9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 02:03 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:02 PM)
Hahhaha how much i have ?u forgoten my bank statement meh?

Remember the investment value that I had cover the figure In front, take a wild guess la . By the way all properties  i have come with MRTA, I die my children get all debt free asset but if I got som like u I rather donate all to charity n kick u out of home
+1 rclxms.gif
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 02:07 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 01:58 PM)
orang luar diam diam be waterfish first, let runners profit here and there, you gotta learn the hard way... no free meals to kid ok

try to be funny again.... if som manay youngster with extra income, no need to see many vacant units and low entry new launch unsolicited, DDD has proven to have an unassailable record with proff and reasoning rather than trolling DDD's
You can't generalize everyone in the same pool ok? Some youngster are born luckier hence they don't have much family commitment. Some are not hence still working hard to own a shelter. You cannot depict people who are younger than you as member of PAMA club or Slipper club when they are going to /about to buy a property.

So how old are you again BBW?

JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 02:08 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:05 PM)
Your land title belong to your mother plus 20+ family..don't talk like u have sole exclusive to the land.

Somemore your mother still alive don't talk like u already inherit your mother wealth

Whther your mother want to give u anot still in doubt
Forging will writing is a serious crime! Be careful! biggrin.gif
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 02:18 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 02:11 PM)
u got self hallucination? take good care of yourself 26 year old kid, buy 200k props no need to pull big show in LYN , please lar, zuiko maintain his panerai also more than 200k props, showtime747 are in this category too
Since when I bought a 200K property? You don't downgrade people randomly can or not? Are you feeling happier if I am not even able to buy a toilet? If yes you can keep thinking in that way so long as you are happy.

So how old are you BBW? drool.gif

When are you going to share some lubang on lelong properties with us? smile.gif

This post has been edited by JasonW13: Dec 28 2014, 02:22 PM
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 02:20 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:17 PM)
He actually hope his parent in QZ8501
rclxub.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:18 PM)
How far you already gone tongue.gif
You're funny, a failure person dare to laugh at others
Then RM 200K should buy what baru consider good buy? Pls advise BBW
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 02:23 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 28 2014, 02:21 PM)
I will try my best to answer if I know but not sure whther can help anot.

Transfer mean no money involve , usually this between husband wife , father children .

First of all I dono your whole story why wanna transfer to C and what relation between B & C, if B & C is father son or husband wife then u can save on Property gain tax if your property less than 5 years from date you purchase.

Second things is the lock in period with bank ? I not sure u will kena penalty anot if now change owner

Third is whther C + A can secure the loan anot because u can't simply transfer if C+ A cannot secure loan - your property still charge with bank

Fourth is legal fees & stamp duty that C need to pay for his part
+1
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 04:49 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 28 2014, 04:20 PM)
Bear bear, if this also not ngam, you'll homeless forever
BBW, this one better don't buy la. All Africans will be your neighbors.

This post has been edited by JasonW13: Dec 28 2014, 04:50 PM
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 05:03 PM

246 posts

BBW, maybe you should consider about this.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1oufu4i7FD3...iewform?c=0&w=1

This post has been edited by JasonW13: Dec 28 2014, 05:04 PM
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 05:12 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 05:10 PM)
this paragigm mall HTC so glaring... and the customs office just on the road side... giant too u buy lar studio, krandun may need another one
So meaning?
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 05:18 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 05:13 PM)
you heaven buy, right? if buy show some documents lor

if you recommend so, surely is good, buy first and mb we can consider the pros and cons
RM 568K is before discount ma. Not sure if it is commercial title or residential title and comes with how many car parks, maintenance per sq ft etc.

Within your RM 3.7K reach. I already signed up and waiting for SA to call. I don't mind sharing with you once I have more info since you are genuine buyer.
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 05:37 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Dec 28 2014, 05:26 PM)
Bro i married 2years++ already lo..

I buy house no need to sell studio la, i pay conservatively just take me 5years to settle u forget d? If want aggresive a bit 4years no issue wor..  brows.gif u scare me no downpayment or cant get loan? I buy 2 subsales and 1 undercon since 2011, almost 1 year buy 1 biji, if i buy after year 5th u think i can buy what kind of property?
Envy envy. Was there a hard time for u? All joint name with wifey ar?
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 05:40 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 28 2014, 05:39 PM)
Seriously don't know what's the point you keep asking ppl to show this show that proof this proof that? Even after proof to you, what's the benefit to you in the end? You're still at 0 and butthurt level keep increasing...  doh.gif
To motivate himself to work harder...
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 05:56 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Dec 28 2014, 05:53 PM)
All share name with my wife, as buy for investment was never our real objective. Buying subsales need to sort out downpayment issue, buying 1st house still can thick face borrow zero interest loan from brother/sisters, the rest purchase have no chance to depend on them. Everytime is also a hard time to us, 1st house subsales + full furnish -> national car -> 2nd house undercon -> marriage bulk expenses -> 3rd house subsales + full furnish, but my wife could bear 50% of the expenses so is still manageable..
I was wrong. I thought u bought 1 and ur gf back then bought 1 and joint name to buy 1 after marriage. cool2.gif

Then now you are staying in 2nd house?
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 07:13 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 28 2014, 06:46 PM)
2 of my friends who is same age with me is now Dato' & own Public listed company, Bapa rich lah... lol

Don't compare lah ! U like Ah Bear meh ! every now & then ask for documents to compare, CCRIS report also wanna compare.

Think in this way, someone who is older than you, obtained commonwealth countries recognition cert talk east talk west every day but still didn't own any property, talk 2 years still kosong, you took few months & gasap 1 property already. . lol

See you are shining now.. ☆★☆★☆
2 years????? For real??????? rclxub.gif Two years ago the price of properties are 20% cheaper at least compare to now.
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 07:57 PM

246 posts

I think I am not doing good. Been here for like 24 hours, change from being neutral to enjoy debating with BBW. Not good not good. mad.gif
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 08:47 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:42 PM)
I see it like this, you say buyers looking for house can just buy which property they feel comfortable, inflated or not nvm , because you are buying for own stay.. most probably staying 10 year at least,

a) how many 10 years you have? ( sweet talk that ownstay, but loan tenure is 35 years, look at PJ old DSL, u got appetite to buy, otherwise long time showtime747 sell already)

is this correct that you are actually ask buyers looking for onwstay to accept the inflated price and buy it? this is supporting the flippers and releasing the flippers..

this is fortified by the fact you mention that one will never be able to be prevent from being profited by flippers, well I am not that far from you just that I prefer X-200k - (10-20%) very unreasonable meh? they flippers still profit leh...

look at the market today, the vacant units ( please disregard rubbish and lapsap BBB comments investors holding for fun) they are bloody bloodsucker investors, really no value added disposing it and profit is the prime concern...

the slow down is cause by what? the high end props rot or not, they are to cater certain small group only.. the mass market supplies are for who? rich and flippers to flip and sell to the genuine own stayers like you... and now it is the the ownstayer not supporting or unable to support or some dunwant to support (believe many cant support) , more price up will help? remmeber majority in this county are XXX they allow you dan lain-lain do it or not?

who are the flippers in the market?
so are you ready to grab one by 2015?

JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 08:54 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:50 PM)
so? U are the picky to say BBW think like this, when the whole pack are talking nonsense and you buy it really o0o pain digesting it to hear you spout you are neutral...

u flipper lar
No ar. From the beginning it was stated clearly that I am targeting to get my first property for own stay what. N i have also mentioned that I am targeting single terrace only since I have limited budget and won't go anything beyond RM 500K. I was also complaining about the rising property price which u n I can't change the fact from paying the premium price.

Hence I have 3 questions for you as usual.

1. How old are you?
2. Are you ready to grab one by 2015?
3. When are you going to share some insider tips on buying lelong property since you are working in law firm.

Since you are not welcoming people who BS at here hence my questions are deemed serious and sincere.

This post has been edited by JasonW13: Dec 28 2014, 08:55 PM
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 08:57 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 28 2014, 08:55 PM)
Simpleton are easily manipulated, what people says is Property price base on median income, but he donno what is Gini coefficient ? As we are living in country with high Gini coefficient meaning we have very unequally distribution of wealth, thats what these statistics doesn't reflects the actual demand for property, the top 10% can earn 10X of the median.

Ah Bear don't understand these theory one, his mind is one way street, all his knowledge is from newspaper & Internet only, he seldom meet real people. .lol

Hong Kong property is definitely more expensive than us, in fact the most expensive in the world.
Msia Gini Coefficient is very high.

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...high/?style=biz
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 09:01 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 09:00 PM)
see what I say is unreasonable? the market slowdown cannot be becasue me BBW talk bad or no support it, it is a general consensus that cause the property slowdown and transcation critically drop

if I were you, flippers, if the general consensus taht cause the slow down are either:

a) ppl are like BBW look and see , waiting for drop to buy
b) ppl cannot afford to buy the inflated prop

choose which is better to suit your flipping dream, look at new launch lowest 1k entry still no buyers.. showtime era is different ball game all together, ypou know how? last time prop are cheap, the loan approval back 5 years around like that are say you have 10k, you may have 2 million loans under your belt, still can borrow, just try other banks, in the past banks has no records at all like today you have this loan and that loans, last time just hantam,..

to me it looks like b), unsolicited new launch with low entry are the best proof... both the home-owners and the rich and strong investors also shaun to these projects, indicating the market is slowly beating to its last lap..

it is open now, just no takers.... u should know why flippers or flippers wannabe ? got reasoning or not?  flippers normally talk cock sing song and back to troll and forget about it
You are not answering to my questions.

1. How old are you?
2. Are you ready to grab one by 2015?
3. When are you going to share some insider tips on buying lelong property since you are working in law firm.

JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 09:31 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 09:24 PM)
ah now you see the BBB so called famous ones... dun say I fitnah them, be fair to me ah...
Obviously you have better opportunities than everyone here due to your profession just that you didn't grab on it.

So Goodview Height is your target? Or elsewhere? What is your requirements for your house actually?

Really the flooded Kajang?

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:53 AM