77 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

PeNNyPupZ
post May 9 2008, 04:08 PM

79 posts

my chef's getting an ambigram tattoo. his daughter's name. really cool.. i'll post a pic of it when he gets it done.. might wanna get one too.. haha

google 'ambigram'
TSninelives1980
post May 9 2008, 04:39 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ May 9 2008, 02:34 PM)
bud san and Stella coming for tattoo gathering mou?
yea, you guys coming? smile.gif

p.s. sui teng -> i've messaged all the facebook fellas alredi - not all have responded yet - cos' i messaged during waktu kerje - give them time a bit to respond smile.gif
alletsstella
post May 10 2008, 09:56 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ May 9 2008, 02:34 PM)
bud san and Stella coming for tattoo gathering mou?
QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ May 9 2008, 04:39 PM)
yea, you guys coming? smile.gif

p.s.  sui teng -> i've messaged all the facebook fellas alredi - not all have responded yet - cos' i messaged during waktu kerje - give them time a bit to respond smile.gif
most probably nop.

i might go to kl end of may but i'm not sure when.
so... yeah, most probaby i couldn't attend.

by the way, my fren just got a very big patch of tattoo from near his crotch extend to the side ribs.
RM450 for a very simple design, i think it's not worth it.
picture later.
suiteng
post May 11 2008, 01:41 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

RM450 wow...
TSninelives1980
post May 11 2008, 01:48 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ May 11 2008, 01:41 AM)
RM450 wow...
sial, i thought you said 1 hour and 30 minutes ago you want to sleep?
mad.gif blink.gif tongue.gif
xsaintx
post May 11 2008, 03:38 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ May 9 2008, 04:08 PM)
my chef's getting an ambigram tattoo. his daughter's name. really cool.. i'll post a pic of it when he gets it done.. might wanna get one too.. haha

google 'ambigram'
ambigram..!
i designed an ambigram for myself too before i got my snake.. it's my name 'sieutheng' on one side but when u turn it upside down it reads 'the genius' - which is an anagram of my name (try rearranging sieutheng u'll get thegenius)

but i didnt get the tattoo cos i already had my chinese name tattooed on meself. so i din want to be so vain la..like love my name so much liddat. besides i dun want too many words on myself also.

suiteng
post May 12 2008, 08:08 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Morling tattoo peeps~ wave.gif
alletsstella
post May 13 2008, 01:04 AM

108 posts

my fren's 450bucks tattoo picture is up~

heard he's going for another one in the end of this month.
something similar to this but on the back ne.

This post has been edited by alletsstella: May 13 2008, 01:04 AM
ivandj
post May 13 2008, 01:34 AM

578 posts

450 is ok ma for that size .
If can find more affordable + gd workmanship remind me yeah smile.gif
mthc
post May 13 2008, 05:27 PM

4,525 posts

omfg 450 bucks so big? that damm cheap la... rclxms.gif
alletsstella
post May 13 2008, 10:05 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ May 13 2008, 01:34 AM)
450 is ok ma for that size .
If can find more affordable + gd workmanship remind me yeah smile.gif
yeah, i think it's okiee, too for that size.
QUOTE(mthc @ May 13 2008, 05:27 PM)
omfg 450 bucks so big? that damm cheap la...  rclxms.gif
it's not exactly cheap considering the design is rather a simple one.
the price is okiee la size plus design wise.
i guess it would have been more expensive if the design is more complicated.
but it's too simple for my liking anyway.
suiteng
post May 13 2008, 11:31 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(alletsstella @ May 13 2008, 01:04 AM)
my fren's 450bucks tattoo picture is up~

heard he's going for another one in the end of this month.
something similar to this but on the back ne.

Whoaaaa... that's really nice!
alletsstella
post May 14 2008, 12:47 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ May 13 2008, 11:31 PM)
Whoaaaa... that's really nice!
which one?
i personally like the words design. wub.gif
b.u.d
post May 14 2008, 02:43 AM

wow~ i like the "surrender all to you"

i'll definitely get that on my chest too, hmm if im a guy~ xD

since im a girl, can consider "surrender all to me" ahahaa
suiteng
post May 14 2008, 08:00 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

LOL~ Morning tattoo peeps~ wave.gif
PeNNyPupZ
post May 14 2008, 09:01 AM

79 posts

ahaha surrender all to me.. i like that more

hey hey you designed your own ambigram? gee.. i have to pay rm210 to get a desgin ;x
mthc
post May 14 2008, 01:53 PM

4,525 posts

I just got my koi fish coloured and shaded today. rclxms.gif It is very very painful and I can actually see blood and plasma flowing down my arms. It hurts much more than the outline session. However it is barable tho. I'll soon have a lotus extension from my arms to my chest as I've already made an appointment today for it.

Here's a pic of it. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mthc: May 14 2008, 01:57 PM
b.u.d
post May 14 2008, 03:56 PM

wow... mthc

you're a tattoo freak... haha
please do post up your extended tattoo asap >,<
xsaintx
post May 14 2008, 04:07 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ May 14 2008, 01:53 PM)
I just got my koi fish coloured and shaded today.  rclxms.gif  It is very very painful and I can actually see blood and plasma flowing down my arms. It hurts much more than the outline session. However it is barable tho. I'll soon have a lotus extension from my arms to my chest as I've already made an appointment today for it.

Here's a pic of it.  smile.gif

fuiyo nice chest..i mean nice tattoo.
mthc
post May 14 2008, 07:43 PM

4,525 posts

Man boobs brows.gif

Not really lol.. The fish doesn't look complete w/o extension. Not so soon. My next appointment is on 19th June.

This post has been edited by mthc: May 14 2008, 07:44 PM

77 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:51 PM