17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

treehill
post Dec 30 2014, 10:10 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 30 2014, 10:08 PM)
If I go to SEH, will try to snapshot on this waterway...  rclxms.gif
Thanks bro!! You are so nice!

*pls help to snap pic of pistia too icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 31 2014, 04:12 AM
treehill
post Dec 31 2014, 08:18 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(shuiyu38 @ Dec 31 2014, 08:15 AM)
i haven't been to the welcome center for a while .. about a year. Anything to see if go look see look see e.g. houses progress, greenery?
Welcome Center look the same. House progress u need to go up the Parc too see (unless u wanted to see samenea then u no need to go to the top of the parc).
treehill
post Dec 31 2014, 08:18 AM

2,587 posts

Anyone has any news on the Farmer's market? Dunno when it will be resume...
treehill
post Dec 31 2014, 10:35 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 31 2014, 09:25 AM)
I am Kajang boy...
No wonder. Me Cheras near Balakong so no different for me in semenyih wink.gif
treehill
post Dec 31 2014, 10:36 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 31 2014, 09:25 AM)
I am Kajang boy...
No wonder. Me Cheras near Balakong so no different for me in semenyih wink.gif
treehill
post Dec 31 2014, 12:56 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 31 2014, 10:46 AM)
hmmm... Treehill gor also work in semenyih?
Cyber wink.gif
treehill
post Dec 31 2014, 03:03 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ Dec 31 2014, 01:34 PM)
today is last day of the year ..good bye 2014 and welcome 2015

best wishes to all SEH neighbour  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

bad thing go good thing come  icon_rolleyes.gif  HUAT !!!!!
Bro, happy new year! Will you join the SEH Precinct 1 Phase 1 committee? smile.gif
treehill
post Dec 31 2014, 03:04 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 31 2014, 02:33 PM)
Great...
Nearby only...
Ya, that's why i can choose SEH wink.gif

treehill
post Dec 31 2014, 04:58 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ Dec 31 2014, 04:29 PM)
yes if can i will join but have to make sure TK sam is the kepala tongue.gif
Wait for Sam gor to respond smile.gif icon_idea.gif
treehill
post Jan 1 2015, 09:36 AM

2,587 posts

Happy New Year to all SEH owners and future owners!
Hopefully we can VP this year and have a Grand Opening of Precinct 1, 2 & 3 of SEH! smile.gif

treehill
post Jan 1 2015, 08:48 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 1 2015, 05:09 PM)
Lol... If ada chui shui committee, I muka tembok sikit become the kepala lah...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Sam gor, actually chui sui is the most important thing to become th head of the committee tongue.gif
treehill
post Jan 1 2015, 09:58 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 1 2015, 08:52 PM)
Lol. Seems that Samkor has no more excuses to decline... laugh.gif
Wait for Sam gor to respond smile.gif
I like the idea of the dragon and tiger tattoos thumbup.gif
treehill
post Jan 1 2015, 09:59 PM

2,587 posts

Good news for pistia buyers (not sure whether is applicable for all since the billing could be by stages although is same type) as 1st Jan 2015 still no second billing rclxms.gif hopefully still no for Feb 2015 smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 2 2015, 11:07 PM

2,587 posts

Received the ecohill newsletter and seems like SEH firm on first delivery by June 2015. My guessing are that those will be DIBS units. Good news for those planning to move in before christmas or CNY. More than enough time for renovation wink.gif
treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 04:42 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 3 2015, 12:13 AM)
what!! June 2015? Thought we been discussed this before and it is not possible? The landscape, road, facilities etc etc not even start to construct yet...hrm... can you snap shot the newsletter? I dont have it with me, it is posted back to hometown.
Bro, do check your email. This is a softcopy so every purchasers shld receive it... Seems like SPS really trying to deliver by June. Possible it could be terrace houses first.

Bro, see he newsletter in post 567 below. Sps really committee i guess.

This post has been edited by treehill: Jan 3 2015, 04:51 AM
treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 04:44 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 3 2015, 12:35 AM)
If it does happen the timing is just right that the Lekas interchange will just be ready by then.
The Ecohill-lekas interchange is still being targeted to conplete by mid-2015. SPS has to deliver the houses and the interchange together... Probably end of June will be ready.

This post has been edited by treehill: Jan 3 2015, 04:50 AM
treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 04:46 AM

2,587 posts

Here is a cutoff from the newsletter... Seems like second roundabout will be beautify as well. I love the Ecohill than EcoMajestic as at least it is visible to us. EcoMajestic 1 you can only view it if you are up in the sky sweat.gif

treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 04:48 AM

2,587 posts

Superlink is going to launch soon with a new security technology on the fencing...

treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 07:55 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Jan 3 2015, 07:15 AM)
I guess u are agent, this thread just  said the seh is the best
If you have proof then show it. If not please stop the accussation against me.
Also, if you been reading properly in this thread you wont say such a thing against me. I am sharing information to the purchasers and also future purchasers. I gain zero $ on this and I am doing this coz I am part of the future resident of SEH. If you not happy you may leave here.
treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 02:00 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 3 2015, 01:14 PM)
I am not sure, perhaps only for GnG...

Nevertheless, if SPS can provide it, then it will superb...

Nevertheless, I think RA of presint 1 can consider to put on it if there is enough fund...
Based on the info from the newsletter I guess is meant for Superlink side only.

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:02 PM