what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

alletsstella
post Jan 8 2008, 05:28 PM

108 posts

i. what kinda piercings & tattoo(s) you have?
- 6 on left ears (4 from lobe counting up, 2 cartilage), 1 cartilage on right ear. no tattoo yet, only piercing.

ii. where u got them?
- from a shop in ipoh parade selling accessories.

iii. and tell us about your experiences?
- i only had ear piercings so they weren't painful. maybe a little bit when piercing the cartilage but i love the pain. and i actually got all 7 piercings in less than half a year. lol tongue.gif

iv. Future piercings & tattoo(s) you plan to have?
- i planned to have a total of 4 on right ears which means 3 more to go, but i stopped. got bored of taking care of them when they're healing. especially cartilage, it takes ages! and also thinking of nose and tongue piercing.

v. Post pictures of your own piercings and tattoos (mine's on page 4)
lol. lazy wanna search pics. i dun think i took pics of the latest one anyway.

vi. your friendster's profile URL?
http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=8835499

gee. i never tell my parents when i pierced and they are killing me already with my current piercings. if i do more or even get a tattoo, lol, god knows what's gonna happen. tongue.gif
alletsstella
post May 7 2008, 04:19 PM

108 posts

erm... hey peeps!

i'm wondering how much does a lip piercing cost? not snake bites, just one at the side. and also how much will a nose piercing cost?

and... any idea where is the best place to get it in kl?
alletsstella
post May 7 2008, 06:00 PM

108 posts

yeah, i thought so, too. that's why trying to ask for the price from the pro here. i guess ninelives will know but he's not on. waiting for him to answer or maybe from others who know.
alletsstella
post May 8 2008, 12:52 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ May 7 2008, 11:22 PM)
happy kid pay me a visit first la in KL
then onli i tell
hmmmmppph!

blink.gif  rclxm9.gif  blush.gif  flex.gif

lip piercing - in the range of Rm 120 - 130
nose piercing - around Rm 110 - 120 - ask for titanium nose stud.....healing gile babi fast wan smile.gif....my one was so nahas, but when change to titanium, fulamak, the huge and ugly bump i had, just goes off completely within a month after being there for 2 months plus
aiks. like that meh noww? lol.

anyway, char em dor le both the price. yicks!!
expensive giler babi laa!! icon_question.gif
kena pikir pikir pulak ni. LOL
thanks for the info anyway~ tongue.gif
alletsstella
post May 8 2008, 01:36 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ May 8 2008, 06:38 AM)
just get one piercing at a time ler
u thought of gettin' 2 at once? very mah fan to take care
the nose is realli hard to take care during healing - very prone to bumps and redness and all
the lips is not so hard, but should be enough effort taken on its own

so to imagine taking care of both at the same time - it's unimaginable
tongue.gif
lol. nahh... i'm thinking of nose piercing while my boyfriend's thinking of lip piercing.
i think lip piercing not that suitable for me ne. gee~
i tot nose piercing is easy to take care of during healing since quite some people did it.
hmmm... and due to the price and also taking care of it, i have to re-think.
plus i wouldnt want my mom to strangle me after i did it. tongue.gif
alletsstella
post May 10 2008, 09:56 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ May 9 2008, 02:34 PM)
bud san and Stella coming for tattoo gathering mou?
QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ May 9 2008, 04:39 PM)
yea, you guys coming? smile.gif

p.s.  sui teng -> i've messaged all the facebook fellas alredi - not all have responded yet - cos' i messaged during waktu kerje - give them time a bit to respond smile.gif
most probably nop.

i might go to kl end of may but i'm not sure when.
so... yeah, most probaby i couldn't attend.

by the way, my fren just got a very big patch of tattoo from near his crotch extend to the side ribs.
RM450 for a very simple design, i think it's not worth it.
picture later.
alletsstella
post May 13 2008, 01:04 AM

108 posts

my fren's 450bucks tattoo picture is up~

heard he's going for another one in the end of this month.
something similar to this but on the back ne.

This post has been edited by alletsstella: May 13 2008, 01:04 AM
alletsstella
post May 13 2008, 10:05 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ May 13 2008, 01:34 AM)
450 is ok ma for that size .
If can find more affordable + gd workmanship remind me yeah smile.gif
yeah, i think it's okiee, too for that size.
QUOTE(mthc @ May 13 2008, 05:27 PM)
omfg 450 bucks so big? that damm cheap la...  rclxms.gif
it's not exactly cheap considering the design is rather a simple one.
the price is okiee la size plus design wise.
i guess it would have been more expensive if the design is more complicated.
but it's too simple for my liking anyway.
alletsstella
post May 14 2008, 12:47 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ May 13 2008, 11:31 PM)
Whoaaaa... that's really nice!
which one?
i personally like the words design. wub.gif
alletsstella
post May 15 2008, 12:07 AM

108 posts

cool tattoo mthc~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by alletsstella: May 18 2008, 06:14 PM
alletsstella
post May 23 2008, 02:30 AM

108 posts

just got my conch piercing three days ago!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
by gun though. sad.gif
but it was free...~!! wink.gif

gee. i know i knoww ninelives. tongue.gif
alletsstella
post May 25 2008, 09:39 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ May 23 2008, 07:01 AM)

keep fingers crossed for speedy recovery now ya? smile.gif
lol. laugh.gif yep yepp~
i started to take it out to clean everyday since the 5th day ne.
now the swell started to subsidize already and it feels good~ rclxms.gif

hope for super speedy recovery, too~ icon_rolleyes.gif
alletsstella
post May 25 2008, 02:34 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ May 25 2008, 02:25 PM)
subsize ler.....or is that the correct spelling?
subsidize is discount smile.gif - as in subsidy for our dear beloved 'water', i.e. petrol smile.gif
lol. wokiee. subsidize not righ~ blush.gif
but subsize also not right ne. tongue.gif
subside la bro.

and yep yep, subside ady.
alletsstella
post May 27 2008, 08:47 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Mikkiz @ May 25 2008, 06:34 PM)
you got your conch gunned and you started taking it out since the 5th day to clean it ?

won't it close up ?
eerr... yep. i take out to clean just a few minutes only ma.
i use my contact lens saline solution la.
and now i take out to clean everyday and it seems to heal quite fast also. smile.gif

QUOTE(mumuz @ May 27 2008, 08:00 PM)
stella come la to gathering....
can visit someone oso wat...tongue.gif

btw mthc...nice tatt.....
aiks. amelia, u going arrr?
aren't you in ipoh now?

i no money to head down to kl ne.
at first tot heading down then can go gathering one, but plan cancelled. sad.gif
alletsstella
post Jun 9 2008, 02:09 AM

108 posts

my earring got stuck into my 3 weeks old conch piercing just because i put back the stud behind. cry.gif cry.gif

manage to pry it out and clean the wound again before changing to a bigger earring without wearing the stud behind. sad.gif
thought it's healing fine and fast but this just have to happen.
alletsstella
post Jun 9 2008, 11:49 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Jun 9 2008, 11:31 AM)
change to barbell ler alletsstella.......else CBR
what's barbell/CBR?? unsure.gif
alletsstella
post Aug 13 2008, 04:18 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Aug 13 2008, 11:09 AM)
pain for few seconds? throbbing feeling for few hours.....soar for few days
healing is about 2 to 3 months
lol. different type and level of pain-ness i see. tongue.gif
i thinking wanna get nose piercing also!

but mom forbid. sweat.gif sweat.gif
sien.

0.0208sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:17 AM