17 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 02:13 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 3 2015, 01:25 PM)
Treehill gor, I don't understand how come this guy so muka tembok one... People already ignored him, but still want to reply and troll... Really don't have the dignity and shameless..

If want to troll, go to kopitiam thread, I can open a thread there and become more troll with him there...  doh.gif  doh.gif
I thought of not replying him but I cant stand it being accuse of beinf an agent. I just share information to all
treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 02:15 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 3 2015, 01:35 PM)
I think so. Anyway, is good if malaysia developers start using this kind of system for GNG/ FnG.

Boss, Happy birthday. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Rabel gor, anti cimbling fence is the best but how much it will cost really no idea.
treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 05:28 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Jan 3 2015, 04:46 PM)
Bro, this is send via email?
Yea bro. Do check your email. Every purchasers shld receive it
treehill
post Jan 4 2015, 10:49 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 4 2015, 09:53 PM)
Thanks.. yeah, just check back some old post and found a picture on it....  Yes, now really can visualize the 2-tier roundabout...

This is a great design....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

During the rush period, the roundabout mostly only will be used by the cars coming from two main road only: Persiaran Ecohill Barat and Persiaran Ecohill Timur, no interference from the cars from EcoMajestic...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

The traffic will be flowing in one way out/in at the morning or evening, without any traffic light in between. This will definitely ease the traffic and less jam will be encountered...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Now looking back the master plan, the accessibility really is superb. Got 1 thing needed to clarify. The road behind the apartments (the one beside the forest) issit confirm will build? From master plan (SEH website) it doesnt seem to be there but the one you pasted seem to have a road there linking with jalan semenyih too. Meaning there are 3 possible roads to access the township. Any idea?
treehill
post Jan 4 2015, 11:23 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 4 2015, 11:20 PM)
No sure whether the road behind the apartment can lead to Jalan Semenyih (as it will lead to the Industry area - Ngo Chew Hong Semenyih), but I am pretty sure the road behind the commercial area shall be connected to the Jalan Semenyih...

I truly admire the 2-tier roundabout, as this design shall let the traffic enter to roundabouts only from 2 directions (Persiaran Ecohill Timur and Barat only), not like other roundabout which normally allow traffic come in from 3 or 4 different directions... This kind of design definitely will promote better traffic flow...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif 

In addition, I think Ecohill link won't jam as well coz it is a very straight road with all the flyover bridges to the Lekas toll, coz there is no other car shall access to this link (except the EM link, persiaran ecohill timur and barat), this will avoid any traffic bottleneck as well...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Overall, this is a very decent design, hardly to ask for more... Kudos to the SEH planning team...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Hopefullt next time leave from home and comeback from office wonr jam. Precinct 1 got 1 entrance only with almost 600 houses. Dunno will jam or not sweat.gif

This post has been edited by treehill: Jan 4 2015, 11:23 PM
treehill
post Jan 4 2015, 11:36 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 4 2015, 11:27 PM)
I have asked this question before, single entry point, shall jam or not..

After I rethink about it, personally think it won't... Take example of some high dense condominium, > 500 units are using the same entry point as well, do you encounter they will be facing serious jam during the morning/evening period? Unless there is a traffic light straight after the guard house (entry point), otherwise traffic will be moving and won't jam... Furthermore, I think the entry point to presint 1 shall consists consists of 2 lanes in and 2 lanes out design, should be no problem though...
Smart tag technology shld be apply to fasten the access to or out from the precinct but with manual gate i guess it wont be that slow unless the guard is lazy or sleeping.

Hv not live in condo before so no comment on that. Just know that if there is only 1 lane to access the precinct it could cause problems when visitor also wanna enter.
treehill
post Jan 4 2015, 11:46 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 4 2015, 11:41 PM)
I think I have asked this question in the thread before,as I never live in condo before, but I am sure there are some forummers sharing about their experience in condo.

I think the guard house to presint 1 should be something similar to the current one that located at the entrance to the show unit / sales gallery...  2 lanes each I presume... Maybe some allocated space for visitor parking their cars as well...
Sam gor, thanks for sharing. We have discussed many things before but old already so memory not so good. VP is getting closer so all these things pops up again sweat.gif

I hope all residence will cooperate so everything will run smoothly smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 4 2015, 11:47 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Jan 4 2015, 11:43 PM)
so the Eco Majestic show village's concert will be in Klang Valley? not in Semenyih?
Semenyih is under selangor so is consider klang valley too. smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 5 2015, 05:14 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(pingubabe @ Jan 5 2015, 04:43 PM)
Fresh from oven picture update!

The progress looks promising  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Got more pics? Close up 1 got?
Anyway, the progress of the DIBS units are superb. Delivery for June 2015 I think is possible. Non-DIBS 1 maybe 3-4 months later..
Also, the waterway can see more trees planted... Looks greener now
treehill
post Jan 5 2015, 06:58 PM

2,587 posts

Finally received 2nd billing...
treehill
post Jan 6 2015, 09:22 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 6 2015, 08:41 AM)
Wah!!! I was hoping it never arrive lol
I also hoping it won't come but luck not on my side sad.gif
Anyway, if count back I think still saved some interests based on the 3% discount they give for the non-DIBS units. Overall not too bad...
treehill
post Jan 6 2015, 10:13 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Jan 6 2015, 10:04 AM)
Hi Hi, Morning.

Happy New Year All!

Long time no see! Been busy with work and year end stuff.

I think I have received my 5th billing.
Bro, long time u didn't come to this thread already smile.gif

4th billing means your house is almost ready rclxms.gif
treehill
post Jan 6 2015, 10:15 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 6 2015, 10:07 AM)
mine is 3rd billing so far..
Bro, yours is DIBS unit? Chances of June delivery 2015 you think possible? Terrace homes with DIBS 1 I think highly possible to be deliver by June 2015. The progress is very good.
treehill
post Jan 6 2015, 10:42 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Jan 6 2015, 10:31 AM)
They already bill me,

"2e) the internal and external finishes of the said Building including the wall finishes - 10% "
Lion gor, mine is just 2(b) so still long way to go... baru 25%...
treehill
post Jan 6 2015, 05:19 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 6 2015, 11:02 AM)
non DIBS unit wo...should be after june lo..
Ya, shld be after June... Unless SP setia delivers a miracle biggrin.gif
treehill
post Jan 6 2015, 05:26 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Jan 6 2015, 05:18 PM)
Hi TKJ!

Yes, will do; I WA you any interesting links that I find.

I already have my contractor and carpenter; I think ID will be the most challenging - to get a reasonable and caliber one.

rclxms.gif
Bro, really a step ahead ya biggrin.gif
I got idea for my renovation but can only know doable or not once see the actual unit smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 6 2015, 05:27 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(pingubabe @ Jan 6 2015, 11:59 AM)
Hope this give clearer pictures of the progress..

DIBS unit really on target for June VP. Great job by SPS... Hopefully can match with quality too wink.gif
treehill
post Jan 6 2015, 05:28 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Jan 6 2015, 10:47 AM)
Lu syiok la....
Hehehe... Actually I am hoping mine to be completed and VP by Sep or Oct 2015 smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 7 2015, 08:00 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Jan 6 2015, 07:53 PM)
Hahaha, bro treehill, I reno my existing prop, hence, kept contact, same goes with carpenter.
Having own carpenter to build your furniture is way cheaper compared to buying from IKEA or Signature Kitchen.
Not sure about signature kitchen but the quality of the IKEA stuff not so good although the design is nice. I am pretty sure there will be quite a number of homedec, home renovation exhibtion and etc coming soon before the GST. Good chance to grab something there at least is cheaper during the exbhition smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 7 2015, 09:44 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(DonnyB @ Jan 7 2015, 08:59 AM)
Yes these exhibitions are good for the many options. But price-wise, not really.
Donny gor, sometimes can find bargain also but whether new stock or new design itu tak tau tongue.gif

17 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:41 PM