24 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

The Rolex / Tudor Watches Club V1, Is time to have this now?

SUSfuzzy
post Jun 18 2018, 06:19 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(pinotnoir @ Jun 18 2018, 06:16 PM)
I'm looking for green sub date. Anyone got contact? Asked in all lolex store currently all no stock sad.gif
If you willing to pay premium confirm got.

Else you put name and slowly wait.
SUSfuzzy
post Jun 19 2018, 11:28 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(ck77 @ Jun 19 2018, 11:22 AM)
got la, explorer 1 and 2, milgauss, ym  biggrin.gif
Exp1 also not available for now biggrin.gif ... Exp2 quite banyak...
SUSfuzzy
post Jun 19 2018, 02:17 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Jun 19 2018, 12:43 PM)
No GST, now is a good time to bring out those credit cards.

Some old:

One new:

In person, the new Tudor GMT is not for me; case size feels a bit too big. A bit too thick on the wrist as well. And it would look much better if it had a maxi dial...
I simply hate the overuse of that snowflake hands. It's a signature and all, but using a different style on the GMT hand would have been more practical to me.

QUOTE(pinotnoir @ Jun 19 2018, 01:52 PM)
Queue since months ago
Average waiting period is like 3 years bro... sweat.gif
SUSfuzzy
post Jun 19 2018, 03:16 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Had a chance to view one of my dream piece, the polar exp2, close but decided to pass on it for now ...

[attachmentid=9866630]

[attachmentid=9866631]
SUSfuzzy
post Jun 19 2018, 03:21 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(pinotnoir @ Jun 19 2018, 03:16 PM)
What else you recommend for sports model?
Ready stock in AD? Exp1, Exp2, Milgauss and if you are lucky, the all black GMT2. If you feel like it, YM also available.
SUSfuzzy
post Jun 19 2018, 03:32 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(pinotnoir @ Jun 19 2018, 03:24 PM)
You got contact for all black GMT2?
Got I sapu lio. It's probably easier to hire a ciku to go to all shops that sell Rolex and ask if they have any more for sale.
SUSfuzzy
post Jul 12 2018, 05:55 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Jul 9 2018, 04:53 PM)
Yes, 3rd 114060 and it doesn't matter which AD because that's the standard price. Anything more is "premium" or pre-GST. I bought one in Dec 2017 for RM28,980.
How many Sub and Speedy you want la tongue.gif
SUSfuzzy
post Jul 27 2018, 10:37 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Jul 26 2018, 10:55 PM)
Do any of you see the Tudor BB36 being worn by females?
SO tried it on, decidedly (for the worst) it's not for her and opt for the Rollie instead, as she felt it was bit too rugged.
SUSfuzzy
post Aug 13 2018, 06:17 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

That soladite dial is really stunning, not a fan of the hour markers though.
SUSfuzzy
post Aug 23 2018, 11:41 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

I'm seriously pondering for the E1 ... Hmm...
SUSfuzzy
post Aug 28 2018, 07:21 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

I asked my sales fella, apparently it will be either 5-10%.
SUSfuzzy
post Sep 6 2018, 12:36 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

The other brands are likely to follow late this week or next week. But discount will also be reduced.
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 7 2018, 04:39 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(sibadakair @ Oct 7 2018, 03:50 PM)
Looking for Rolex 114060 Submariner, do you guys know any stock in KL? Or if you guys have any contact, kindly please pm the contact number.

Tq
There are plenty, just see how much premium you willing to pay .
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 14 2018, 05:32 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 13 2018, 12:10 PM)
I triggered with number 2 liao. Plan to get a full yellow gold day-date with diamond markers in 4 years leh

Wanna go full ah beng look by 40
Nvm, old soul also count as unker...
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 23 2018, 08:02 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(interestingsht @ Oct 13 2018, 02:30 PM)
you probably need a lot of luck. i waited almost 2 months for mine with a full deposit.
Go buy in KLCC la... I just tried it on yesterday.
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 23 2018, 09:22 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(jackbanner @ Oct 23 2018, 08:59 PM)
Which rolex’s model did u buy?
Tudor 58 bro... Didn't took it.
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 23 2018, 10:17 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Oct 23 2018, 10:01 PM)
Oh at Sincere watch KLCC?
Yep. Go go go icon_idea.gif
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 24 2018, 07:48 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(jackbanner @ Oct 24 2018, 01:36 AM)
I prefer rolex to tudor.
That was not what OP was asking for. He wanted to have a look at BB58.
SUSfuzzy
post Nov 3 2018, 01:35 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(edwedw @ Nov 2 2018, 04:30 PM)
Hi all sifu, wish to know which is the best shop within klang valley to hunt for Tudor Black Bay? Best means good discount  thumbup.gif
Usually Watatime can also push the price if you nego... But depending on model.
SUSfuzzy
post Nov 3 2018, 12:41 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(edwedw @ Nov 3 2018, 11:23 AM)
Check both store before offered 10% max but not include GMT & 58. Targeting bb steel or GMT  hmm.gif
Thanks guys!
GMT is in the crazy put in waitlist mode at the moment. Very unlikely to get unless you venture around and find a smaller shop with one unsold. Even then, most don't want to give discount because they know its a hot piece.

24 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1512sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:44 AM