V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 01:40 PM

1,686 posts

if oil price can be down, why house cannot? oil is also scarcity things.
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 01:54 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 6 2015, 01:44 PM)
Oil always being dig up everydaylaaa..not that scarce, and if it scare because of OPEC being hardball dont want to pump more.

House? If u letgo a spot in KL like amaya maluri to someone else to buy, then all of the apartment in amaya sold out. Then u want to buy the same location, u think u can? Nope, that 900 sq ft that u let go in KL is scarce. U want it u have to pay more from the current owner.
oh wai still many houses in perak liao. rclxm9.gif
dunno why house in sabah and sarawak more expensive than KL although they have bigger land. why?

SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 02:05 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 6 2015, 02:00 PM)
Current Oil price down due to stiff competition between Cruel Oil Vs Shale Oil, if our govt both state & federal willing to flood the market with huge supply of strategic location property at half the current market price, with minimum restriction, i am sure the house price will also tumbling down, but do you think they will do that ?  brows.gif

Previous oil price down in 2008 due to US & Europe economy collapsed, do you wan that to happened in Malaysia ? 1 in every 3 person jobless like Spain ? then you can get Property at 50% discount if you still dare to buy not knowing whether you still have job next month..  sweat.gif
if everybody have houses? why cannot? stats show 95% malaysian have houses liao? if developer keep build and 5% can buy house then who will rent the prop investment?2008 oil price down? are you sleeping? that time oil usd 150 per barrel.
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 02:16 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 6 2015, 02:10 PM)
Malaysian babies are born a lot everyday. And graduates every year are a lot as well and all these graduates will get married work and will be hunting for a place to live. U tell me if we will have enough houses for all these people.

We not like china where they fcked up wit their 1 child policy and japan who have more old people than young.
now many malaysian does not want to have more than 1 child and stats show 60% divorce occur each year. malaysian will follow singapore and japan people that they do not want to have child coz of high cost of living liao. The more expensive the house means the less child we will have
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 02:18 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 6 2015, 02:06 PM)
Ok perak and sarawak i dunno. I am a KL guy, but as i said, if u found somewehe in KL that u like and u dont want to buy soon, then if u try and want to buy it again, u cant already. Believe me, there were two houses that i wanted in my area that has been snapped up by other people. My saving was not enuff to buy yet, was trying to accumulate but u cant wait that long, somebdoy bought it.
it depends bro. sometimes prop in KL area go auction also nobody wants. 10km from KLCC considered KL or not? Desa setapak nobody wants
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 02:20 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 6 2015, 02:04 PM)
Perak ? Sorry its retiree & old folks state  tongue.gif

Not a single one of my friends from Perak think of returning there before they retired.  laugh.gif
if you are stock trader, you will love ipoh. cost of living there is very cheap and cozy place. rm300/mth is sufficient. it is like rm2k in KL equivalent with rm300 in ipoh rclxm9.gif
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 02:43 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 6 2015, 02:23 PM)
Agreed that there are people who think like that esepcially chinese that i know but not the malays.  Malays in rural areas will have lots of kids and believe me if they have 10 kids and 2 of them become doctors is increase demand for properties already when the doctors want to have big house.

True story i have an aunt who have 4 boys and 3 of them become successful doctors. I dont know if they are scouting any houses but they will.

A friend of mine from a famliy of 7 i think become specialist. Bought his family, wife wit 3 kids a big bungalow in rawang.
my gf is a dcotor and she does not want to have a big house. too busy liao to do house chores
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 02:44 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 6 2015, 02:30 PM)
If u want to live in the hutan, then u no need pay expensive house.
people in sarawak and sabah live in hutan and their houses are expensive liao
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:25 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 6 2015, 02:57 PM)
Well it is the guy who hav to provide d house and rich doctors have maid or maids.
I am not rich liao and I am not doctor. We agree not to have maid. why? we love our privacy
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:25 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 6 2015, 02:57 PM)
I know many friends have more than 1 child.

60% divorce every year? Then from 1 couple 1 house now become 2 divorcees need 2 houses. But this 60% figures comes from where?
from government la. search la kopitiam doh.gif
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:28 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 6 2015, 03:04 PM)
I see, well if living in hutan is expensive than living in kl would be...
KL is cheaper than city sarawak and sabah liao. even jakarta props are higher expensive than KL landed liao. dun ask me why, I also want to know. you can search inside olx website liao to benchmark. so KL is affordable and cheaper now
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:30 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Jan 6 2015, 03:20 PM)
U are from Ipoh and working in KL?
Unless u commute everyday, u need one house at each location. See! U create the demand already... ;-)
i create the demand but why KL prop still cheap now liao?
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:31 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Jan 6 2015, 03:14 PM)
Taman Desa also ard 10km to KLCC...... why not u compare and ask why the difference so great???.....  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Whereas Desa Parkcity is double the distant...... why not compare and ask the differece so great too??.....  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Distant to KLCC shld fully determine the price of prop??..... Wake up la......  doh.gif  doh.gif
location..location..location
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 6 2015, 04:35 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 6 2015, 04:33 PM)
People crying kl house price too high. U pula crying kl house price cheap.....u super uuu ah?
I am crying because prop in sarawak is more expensive than KL. then you guess where I come from.

This post has been edited by leonhart88: Jan 6 2015, 04:36 PM

0.0430sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:50 PM