10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 03:04 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 02:57 PM)
Oh... so why are sales slowing down? New launch cant sell and subsales waiting? In MY? Bubble here already?

Where you bought ur props ?share it we know u are flippers or not..
I see many new launch snapped up within days Woh, many subsales also kena grabbed before agent need to advertise.

You ex dream Goodview Height in ulu uLu land also fully sold Mah ! Market no good meh? In your dream maybe..lol

SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 03:10 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 03:01 PM)
Young man.. I got say we will escape meh? Asking 10 to 20% correction in area I want to buy..

X+200k .. wor.. these ppl say will increase wor.. if I m them and if this is true hold 10 years and sell.. profit more if what they say is true lar.. but the facts are not..that y many post for sale..

u try ask the flipper to buy the same area prop with the price they offer you.. ask few times wave middle finger to whole family... lol
Why owner need to gives you 10~20% discount ? Are you their only potential buyer for the next 10 years ?

How about other buyer willing to buy at 5% discount or straight paying the asking price.

Why didn't you sell your PAMA land to us at 20K per acre then ? Palm oil price drop plantation land are useless mah whistling.gif
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 03:16 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 03:08 PM)
IZzit ur nowadays sure stretch few years back.. then agents and develooers complaints all talk cock? Subsale biggest jokes.. amaya with his so called 7% yield still vacant 50% at least one year plus vp.. gt 208.. altitude.. pv 20... green residence.. you vista.. EM and SEH..  sg long leh? Sun velocity leh
Many can afford to keep property vacant till they sell it, like u meh ! Rent one cheap apartment still need to sub rent to own relative's.. kekeke

Since talking about vacant, did the price of those property you mentioned getting cheaper or more expensive ? See owner rather keep vacant then drop price, meaning they can afford to hold loh.

So keep dreaming drop 20% ya !
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 03:25 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 03:14 PM)
Mb coz they need to service loans? And after full loan setvicing it is double the price?

My side no pressurw leh.. no burden.. if are not within the category to be considered as potential or future buyer sorry
You getting married next year, GF not pushing you meh ? Sure ah ? After married can still lived in that rented apartment & sub rent to 2 relatives ah ?

If you no pressure you wouldn't be so kisiao day & nigh curse market to crash..

You dream of stock market drop dragging property market vanished Liao leh ..LOL

Next month OPR drop owners will have more holding power, after GST will be another deadly blow to your dream.

10~20% discount keep dreaming.. zzzZz
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 03:30 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 03:24 PM)
New launch? Lol you sales agents lehh.. of course see many sales.. and wanted to see sales moving..

law firms can wrong meh? We feed you with commission on legal fees leh.. how many can hsbc loan any limit? Ocbc any limit..

agent wor.. mark up u panai.. call for commission you panai..  you guys are the one inflating prop too
You refer to cold door bank sure lah, when I visit my Bankers to sign LO, that officer had huge piles of approved loan, she need to dig for some times just to locates my LO..imagine that is only 1 branch &on 1 officer table.

You not panaI thats why till date you still houseless.. muahahaha
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 03:49 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 03:42 PM)
not sure if it was my English problem. Which trait saying I am a flipper? LOL.... n btw, I quite dislike PA especially the young one because most of them whom I met are quite lansi and bad service.  shocking.gif
Now you know why we arrows him ? Only way you can make him happy is been worse offf then him, then he can feel proud of himself for been better then you.

Agreed some PA really LCLY.
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 05:27 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 05:01 PM)
Your boss got stay in mirage boh?

If not buy there kam lan ah, he got one ass only mah ....flipper also ?  tongue.gif
Meaning his M See Air boss also flipper loh, somemore he dared to cursed properties market crash, if its really happend guess what would Ah Bear Boss do to safeguard his properties brows.gif

Ah Bear prepared to get pay cut or face retrenchment. . whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jolokia: Dec 27 2014, 05:28 PM
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 06:49 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 06:17 PM)
Bearbear since u so good in economic mind enlight me what is QE with your own definition ?
He need to ask his economy adviser Ais Krim Boy, but probably answer on Monday since year end Ice Cream stall business busy.

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 06:19 PM)
Ice cream boy bz selling ais kilim la...Saturday business peak no need to work meh tongue.gif
He intend to switch to selling Ramen now, maybe he know scooping ice cream got no future, if he learn how to make Ramen at least can open 1 stall in food court.
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 06:51 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 27 2014, 06:24 PM)
Bbw
Enuff la bear bear. Enuff oredi.
Meet them laa. Let them help u. You know if they ask me to yamcha i would have meet. See for urself. Why so hard one?
His egotism is hindering his life, after GST when price shoots sky high again maybe he will genuinely ask for advice.

By then it would be too late, he shall end up paying the price.
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 07:10 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 27 2014, 07:02 PM)
Oh  tongue.gif his economic advisor is ais kilim Boi ah? No wonder always kantoi la  tongue.gif
Probably never study economy at all, he can't even give us some fancy jargon theory, all he can quotes is long term equilibrium alway end up losing, Typical herd mentality, What2 Professor say property price is not sustainable base on 6 Years old US example... zzzz

Ah Bear don't trust those 3 Jokers in your thread lah, Fake Economy Student Ice Cream Boy, Kaki bodeh Fish Siakap & Rent for life Prody, don't mix with them lah ! Mixed with loser will always be a loser.

SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 07:24 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 07:04 PM)
Why so kiasi kiasu?  blink.gif
Property knowledge wise, I spent few months to do my homework and to search around to target my area of choice and talk to different people on things to look out for when buying a property. Loan repayment capability wise I know myself best and nothing to proud of to buy a RM 700K house when your affordability is until RM 500K. Earlier I didn't bother to read from LYN forum but now since I spotted you I will follow this thread more often.

I don't think any of my age folks could consider a flipper investor because mostly we are buying our first property in life. Same as you here. As for other sifus here who are a flipper, I believe they have climbed to certain height in corporate ladder and likely in their mid 30's in order to have that kind of spare cash to go for it. You are an investor if you already bought the unit and hold it for like 5 years and above because it is for long run but not short to medium term. Those tap along with the DIBS wind are mostly flipper, just that whether you are successful or failure flipper only.

Tell me which part am I misleading you? CCRIS? My judgement on 2015 would still be a good year but not 2016-2018? My small target on single terrace landed tells that I am a flipper?

Now I think you better buy high rise in view of the possibilities of being flood victim. It is not shameful to apply for WIP or Pr1ma because I memang cannot afford for RM 700K house. Buying a house is not a ONE TIME ONLY CHANCE in your life. And BTW, If you are stable enough with your gf and intend to get marry, why haven't you guys join name to get a marry home??? In my case, she is not yet the one hence I do not want to join name with her yet.

What is in for me or for you to win over this mouth water battle? We don't even know each other right?
Many new comer try to talk sense to him, now end up arrow him as well, Bear2 wouldn't accept logic one, if he think earth is square then you must agreed with him even everyone know earth is round.

You still donno you had step on his tail meh ? He intend to buy by end of next year, then upon his purchase he want his property value to UUU, now you as Banker tell him market will probably turn bad by 2018 he sure boh song lah.

Bear2 hate anyone better off then him, you are in your 20s want to buy landed, he in his mid 30s still no house, where to put his face.

First he think his better income Lawyer GF wanna joint name with him, he go see 730K Goodview Height, later GF sister advice her don't joined name with man before married, if he sincerely wanna married her he must show some abilities, maybe Bear2 GF still do not consider Bear2 as the final one.. brows.gif

Bear2 GF see her Che Mui all end up with better man, how not to pushing him.

So whole you can see him waving o0o at people who telling him the hard truth.. haizzz
SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 09:07 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 08:46 PM)
If people like to eat, how does it affects us?  smile.gif
If you read from beginning you ll know he is a very teruk fellow, first he try to persuade PAMA to sell Ancestors land to sponsor him buying property, when it failed as land is not partition shared by 20+ owners, then he target a smaller parcel land in Sri Kembangan New Village, again the land can't ve sell as its in a middle of kampung area, he move to target his bachelor uncle who operates a restaurant in UK, ask the uncle buy the land as he thought the uncle will at the end pass him his wealth since the uncle had no kids & wife.

When all this failed he target his sisters ask them to joining name with him, but he will lived inside the house with his future wife, then upon flipped off the then share profit with his sister.

Smart of not fellow like this ? Somemore he target his GF as he know GF father own quite a lot of properties & land.

Amazing fellow. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jolokia: Dec 27 2014, 09:08 PM
SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 11:00 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:47 AM)
Already shared with him not to follow sth you can't swallow down.  What's wrong with buying a small unit first. Not like you gonna have 5 kids. Still can upgrade the house slowly overtime. Don't blame if you are born poor, blame if you die poor right?  whistling.gif
He deem those 400K property are for low class people only, people with Commonwealth countries recognised cert deserved 600K above Property, he cannot live with other race, so must be in Chinese majority area, he also cannot stand waiting for lift so he want low density better if got private lift lobby, must make sure not a single African or Middle East tenant in the entire building, must be made of red bricks with high quality building material, instant vacant & newly VP unit, owner can only charge him SNP + 5% profit max.

if you ask him to buy any lower price property you are deem dog eyed him, you'll be in his hated list & deserved to be constantly wave o0o..
SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 11:10 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 10:55 AM)
I haven't buy any house yet. Bro Kradun sudah keh? What's his story.  tongue.gif
First Kradun tell him he bought a secondary Studio unit after married, reasons been closer to work place, the this houseless bear straight dog eye Kradun keep on poking fun at him, initially Kradun also keep quite & ignore him says he buy what he can afford & suite him presently.

But Bear2 non stop using Kradun as darts boards, later Kradun tell him that's not his only holding, he got another 2 properties, when Ah Bear see it he straight cabut Liao, as base on his income he can't even afford any one of it, further more Kradun are 7 years younger than him & can afford 3 properties...LOL

SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 12:35 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Dec 28 2014, 12:12 PM)
Bear2 dont combine me with all ur sponsored stuff leh.. Accident is more applicable to u, i have no chance leh..  brows.gif Not many lucky like u everything got sponsored, small head look for premium stuff, complain this and that..

U got realize ur less than 200k fd mean too little right? Just enough to cover my last purchase of a fully furnish studio..
He where got 200K FD ? so far he shows 45K niah, somemore I suspect the 20K not his, probably sisters or PAMA one.

First he bragging 200K when we ask him to shows 25K niah, then took another few weeks to post a 20K FD most probably not his...lol

He really boh song you already lah ! so now he try to dig anything he can to dog eye you, he just want to beat you in something @ anything. ..lol

SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 01:43 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 28 2014, 01:35 PM)
Jason have better attitude than bear bear,...
Bear bear more kisiao already tongue.gif
Now he day & night wish something bad happened to the country & people die, so that his prediction property price crash next year will materialize.

Typical lapsap fellow, nah Ah Bear o0o..o0o..o0o.. triple wave to you, Rubbish Bear..
SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 01:49 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 01:39 PM)
And BTW, I also wonder do you give your parents pocket money? I also wonder do you give them extra for festive such as CNY, mid-autumn festival or you only do that to the parents of your gf?
He day & night drooling on PAMA land & properties, even younger siblings also he is aiming, don't expect him to contribute anything.

He is like those typical Yi Sai Zhou (in drama & movies, those type bring birds to walk around good for nothing type) day & night waiting for Parents wealth to pass to him...LOL

SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 05:52 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 05:14 PM)
that is why I say BBB are here to create problems, troll TS is one of it... just wanted to troll... of course, that is the only ting they can do
You looking for me again ah ? Aiyoh I have other things to do also mah, own house need to take care mah ! like you renting don't care meh ! What's up ??

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 05:40 PM)
To motivate himself to work harder...
After he sees Zuiko, Jliew & Showtime documents he got more crazy liao, keep waving o0o non stop, if more people here shows him document I think we need to visit him in tanjung angmotan liao... doh.gif
SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 06:10 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 12:46 AM)
jangan takut Amerika pun tak boleh elak gelumbung hartanah, inikan Malaysia  sikit pun tak kebal, ambikl hutang no 2 tertinggi kat Asia selepas korea ... krang bala menimpa, banjir 4 negeri, rugi berapa? minyak jatuh badget tahun depan confirm deficit, superinflasi tahun depan, macam mana rakyat nak hidup ni?

lagi nak spekulasi hartanah ...
Adik ! Hutang Amerika Syarikat kan jauh lebih teruk daripada kita, ekonomi sekarang dipimpin oleh China lah Amerika tu cerita lapuk dah, peluang pekerjaan di Amerika Syarikat memang terhad, sikap penduduknya malas, gaji nak lumayan kerja nak sikit je, simpanan tak ke berapa, sikit sikit muflis le !

Mana ada hutang kita sampai kedua tertinggi di Asia ? It nisbah KNK dengan hutang isian rumah, kalau tak paham cuba tanya kita sedia terangkan, jangan buat andaian yang tidak berasas.

Bala apa ? hang siok pasal orang lain ditimpa kesusahan ya ? hati hang memang busuk, silap hari bulan malang menimpa pada kamu sendiri baru tau.

Superinflasi ? maksudnya harga hartanah naik lagi le ! merana lagi le hang, tak mampu tak mampu, mimpi je kat sini ya, nak milik rumah ? omong kosong lah ye...hehehe

See cxnt told you Ah Bear first language is BM, now you know why his English always sounds "not right" ?..lol

This post has been edited by jolokia: Dec 28 2014, 06:14 PM
SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 06:46 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Dec 28 2014, 06:14 PM)
one of my primary friend just open a new steamboat restaurant and now recently launch product for paste and stuff for cooking. fuh.

i wonder when is my time to shine cry.gif
2 of my friends who is same age with me is now Dato' & own Public listed company, Bapa rich lah... lol

Don't compare lah ! U like Ah Bear meh ! every now & then ask for documents to compare, CCRIS report also wanna compare.

Think in this way, someone who is older than you, obtained commonwealth countries recognition cert talk east talk west every day but still didn't own any property, talk 2 years still kosong, you took few months & gasap 1 property already. . lol

See you are shining now.. ☆★☆★☆

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0400sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:28 PM