QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 13 2015, 06:43 PM)
Far and ulu now but not future.
1mil plus to 2mil plus shoplot oso sapu within one day. U say tis area potential Bo??
+11mil plus to 2mil plus shoplot oso sapu within one day. U say tis area potential Bo??
EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7), ~Lets Continue Partyfor MerryDale~
Feb 13 2015, 06:57 PM
9,913 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Feb 13 2015, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 13 2015, 07:03 PM) It begins very soon. Boss, Ivoris 3 yrs completion, so partly mitigates the risks of starting the commercial too early in a new township. Guess first few precints would have already vped at least half a year before delivering Ivoris.Upon 2017, Gentlebre, Tenderfields, Cradleton and The Ivoris all VPing. And SEH early precincts already 2 years VPed. It would boost up the upper middle income populations to the area. 1-2mil shops in new township with potential is damm cheap. Majority new shop lots projecs but limited units also min RM 3m++ |
Feb 13 2015, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 13 2015, 07:23 PM) No boss Aiks, I was told 3 yrs though this is individual title, which is not impossible given the non standard SPA. In fact I asked twice to reconfirm it.The Ivoris is Individual Title and 24 mths schedule. It schedule to complete in early 2017, months earlier than schedule for Cradleton and Tenderfields. This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 13 2015, 07:26 PM |
Feb 13 2015, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Feb 13 2015, 07:27 PM) Good news to 2B owners. Layout changing and it is better. EM self initiative to fine tune the layout? Good! Kitchen is no longer small like the one seen at showhouse. Yard moved to the back making use of fully covered back terrace since it is now having concrete roofing. More sqft overall added to 2B Kitchen side grill door also relocated to that back terrace. Only problem is, to access this back terrace, one will have to go through the downstairs bedroom or from side of the house. But just wondering why it wants to do so as it needs to get the buyers consent, similar like what needs to be done to 2D buyers. Any revised layout that you can share boss? |
Feb 13 2015, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 13 2015, 08:50 PM) I never doubt they can complete it by less than 2 years but I hope they will pace it with the delivery of the early precints and factor in the time needed for filling up the occupancy. |
Feb 14 2015, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 14 2015, 10:32 AM) Hmm, maybe I call it VIP block rather than staff's block. Not many staffs allowed to buy it but majority were existing purchasers of RM 1.4m or above ticket. Why they want to keep on giving priority to selective buddies leh... haiz... always reserve good units to those "VIPs"Banks, haha. Perhaps too soon to talk about it leh. I dont think any bank would come until next 4 years. |
Feb 14 2015, 03:11 PM
Feb 14 2015, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 14 2015, 07:20 PM) Believe it is quite usual for a developer to have their buddies aka VVIPs. If I were Tan Sri, yes I will keep some good units to my buddies but will also spread out the crème de la crème to public who is willing to support him too. Last round Tenderfields sale also like that Tan Sri considers kind dy, only 32 units to himself( maybe ), VVIPs and some staffs. To have RM 1.4m price existing buyer is good indication since majority of EcoWorld prop prices are lesser than that except some Semi D in Tenderfields & Eco Botanic, Eco Business Park in JB and premium shop offices at EcoSky. Or unless the buyer bought 2 units of any EM or ES or JB side. If I am Tan Sri, I would probably not even sell the whole 102 units to public if I have buddies or VVIPs to sapu it all bcz all these people support from good old days bfore the name was established. Boss, I think ur Tenderfields is more than RM 1.4m, you're buddy to Tan Sri Liew. |
Feb 17 2015, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(ace77 @ Feb 17 2015, 10:12 AM) i visited the showroom. It is just so far. Traffic light after traffic lights. I guess it takes great courage and foresight to take on this project. Bear with it now. Yes, driving along Jalan Semenyih is not a pleasant journey particularly when the road is jammed up. Good news however is coming soon - when the Lekas interchange of Setia Ecohill is ready, you can use the Lekas highway to get jnto SEH and then from there drive in to EM through the red carpet access. Later when EM delivers the vacant possession of its 1st batch of the units, the Lekas interchange connecting EM is expected to be ready then too. |
Feb 17 2015, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 17 2015, 06:17 PM) Anyone got feedback to EcoMajestic staffs on whether we can view the progress of our units? 1 month+ ago I asked and still pilling. Not sure abt now Hmm... the week before the Ivoris sale I saw the piling was still ongoing. But don't know why I'm not too excited now to see the progress - probably when I see the works reach till roofing stage then the look forward feeling will intensify. |
Feb 18 2015, 08:17 AM
Feb 18 2015, 11:17 AM
Haha bro Vege sekaligus paste all the links here so no need to search
Feb 18 2015, 04:54 PM
Feb 18 2015, 05:01 PM
To all EM neighbours, lovers and prospect buyers, wish you a prosperous Chinese New Year with good health and abundant of happiness!
Ong ah! Huat ah! Heng ah! |
Feb 18 2015, 08:37 PM
Just now had my reunion dinner with the steamed fish cooked with EW premium soy sauce... not bad
Feb 18 2015, 09:45 PM
Feb 19 2015, 12:26 AM
Feb 21 2015, 06:09 PM
Feb 22 2015, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 22 2015, 01:46 PM) Last year when celebrate CNY at Ipoh, some ppl saw the SPS ad and asking me the profile of SP Setia. While this year, some friends and relatives already asking me the EcoWorld and seems know them well affer googling it. Boss, you see the possibilities of EM coming to Ipoh? I think they should consider East Malaysia.They asked if possible EW to come to Ipoh and to develop a great G&G housing and can overcome Sunway's or Tiger Lanes. Lol. My sister kids also singing the song sang by EW and I surprise they can remember all the lyrics. |
Feb 23 2015, 11:57 AM
To those who start working today -"hoy gong dai get"!
Btw, Merrydale South Garden should be opened for sale (maybe partially) by this month. |
| Change to: | 0.0478sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:36 AM |