126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

BuyAmaya
post Jan 6 2015, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 6 2015, 02:43 PM)
my gf is a dcotor and she does not want to have a big house. too busy liao to do house chores
Well it is the guy who hav to provide d house and rich doctors have maid or maids.
Tigerr
post Jan 6 2015, 02:57 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 6 2015, 02:16 PM)
now many malaysian does not want to have more than 1 child and stats show 60% divorce occur each year. malaysian will follow singapore and japan people that they do not want to have child coz of high cost of living liao. The more expensive the house means the less child we will have
I know many friends have more than 1 child.

60% divorce every year? Then from 1 couple 1 house now become 2 divorcees need 2 houses. But this 60% figures comes from where?
BuyAmaya
post Jan 6 2015, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 6 2015, 02:44 PM)
people in sarawak and sabah live in hutan and their houses are expensive liao
How much?
ManutdGiggs
post Jan 6 2015, 02:59 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 6 2015, 02:58 PM)
How much?
Its expensive. Dun ask.
ManutdGiggs
post Jan 6 2015, 02:59 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 6 2015, 02:57 PM)

60% divorce every year? Then from 1 couple 1 house now become 2 divorcees need 2 houses. But this 60% figures comes from where?
Well, onli rain drops when ethg seems to go up. Oopsi, black gold kantoi further. yawn.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Jan 6 2015, 03:02 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 6 2015, 02:34 PM)
In most established and bigger cities like London and NYC, never goes out of available land for development as land could be redeveloped. In kl, there are vast tact of land available for redevelopment e.g gomen bungalows behind jalan Imbi, pekeliling flats, Loke Yew flats, sg besi airport, Pudu jail, etc. Even older high rise like equatorial could be rebuilt.

Running out of land is a re agents gimmick for syok sendiri uuu herd to pay excessive price.
Is there en-bloc law for redevelopment in Malai??...... doh.gif doh.gif
BuyAmaya
post Jan 6 2015, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 6 2015, 02:59 PM)
Its expensive. Dun ask.
I see, well if living in hutan is expensive than living in kl would be...
AppreciativeMan
post Jan 6 2015, 03:05 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 6 2015, 01:54 PM)
oh wai still many houses in perak liao.  rclxm9.gif
dunno why house in sabah and sarawak more expensive than KL although they have bigger land. why?
u shld ask developer why they not developing there...... tongue.gif tongue.gif
BuyAmaya
post Jan 6 2015, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Jan 6 2015, 03:02 PM)
Is there en-bloc law for redevelopment in Malai??......  doh.gif  doh.gif
I malas nak layan dah this crazy guy.

I thnik he is talking about his magical world of ice cream dreamland.
AppreciativeMan
post Jan 6 2015, 03:06 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 6 2015, 02:20 PM)
if you are stock trader, you will love ipoh. cost of living there is very cheap and cozy place. rm300/mth is sufficient. it is like rm2k in KL equivalent with rm300 in ipoh  rclxm9.gif
u mean all stock trader will love to stay in ipoh???..... blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Jan 6 2015, 03:08 PM

1,801 posts

my gf is a dcotor and she does not want to have a big house. too busy liao to do house chores
Do u find your 10 fingers all hav the same length???..... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Jan 6 2015, 03:14 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 6 2015, 02:18 PM)
it depends bro. sometimes prop in KL area go auction also nobody wants. 10km from KLCC considered KL or not? Desa setapak nobody wants
Taman Desa also ard 10km to KLCC...... why not u compare and ask why the difference so great???..... whistling.gif whistling.gif

Whereas Desa Parkcity is double the distant...... why not compare and ask the differece so great too??..... whistling.gif whistling.gif

Distant to KLCC shld fully determine the price of prop??..... Wake up la...... doh.gif doh.gif
CK15
post Jan 6 2015, 03:20 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 6 2015, 02:20 PM)
if you are stock trader, you will love ipoh. cost of living there is very cheap and cozy place. rm300/mth is sufficient. it is like rm2k in KL equivalent with rm300 in ipoh  rclxm9.gif
U are from Ipoh and working in KL?
Unless u commute everyday, u need one house at each location. See! U create the demand already... ;-)
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:25 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 6 2015, 02:57 PM)
Well it is the guy who hav to provide d house and rich doctors have maid or maids.
I am not rich liao and I am not doctor. We agree not to have maid. why? we love our privacy
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:25 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 6 2015, 02:57 PM)

from government la. search la kopitiam doh.gif
Tigerr
post Jan 6 2015, 04:26 PM

3,033 posts

Tell this to bbw. Youngsters. Doctor. But want to stay in small house like studio with the reason too busy doing house chores. Se if bbw believe u or not or will he dog eyes u like kradun.
Tigerr
post Jan 6 2015, 04:28 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 6 2015, 04:25 PM)
from government la. search la kopitiam  doh.gif
Dont simply said if you are not getting from a reliable sources. If from kopitiam, u can have lots of fake info n don't be naivr to believe it all.
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:28 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 6 2015, 03:04 PM)
I see, well if living in hutan is expensive than living in kl would be...
KL is cheaper than city sarawak and sabah liao. even jakarta props are higher expensive than KL landed liao. dun ask me why, I also want to know. you can search inside olx website liao to benchmark. so KL is affordable and cheaper now
Tigerr
post Jan 6 2015, 04:30 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 6 2015, 04:25 PM)
I am not rich liao and I am not doctor. We agree not to have maid. why? we love our privacy
Another one not rich n not doctor. But claiming gf is doctor n rich too.....get pictures from zuiko please....
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:30 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Jan 6 2015, 03:20 PM)
U are from Ipoh and working in KL?
Unless u commute everyday, u need one house at each location. See! U create the demand already... ;-)
i create the demand but why KL prop still cheap now liao?

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:55 AM