QUOTE(AF21 @ Aug 25 2015, 01:48 PM)
You mean the Ni-MH is no better than Alkaline?I used up all 3 sets of Panasonic Evolta batteries, when using that motor.
TAMIYA Mini4WD Le V15, Lets remp-it and loncat loncat!
Aug 25 2015, 01:56 PM
42 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Ipoh, Perak |
Aug 25 2015, 10:20 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2015 From: Philippines |
Aug 26 2015, 12:41 PM
19 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Aug 27 2015, 08:49 AM
15,903 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri |
QUOTE(orestes @ Aug 26 2015, 12:41 PM) also astute polycarbonate body re-release |
Sep 5 2015, 07:48 PM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Can any sifu around here share semi tech basic setup.. Me is newbies.hehe.
Sep 6 2015, 09:56 PM
428 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Hi guys. Sorry I'm not a Tamiya guy but helping my cousin to find this set. Anyone can point me to the right direction? Thanks in advance.
![]() |
Sep 9 2015, 02:12 PM
28 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Subang Jaya |
Hi all bro... I'm thinking to play back Tamiya Mini 4WD, I stop playing this since year 1995. At time i'm using the Magnum Saber, and unlucky I do able won a local competition in Kelantan in 1994.. Now i saw alot of rules and regulation been change, even the track are been design so complex, variety of modification are so huge and the car alot faster than that time too..
Now... I'm think I would like to start it back... but few question to be asking: 1. Currently i saw so many type of chassis are available in market such as MA, MS, VS, AR and so on... so which 1 is the best for startup? 2. Any Shah Alam or Klang area got the track for it? 3. Any group can i join? 4. What is different between Super Speed, Semi Technical track? |
Sep 13 2015, 05:06 PM
41 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
you guys know where I could buy cheap oval track? I just started into this TIA!
Sep 21 2015, 01:46 PM
827 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Hometown - Ipoh |
hi guys ~ any idea where to buy wheel puller?
most online sites were sold out ~ =_=" |
Sep 21 2015, 05:45 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Sep 21 2015, 05:46 PM
Sep 21 2015, 05:47 PM
Sep 21 2015, 05:54 PM
Sep 21 2015, 06:33 PM
Sep 22 2015, 12:00 AM
859 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Hey guyss, was cleaninh my house last weekend and found my Dash 3 Shooting Star (Auldey) but not in the best condition..already more than 15 yeara old lol
Now i wanted to collect back all Dash Yonkuro cars,preferably Dash1- Dash5.. Anyone knows where i can get them? Would like to get the one with chassis like those old times... Not the ms,ma chassis.. Why i saw in mudah all cost like few hundred liao but the ms chassis etc cheap2 only less than a hundred |
Sep 22 2015, 12:03 AM
859 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Sep 22 2015, 03:54 PM
Sep 23 2015, 01:47 PM
15,903 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri |
Sep 23 2015, 09:43 PM
42 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Ipoh, Perak |
QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Sep 22 2015, 12:00 AM) Hey guyss, was cleaninh my house last weekend and found my Dash 3 Shooting Star (Auldey) but not in the best condition..already more than 15 yeara old lol Well, I hate to say this but according to Tamiya official website they are also available in the Racer Mini 4WD memorial boxes. Some of those contains the cars from Dash! Yonkuro. However those memorial boxes, along with the individual older Racer Mini 4WD cars, are rarely get reissued by Tamiya and as such, they are pretty expensive as heck.Now i wanted to collect back all Dash Yonkuro cars,preferably Dash1- Dash5.. Anyone knows where i can get them? Would like to get the one with chassis like those old times... Not the ms,ma chassis.. Why i saw in mudah all cost like few hundred liao but the ms chassis etc cheap2 only less than a hundred You might have to look for the premium versions of those cars (though they contain the newer chassis and not the older Type series chassis), or the newer one (Shooting Proud Star) from the on-going Hyper Dash! Yonkuro manga. QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Sep 22 2015, 12:03 AM) Anyway i bought this earlier today..impulseive buy..rm160.. Ok or not? Made in philipine..this one the seller said zero chassis..same like original from the 90's? Well, the original Dash-0 Horizon does comes with the Zero Chassis. In fact, it is the first Mini 4WD car to be equipped with such chassis. Since the one you got is made in Philippine, I assumed that it is the reissued one. (Currently all Tamiya Mini 4WD cars are made in Philippine as well)Zero Chassis is the predecessor to the Super-1 Chassis and later Super-II Chassis. As the note, the premium version of Horizon comes with the Super-II Chassis. This post has been edited by Yuuyatails: Sep 24 2015, 10:42 AM |
Sep 24 2015, 02:21 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2015 From: Poland |
Hello.
Sorry to bother you guys, but I am from Poland (we only had slot cars here NEVER Mini 4WD) and where you can order 2 or 3 line race track (I would prefer something cheap bootleg version rather than Tamiya). I saw that most of the "big race tracks" used at events are different that those Tamiya ones that you can use at home. I am ordering my model kits from HLJ.com and Suruga-ya and Yahoo auctions Japan. Nothing fancy, just Aero Avante, Max Breaker and Super Stinger. And few that I give to my friends. Now waiting for Shinning Scorpion Violet Special, Festa Jaune and this: http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r134957575 That I am ordering by Proxy service Thank you for help This post has been edited by Ranalcus: Sep 24 2015, 02:35 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0362sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:28 AM |