37 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 23 2015, 08:07 PM)
Yeah, agree. The "B" looks like "8". That's why I choose the alphabets.
but need use those square font. If stock font ntg special haha

Just done cod with another member at bukit jail for coil mat
eniltoh
post Jan 24 2015, 07:12 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Jan 23 2015, 11:04 PM)
Wow, my poison really strong.  whistling.gif  beware, more poison are coming.
Now just depending on eco light as rpm meter but doesnt really tell which is the sweet spot
SUSHuman10
post Jan 24 2015, 07:18 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(eniltoh @ Jan 24 2015, 07:12 AM)
Now just depending on eco light as rpm meter but doesnt really tell which is the sweet spot
After all the attempt to get good FC but still failed at 10+/- km/L, I gave up on the eco indicator and turn it off.

Now I kasi hentam jeh... But the 36PSI tyre pressure can be scary with potholes. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Human10: Jan 24 2015, 07:18 AM
flyingsnakey
post Jan 24 2015, 08:02 AM

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jan 24 2015, 07:18 AM)
After all the attempt to get good FC but still failed at 10+/- km/L, I gave up on the eco indicator and turn it off.

Now I kasi hentam jeh... But the 36PSI tyre pressure can be scary with potholes. sweat.gif
Lol bro steady!! Axia is not meant for hentam shakehead.gif ...it is a lovely affordable town car meant for steady & slow slow drive icon_idea.gif even the tyre pressure at 36psi at a steady pace can be enjoyable & fun ok rclxms.gif

SUSHuman10
post Jan 24 2015, 08:10 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Jan 24 2015, 08:02 AM)
Lol bro steady!! Axia is not meant for hentam shakehead.gif ...it is a lovely affordable town car meant for steady & slow slow drive icon_idea.gif  even the tyre pressure at 36psi at a steady pace can be enjoyable & fun ok rclxms.gif
My area has real lots of potholes and road bumps here and there. I afraid the tyre will puncture one day if I speed through them.

But yeah, I do miss the fast cornering of my wira which isn't quite as possible on axia. sweat.gif
Gaia34
post Jan 24 2015, 08:13 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Jan 23 2015, 03:44 PM)
Normal for less than 5,000km. That's engine braking. Some will say the feel of engine going to stall.

You'll feel lesser and lesser vibration (both in "D" during idle and during braking to a stop) as the mileage clocks up.
I c...

haiz another issue im having is the edge of door (driver side) slightly chipped...need to take back to service centre..

maybe due to shipping etc...kinda expected sad.gif
flyingsnakey
post Jan 24 2015, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 24 2015, 08:13 AM)
I c...

haiz another issue im having is the edge of door (driver side) slightly chipped...need to take back to service centre..

maybe due to shipping etc...kinda expected sad.gif
Perhaps is destined for some add-on stickers!!

But again just be prepared that it's an arguer able/debateable fact that you have failed to highlight the chip during the time you take delivery of your car sweat.gif You have to bear the cost!
Effy92
post Jan 24 2015, 10:04 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jan 24 2015, 08:10 AM)
My area has real lots of potholes and road bumps here and there. I afraid the tyre will puncture one day if I speed through them.

But yeah, I do miss the fast cornering of my wira which isn't quite as possible on axia. sweat.gif
I pump 200kpa front 170kpa rear after i got the car key. instanly can felt the steering become heavy than 250kpa at front. also the car much stable and more comfort on uneven road. I still can get 17km/L with heavy footer and 14km/l during 7hour idle.

250kpa all round is too much for much for me as i usually fetch 1 passenger only. Also 250kpa makes the absorber work harder when hit pothole and make the lifespan shorter. And also make the interior rattle faster.
Effy92
post Jan 24 2015, 10:08 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jan 24 2015, 07:18 AM)

Have you calculate the fc manually or just depend on the meter?

127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:25 PM