10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

jtan.pdr
post Jun 11 2018, 04:32 PM

464 posts

someone who's intent on capping and not shooting anyone...
maybe he's a Buddhist player...

-pointy haired jedi

lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_6eRqL5dYk...ointyHairedJedi

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Jun 11 2018, 04:33 PM
jtan.pdr
post Jun 13 2018, 05:25 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(air @ Jun 12 2018, 06:12 PM)
I feel you mang... Not sure how MTs and LTs should move;

Definitely worth the trade, since my SKG speed is decent enough and the option is there.

i play LT as an info gatherer.. not primarily a damage dealer cept low tiers where all is an LT.
from the initial spotting, we'll know who goes where on the map and hopefully, hopefully.. the rest of the team disperses themselves properly.

but sometimes on tier 4, on a luchs, i do need to push the tempo especially with that machine gun and do a hit and run...
auto loaders, u know...

scout master: ilya red

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wyn79GoR734...channel=IlyaRed

sadly, he doesnt make vids no more...

scout master: Mr Cro
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILnP8ao2SoE..._channel=Alphaz

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Jun 13 2018, 05:48 PM
jtan.pdr
post Jun 18 2018, 02:53 AM

464 posts

Tier 8 and above LT are damn tricky to play man...
Must have lots of experience and map reading and understanding of situations to position well and be useful.
Usually mid to end game flanking moves are best.
jtan.pdr
post Jun 18 2018, 06:34 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(air @ Jun 18 2018, 03:16 PM)
Due to lower camo + lower engine power, Blackdog need to be much more careful on spotting rushing, but its flanking firepower + speed is 1 of the best mid-late game

My current wishlist for trade in:

Blackdog => ELC EVEN90
252u => IS-3A
SKG => M56 Scorpion
for those who have the skill and tactical awareness, and also ninja driving skills, the higher tier LT are very nice with the latest 2 tier higher MM.

my sifu for LT game play...
Dreadshells.
sadly, he doesnt do vids anymore..
but most of the philosophy of his gameplay is already mentioned in his many vids..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LWIS6ZaoMA...eadshellsGaming
jtan.pdr
post Jun 20 2018, 01:58 PM

464 posts

i dont go for any other stuff other than normal camo for the LT tanks...
but i do freexp the new comanders with 6th sense tho...
when on sale... thats about 20k+ xp...

oooo... just switched on WOT..
1.0.2 is here...

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Jun 20 2018, 01:59 PM
jtan.pdr
post Jun 25 2018, 01:39 AM

464 posts

Collaboration with hello kitty pink tanks make the killing softer..
Less painful, almost enjoyable..
Heh
jtan.pdr
post Jul 22 2018, 07:55 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Jul 21 2018, 09:00 PM)
I always use that but my friend doesn't. I don't know how did his login stuck in my system and each time I start the game it directly log into that account. I can disconnect and change account, but the next relogin it will be the same.
Sell away all his tanks..
That will teach him not to mess with u..
Lol
Just kidding...

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Jul 22 2018, 07:56 AM
jtan.pdr
post Jul 22 2018, 01:33 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Jul 22 2018, 01:07 PM)
If I sold his tanks, I don't have anyone to plat with... lol
Aaaaaahahhahaha
Anyway glad u solved the issue..
Happy hunting.
jtan.pdr
post Jul 23 2018, 12:32 PM

464 posts

LTs!!
my fave!!
but its a different type of game play tho, where u dont have much damage but the intel u provide puts u often in the top 3 position on the xp ranking.

different kind of mind set...
seldom carry games and do alot of damage except in tier 5 and below.

zoom zoom around the map, bush to bush, always looking for attractive butt and side profiles... heh
jtan.pdr
post Aug 6 2018, 06:26 PM

464 posts

Remember the Pearl river.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Attached image(s)
jtan.pdr
post Aug 7 2018, 03:24 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(tuo850 @ Aug 6 2018, 09:21 PM)
wah its a real place issit?
Ya man..
Cool huh?
jtan.pdr
post Aug 9 2018, 08:53 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(air @ Aug 8 2018, 06:33 PM)

MT-25 with engine upgraded is super fun...
Huh??
Got upgraded??
Ooo..
Gotta go try..
Since 9.18 Mt 25 has been a mere shadow of its past..
Wish the 57mm gun was not so slow..
jtan.pdr
post Aug 10 2018, 02:33 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(air @ Aug 9 2018, 04:09 PM)
not version upgrade, itself got engine upgrade research... thats the essence of MT-25... never felt a tank can move so fast but stable... can crash in high speed effectively...

57mm very fast reloading as usual...
ummmm... sorry, you just got the MT25 izzit?
its really slow now compared to pre 9.18..
and the 57mm gun used to do 27 shots per minute base value !!! (no gun rammer yet)
but 57mm in a tier 8 MM is not usable.
that was when LT main job was to spot and give intel to arty and snipers. need to know all the hiding bushes..

even the T37 american LT is not as good ..
but becos the rest of the tanks got nerfed, the VK28.01 and the amx 12t is more competitive..

https://tanks.gg/compare/mt-25?e=17.46.21&t...59-16___5.17.21

just like tier 5 russian T50 is better/more fun (imo) to the chaffee now..

actually, the most op LT tanks in its tier is IMO, tier 4, where they have comparably great view range, capable guns, and speed.

tier 5 drops drastically and is not really comparable with the rest of the tier 5 in terms of competitive gun available...

tier 6... getting better than tier 5...

tier 7 is when LT comes into its own again like in tier 4... good view range, ok guns, (except the amx 13 75)

tier 8, no comment as i havent played that level yet...
altho i have the walker bulldog, but i didnt try it during the 10 shot clip times... i missed that.. and i havent even played a game on the M41 or the LTTB (that i also have, got them since the 9.18 patch where i free xp-ed the tanks at tier 7 and got bumped to tier 8).. no time to learn new tier tanks and armour values...

jtan.pdr
post Aug 16 2018, 10:16 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Aug 16 2018, 02:21 PM)
3d modeling / photoshop ......  almost anything that only use computer also can ma ...
A Hhahahah.
I used to do that in my work place..
Don't do 3d, just 2d acad and B.Q.
But not so nice la, when colleagues working away, while I playing..

U doing free lance izzit?
Can render and play meh??
Ur machine must be damn powerful..

U want to buy a Dell workstation with 2 x zeon 6 core, 2x quadro 5000.?
Lol

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Aug 16 2018, 10:16 PM
jtan.pdr
post Aug 17 2018, 02:03 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Aug 17 2018, 12:21 PM)
Own room who gonna complain o?

Consider powerful enough for current work ...... why? Who is selling 25k+ workstation?
Me!
We don't have a 3d guy anymore..
And the dell is just sitting there..
But quadros can't really play games tho..
I will be putting it on the sale thread soon..
jtan.pdr
post Aug 17 2018, 10:14 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Aug 17 2018, 02:07 PM)
So expensive mia com that is specifically for 3d very hard to find buyer leh, company asset or private one? If private can consider do side job ma ..... like buy a 3d printer and make custom miniture to sell.
Interesting idea..
But I don't know 3d...
Sigh..
Too old to learn 3d..
Workstation for sale for only 3.5k.
Anyway back to wot.
And I haven't wotted in awhile..
jtan.pdr
post Aug 31 2018, 01:50 PM

464 posts

wot updated, 2 gb worth of update..
can see singapore as a gateway again but cant log in to it... still HK and aussies.

still on 1.0.2.4

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Aug 31 2018, 01:51 PM
jtan.pdr
post Sep 1 2018, 08:10 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Aug 31 2018, 01:53 PM)
Srs? We gonna get sg server back?
I dunno..
That's what it shows in the server selection tab..
But can't access the SG server yet..

But remember guys that India and other South Asia wot gamers will find HK to be rather far for their ping rate.
And they do constitute a fair number of players for this region too..

Wot is not going to last forever..
One of the reasons that I don't buy/pay much to them anymore..
Some may call it -'fatigue' from doing the same ol, same ol, again and again..
And the results is compounded by friends leaving the game and following them to other games like my son..
He's just plain tired of the game..
Nothing lasts forever..
WG needs to constantly find new players to make up for the numbers to continue to be viable..
Its still the Only game I play, but then, I'm not the bell weather of gamers society by far..
Lol

But it's still an interesting game and by far, one of the more technical ones,..
More for the thinking FPS gamers around..
That's what I'd like to think of myself but patting myself in the back only got me not far.. Heh
Cheers people, live long and prosper..
Warp 10 ahead,..

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Sep 1 2018, 08:19 PM
jtan.pdr
post Sep 2 2018, 09:56 PM

464 posts

LT be like:

jtan.pdr
post Sep 6 2018, 10:20 PM

464 posts

My windows 7 got corrupted and necessitated a reinstall..
Wot took up 4.x gb + 6.x gb and then a 7.x gb for the HD version..

I heard some of the fps like crysis and battlefield has even More gb..!
As we advance, we get more bigger and (better?)

Looked at the Minsk and that other new map..

Have to find new bushes to kemp... ..
Hey.. I'm a LT ok..?
Don't judge me..
Aaaahahahahha

Ps. Kemp with hemp..
Makes kemping times fly by faster..
Lol

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Sep 6 2018, 10:22 PM

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled