6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil aka Bukit OUG, Next to Z residence

JustNobody
post Jun 9 2015, 02:52 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Jun 9 2015, 02:30 PM)
Rm just drop again ...
rclxms.gif
Good job Malaysia! Ultimately all Malaysian will be millionaire, just like Indonesia! blush.gif

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Jun 9 2015, 02:53 PM
JustNobody
post Jun 12 2015, 09:26 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(wkyrichie @ Jun 11 2015, 05:54 PM)
Wow.. really hope can get the rumawip then
Rmahwip cannot sell in 10 years time and cannot rent out.... Be careful kena 'golden' finger point out if you really rent out the unit... Anyhow, this casa green rumahwip actually not that dirt cheap because due to smaller size and 1 car park only... compare to the non rumahwip, there is little different as you sacrifice those unit size and 1 car park that would cost around 60K in value...

JustNobody
post Jun 15 2015, 11:04 AM

2,004 posts

It is hard for developer to assign, but from my experience, developer usually will assign better floor if your condo @ higher floor and if you have purchased additional car park. Better floor means nearer to the car park exit/entrance.

Mine perfectly nice located @ 4th floor.

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Jun 15 2015, 11:04 AM
JustNobody
post Jun 15 2015, 04:10 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Jun 15 2015, 11:10 AM)
Yes, i spoke to the director when do the booking. he told me higher floor better parking lots.

mind to share what floor is ur unit?

anyone know the car will enter which floor first?
Mine 22, but got bought extra car parks.
JustNobody
post Jun 15 2015, 04:11 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Jun 15 2015, 11:15 AM)
Main entrance with nice guard house will be level 4.
rclxms.gif
Hopefully the entrance is as nice and grand as ZR.
JustNobody
post Jun 16 2015, 11:52 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(user5092 @ Jun 16 2015, 11:19 AM)
Hi all, just to ask, this project already sapu finish? still any developer unit left?
So far all gone... Waiting list 300++.....

JustNobody
post Jun 16 2015, 06:02 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 16 2015, 05:40 PM)
Mine is 2 car parks but not side by side ... Is tandem with both ends can go out... Located at corner ... Near lifts...
Yours is ok as compare to the side by side. If you have purchased extra car parks. you might have 3 car parks all together between the beams. no other cars on your side, front or back, like own special row of car parks. biggrin.gif
JustNobody
post Jun 17 2015, 09:55 AM

2,004 posts

I wonder if developer will need to follow the car park size guide line by gov or not... One of the failure of the ZR is the car park if one of your side is giant beam and you will have trouble to open the car door... The car park lot size is not big enough for big size car... if 4x4... you will pengsan...

JustNobody
post Jun 17 2015, 11:07 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Jun 17 2015, 11:05 AM)
Depends how soon Amber appeal to the authority. I heard people say if you can show to the authority despite numerous marketing efforts taken and still not able to sell off the units, then can apply to release it.

450k (purchase price) + 10k addtitional works (aircon piping, aircon drainage and plaster ceiling to cover the drainage).
I heard for release the bumi lot.. need to pay extra $$...
JustNobody
post Jun 17 2015, 11:13 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Jun 17 2015, 11:11 AM)
U mean pay under table or higher purchase price?
For releasing bumi lot for sale. Certain fee for converting those bumi lot. So usually developer will add those cost in when selling the remaining units..

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Jun 17 2015, 11:13 AM
JustNobody
post Jun 17 2015, 11:16 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(kcpanadol @ Jun 17 2015, 11:11 AM)
Need to pay extra ... haizzzzz ... 450K is after discount or is the exact selling price?
So far now is 450K++ depending your unit's floor..
What I mean the developer may need to pay certain fee for converting the bumi to non bumi... So, the release of non bumi may need to pay higher price... If I am not wrong.. but anyway, dbkl is also look for $$.. hard to believe they will do it for free... LOL..
JustNobody
post Jun 23 2015, 11:54 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Yamy @ Jun 22 2015, 09:53 PM)
if flooded with PH then better change name from CG to CB.

No offense ya!
Why worry so much and yet it still need 4 years... Worrying situation on OUG Parkland now.. Heard there are many PH staying now... Time come need to blow up that bridge to stop their migration into this side of OUG...
JustNobody
post Jun 29 2015, 03:13 PM

2,004 posts

Congrats for those getting a unit soon! May we build a better residence / community for tomorrow!
JustNobody
post Jun 30 2015, 10:50 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 30 2015, 09:35 AM)
just visit the site yesterday.

they starting to making the base ad... it just beside the Z residence. behind the casa green there are car workshop.

overall nt bad at there.... the Z residence damm beautiful
Yes, ZR is very nice.. It is better than KR1 in terms of facilities and build quality.. If have chance, you can get an agent to bring you in as a potential buyer to have a look there. smile.gif

JustNobody
post Jul 1 2015, 11:41 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Feyman @ Jul 1 2015, 11:13 AM)
One more thing want to point out.The rumahwip block Those units closer to public blocks is far away from the HTC(high tension cable)...The HTC located at  Z resident >Casa green>HTC...good luck to those qualified buyer on the balloting...
You get it for cheaper price... Can't complain much d... If you can pay a little more, you can get those not rumahwip instead in the beginning.
JustNobody
post Jul 2 2015, 09:23 AM

2,004 posts

For balloting, buyer need to be @ putrajaya?
JustNobody
post Jul 2 2015, 12:11 PM

2,004 posts

Suggest buyer to take up the 10K for 4 aircon and seal piping and less hassle when vp time... SA said the aircon pipes are those can support for inverter which is more expensive when you buy inverter type of aircon.
JustNobody
post Jul 2 2015, 05:00 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(revolution @ Jul 2 2015, 04:09 PM)
hi guys, heard from phone calls that extra parking need to add another 10k. side by side or front and back? any advice?
10K is changing your single car park to tandem become front and back. You need to move car for inner car to go out.
JustNobody
post Jul 3 2015, 12:17 PM

2,004 posts

Any live report from putrajaya?? tongue.gif
JustNobody
post Jul 3 2015, 02:52 PM

2,004 posts

Good luck you all there, hope you can get a nice unit there and return happily!

Extra car park is limited, interested buyer should take it before it is gone.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0410sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:36 AM