Credit Cards HSBC Credit Cards V.2, Read the T&C before applying!

dh13
post Dec 1 2021, 01:09 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Dec 1 2021, 01:02 AM)
I tried with RM200 no grab food voucher should I continue with auto top up of RM100?
i tried auto topup first also dun have sad.gif
dh13
post Dec 1 2021, 10:48 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Dec 1 2021, 08:50 AM)
Grab voucher RM20

Open grab > Account > Rewards > All > sort and filter > Low to high points “RM20 Grab Food Voucher”  (top one) > Redeem
QUOTE(fish12345 @ Dec 1 2021, 09:00 AM)
is HSBC promotion x grab (RM15/20) not more in Dec? I cant search this promotion in Grab or HSBC website.

I remember the promotion is until 31st Dec. 

P/S: I noticed that using 0 point to redeem rm20 is valid for every user (gold/platinum) as my friends not using HSBC to top up also can get. In fact, we just get it for free without top up.
QUOTE(markchan @ Dec 1 2021, 09:28 AM)
Grab voucher RM20

Open grab > Account > Rewards > All > sort and filter > Low to high points “RM20 Grab Food Voucher” (top one) > Redeem
QUOTE(alandhw @ Dec 1 2021, 09:29 AM)
QUOTE(fish12345 @ Dec 1 2021, 09:49 AM)
This one everyone also can get, not exclusively  for HSBC x Grab top up promotion. It means you no top up also can get.

Now, we are waiting the RM15/20 voucher which we have already done the reload/top up. Normally, we immediately can get it but dunno what happen this round.  sad.gif
QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 1 2021, 09:53 AM)
All redeemed with 0 points? Or from hsbc topup?
QUOTE(Darren @ Dec 1 2021, 10:05 AM)
lolx...miss the boat again....
Looks like someone in Grab released the voucher without putting the proper condition. It is the same voucher that for HSBC Credit Card Reload.

dh13
post Dec 2 2021, 06:23 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(savvyaunty @ Dec 1 2021, 12:05 PM)
Contacted Grab CS and was told will be credited in 2-5 days
QUOTE(Barricade @ Dec 1 2021, 12:16 PM)
How u contact? Cannot reach them by chat also… always not available
QUOTE(victorian @ Dec 2 2021, 12:41 AM)
Anyone still reloading rm200 grab now ? Able to get grabfood voucher instantly ?
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Dec 2 2021, 01:20 AM)
The problem is we reloaded yesterday already didn’t get grabfood voucher :/
QUOTE(adam1190 @ Dec 2 2021, 11:45 AM)
anyone managed to get the voucher?
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Dec 2 2021, 03:46 PM)
Just file a complaint this morning
Lets see after 5 days.

dh13
post Dec 6 2021, 06:32 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Dec 2 2021, 11:15 PM)
But based on Nov data will be finished in the first day itself
Updated without date... LOL

dh13
post Dec 6 2021, 07:37 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(adam1190 @ Dec 6 2021, 07:29 PM)
My gf still have not got the voucher after so many days since ticket is raised.
I am still waiting..
QUOTE(dh13 @ Dec 2 2021, 06:23 PM)
Lets see after 5 days.

This post has been edited by dh13: Dec 6 2021, 07:37 PM
dh13
post Dec 10 2021, 06:38 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(Vieon @ Dec 10 2021, 06:14 PM)
Aiya, something not right again, I done 100 auto and 200 HSBC top up only receive RM15 grabfood voucher. My friends top up after my time receive both 15 and 20 voucher today.

have to call them again
what time you friend did the top up?
dh13
post Dec 22 2021, 12:18 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(Vieon @ Dec 6 2021, 08:39 PM)
Probably this month GRAB just assume all fullyredeemed and don't want to admit their system is having issue.
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Dec 10 2021, 05:15 PM)
I have already both RM15 & RM20 vouchers FINALLY!!!
QUOTE(tifosi @ Dec 10 2021, 05:46 PM)
When is the expiry of the RM 20 yeah? I got one in my account (expiring Dec 30) but I think that's the last month's one, right.
QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Dec 13 2021, 06:40 PM)
i haven't got mine too, i guess it's not coming already
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Dec 13 2021, 06:59 PM)
I think it’s the system glitches, this month a lot of people complaining not getting it despite reloading on the dot
Wow.. Just received the RM20 vouchers.. finally after 3 weeks
dh13
post May 12 2022, 12:15 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ May 12 2022, 11:59 AM)
Huh... my Amanah cashback everyday was messed up for April. Apparently my 1-APR 12.05am RM200 top-up to GrabPay was recorded as 31-MAR so the transaction wasn't calculated in the April quota. doh.gif
Damn.. same goes to me also....
dh13
post May 13 2022, 01:12 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ May 12 2022, 12:15 PM)
Damn.. same goes to me also....
QUOTE(talexeh @ May 12 2022, 01:00 PM)
Good luck. HSBC CS is a PITA to reach these days. Chat wasn't responding & phone wasn't picked up either.

EDIT: Managed to get hold of a CS on chat. She replied that the balance of the cashback will be reinstated in the upcoming statement.

Oh Great then. I call and only manage to reach them after 30min of call. She logged ticket for me to investigate....

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ May 12 2022, 04:52 PM)
What happened to the telephone call for HSBC Amanah?
I purposely keep the phone live for 1.5 hours also nobody pickup lol. Nak cancel card also susah.
Yay. i wait like more than 30min...
dh13
post Oct 12 2022, 10:49 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 12 2022, 12:12 PM)
Finally HSBC has improved their response?
QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Oct 12 2022, 12:23 PM)
Well at least today morning I use live chat or called up, around 2 minutes got replies from both. I dunno the rest.
Yup I do feel the response is faster also. I manage to get the agent to look into my request sent 5 month ago..
dh13
post May 28 2024, 02:26 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(Zhangyi27 @ May 25 2024, 10:10 AM)
HSBC Amanah MPower Platinum Credit Card - top up Shopee Pay OR Boost e wallet can get Bonus Cashback (cap at RM15) ?

Officially write in website is SamsungPay, GrabPay, Touch & Go and FavePay. However, I am not sure is really JUST these 4 have, or they do not list down the full e-wallet listing

Thus, i am looking who know the answer can reply me.. Many thanks
Since HSBC has stated clearly in TNC, just follow biggrin.gif You can topup RM190 into Grabpay or use SamsungPay (cumulative spending to RM190 or even more) to make payment instore to get full cashback for eWallet and the remaining balance to make it 2k total spending into whatever you want.

This post has been edited by dh13: May 28 2024, 02:26 AM

0.0531sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:54 AM