20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

mowlous
post Apr 20 2017, 02:39 PM

542 posts

Is it just me or did they nerf skorpion G in any way? I notice that my game of late the skorpion G suddenly kind of sluggish .... the arc suddenly like KV-2 ..... and the lead have to be so much more compare to the past, I don't remember shooting like that a month ago ...
mowlous
post May 4 2017, 03:44 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ May 3 2017, 02:03 AM)
Not happy with the artillery changes but I hope that the MM changes will be positive.
At first I thought it was a nerf to arty, but after a few match I realize actually WoT just made arty their ransom minions. Last time if you are too exposed you get hit by arty then understandable that you might choose to use repair for your own mistake.

Now the arty splash is so wide it hits you even if you are in cover, and since the radius of impact doesn't affect the chance of getting stun, you will most likely force to get stun every time it hits near you and you'll have to spam repair kit to get out of the situation.

I tried to test my theory by purposely playing my FV304 ..... and sure enough I kept so many ppl locked in place just by splashing near them. my FV304 rarely lock tanks (especially large ones) as consistent as what I did last few match since the update.

They need to fix this. Cause I see now a lot of choke points 1 arty can lock 3 - 4 tanks and force them to spend repair.
mowlous
post May 24 2017, 12:26 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ May 10 2017, 10:41 PM)
I'm now more relaxed without having to play WoT every day because my premium time has expired. Been trying out the 9.19 Common Test and it's IMO gonna get worse with the recent changes. I'm talking about Ranked battles with the addition of Improved Equipment and Directives bought using the second currency Bonds.
I have positive view on rank battle, if after a few game you will only get pair with someone around your level of progression that means eliminating turds and tards that piss you off in random battle .... like I would exclusively just play in rank battle and have smarter and more competent players as my teammate ...... at least around my level. I have so many battle lost and was constantly one of the top 3 in the loosing end. This rank is going to sort out pubs from the seasonal.

QUOTE(Catnip @ May 22 2017, 10:09 PM)

Price and packages of the Chrysler K GF on the 4 major servers for reference. Screenshots taken 22/5/17.
QUOTE(damnkids01 @ May 23 2017, 09:47 AM)
lol... the standard price is cheaper than my rm200 patton kr =.= and that tank is so-so only.. better take this op one..
chrysler k is overrated ..... in practice it drives like vk45.02b ..... I have drive that thing before and its not easy to learn how to move the tank because its long shape, same like the chrysler .... many player tend to over angle it and get pen, on top of that the tank don't always have that opportunity to hold a place w/o getting flank. If you platoon with a tall tank then maybe 2 or 3 of you can go choo choo train along the ally, but I have punch it with tiger2, IS-3 .... heck even jagpanter. Only thing to remember is to never go face to face with them on flat ground, other then that there is nothing much to it.

The object 252 on the other hand is way more gay then the chrysler .... but also again if the player had never play IS-3 before they will be a total turd in the object 252. I spend so much time on IS-3 to know dmn well what to do against another "is-3".

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ May 23 2017, 09:51 AM)
jingles shud just stay away from this. and i think foch deserve it, he had been crying and whine a lot anyway. crybabies.

unlike others jingles qb anfield too name a few, i find it hard to enjoy his video. some ppl get the rift with the outcome of so called op premium tanks. but u must remember this is a team game not 1 vs 1 game. plus, its a choice whether u want to buy it or not. theres a lot of ppl still enjoy and progress without having to bought op premium tanks. some dont even subscribe premium account.

too much salt also bring no good.
Foch rant like a kid, that's his style, I don't rly watch his channel either, but I think the whole shi*t storm is more about WG issuing youtube threat that was the concern of others and is giving the impression that WG could use the same tactic again in the future if they don't like their content. If they feel that foch is slandering and could be put in court they could have issue a law suit instead .....

Jingles face the same shi*t before in the past when his channel was covering war thunder ...... which is why jingles is seriously consider quitting to cover any of WG product if they do not unanimously convince him that this whole thing is just a mistake gone out of hand.
mowlous
post Jun 1 2017, 03:23 PM

542 posts

Any pros own a t-43 ? How the heck do you play this thing? Doesn't look like there is any sort of improvement from t-34-85 .... and worst since its 1 tier higher you get mm with 7,8,9 that could crush your tank simply by just blowing smoke on your face.
mowlous
post Jun 4 2017, 06:31 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(ahaw @ Jun 3 2017, 10:47 PM)
from noob point of view, i would say t-43 is a 'poor man' tank... its kind like, u can grind and buy t-44 but dun have the 'gold' wallet to maintain it. so you end up, playing t-43 to continue the crew training. kind a sick since you always need to be carefull with ammo rack and eng. fire. During random battle one always praying that m.m one his/her side so trade damage is possible before dies. sometimes, you act yolo/lemmings just to release the stress from previous random battles. the fact that scouting is possible, providing u read the on going map battle very well (just dont stop, run bro run).

positioning wise, you can always use the usual med tank spot on most map. try to avoid frontal battle, unless u can trade enuf damage equal to your hp. always on the move unless ur sure that ur not spotted or beyond damage range. angling sometimes prove usefull with new m.m only if u r top tier.

sometimes, its depend on luck. either u have good ping or not hehe.

fellow t-43 tankers.... XD
The tank does train you in awareness and manuver, but this tank I think more fun if you have friend or teammate that is also t-43 to roll with you, like a group of wolf pack .... alone by himself this tank can only do dips and chicken dance ..... I ran the t-43 with 2 other commet the other day and it was a good distraction killer since in-experienced ppl always tend to focus on more famous tank instead of this, and if they don't check their list they could have assume I'm a t-34-85 because it looks almost the same.
mowlous
post Jun 9 2017, 11:13 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(akusengal @ Jun 9 2017, 11:56 AM)
Check my channel Maus 10 Kil 11K Block Damage 8700Damagel

Lol tangan bergetar ........ pricless ....
mowlous
post Jul 11 2017, 09:28 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Jul 7 2017, 09:33 PM)
WG must be desperate for $. Too bad I have already budgeted my expenses till next pay check.

Dmn bullshi*t if skorpion g discount at a 30% ..... I just give those farkers 200 bucks few months back vmad.gif
mowlous
post Jul 15 2017, 02:12 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Jul 15 2017, 01:23 AM)
mowlous

Lol. I bought the Skorpion G when it first came last year. I doubt WG will give 30% discount on it so soon. It is the most popular tier VIII premium tank frequently encountered in battle. Tier VIII Premium Tanks - Frequency of occurrence

A hint on the ninth day summer sales?

I got lowe very long time ago, its fun but not as sinful as skorpion g tongue.gif
mowlous
post Sep 3 2017, 04:55 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Sep 1 2017, 04:50 PM)
Anyone received this incredible offer in the Premium Shop?  laugh.gif

Can go trough meh?
mowlous
post Sep 20 2017, 01:14 PM

542 posts

Is it possible to damage cheat? I had a game against amx 13 90 ...... top gun AP/APCR maximum do 240 per shot, HE is 320 ...... but he is pulling shots with 400 - 500 damage per shot, took me out in 2 shot on my E75 because his second shot blow 1670 (most likely ammo rack) ....... then run around and just pump shots in mauchen and type 5 heavy like they have no armor ..... some shots to the side, some are right in front.

in just seconds he rake a group of 5 tanks hp down so low enemy came from left just charge in and finish the rest off.
mowlous
post Sep 20 2017, 10:33 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(luqman95 @ Sep 20 2017, 08:26 PM)
Do u have any replay of that battle? As far as i know there is no dmg hack, must be mutliple shot hit u
Unfortunately I don't have it on, the match stack up so fast eat my space only ...... I made a report, waiting for reply .....

But I swear to god I see 400 - 500 after I die and switch to other ally behind the line.
mowlous
post Oct 3 2017, 06:28 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Midnight @ Oct 2 2017, 12:58 PM)
I noticed that all the Chinese TD's have the suffix 'FT'. And according to the Mighty Jingles, it stands for 'Fake Tank'. Lol

Anyone tried out the new branch yet?
The new TD works fairly ok, much like the german line except that it has a little more derpyness towards soviet gun. Not particularly amaizing in my personal view.

QUOTE(air @ Oct 2 2017, 10:11 PM)
there are so many version of "drift" as IGN... can SS let me know?

Now I in dilemma,

Currently what I got:

1. Elite SU-18 with 100% crew, vehicle exp 0
2. Elite Premium Chruchhill (Paid Rm33), vehicle exp 32329
3. Current USSR tree unlocked until T-28 Medium Tank

Should I:

1. Keep farming until I get enough exp for S-51 SPG and use 5328 gold to convert? (133,200 exp, direct skipping KV-1 & KV-2)

OR

2. Farming 40200 exp, stop at KV-2(spend 1608 gold), & then purchase the heavy tank & play until I get S-51?

Difference:

By using method 1, I need to spend more money (RM96) & direct get S-51 (already RM33 for churchhill)
By using method 2, I need to spend only RM31 more to reach KV2, and then grind all the way for S-51? (churchill wasted)

Please advise~
Don't waste gold for faster getting of new gold, its not worth it, you might feel happy getting a new stock tank from that branch but you will realize very quickly its gonna suck for a while until you have upgrades. Its especially worst when you are in the tier 5 - 8 zone because this days too many power tank so you'll most likely waste money if you spend them on that. I'd rather keep the gold and use them on future discount on barrack slots or vehicle slots mostly.

If you absolutely hate grainding with heavy then I suggest just stick with the traditional spg line, the improvements aren't too great until you hit tier 8.

I personally play trough to kv-2.

QUOTE(air @ Oct 3 2017, 01:23 PM)
If both KV-2 & S-51 I going to keep and playing it in long term(I like big gnu shock & awe, always),

It would be better to go for KV-2 then S-51 to avoid XP & Gold conversion wastage?
RM68 vs RM138 => RM70 difference vs the amount the time taken to reach S-51, struggling  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Either how Churchhill 3 (RM34) is basically a very basic heavy tank for beginners:
- This tank cannot follow big tanks together, it moves slower and hardly PEN the bigger tank such as 0-1/KV-1s, and traverse much slower than KV-1
- This tank cannot use for side scraping and angling, as its hull/chasis/tracks always sticking out to enemy fire(detracked rate is almost 100% when using armor angling), best fight face to face against LT/MTs with its rapid-fire gun~
- This tank is best to maintain distance and travel together with LT/MTs helping to spot the TD, as it can takes a lot of hits from LT/MTs, be careful of its super slow top speed...
gold should just save for rainy days, don't rly recommend to spend them on exp conversion, not worth at all. If you really have money to spend I would suggest getting a good tier 8 premium tank one time ..... for like RM200 bucks or lower during discount of that vehicle. Depends on your play style that one tank is going to be sort of like your actual income earner for the rest of your game. I personally like huge dmg , high pen and camp ...... so I bought skorpion g.

QUOTE(carbon14 @ Oct 3 2017, 03:53 PM)
Hi bro, if you really want to skip some tanks, I suggest you use gold to convert your premium vehicle XP to skip KV-1 and get the KV-2. The KV2 with the derp gun plays fine. Grind it until you get the S-51. The Churchill won't be wasted, it can still generate XP and Credit for you.

If have time to actually play the game, buying premium time (1 month or so) will actually be more rewarding because you can have money + quicker grind.
I think getting 1 premium tier 8 tank is much desired if no regular time to play, like if you only play 2 - 3 times a week the premium aren't going to give you much. Of course the most ideal is if you have premium vehicle and premium time, personally because of work I usually only have like 1hr to spend on alternate days, I use to have premium time, and with churchill 3 was earning fairly decent, but ever since I got skorpion g my 2 - 3 time play earn way more then the churchill 3 ..... so now if I have a long 1 - 2 week break I would spend on the 7 days ticket so I can maximize and not waste premium time.

mowlous
post Oct 3 2017, 09:53 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 3 2017, 06:40 PM)
Thanks a lot for da advice... ya I intend to get the KV-2 & grinding towards S-51, it would be a wastage of KV2 tank xp if I directly go for S-51 full unlock...

Furthermore, farming with Churchill 3 is really painful due to its super duper long chassis + tracks/hull ratio working against side scraping & angling(full of many other flaws)... as XP farmer tank not really bad if on the right hands

Guess Churchill 3 the cheapest/ most affordable premium HT for a reason~ 4400 xp more to grind for unlocking a stock KV2~

I am actually thinking of selling Churchill 3 for 300k credits, is it worth selling?

Think will getting monthly premium very soon
Don't sell churchill 3, its one of the good money earning tier 5 and below tank, fairly strong in fact, in all tier 5 premium its very beginner friendly with a decent gun and excellent reload time, even if you don't win all you need is just a few shot and you will still be earning decent, when you are good at handling the tank you could even earn 80k 1 round w/o premium time. In fact I had always use churchill 3 for credit grainding for almost a year+ .... whatever you do I strongly suggest never ever sell churchill 3 ...

QUOTE(air @ Oct 3 2017, 07:09 PM)
Yea my currently plan is to use gold convert exp from churchill3 direct to unlock KV-2 for starters. (already have 40k pending exp in Churchill3)

Most heavy tank players might find KV line a bit confusing & hesitant to get S-51, while I having the opposite, as I hesitate on getting KV-2 while 100% firm on S-51.

About the traditional SPG line, I deliberately skipped that and go for heavy lines, as SPG only works properly/efficiently/less painful for XP farming when all the crews are at least 100%.

Thus instead of working my way up from SU-26 up to SU-14, I prefer to have more variety when it comes to grinding & I really like KV-2 & S-51 design & temperament.

Premium Tanks to me => Great XP/credit farmers depends on tier, but definitely can never become my main choice due to huge drawbacks in many aspects.(can feel the pain of using through 40,000 XP grinding)

How do u think about SU-100Y TD?
You can never go wrong with KV-2, its like carrying a t5-t6 spg and hit enemy in the face .... the only problem is because its very famous and well known to many ppl that your gun will derp a lot of different tanks out people almost very certain to aim for you first rather then any other enemy, reloading time is quite long since you are technically derping with a spg gun, but its a lot of fun and a lot of enemy are afraid to go head on with a kv-2.

SU-100Y is fairly good at its tier same goes with dicker max but the down side is su-100y is freekin huge, if you get spotted you will be dead before you reload your next shot, and the reloading time is very slow ...... 196 pen is pretty good against tier 6 or 7, but you have not much chance against tier 8 heavy who mostly demand higher pen at angle, also because of the old policy, premium tank in the past have defect compare to same tier normal tank in the past because they want to justifiy a premium tank not being a pay to win tank, so su-100y actually have even less pen if you are using premium ammo in exchange for more damage.

Tank that have no real side defects is only introduced starting last year but mostly tier 8 premium tanks. I understand that not everyone like to splash like rm200 to solve the problem as a whole, which I suggest you should graind slowly and only use free exp to upgrade guns from new tier, save gold either for more slot (which you will mostly run short of) or barracks ..... the reason why barracks is because some event give you free high tier crew, which will eat up your space if you have not reach that tank yet, but save you a lot of money and training crew time because they start with 100% ready to jump in in top tier tank.

If you have spare gold and really want to get a working credit / exp farmer I would suggest dicker max over su-100y .... for the fact that you can peak over obsticles to shoot w/o exposing yourself with gun depression way smaller then su-100y, higher camo rate, almost 2 times faster reloading time, run faster , higher view range and signal range. Even though dmg is not as high as su-100y, both tanks can't 1 shot higher tier tank ....

Also if you are buying those tank with real money I suggest wait till they have discount before you get them. This game is mostly about testing your patient, and as you graind up to higher tiers you will find them slowly become much more difficult to farm, the more excited you are to rush to top tier the more you will unknowingly spend unwanted real money onto it, by the time you realize that all the money you spend could have bought a super class tier 8 premium tank its already too late.

The key to moderate enjoyable game experience in WoT is to be patient, if you are not willing to commit money to it stay with using the churchill 3 to graind for credits needed first, spending on t6-t7-t8 will not make a difference if your experience in the game is still below average, like if you get a tier 8 premium tank but most of the time die before firing a shot to hit you will only end up earning like 5 - 10k per round, not until you start to get better at it and do adverage dmg of 2500 - 3000 per game that you start to see very good return. same goes to premium time, the x2 money and exp is also going to be very little .... in those kind of situation you are better off farming with churchill 3 since at that level its way easier to put in more dmg and get more credits and exp.

All this base on my experience in the game as a noobie few years back, friend had some premium tanks and I tested out, most of the time if you aren't rly that skilled with the tanks you'll get out gun pretty easily, work up to tier 8 normal tank, then start to see its very difficult to farm enough money to buy tier 9 cause they cost minimum 3mil + credits, not to mention buying a 75% crew ..... which is then only I decide to spend once with real money after I see what last tier required .... 6mil credits.

At first farming with premium didn't get much, which is why I didn't pay for premium time, but once you get the hang of it and consistantly doing good dmg, premium double that farming time. In average I can earn 3 - 5mil easy with a 7 day premium time with my premium tank which pretty much save my time on grainding, otherwise I think you will have to be a much hardcore player to earn the same result to buy tier 9 and above tank.
mowlous
post Oct 4 2017, 10:16 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 4 2017, 05:59 PM)
Noted, I will keep the Churchill.

Which one will be easier/less painful to grind? as follows: (if gold conversion is not the issue)

1. Use premium Churchill3 to grind 157,000 for S-51(along with 203mm), bonus to XP
2. Use KV2 (upgraded 152mm gun, else stock) to grind 157,000 XP for S-51, & use gold convert for 203mm gun (64,000 xp)

Anything you need credit for is much easier just spamming churchill 3 play to earn them.

If its exp then it will be 2, cause kv-2 is earning local exp as well as free exp at the same time. Rarely ppl spend free exp to get a new stock tank.

This post has been edited by mowlous: Oct 4 2017, 10:19 PM
mowlous
post Oct 15 2017, 03:10 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Oct 11 2017, 02:21 PM)
I do hope you dont despair cause thats what you will see all the time.

Nearly 90% of the players are tomatoes/reds/cant play like sh*t

I stopped playing this game because of this.
I also wanted to quit when I played 3 months into the game, but then I join a clan and train with them, now a days most of the match can either earn or semi carry, the thing I hate in their MM is they mix loud mouth and pros, sometimes you are not lucky your side is full of loud mouths who die in the first 30 sec.

But the recent season for tier 10 only rank base on skill, I heard a lot enjoy that mode because the rank will place you with ppl around your skill level instead of random.

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Oct 11 2017, 03:26 PM)
i never use xvm.. it helps me to play a match better without knowing who is good and who is bad, that way i only judge myself if i am playing good or bad
yea same.

QUOTE(air @ Oct 12 2017, 01:29 PM)
Copy pasta from NA Wot Forum:

Yes, 100% XVM creates toxicity.
It gives players an excuse to abuse others based upon their overall stats, not just how they played in one particular battle.
It gives players an excuse to ignore advice from others who they think are too bad to offer anything worth listening to.
It gives players a false sense of optimism that a "better" player knows what he/she is doing - they will follow "good" players off of a cliff.
It allows arty to specifically target higher WN8 players - this sucks.
It provides a "chance to win" at the start of each match which can discourage players from even trying.
All XVM does is just giving you rough info about each individual in your team, many don't know how to use them and see base sololy on statistic, and when they see the predicted win rate they are already discourage to do their best even before the game starts. I went on a match where half of the team died early and a few guys kept saying base on xvm you guys suck. In the end me and 2 other guy take on 7 others that is supposingly "best" in xvm rating and won the game.

So conclusion you can look at xvm to make predictions, you can't rely on xvm to tell you the game outcome. Quickybaby, a WoT youtuber made this clear in his past and current video a pro player who constantly carry his team in random battles.
mowlous
post Oct 17 2017, 12:10 AM

542 posts

I don't think spg looking out for best performance player in game would work, if they are good and pro players they are never seen active on map, they rarely hit the front line or hot spots that everyone go. If spg waste time aiming for them they would not be able to properly support their team. SPG always should aim for dangerous tank first regardless of their skill, From tier 8 - tier 10 some of the tank have big guns, some have high armor, if those are not taken out first they can bully their way trough and crush the whole team that has weaker or less numbers.
mowlous
post Oct 17 2017, 10:42 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Oct 17 2017, 10:13 AM)
ahh. good ol days when we can formed a 3 man SPG in a plat.

It wouldn't work u say? Well, let just put it this way. This game is, well is dynamic and yeah. U dont have to play good to win and play bad to lose. Remember those time when u tried so hard but still cant get a win only after numerous matches? Still remember the day when you are the one who died early and eventually the team won the game? And dont let me start on RNG.

Long story short. Its purely dynamic game. U may say this or that should have be done and not this nor that. But too bad u cant dictate. I loved to hunt for higher XVM % when I play SPG. Same goes to my plats. I can say most of the time we;ve won the battle. some loses. Didnt count really but we r having a blast. Managed to have alots of fun lah which is the core objective to play this game lol.

Last time before the SPG patch, CGC is godlike. the plash dmg is yummyy. Got a lot of salty msg, I just turn off chat after that  cool2.gif

edit : in randoms, i dont rly looks for team coop. especially from strangers. so i dont expect some kind of swat-like-teamwork. wanna have srs match, i play clanwar.
Back in the days when spg can 1 shot maybe, in my experience if I am on famous hard tank I'm always the one who get the shot first, from 3 enemy spgs ....... and my win rate is below average ..... so I'm not exactly a pro player , just competent enough to deal with case by case situation.

So far I rarely met spg that don't aim at me in the frontline. I don't deny there is spg still hunting exclusively base on XVM .... I just think in current game state its not practical. A lot of pro player on twitch with high winrate never get caught by spg unintentionally only when they choose to expose themselves.
mowlous
post Oct 20 2017, 12:14 PM

542 posts

This reminds me, I got all female crew except for light tank. Save for is-7? maus? e100? jagpanter e100?
mowlous
post Oct 25 2017, 05:40 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 25 2017, 09:52 AM)

I lagi sad, purchased Churchill 3 but not allowed to trade in for SU-100Y~
Its on discount at rm48 now for su-100y .....
mowlous
post Oct 25 2017, 08:50 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 25 2017, 07:37 PM)
Yea been thinking whether to get SU-100Y or not... its not easy to use due to, it is a very different type of TD...
While grinding to get ELITE status for S-51, I keep thinking on whats factors affect my choice of arties...

Should I go further for Su-14-2 for superior control on 203mm gun, despite the scumbus design?

Should I start American Arty at M12, for final biggest gun T92? Despite T9-T10 tanks are credit burners?

Should I go back simply play on the tanks which I like their design(Box turret is awesome) despite the tiers? Such as Bishop/SU-100-Y/others...
It depends on your purpose, remember, buying a premium tank you have to consider if its useful to you or not besides credit earning, if you are not interested in any of the russian TD then su-100y is only for credit earning, you can train your crew in russian TD line inside su-100y with no crew penalty, but you can't train other class or country w/o penalty.

Since there is no arty premium that means if you are just playing arty all the way the su-100y would not affect your path but you won't gain much benefit from it either besides credit earning.

I know this is a bit of a bummer but I suggest focus on 1 line until you hit tier 10 for that line before you move to the next, otherwise you would end up like me having 15 - 20 tier 6 - 7- 8 tanks and its hard to keep track or focus.

If you really like others tank pick 1 as your target for each class, but only 1, if you grab too much you would end up loosing interest because it will take some time to graind. Any tank tier 5 and above I suggest google them up and see what is their advantage and disadvantage. Tank that have high fire power often are derby and not accurate, and most of the time slow, tank with less fire power especially MT are mostly recon flank, tank that are fast are scouts but require some real driving skills to pull off good plays.

Some nice tank like the T29 the line is pretty bad before you reach that, especially in m3 lee stage, so make sure to also check out on the line of tanks leading to your dream tank to make sure its worth it before you commit to it.

In short if you want something tier for tier that hit hard and earn credit su-100y is a pretty good choice. At that price. I'm not sure if there is any better that is below rm50.

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1189sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:16 PM