Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 30 2014, 01:46 PM) Bro, I checked with Alex boss and understand that the moderator could have accidentally closed the thread. Checked with mod and was told that TS closed it...  Anyway, Alex boss opened Version 7 already... EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7)Thanks for the update  .
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 30 2014, 05:18 PM) Sam gor, Pallida endlot/corner lot have a small study area on the first floor but room for ground floor too small.  You got end lot so there always room for expension!!
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 30 2014, 05:22 PM) Treehill gor, Ok Ok. Thank you to inform me.  Most ppl prefer south facing house 1 but for me I dont mind north or south
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 30 2014, 03:53 PM) Shah Alam.. Sam gor... haha... dont call me gor ba... call me Ernest. Ernest, what makes you choose SEH to stay? shah alam quite far away..
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 30 2014, 05:36 PM) U facing more expensive compare south...if no mistake More by 5K if not mistaken. Same for all developers... Normally will implement this 1
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 30 2014, 05:56 PM) Wakakakak..... I stay in Shah Alam, opis in semenyih... Lion kor, will you move to semenyih in the future?
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 30 2014, 06:03 PM) I think tak tau mana punya version, i did mentioned most likely, i kasi to my dotter. But, at the moment, after VP, will go there cut cut the grass, go BBQ lo. Lion kor, soli soli.. Seriously too many versions liao so cant remember all things ya. Btw, even if u not live there yet but will u wanna be part of the committee of our precinct?
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 30 2014, 06:12 PM) Walao, one more year to VP, you already recruiting for RA? Have to pai u liao. Haha.. Start hunting for candidate first. Scared later no one will join
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 30 2014, 06:12 PM) Walao, one more year to VP, you already recruiting for RA? Have to pai u liao. Btw, if u hv purchase precinct 1 I already ask u long time ago
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 30 2014, 06:15 PM) Lol... me too, I dun mind whether it's facing south or north, but I personally particular like the unit with good house number...  Sam gor, i not so lucky. Wanted number 23 but taken by ppl so hv to take another 1. Maybe future if rich already i will choose a house with number 8 This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 30 2014, 06:18 PM
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 30 2014, 06:19 PM) lol.. yeah yeah.... who know after you stay in SEH presint 1 huat already, then can move into presint 2 / 3 a few years later... Maybe can have the number you like...  If rich I go buy Ecohill 2 lo. Wanna join me and buy a bungalow there?
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 30 2014, 06:24 PM) i managed few clubs before ... enough headache liao. time to retire But could use your experience to help out. Maybe can seek your advice on things in the future
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 30 2014, 06:25 PM) Work under treehill gor I think not many headache, he will fight a lot thing for us....  Sam gor, I scared go back to my lovely home will have many headaches
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 30 2014, 06:23 PM) Lol... There are still a number of SemiD in presint 2 of Ecohill not launch yet leh.... Not sure how long it takes lah... Ecohill 1 bungalow lot is ballot one, i think if ecohill 1 doing good, ecohill 2 also doing the same... depend on luck later... Nvm, I doubt I can become rich so soon or not sure whether will become rich or not
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 30 2014, 06:32 PM) Advise is always ok. Cause just talk then you all go and do it. I cannot be part of committee, cause once I am in, I will start doing it… that time jia lat liao Sure! As long got ppl willing to help. Thank you first
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(Jen1 @ Dec 30 2014, 08:57 PM) Hehehe, few days didn't come here so happening already! Hi hi to semenyih2014! Can't wait to share my lovely Christmas Day out to Semenyih! It was a cloudy day and we set off late, 10+am from our home sweet home more than 60km away. Kids had a lovely time playing in the Parc (boy said spelt wrongly hehe). Went up the hill for the first time. Nice view! Boy spotted bird's nest on the way uphill, can you see it? Kids would love the park. Their playground ks quite unique and for adults can enjoy nice view from the top. If early morning even more cool Jen, any other pics of precinct 1? Can u see the trees planted along or side of the waterway? Btw, progress of samenea also very good. This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 30 2014, 09:04 PM
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(Jen1 @ Dec 30 2014, 09:04 PM) After a fun time, we went to Fish Valley for lunch. Very nice environment, prices were steep though. Ouch! I never try it before... Next time you can try restaurant 52
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 30 2014, 09:03 PM) Are those 2 end lot? Doesnt seem like have 15 feet at all for each side of the house... If have also where is the space for the road
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 30 2014, 09:40 PM) Thanks Jen for sharing. From the picture can clearly observe three important progress: 1.) Samanea units progress superbly fast, some already have roof structures... 2.) Weeping Meadow lakes already in shape and it seems like SEH already started to plant trees along the lake... 3.) Piling for Saraca units seems already started...  The weeping meadow looks quite good. Wondering how the other side (wateway) looks like now... Sam gor this 1 really need your help
treehill
Dec 30 2014, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(Jen1 @ Dec 30 2014, 09:33 PM) After lunch, we continued our journey to EM. Very curious to check it out after all the hype. Wah, really a lot of visitors at EM inside show gallery and show houses too! It started drizzling a little that time. The look is really grand and I like the houses' facade a lot. Too bad only can get 1 loan to buy 1 house. The most obvious difference is the large solid front door. The layout is different and upstairs come with laminated floor (except semi-D comes with real wood flooring 😍). Took some pics of the huge teddy bear inside as well as the Swan Lake, bridge, garden. At first I dont like the design of the cradleton too but after see the real thing it does look ok. Many ppl coz still new and hot. I recall SEH also have the same crowd even after the phase 1 launching