20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

mowlous
post Oct 30 2015, 01:30 PM

542 posts

Anyone know where to find patch notes for 10.0? What is the big change?

Currently running the new HD version just seems a little sharper ...... the stock game sound still sucks.
mowlous
post Nov 10 2015, 11:26 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Zaita @ Nov 9 2015, 08:55 PM)
Anyone facing bad ping lately? Ping is good only from midnight until just before afternoon (less than 50ms). Already checked with PingPlotter. And most of the bad packets coming from Streamyx (Ping sit around 100ms with some packet loss.). Tired of restarting modem so many times...  rclxub.gif
They change something after patch, now ping won't go above 130ms ...... but most of the time afternoon high ping ........ between 60 - 125ms

only night time and early in the morning low ping ...... at 25 - 30ms
mowlous
post Nov 20 2015, 04:02 PM

542 posts

Why discount so weird wan on tech tree? japan tank only heavy got discount up to tier 10 get 30% discount.

I wait on german tree for sometime liao now discount only up to tier 7? I wanna buy tiger 2 at 30% credit discount leh.

Anyone mind telling me what's going on or how this discount timer work? Is there a schedule list on when this discount happen?
mowlous
post Nov 20 2015, 05:09 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(thenoname @ Nov 20 2015, 04:53 PM)
It depend on the event and we won't know when the rotation. But usually it will change every month and the event run for at least 3 weeks. In NA server the mission On Track to the M48 Patton - Plus Earn a Ram II which has discount for medium US tank
Soz they aren't gonna have tiger 2 discount? Cause I could buy lepord and jg.pz.Iv which is on discount right now ..... but if later tiger 2 got discount I won't have enough to buy it sad.gif
mowlous
post Dec 29 2015, 02:46 PM

542 posts

Hey guys, any of you face this problem before ? I was grainding with my KV-85 and wanted to get the IS ........ about 6k exp left to graind I took a break so I log out. When I log back in IS was unlocked ...... with my free exp !!! I didn't unlock it and I was saving free exp for something else ......... My Account got hacked? Technical glitch? or a bug? I got gold inside but nothing else seems off place besides lost of free exp.
mowlous
post Dec 29 2015, 03:49 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(soulhunter87 @ Dec 29 2015, 02:47 PM)
never heard this kind of bug before. you should ask in wot forum
They didn't reply me cry.gif Support just dump me 300 gold assuming I'd convert exp to free exp.

Although enough to cover the exp lost its a little sad no explaination was given .......... so its like I ask what's going on why I lost free exp ...... they just say "nah gib u 300 gold, no more question" .....
mowlous
post Dec 29 2015, 07:37 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(soulhunter87 @ Dec 29 2015, 04:02 PM)
at least they do give something. i think its because your mod. i'm not really sure but better use mod from reliable source
I use mod listed on the first page here ..... Aslain's Modpack ........ got auto log in but I disable that d after change pw.
mowlous
post Feb 20 2016, 05:25 PM

542 posts

When is 9.14 coming out? Excited to see if their new "sound" better then godfather or not.
mowlous
post Mar 14 2016, 01:34 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Mar 14 2016, 01:25 PM)
rclxm9.gif finally !
mowlous
post Mar 18 2016, 01:25 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Mar 14 2016, 04:53 PM)
guys, how long did you guys play to get tier X? i've been playing for so long with my churchill and until now only managed tier XI.

or is it use gold for shortcut? what is the fastest way to obtain a tier X tank? im tired of random battles already cuz my churchill cant penetrate most of the tanks I hit. I always get pooled in up to tier XIII in matchmaking @@

it's so frustrating when other tanks can 2 hit ko u but your gun penetration isnt strong enough to take them out quickly
I know many new players are very excited to get to t10 fast, but trust me, t10 is a time waster if you don't have the skills. What I did in the past is to join test server, they give you so much gold, exp and money enough to test most of the tanks in game for free, even though progress will not be recorded. from there you can just goof around until you find a tank you feel right, or rly interested in mastering certain tank. Then play your way slowly up towards higher tier.

I stayed at tier 7 tiger tank for 6 months just to perfect skills to pen tank from lowest to highest in range. Just bought tiger 2 and the whole play and feel is different.

Test realm is the best way to determine which tank you like most.

QUOTE(slepth @ Mar 15 2016, 06:59 PM)
is it me or the gun sounds really sounds shitty? feels like its muffled or something sleep.gif

*phoot*phoot*phoot*

me: ?!
Its actual tank firing sound, godfather mod enhance the recorded sound with modifier not sure if he had record the sound from actual tank or use online resource for it, while wargamming recorded their sound from actual tank shooting. I heard they got a new recording toy to render the sound more accurate towards that era, to give it an authentic feel towards their commitment.

Personally I would have prefer hollywood feel like the movie fury, when firing can hear it whistle loud. But that's just me.

Same goes to engine.

So this tells you in real life tank isn't a gloriously dramatic as you think like what you watch in movie, disappointing but true, our generation is considered pampered with enhancement.

mowlous
post May 8 2016, 08:08 PM

542 posts

Ok I gib u all my t8 grinding secret. Tiger 2 with stock gun. Invest in Camo and repair as first perk. Hide behind the line and poke enemy. Loose still earn a few k, win earn 15∼20k depend on your shootibg skill.
mowlous
post May 13 2016, 12:27 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(soulhunter87 @ May 11 2016, 07:07 PM)
i just got japanese tiger for free. just do mission. check website regularly for promo and event
QUOTE(damnkids01 @ May 12 2016, 09:43 AM)
yes i have it, certainly sidescrappable  rclxms.gif
I got that too, but use that to graind for my Oh-HO crew. brows.gif
mowlous
post Jun 7 2016, 12:39 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Jun 5 2016, 08:40 PM)
03 June - 01 July: [Premium Shop] VK 45.03
Bought 4 tanks during last month Military Month Parade 30% Off Mega Sale. Tempted to get this... anyway I'll think it over.

At T7 with hybrid between a TD and all the bad stuff a tiger II face its best you save those money. Not worth even for grainding credits. Churchill T5 can earn more.
mowlous
post Oct 7 2016, 12:46 AM

542 posts

Isn't 9.16 suppose to come out? EU already updated ...
mowlous
post Oct 13 2016, 03:06 PM

542 posts

Hey guys how the hell do you follow bullet cam? I see quickybaby hold alt while shooting to follow. But I press and hold alt while shooting nothing happen except the usual...
mowlous
post Oct 13 2016, 03:54 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Oct 13 2016, 03:30 PM)
xvm mod
aw .... gay.
mowlous
post Oct 26 2016, 04:43 PM

542 posts

Why paris map so hard to get ? I play tiger 2 150 match only play the map once.
mowlous
post Oct 30 2016, 03:23 PM

542 posts

This week dmn a lot of noobs in t6 and below match, I have seen I-O hiding in a small bush hoping not to get spotted, light tank that circle the base from start till end, TD that stay in base, Heavy tank that hide behind city map, all rush on one side and left the other side open, blind tank that doesn't turn around when they where flank by light tank, AFK high tier tank and many more.

Most of the battle either side loose almost 80% of their tank players in less then 2min into the game.
mowlous
post Dec 26 2016, 01:58 PM

542 posts

Hey guys, seems like the maus tree is going to change again ...

I am currently at t9 vk45.02 B halfway finishing maus, how much time do I have left to farm?

Also if I research it but have not buy it will I be able to buy it after the change? Or I must buy and own the maus in order to qualify to keep it?

I heard this new tank is a gift tank from clan war ....... not much news about it but a video claim its a t10 fail lowe .....
mowlous
post Apr 19 2017, 11:59 AM

542 posts

=.= .... quickybaby's server already updated to the latest, and ours still the same old. Lame.

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1130sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:29 PM