QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jan 18 2015, 11:11 AM)
In Australia lar, 2nd time ady PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V66, Jerkyy Dong Dong Chiang
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V66, Jerkyy Dong Dong Chiang
Jan 18 2015, 11:28 AM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jan 18 2015, 04:59 PM
171 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
davidke20 need ur advises regarding the damage, i masih belum cek adjuster report, but claim ady approved, i f***ing tired which parties i should push .The proton staff who handle the claim said need to wait spare part arrived from KB bla bla bla, but the car not at proton but still stucked at etiqa panel workshop who deal with chasis damage. so i need advise from you which parties should i pijak kaw kaw mia? etiqa? etiqa panel? the plotong staff? i die2 kind2 ask the proton staff to settle my car before 21 februari bcos that time ony i came back from melaka to terengganu during internship..so i need your advises on what i should do to make sure the car done before 21 feb..
plus the proton staff said to me the adjuster said bottom part like lower arm absorber still 50 50, defuq can they repaired that bengkok lower arm or wat tot they shud allowed the crucial part to be replaced with new spare part right? sorry for ranting guys i f***ing miss my car warning drills to big may consumed your bandwith but spoiler ady preload so sorry guys hahaha » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 18 2015, 07:22 PM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
Jan 19 2015, 05:31 AM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
nice meeting you guys at car wash tt
Jan 19 2015, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jan 18 2015, 04:59 PM) davidke20 need ur advises regarding the damage, i masih belum cek adjuster report, but claim ady approved, i f***ing tired which parties i should push .The proton staff who handle the claim said need to wait spare part arrived from KB bla bla bla, but the car not at proton but still stucked at etiqa panel workshop who deal with chasis damage. so i need advise from you which parties should i pijak kaw kaw mia? etiqa? etiqa panel? the plotong staff? i die2 kind2 ask the proton staff to settle my car before 21 februari bcos that time ony i came back from melaka to terengganu during internship..so i need your advises on what i should do to make sure the car done before 21 feb.. plus the proton staff said to me the adjuster said bottom part like lower arm absorber still 50 50, defuq can they repaired that bengkok lower arm or wat tot they shud allowed the crucial part to be replaced with new spare part right? sorry for ranting guys i f***ing miss my car warning drills to big may consumed your bandwith but spoiler ady preload so sorry guys hahaha » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 1) U did not remove ular oren/slut bar/voltage stabilizer 2) U r still using sporkrim The thing ETQ(adjuster) is wondering how to claimback a rim kompang for your car. Within 5 years, other than the undetachable(such as chassis itself), the rest of the parts SHOULD be replaced with brand new. I tot u ady tow to Plotong immediately after the exiden, how can the car landed on some ETQ panel workshop now? Jiu have no right to chase workshop, the only thing you chase is insurer(ETQ) in your case. Huat jiu nid to find out is, a certified DATE OF CLAIM REGISTRATION, DATE OF ADJUSTER REPORT, DATE OF APPROVAL, not over the phone by word of mouth. Get atleast minimum the branch manager's black & huait with branch stamping certified true copy(jiu know they can cincai gibiu a date and send u out, probably the claim haben been aprub oso). Once u have these 3, then easier liao. The car sent in, until when only they register? After register, how many days before adjuster came in? Once assesment done, how long to approval? Once approved, counting down 21 working days of repairation. Jiu can make komplen to any of the above if jiu find it's unreasonable, and komplen to PIAM, CC to Tribunal Pengunna, if wanna make it big, can CC BangNagara as well Fubar20, as u said, ETQ never fail to fail me without surprise p/s: esoba & spring, the affected side will be restored to original. Walauweh! 1 side tall, 3 side low This post has been edited by davidke20: Jan 19 2015, 08:03 AM |
Jan 19 2015, 08:54 AM
3,735 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Jan 19 2015, 08:58 AM
Jan 19 2015, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jan 18 2015, 04:59 PM) davidke20 need ur advises regarding the damage, i masih belum cek adjuster report, but claim ady approved, i f***ing tired which parties i should push .The proton staff who handle the claim said need to wait spare part arrived from KB bla bla bla, but the car not at proton but still stucked at etiqa panel workshop who deal with chasis damage. so i need advise from you which parties should i pijak kaw kaw mia? etiqa? etiqa panel? the plotong staff? i die2 kind2 ask the proton staff to settle my car before 21 februari bcos that time ony i came back from melaka to terengganu during internship..so i need your advises on what i should do to make sure the car done before 21 feb.. Oh my so sorry to hear your problems. plus the proton staff said to me the adjuster said bottom part like lower arm absorber still 50 50, defuq can they repaired that bengkok lower arm or wat tot they shud allowed the crucial part to be replaced with new spare part right? sorry for ranting guys i f***ing miss my car warning drills to big may consumed your bandwith but spoiler ady preload so sorry guys hahaha » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hope all solved soon... pity you gaga too... |
Jan 19 2015, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(Failed JJ @ Jan 16 2015, 07:31 PM) Thanks guys 1. ARB BARJust collected my Saga from the showroom just now, and I already like how much better the steering is compared to the crazy light steering of my mother's Almera. And the aircond at full blast is 2. UR STRUT BAR 3. 15" RIMS AND 4. YOKOHAMA C DRIVE 2. 195/50R15 5. ULAR OREN or since bro Davidke20 pencen from Ular Oren trafficking... Diy with huge cable... orange colour preferred... 6. Drop in Air Filter. 7. Last but not least.... Hello Kitty sticker to stick on side view mirror. This post has been edited by drfeelgood: Jan 19 2015, 09:06 AM |
Jan 19 2015, 09:08 AM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 19 2015, 07:56 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Fubar20, as u said, ETQ never fail to fail me without surprise » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 19 2015, 08:58 AM) Can get rid of cats or not? |
Jan 19 2015, 10:54 AM
Jan 19 2015, 10:59 AM
Jan 19 2015, 11:14 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: Ingham NQ Australia |
Jan 19 2015, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(wankel @ Jan 19 2015, 11:14 AM) Yes sorry folk, don't count on me socialising. When will u come to this cuntry However bear in mind Kuala Lumpur is a major air traffic hub, so maybe one day. ![]() http://youtu.be/VYtTjGMRDAU?t=27m31s |
Jan 19 2015, 11:54 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: Ingham NQ Australia |
I like the Savvy, I was interested in the auto shift transmission a while back but the CVT has really rendered all other transmissions old hat now.
I don't have any drama with using a manual, I chose a CVT because I'm old and lazy, and knees cry when we age. |
Jan 19 2015, 02:19 PM
Jan 19 2015, 02:22 PM
Jan 19 2015, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 19 2015, 07:56 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « first after the accident happen i directly called etiqa then they gave me the panel workshop no which provide towing service btw i accident at besut terengganu and i towed my car to kuala terengganu which about 1 hours drive, after settle police report i completed the document for claim purpose at the panel workshops and being told by the staff they will give my car or case to proton and starting from that momment the one i need to deal with is proton..but the car still stucked at the panel which the plotong staff said they only deal with spare parts only the rest like chasis bengkok or ketuk2 the panel workshop will settle one.. according to their online system the claimed approved on 8/1/2015 and proton are instructed to start repair the car within 30days.. the steel rim is mine its actually a spare tyre as the y cannot towed my car due to left rear tyre blow when accident. the part like sport springs and absorber i will topup my self as i still kept my stock absorber and springs..but what i cannot brain is the proton guys said sparepart need to wait so long bla bla bla..then he said suddenly absorber need to used back no new absorber will be claimed. and when i said mana boleh macam tu ini kereta bawak jauh punya encik..then he said 50 50 if after siap alignment lari then he'll claimed new one..later ill ask him to show adjuster report to see how much claimed approved for my car..i scare he take untung from my claimed..and pijak me kaw2..what i know broken parts should br replaced by new part right? thanks for your information bro appreciated it. |
Jan 19 2015, 03:04 PM
Jan 19 2015, 04:47 PM