EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7), ~Lets Continue Partyfor MerryDale~

Rabel
post Feb 13 2015, 07:02 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2015, 06:55 PM)
Is there a deadline given when you need to start building the house on the land?
No. Only thing is the built up of banglow must at least 3500sf.

Chris Chew
post Feb 13 2015, 07:03 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 13 2015, 06:43 PM)
Far and ulu now but not future.
1mil plus to 2mil plus shoplot oso sapu within one day. U say tis area potential Bo??
It begins very soon.

Upon 2017, Gentlebre, Tenderfields, Cradleton and The Ivoris all VPing. And SEH early precincts already 2 years VPed. It would boost up the upper middle income populations to the area.

1-2mil shops in new township with potential is damm cheap.

Majority new shop lots projecs but limited units also min RM 3m++
Jasoncat
post Feb 13 2015, 07:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 13 2015, 07:03 PM)
It begins very soon.

Upon 2017, Gentlebre, Tenderfields, Cradleton and The Ivoris all VPing. And SEH early precincts already 2 years VPed. It would boost up the upper middle income populations to the area.

Boss, Ivoris 3 yrs completion, so partly mitigates the risks of starting the commercial too early in a new township. Guess first few precints would have already vped at least half a year before delivering Ivoris.
Chris Chew
post Feb 13 2015, 07:23 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2015, 07:07 PM)
Boss, Ivoris 3 yrs completion, so partly mitigates the risks of starting the commercial too early in a new township.  Guess first few precints would have already vped at least half a year before delivering Ivoris.
No boss

The Ivoris is Individual Title and 24 mths schedule.

It schedule to complete in early 2017, months earlier than schedule for Cradleton and Tenderfields.
Jasoncat
post Feb 13 2015, 07:25 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 13 2015, 07:23 PM)
No boss

The Ivoris is Individual Title and 24 mths schedule.

It schedule to complete in early 2017, months earlier than schedule for Cradleton and Tenderfields.
Aiks, I was told 3 yrs though this is individual title, which is not impossible given the non standard SPA. In fact I asked twice to reconfirm it.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 13 2015, 07:26 PM
oreomambo
post Feb 13 2015, 07:27 PM

878 posts

Good news to 2B owners. Layout changing and it is better.

Kitchen is no longer small like the one seen at showhouse.
Yard moved to the back making use of fully covered back terrace since it is now having concrete roofing.
More sqft overall added to 2B

Kitchen side grill door also relocated to that back terrace.

Only problem is, to access this back terrace, one will have to go through the downstairs bedroom or from side of the house.
Jasoncat
post Feb 13 2015, 07:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Feb 13 2015, 07:27 PM)

Yard moved to the back making use of fully covered back terrace since it is now having concrete roofing.

Only problem is, to access this back terrace, one will have to go through the downstairs bedroom or from side of the house.
EM self initiative to fine tune the layout? Good! rclxms.gif
But just wondering why it wants to do so as it needs to get the buyers consent, similar like what needs to be done to 2D buyers.
Any revised layout that you can share boss?
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 13 2015, 07:39 PM

4,998 posts

You are very confident with this price. How many units did you buy ?
Chris Chew
post Feb 13 2015, 08:09 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2015, 07:25 PM)
Aiks, I was told 3 yrs though this is individual title, which is not impossible given the non standard SPA.  In fact I asked twice to reconfirm it.
Opps, I didnt double or triple confirm.

But I remember I was told 2 yrs in view of individual ttle.

But I wont rule out Individual Title with 36 mths construction subject to authority approval but I dont think so unless more units.

Lets wait SAs to reply me. I guess EW is busy celebrating now.
Chris Chew
post Feb 13 2015, 08:11 PM

10,387 posts

Good news to all 2B buyers.

So good, they willing to take initiative to hear us and change for us.

Chris Chew
post Feb 13 2015, 08:50 PM

10,387 posts

Aiks, I was told 3 yrs though this is individual title, which is not impossible given the non standard SPA.  In fact I asked twice to reconfirm it.
As per EW manyzer, 3 yrs agreement but schedule or expected completion is 2 years or lesser.

Jasoncat
post Feb 13 2015, 10:23 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 13 2015, 08:50 PM)
As per EW manyzer, 3 yrs agreement but schedule or expected completion is 2 years or lesser.
I never doubt they can complete it by less than 2 years but I hope they will pace it with the delivery of the early precints and factor in the time needed for filling up the occupancy.
Rabel
post Feb 13 2015, 10:28 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2015, 10:23 PM)
I never doubt they can complete it by less than 2 years but I hope they will pace it with the delivery of the early precints and factor in the time needed for filling up the occupancy.
Ya.. If VP within 2 yrs. need super strong holding power and pls reminded that if economic crisis coming in within tis two or three yrs. holding power n cash flow really need super super strong
tengster
post Feb 13 2015, 11:41 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Feb 13 2015, 05:17 PM)
Some buyers put more than one name during ballot. EM staff realised this and annouced if any names appear more than one time, automatically drop.

Some husband and wife volunteer to drop one unit also. Ppl juz put in more than one ticket even they interested to buy one unit only.

Overall, the response was good.  thumbup.gif
They dropped first choice or second choice? tongue.gif
tengster
post Feb 13 2015, 11:44 PM

5,612 posts

Good improvement IMHO.... thumbup.gif

But agree... Yard access via bedroom is a bit tricky....

The RC flat roof area at the terrace... Can use that flat roof jump to the neighbor house...beware if you have teenagers kids with raging testerone.. biggrin.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tengster: Feb 13 2015, 11:59 PM
tengster
post Feb 13 2015, 11:45 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 13 2015, 08:50 PM)
2.5 years should be nice to coincide with VP or others...
tengster
post Feb 13 2015, 11:46 PM

5,612 posts

It begins very soon.

ChrisKor.... You siberh optimistic leh. biggrin.gif
TScutealex
post Feb 13 2015, 11:47 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

EM first 10% is upon SPA....means second billing will be 20% which ard rm180k+? Jialat....
tengster
post Feb 14 2015, 12:03 AM

5,612 posts

Affirmative. But they may deliver in 2+ years....
Chris Chew
post Feb 14 2015, 12:47 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 13 2015, 10:28 PM)
Ya.. If VP within 2 yrs. need super strong holding power and pls reminded that if economic crisis coming in within tis two or three yrs. holding power n cash flow really need super super strong
Hmm, IMO, be it VP in 2 or 3 years, also need strong holding power. And good cash flow.

101 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:49 PM