LYN Perodua Axia Club V2, Loving her more each day!

JJKTP
post Jan 24 2015, 10:48 PM

4,155 posts

A question for you guys sifus here. Isn't it true that if you trade in, you would get your Axia in tw weeks time. And this trade in is handled by Perodua own trade in division? The SA from perodua sales (not some independent company) told me that.

This post has been edited by JJKTP: Jan 25 2015, 01:37 AM
JJKTP
post Jan 25 2015, 01:38 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jan 24 2015, 11:11 PM)
Not true....my dad trade in his wira in dec ...now still on the waiting list. Best to buy car from direct perodua seller than dealer
Your dad go with independent company or direct with perodua sales?
JJKTP
post Jan 25 2015, 04:38 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(blackmachine @ Jan 25 2015, 11:06 AM)
yup, direct to perodua sales, not agent, i got mine in 1 and half week,  rclxms.gif
Thank you so much for the reply.
JJKTP
post Jan 25 2015, 10:10 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(wongck @ Jan 25 2015, 02:42 PM)
I traded in my myvi last Friday.  See whether can take axia within 2 weeks or not. Balakong perodua sales Centre.
Didn't your SA told you about the-weeks thingy? Anyway, do keep us updated yeah. Thank you in advance.
JJKTP
post Feb 1 2015, 12:01 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 31 2015, 10:04 PM)
smile.gif Thanks to our member here for coming to get the air filter changed . Our 1st and hopefully more to come Axia user....

Significantly improves driving experience, especially in terms of pick up

A MUST GET POISON after the 4 in 1 laugh.gif

At this promotion price, why not?

Afterall recommended lifespan is at 150k , wash it every 30k

One time investment, next service don't have to pay for overprice product at SC again tongue.gif

Will need another 4 to 5 buyers at least for next bulk purchase, currently have one more set at shop, oh ya , did we mention we are open ( half day ) tomorrow? laugh.gif

thumbup.gif

here's feedback from owner , shud be obvious enough which member are we talking about isn't it?

thumbup.gif

You will void you warranty.
JJKTP
post Feb 6 2015, 10:10 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(wongck @ Feb 6 2015, 01:54 PM)
Yup..can get the car in 2 weeks time if trade in.

Gonna collect my blackie tomorrow...booked on 24/1/15.
Congratulation bro. Do keep us updated.
JJKTP
post Feb 7 2015, 11:57 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Feb 7 2015, 12:07 AM)
Tomorrow meeting up with the fella who want to trade with my original rims..

I will try take pics of his car..

His car is G spec converted to SE / Advance spec..

Think is one of the few in Malaysia who converted.. Everything converted except the rims.. smile.gif
Except the rims? You mean he even got himself an Advance steering wheel with those buttons?
JJKTP
post Feb 7 2015, 04:39 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(turbocache @ Feb 7 2015, 03:03 PM)
Just finish DIY on the aircon hose extension,  biggrin.gif

Wondering my auto gearbox when changing from N to D, the 1st gear kicks in quite loud for the gear change sound, after that no more,is it a gear shift shock? rclxub.gif
Shift shock is totally different thing.
JJKTP
post May 16 2015, 06:07 PM

4,155 posts

Hi guys.

Any of you know how much is the best discount right now for SE? Thank you in advance.

0.1578sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:35 PM