EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7), ~Lets Continue Partyfor MerryDale~

tengster
post Jan 19 2015, 09:17 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 19 2015, 08:55 PM)
If not mistaken EM buyers will receive a special CNY gift from EcoWorld smile.gif
Ready for collection already.
tengster
post Jan 19 2015, 09:18 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 15 2015, 05:35 PM)
I dun hv much info abt tis. Even ask the SA the details oso not much they can provide.
Bro, you want? Let's chat
tengster
post Jan 21 2015, 11:49 AM

5,612 posts

Contractor will still charge GST for the work done. Purchasers need to pay GST too.
tengster
post Jan 21 2015, 07:54 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jan 21 2015, 04:52 PM)
Tenderfields billing coming soon...
Any close up photo showing the progress?
tengster
post Feb 13 2015, 11:41 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Feb 13 2015, 05:17 PM)
Some buyers put more than one name during ballot. EM staff realised this and annouced if any names appear more than one time, automatically drop.

Some husband and wife volunteer to drop one unit also. Ppl juz put in more than one ticket even they interested to buy one unit only.

Overall, the response was good.  thumbup.gif
They dropped first choice or second choice? tongue.gif
tengster
post Feb 13 2015, 11:44 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Feb 13 2015, 07:27 PM)
Good news to 2B owners. Layout changing and it is better.

Kitchen is no longer small like the one seen at showhouse.
Yard moved to the back making use of fully covered back terrace since it is now having concrete roofing.
More sqft overall added to 2B

Kitchen side grill door also relocated to that back terrace.

Only problem is, to access this back terrace, one will have to go through the downstairs bedroom or from side of the house.
Good improvement IMHO.... thumbup.gif

But agree... Yard access via bedroom is a bit tricky....

The RC flat roof area at the terrace... Can use that flat roof jump to the neighbor house...beware if you have teenagers kids with raging testerone.. biggrin.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tengster: Feb 13 2015, 11:59 PM
tengster
post Feb 13 2015, 11:45 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 13 2015, 08:50 PM)
As per EW manyzer, 3 yrs agreement but schedule or expected completion is 2 years or lesser.
2.5 years should be nice to coincide with VP or others...
tengster
post Feb 13 2015, 11:46 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 13 2015, 07:03 PM)
It begins very soon.

Upon 2017, Gentlebre, Tenderfields, Cradleton and The Ivoris all VPing. And SEH early precincts already 2 years VPed. It would boost up the upper middle income populations to the area.

1-2mil shops in new township with potential is damm cheap.

Majority new shop lots projecs but limited units also min RM 3m++
ChrisKor.... You siberh optimistic leh. biggrin.gif
tengster
post Feb 14 2015, 12:03 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2015, 07:25 PM)
Aiks, I was told 3 yrs though this is individual title, which is not impossible given the non standard SPA.  In fact I asked twice to reconfirm it.
Affirmative. But they may deliver in 2+ years....
tengster
post Feb 14 2015, 08:49 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 14 2015, 12:47 AM)
Hmm, IMO, be it VP in 2 or 3 years, also need strong holding power. And good cash flow.
Interesting to see staff block at VP time.... Are they holding? Will banks come?
tengster
post Feb 14 2015, 02:25 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 14 2015, 10:32 AM)
Hmm, maybe I call it VIP block rather than staff's block. Not many staffs allowed to buy it but majority were existing purchasers of RM 1.4m or above ticket.

Banks, haha. Perhaps too soon to talk about it leh. I dont think any bank would come until next 4 years.
Khengchau VIP
tengster
post Feb 14 2015, 02:26 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 14 2015, 01:47 PM)
Why they want to keep on giving priority to selective buddies leh... haiz... always reserve good units to those "VIPs"
Cats- Pop anything?
tengster
post Feb 14 2015, 03:19 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 14 2015, 03:11 PM)
No lah, no green light from Home Minister though pre-pre-loan passed already.
Yeah must respect home minister decision.
tengster
post Feb 14 2015, 08:51 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 14 2015, 07:20 PM)
Believe it is quite usual for a developer to have their buddies aka VVIPs.

Tan Sri considers kind dy, only 32 units to himself( maybe ), VVIPs and some staffs. To have RM 1.4m price existing buyer is good indication since majority of EcoWorld prop prices are lesser than that except some Semi D in Tenderfields & Eco Botanic, Eco Business Park in JB and premium shop offices at EcoSky. Or unless the buyer bought 2 units of any EM or ES or JB side.

If I am Tan Sri, I would probably not even sell the whole 102 units to public if I have buddies or VVIPs to sapu it all bcz all these people support from good old days bfore the name was established.

Boss, I think ur Tenderfields is more than RM 1.4m, you're buddy to Tan Sri Liew.
I read twice. I don't quite get it. Can summaries?
tengster
post Feb 15 2015, 12:07 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Feb 15 2015, 10:28 AM)
Not only Tan Sri... they need to reserve some of the units to the people in the banking!
Good point. Bankers are VVIP.
tengster
post Feb 16 2015, 01:48 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 15 2015, 01:30 PM)
I think The Ivoris, got also not many. Bcz I saw some big shots of banking line queing up too.
THey (the bankers) took the first block and then come for the EWP blocks....
tengster
post Feb 17 2015, 11:25 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Feb 17 2015, 10:12 AM)
i visited the showroom. It is just so far. Traffic light after traffic lights. I guess it takes great courage and foresight to take on this project.
The access is now limited to just one I.e. jalan Semenyih. Bohpian lah, have to menggelecek all the way..... biggrin.gif tongue.gif

Who have been to SAWC before the NKVE flyover interchange is completed in Q3 2006? hmm.gif

SAWC Setia Alam Welcome centre.
tengster
post Feb 17 2015, 11:26 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(blnh76 @ Feb 17 2015, 11:25 AM)
Yes, initially I complained to my wife also on the traffic to EM.  But now, already getting used of it.
I am still not used to it. How come you so fast adapt to it?
tengster
post Feb 17 2015, 03:28 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(blnh76 @ Feb 17 2015, 11:55 AM)
Just go there more often, hehe.

Which road are you using?  All the way from the old EcoWorld Sales Gallery?
Jalan Semnyih
tengster
post Feb 17 2015, 04:53 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Feb 17 2015, 04:17 PM)
Half more year? according to EW, Lekas interchange is like mid of next year, thats more than 1 year sad.gif

Oh well, i don't go there often enough yet to numb myself with traffic lights. But i am already numb in the crazy urban traffic lights in PJ and KL. No amount of roti bakar,half boil egg and local food can cure this traffic light hair pulling here in PJ.
When is VP date for Ecohill first batch? Will Lekas interchange complete by VP date?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:13 AM