126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V12, TP inflation,400TP=RM1 starting 1 May 15

kinabalu
post Feb 27 2015, 03:12 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Feb 27 2015, 03:07 PM)
i went to their main website they said it postponed to 1 MAY 2015!?

true?
You should read back past few pages, we are talking about it.

even in /k also have a thread about maybank treatpoint.
yusiang
post Feb 27 2015, 03:16 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(voscar @ Feb 27 2015, 02:52 PM)
just to share...
last month i made phone call to etiqa takaful on saturday morning, thought wanna use Amex for car insurance renewal. Yes, they accepted Amex on phone, but actual transaction will be make on weekday. Means they record down my card number, on next working the finance officer will proceed with the transaction. The CS told me no finance officer working on Saturday...

Thought wanna get 5% rebate but failed :-(
You should call on Friday and request them to process the payment on Saturday(previously you can call them on saturday and request to charge on the same morning, it is no longer possible), other forumers have done this and I have also done this a few weeks ago.
voscar
post Feb 27 2015, 03:23 PM

1,525 posts

QUOTE(yusiang @ Feb 27 2015, 03:16 PM)
You should call on Friday and request them to process the payment on Saturday(previously you can call them on saturday and request to charge on the same morning, it is no longer possible), other forumers have done this and I have also done this a few weeks ago.
oh, like that also can? great! next time i will call on weekday in advance...
yusiang
post Feb 27 2015, 03:24 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Feb 27 2015, 03:07 PM)
i went to their main website they said it postponed to 1 MAY 2015!?

true?
why they hide such an important announcement among the slides, i also almost missed it, it should be placed static somwhere on their website.
maskedchan
post Feb 27 2015, 03:24 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 27 2015, 03:11 PM)
Maybank2u website cannot trust? doh.gif
maybe he thought is phishing website whistling.gif
dav3
post Feb 27 2015, 03:32 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(eadec @ Feb 27 2015, 03:04 PM)
i dunno ma...
im newbie..

currently using pbb gold and hlb basic..
PBB card is one of the worst (personal opinion).
Better switch to Maybank2Card
zenquix
post Feb 27 2015, 03:36 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(dav3 @ Feb 27 2015, 03:32 PM)
PBB card is one of the worst (personal opinion).
Better switch to Maybank2Card
pbb visa signature seems to be popular though.
fantasy1989
post Feb 27 2015, 03:37 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Feb 27 2015, 03:36 PM)
pbb visa signature seems to be popular though.
but annual 100k sweat.gif
victorywp
post Feb 27 2015, 03:38 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Feb 27 2015, 03:37 PM)
but annual 100k  sweat.gif
if don't want to wait until next life, pledge fd will be faster... laugh.gif
kinabalu
post Feb 27 2015, 03:41 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 27 2015, 03:38 PM)
if don't want to wait until next life, pledge fd will be faster...  laugh.gif
30k pledge.... sweat.gif
fantasy1989
post Feb 27 2015, 03:47 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 27 2015, 03:38 PM)
if don't want to wait until next life, pledge fd will be faster...  laugh.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif for how long?
ckweng
post Feb 27 2015, 03:51 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Feb 27 2015, 03:41 PM)
30k pledge....  sweat.gif
For how long and at what rate p.a.? Mind to also share the same details for MBB2 Premier? brows.gif brows.gif
kinabalu
post Feb 27 2015, 03:54 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Feb 27 2015, 03:47 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif for how long?
Pledge till you got fedup with the card, cancel it and get ur money back.

QUOTE(ckweng @ Feb 27 2015, 03:51 PM)
For how long and at what rate p.a.? Mind to also share the same details for MBB2 Premier?  brows.gif  brows.gif
What juicy info you want? brows.gif
fantasy1989
post Feb 27 2015, 03:56 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Feb 27 2015, 03:54 PM)
What juicy info you want?  brows.gif
rate?

30k is ok
ckweng
post Feb 27 2015, 04:07 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Feb 27 2015, 03:54 PM)
What juicy info you want?  brows.gif
1. How much to pledge in order to get MBB2 Premier and at what interest rate?
2. Same for the above but for PB Visa Signature.
2. Any other extra efforts like supporting letter, calls to CS etc?

Thanks rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ckweng: Feb 27 2015, 04:09 PM
corad
post Feb 27 2015, 04:09 PM

Hard to see, the dark side is.
2,403 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Feb 27 2015, 04:07 PM)
1. How much to pledge in order to get MBB2 Premier and at interest rate?

Thanks  rclxms.gif
Can you pledge for MBB2 Premier ? hmm.gif
victorywp
post Feb 27 2015, 04:10 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Feb 27 2015, 03:56 PM)
rate?

30k is ok
rm34k with stamp duty of 0.5% = rm170.
fd rate is the standard one... not the ones under their promo.
fantasy1989
post Feb 27 2015, 04:12 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 27 2015, 04:10 PM)
rm34k with stamp duty of 0.5% = rm170.
fd rate is the standard one... not the ones under their promo.
need to pay stamp duty lagi? sweat.gif
kinabalu
post Feb 27 2015, 04:12 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Feb 27 2015, 04:07 PM)
1. How much to pledge in order to get MBB2 Premier and at what interest rate?

Thanks  rclxms.gif
haha... this thread is about MBB2 card, not MBB2 premier... later people say I hijack the thread.

you can discuss further at here:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3135958
kinabalu
post Feb 27 2015, 04:14 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Feb 27 2015, 04:12 PM)
need to pay stamp duty lagi?  sweat.gif
PBB VS not worth to pledge FD liao... I think they upped the requirement to 50k and some stamp duty, like dunno pay how much per 1k CL.

but the benefit of 6% CB on dining and online is tempting though.

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:33 AM