The Rolex / Tudor Watches Club V1, Is time to have this now?
SUSfuzzy
Jan 31 2019, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jan 31 2019, 11:24 AM) "skip waiting list..." haha what waiting list? Now I'm waiting for Baselworld and see if they can release something that pushes the 58 below 10, I'd cop. It is a brilliant watch, but when I put it on, I wasn't too taken by it la... Still good value if I can get it at my wanted price.
SUSfuzzy
Jan 31 2019, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jan 31 2019, 11:30 AM) i tried it and felt that it was too small for me... cause i used to wearing bigger watches liao the S&G at least bigger a bit, that one everywhere also can find  I reverting back to <40 d .... But if a nice PAM comes about I'd be tempted lol.. My last 3 watches all 36-38
SUSfuzzy
Jan 31 2019, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jan 31 2019, 11:40 AM) Stretch a bit go explorer 1 la  Me now looking at 16014 birth year
SUSfuzzy
Jan 31 2019, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jan 31 2019, 11:43 AM) yep linen dial.. Nothing of the new ones attract me
SUSfuzzy
Jan 31 2019, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jan 31 2019, 12:43 PM)  Lai cum see my pondan hand I think you settle at 34mm nice
SUSfuzzy
Feb 6 2019, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Feb 1 2019, 02:44 AM) ehhh share the link for bb58 pls? a lot of stores now saying waiting list but i know they are hiding it la. where got that many ppl buying bb58. and pelagos steel for 12k after 0% at airport. worth mou? If u want got stock now... [attachmentid=10178196]
SUSfuzzy
Feb 7 2019, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Feb 7 2019, 12:37 AM) I'll pm you..
SUSfuzzy
Feb 8 2019, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Feb 8 2019, 07:57 AM) No stock. That day one masuk straight sold.
SUSfuzzy
Feb 13 2019, 07:17 PM
2018 116610LN for around 38k can cop?
SUSfuzzy
Mar 26 2019, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Mar 26 2019, 06:53 AM) not sure if its because of my age, i am starting to like two tones or at least starting to appreciate gold in watches  the BB chrono S&G hhhnnnghhh  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Coz u unker d
SUSfuzzy
Mar 26 2019, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(cablesguy @ Mar 26 2019, 01:25 PM) PM'ed , anyway no big deal la. I prefer to see other ppl's watches  share here la.. dont pm tepi all.. good things must share..
SUSfuzzy
Apr 3 2019, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(Duxia999 @ Apr 3 2019, 07:20 PM) Thanks. Learn something new... As it stands ppl seem like not looking at thw YM as they look at sub, so less (goreng)? YM more expensive, with precious metal and less iconic, more stylish.
SUSfuzzy
Apr 4 2019, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(Duxia999 @ Apr 4 2019, 02:16 AM) U mean for the explorer? Those pre own really confusing to me.. Seem like there arw some year but model number remain same? And i do read up alot here.. Saying sub got better rv vs gmt though they look almost same.. And i go in another rolex shop near erawan..they got like those datejust black dial look not bad.. Sorry dunno wat the real model.. It is black dial, written datejust oyster perpetual don't be swayed by resale value bro.. buy what you like. My resale value on the cocktail time is way better than Rolex.
SUSfuzzy
Apr 8 2019, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(exdtan @ Apr 8 2019, 04:53 PM) true. haha. Dilemma now, omega seamaster or daytona If daytona is immediate stock, grab that. But the seamaster is priced much lower and totally different piece so not really a proper comparison.
SUSfuzzy
Apr 11 2019, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Apr 10 2019, 11:38 PM) got stock or not first.
SUSfuzzy
Apr 11 2019, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Apr 11 2019, 12:55 PM) Don't have :c Your side got Bo? I wanttttt When got is mine first
SUSfuzzy
Apr 11 2019, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(ProxMatoR @ Apr 11 2019, 08:55 PM) Got. You sapu a few rainbow daytona, confirm can get whatever SS model you want.
SUSfuzzy
Apr 14 2019, 10:43 AM
[attachmentid=10226722]
SUSfuzzy
Apr 23 2019, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(chickenessence @ Apr 22 2019, 12:21 AM) hi sifus, Any recommendation where to buy Tudor watch with reasonable price? Any comment if to buy in Europe? as i have a trip to Europe soon. Any issue with warranty? will it be significantly cheaper? Looking at Tudor watch website and hour glass website, kinda confused with the watch lineups, models and series.. or maybe i am just totally not familiar with these. So do comment.. Took this picture in Bukit Bintang area.. is this BLACK BAY STEEL series? Is the price reasonable?  I kinda prefer the colour and outlook of BLACK BAY FIFTY‑EIGHT (M79030N-0003), or BLACK BAY BRONZE (REFERENCE:M79250BA-0001) but too bad these models do not come with date display? Or do they come with date display? I can pass you my dealer contact that can help to guide you further. I think Malaysia is still cheaper in comparison to places like Europe.
SUSfuzzy
May 8 2019, 02:09 AM
QUOTE(avantasia @ May 8 2019, 01:35 AM) Tot is 12%? The last time I was offered around 12+% ... But dunno still got. Have to ask my fella.