Recommendation pls. biggrin.gif
sanderz
post Aug 25 2016, 07:10 PM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 25 2016, 07:02 PM)
Should I get myself Scharnhorst?

Recommendation pls. biggrin.gif
If you are a badass and likes to go to the front line and ruin ppl's day of course rclxms.gif

Well if you are a pussy then not really. Although you can spam HE shells from range but don't expect you will get much fun of it shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by sanderz: Aug 25 2016, 07:11 PM
richard912
post Aug 25 2016, 07:59 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ Aug 25 2016, 07:10 PM)
If you are a badass and likes to go to the front line and ruin ppl's day of course rclxms.gif

Well if you are a pussy then not really. Although you can spam HE shells from range but don't expect you will get much fun of it shakehead.gif
Agreed!!!
PowerSlide
post Aug 25 2016, 08:30 PM

----------
6,035 posts

what lah MM i sail konig only but always in T7

but then always see scnharnhorst make me wana buy lol
blacknoheart
post Aug 26 2016, 08:36 AM

I'm getting frustrated of current game and thinking of retiring from this awful game
Spawnster
post Aug 26 2016, 12:54 PM

497 posts

How is this game awful?
blacknoheart
post Aug 26 2016, 04:04 PM

just got my first TK title rclxms.gif

this game is getting "better" and "better"
djhenry91
post Aug 26 2016, 04:07 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 26 2016, 04:04 PM)
just got my  first TK title  rclxms.gif

got Pink colour mean got privilege yo cool2.gif
PowerSlide
post Aug 26 2016, 04:45 PM

----------
6,035 posts

So far I go pink twice haha

Don't quit bro, just play lesser like me it would be better..play too much doing the same thing over and over can get boring fast..worst still if you keep losing match after match
sanderz
post Aug 26 2016, 05:20 PM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 26 2016, 04:45 PM)
So far I go pink twice haha

Don't quit bro, just play lesser like me it would be better..play too much doing the same thing over and over can get boring fast..worst still if you keep losing match after match
I also reduced my play time recently. Previously I got 20 games per day, now only 5-6 games per day.
richard912
post Aug 26 2016, 05:24 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 26 2016, 04:04 PM)

just got my  first TK title  rclxms.gif

I've been pinked once and manage to get out of it quite quickly. It's just a matter of time before anyone gets pinked especially when playing DD as the torps don't have IFF function tongue.gif
hayrol
post Aug 26 2016, 05:39 PM

128 posts

As for me, just play for 4-5 round in Randam Battle. Play too much in random battle will get ur tension rise, especially when u losing or ur team screw up or if I see myself under perform compare to other.

After enjoy 4-5 rounds in random battle, I'll just switch back to Co-Op battle for farm and train my aiming, which is worth and less tension - I can test all my ships in the game.

Feel free see my battle record. (Co-Op spammer) biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hayrol: Aug 26 2016, 05:42 PM
richard912
post Aug 26 2016, 09:50 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

It has been awhile... bruce.gif
blacknoheart
post Aug 26 2016, 10:11 PM

thanks all for your adviced
been thinking of quit for a while actually but still manage to cling to this fcking game
i actually dont play much, only 2-5 time per day, maybe i can around 6-8games the most during weekend
but lately games really sux with this arp shits and new BB line and suddenly everyday is noobsday,

and to makes matters worse, it's not enough that we got HE-spammed by DDs and CLs, now we got HE-spammed by BBs!!!!!!!!!!! WTF!!!
and it's not over yet, more HE-spammers are on their way by the end of the year

i'm mainly a BB player, i love playing BBs the most
but when you got spammed by HE almost the entire game nowadays left right center, it's not fun anymore

this game is about teamwork and we all know where wows teamwork is nowadays, CAMPING AT THE BACK or GOING VERY WIDE that the enemy don't have to chase them anymore
and it's not just higher tier thats sux now, tier 4-7 is also getting sux!!!

oh, i dont mind losing anymore
in fact winning is as rare as getting 1st Blood using a BB

good thing there aren't any game that can really replace wows or i'm already gone

i wonder if warthunder naval is out yet but i don't really think it will be as good as wows

in the end, this is just another episode of me ranting sweat.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Aug 26 2016, 10:12 PM
blacknoheart
post Aug 27 2016, 12:30 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

just finish another freaking game
fleet went wide and left just me in a colo with a mahan against 3 DDs
mahan died and left me in a COLORADo against 3 caping DD!!!
my request for reinforecement was ignored
good thing those 3 DDs are not so good or i wont get to kill 3 DDs today

my point is they completely ignore the safety of the base and ignore request for reinforcement at the expense of winning the game
if didnt started late and be there to back the mahan, we wouldve lost the game earlier and made their excellent charge to enemy base pointless

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Aug 27 2016, 12:31 AM
TSMarcion
post Aug 27 2016, 09:03 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 26 2016, 11:11 PM)
thanks all for your adviced
been thinking of quit for a while actually but still manage to cling to this fcking game
i actually dont play much, only 2-5 time per day, maybe i can around 6-8games the most during weekend
but lately games really sux with this arp shits and new BB line and suddenly everyday is noobsday,

and to makes matters worse, it's not enough that we got HE-spammed by DDs and CLs, now we got HE-spammed by BBs!!!!!!!!!!! WTF!!!
and it's not over yet, more HE-spammers are on their way by the end of the year

i'm mainly a BB player, i love playing BBs the most
but when you got spammed by HE almost the entire game nowadays left right center, it's not fun anymore

this game is about teamwork and we all know where wows teamwork is nowadays, CAMPING AT THE BACK or GOING VERY WIDE that the enemy don't have to chase them anymore
and it's not just higher tier thats sux now, tier 4-7 is also getting sux!!!

oh, i dont mind losing anymore
in fact winning is as rare as getting 1st Blood using a BB

good thing there aren't any game that can really replace wows or i'm already gone

i wonder if warthunder naval is out yet but i don't really think it will be as good as wows
in the end, this is just another episode of me ranting  sweat.gif
lol I do play HE spam when using BB every time , I get more damage point from HE than just firing AP give me little
blacknoheart
post Aug 27 2016, 09:58 PM

finally got my ARP myoko
never thought it would be possible
thanx to my colorado rclxms.gif
now it's gonna rot in the yokosuka port whistling.gif

anyway i need advice from you great players
i'm thinking of starting to learn DD and CV
what line should i play ?
think ijn DD is the people's choice?! hmm.gif
not really know about CV though

so please help me on this one notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Aug 27 2016, 10:02 PM
djhenry91
post Aug 27 2016, 11:29 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

DD ar..u like spam long range torpedo leh or spam shell cover with smoke and ninja style tropedo??

richard912
post Aug 27 2016, 11:54 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 27 2016, 09:58 PM)
finally got my ARP myoko
never thought it would be possible
thanx to my colorado  rclxms.gif
now it's gonna rot in the yokosuka port whistling.gif

anyway i need advice from you great players
i'm thinking of starting to learn DD and CV
what line should i play ?
think ijn DD is the people's choice?! hmm.gif
not really know about CV though

so please help me on this one  notworthy.gif
Have never played CV so, can't comment. As for DD, I started with IJN because they truly rule with their torpedoes. Note though that from T7 onwards, IJN DD become disadvantaged because their speeds are lower and unless your captain have concealment expert, detection also quite sucky. Torpedo range increase is the only saving grace.

Moving on to USN DD, they are really more gun boat than torpedo boats. Why? Their guns have good ROF and rotate well. This is traded off with low torpedo range as part of balancing. Unlike IJN DD, USN DD actually get better as you move up the tiers because not only do their guns improve, so too do their torpedoes (range).

Have not played Vodka DD so can't really comment. If you look at their stats though, you will note that Russian DD are even better gunboats and they are fast. But their torpedoes suck.

And so, if you really want to play DD, starting with IJN is ideal since you will learn the art of "stealth" and how to properly deploy torpedoes.

This post has been edited by richard912: Aug 27 2016, 11:55 PM
PowerSlide
post Aug 27 2016, 11:59 PM

----------
6,035 posts

maybe i should start play dd, played ony bb and ca/cl getting abit boring

134 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:34 AM