Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 29 2014, 01:31 PM) Initially we request for basketball court but rejected by MPKJ reason quoted is lack of fund. We apply again this year to build a basketball court, two badminton court and reflexology path with own cost, this time MPKJ approve it.  Wow.. Not bad wo
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 02:09 PM) Sam gor, Yes! Nice Calender. I can tell you all also that my sister also bought house at Ecohill for invest but now she change her mind already. Why ??? Difference people difference thinking, I don't care flipper or own stay, Ghost town or not. Is a great news indeed  Btw, your sister also brought DSL in precinct 1? Hopefully we will make this precinct a good place to stay and beautiful This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 29 2014, 02:42 PM
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 02:35 PM) Happy new year to you too Erik... Wish everyone ong at, huat ah, hing ah in 2015.. 2015 shall witness the first VP of Setia Ecohill, very exciting and look forward to it...  Sam gor, u got check with SPS on whether we will have a grand opening on the first VP of this project? Chopper again maybe? Fireworks??
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 02:33 PM) Maybe next time can suggest to RA to do some beautification works on the park inside the green area as well..  Good idea. Maybe we can build a small lake too and beautify the opened space
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(vislai @ Dec 29 2014, 02:39 PM) yeah..really looking forward to that! But need more money to renovate the house also! so chamm.. Bro vislai, at least your clustered cant renovate outside but DSL can... Surely hand will itchy 1
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(vislai @ Dec 29 2014, 02:43 PM) how much roughly would be needed to renovate a double storey landed house? minimum 150k onwards to include the furniture?  Depends also how you wanna renovate it and what tv u wanna buy. Big diffferent between a 60" tv and 70". Mine end lot so hand itchy but same time no mo money also
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 02:46 PM) Lol.. recently on leave... not going to Semenyih... Next year if got time will go there take some progress pictures... Sam gor, been waiting to hear that You long time no update liao. Help me take pics lf pistia especially the one facing the waterway! Thanks ya!
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 02:49 PM) Not sure bro, still long time, I think SEH also didn't plan for it yet.. Personally, chopper ride is the most fabulous experience SEH gave to me as a purchaser. Even EcoMajestic also can't match it, as so far EM only have makan makan event only.. Looking forward to the Lee Hom concert in EM soon, hopefully it is a memorable concert.. EM 1 cannot expect much already. Most of it quite disappointing really. Even that day SEH xmas dinner much tastier than their grand openning food. Chopper ride for me is a good experience. I doubt I can ride a chopper again
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 02:56 PM) Sam gor, I gv example only. Myself also no budget for that  Anyway is just an example only... 60" and 70" tv price differnet abt 3K for Sharp. Bro, the new ultra TV from Samsung also nice but again very expensive
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 02:58 PM) Sure, sure I will try my best and see how.. but now many houses already up, sometime it will block the view to another plot... Hopefully still can capture the pictures for all types of units.. Thank you!!!
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 03:00 PM) I really hope EM can give another chance for purchasers to ride on chopper loh... Their entry price is higher, suppose to give purchaser more stuff mah...  Bro, confirm LeeHom will be at EcoMajestic? Hopefully the rain will end soon.. If rain very hard to attend just like the last year SP Setia CNY concert... Raining on and off.. Raincoat also on and off... Front view blocked by umbrella
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 03:03 PM) Yeah, yeah.. That day the TV sales told me the current trend is 4k ultra HD LED, 3D with internet ready... Full HD seems already outdated version...  Hope TV price will lower in year 2016 then can consider
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 03:10 PM) I think the price for electronic gadget including TV shall drop every year, coz newer technology product shall come up. Bit next year will be counter by GST
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 29 2014, 04:21 PM) There are enough lighting for people to walk around that area, it is quite safe too. I think Precint 1 may install their own facility after RA is formed later, it stands a better chance for MPKJ to approve the application if RA willing to pay for the construction and maintenance cost, just my two cents. Thanks bro for the tip. Mucn appreciated but I guess the RA might only be form at lesst 5-6mths affrer VP. Not sure how many will move in. Just hope at least 40-50% by June 2016 and by Jan 2017 will have about 70%. Hopefullt my hope is not a false 1
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 05:00 PM) Treehill gor / palm gor, What is RA ? residents association. You wanna be chairman for residents association of Setia Ecohill Precinct 1? This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 29 2014, 05:02 PM
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 05:16 PM) Become association member sure no problem  .... , chairman, no time. Need to take care children. Send / take back from School / Tuisyen Centre. My husband only back after 9:00 pm. Oh ya......  I'm jie jie and not gor gor. Okok, sorry ya. Jie jie Semenyih, nvm we can find anothe candidate. Hopefully we can make a successful place to stay
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 29 2014, 05:04 PM) Bro, are you for own stay too? I forgotten which 1 you brought already. I apologize ya
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 29 2014, 05:22 PM) ya, for own stay... treehill gorgor... pilosa...., how about you Own stay. Pistia. That time not much choice already
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 05:26 PM) For own stay, upgrade... Stay at Semenyih for 13 years.  13yrs is a very long time. Surely very familiar with semenyih
treehill
Dec 29 2014, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 05:32 PM) My number is 15. I be there before 6:45 am after send my children to school.  Bravo!! Basically I guess you gor your desired unit I guess. Envy la