101 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

SUShello-hello92
post Dec 28 2014, 12:27 AM

177 posts

http://zafirahkhairi.tumblr.com/post/10244...ia-ecohill-site
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 28 2014, 12:32 AM

177 posts

http://kajangtownblog.blogspot.com/2013/05...privileged.html
treehill
post Dec 28 2014, 11:12 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 28 2014, 12:04 AM)
Inside the oriental garden shall have a nice red crossing bridge in the middle of the lake too..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Too bad precint 1 cant access the precinct 2 & 3 sad.gif
treehill
post Dec 28 2014, 11:14 AM

2,587 posts

Anyone receive second billing for pistia or aquatilis (the non-DIBS units)?
shuiyu38
post Dec 28 2014, 11:34 AM

120 posts

i just saw the new park and bridges photos on the website.

i want to move there now lol ..!
samkps
post Dec 28 2014, 03:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 28 2014, 11:14 AM)
Anyone receive second billing for pistia or aquatilis (the non-DIBS units)?
I already received the second billing...
treehill
post Dec 28 2014, 03:33 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 28 2014, 03:15 PM)
I already received the second billing...
Ok... I still not yet. I guess will know by 2nd Jan 2015. Hopefully is still not yet. After CNY will be the best time
samkps
post Dec 28 2014, 03:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 28 2014, 11:12 AM)
Too bad precint 1 cant access the precinct 2 & 3 sad.gif
Yeah, presint 1 is with limited greenery within the gated area, though there is a small park separated between the 20 x 65 and 20 x 70 units. From the master plan, the width of this park is about 5-6 DSL houses and length is about 6 rows, which translates to a linear park with the size about 35 meter x 150m. Not very small indeed.

I presume the JMC should think of a way how to make a good landscape on it.. Of course this will impose higher maintenance fee, but as an owner, I am definitely willing to pay extra for it.

Too bad the waterway is outside the fencing area, if it is inside then perhaps JMC can try to beautify the area to become a small landscape lake within the guarded area as well..
samkps
post Dec 28 2014, 03:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(shuiyu38 @ Dec 28 2014, 11:34 AM)
i just saw the new park and bridges photos on the website.

i want to move there now lol ..!
It will be a very beautiful presint indeed... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

From my perception is really on par with those landscape in EcoMajestic... Congrate to the presint 2 and 3 purchasers, good landscape, good view, good material spec and of course good entry price... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Jasoncat
post Dec 28 2014, 03:52 PM

9,913 posts

I believe one of the reasons there is limited greenery (and no water features) in precint 1 is because it's not a G&G precint hence long term maintenance could be an issue. Although there will be RA formed and likely it will be a F&G community but there are still uncertainties.

Just my RM0.02.
samkps
post Dec 28 2014, 04:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 28 2014, 03:52 PM)
I believe one of the reasons there is limited greenery (and no water features) in precint 1 is because it's not a G&G precint hence long term maintenance could be an issue.  Although there will be RA formed and likely it will be a F&G community but there are still uncertainties. 

Just my RM0.02.
Yeah, too bad SEH didn't make presint 1 as GnG with DMC sad.gif , though this will incur higher maintenance fees..

For Ecomajestic, Cradleton and and Tenderfield I presume don't have water feature within the gated as well, but with reasonably size of green linear park... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 28 2014, 05:04 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 28 2014, 04:00 PM)
Yeah, too bad SEH didn't make presint 1 as GnG with DMC  sad.gif , though this will incur higher maintenance fees..

For Ecomajestic, Cradleton and and Tenderfield I presume don't have water feature within the gated as well, but with reasonably size of green linear park...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Lucky no dmc.. Waste money. That why u and treehill buy EM.

This post has been edited by hello-hello92: Dec 28 2014, 05:05 PM
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 28 2014, 05:30 PM

177 posts

I believe one of the reasons there is limited greenery (and no water features) in precint 1 is because it's not a G&G precint hence long term maintenance could be an issue.  Although there will be RA formed and likely it will be a F&G community but there are still uncertainties. 

Just my RM0.02.
You are right
samkps
post Dec 28 2014, 09:06 PM

15,454 posts

Anyone know how presint 2 and presint 3 is going to be fenced up?

I presume units located along Jalan Ecohill 2/xx shall be the precint 2 while those Jalan Ecohill 3/xx shall be presint 3, am I correct?

I think Persiaran Ecohill Barat shall not being fenced up, it will be a public road... hmm.gif hmm.gif

Based on the masterplan, I think main entrance (with guard house) shall be along Jalan Ecohill 2 for presint 2, while the emergency exit should be somewhere at the starting of Jalan Ecohill 2/3.

Similarly, main entrance for presint 3 shall be along Jalan Ecohill 3, while the emergency exit should be somewhere at the end of Jalan Ecohill 2/3, near to the overhead bridge..

Superlink at the other side of Lekas shall be a standalone fencing area. In the masterplan, there is no road connected to the STP.. Furthermore the superlink is somehow at an elevated area, separated from STP with a mini lake and landscape I presume. To reach the STP, most likely there will be another road from Jalan Bangi I presume.. hmm.gif hmm.gif

Any different thought? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 28 2014, 09:07 PM

treehill
post Dec 28 2014, 11:05 PM

2,587 posts

Just my RM0.02.
Yes and outside the fencing area is consider public area. I did asked couple of times before and even told them I rathee have the waterway inside the fencing but again was ignore. I can tell u, if outside the fencing possible will theow rubbish inside. Once the it got stuck then flood mari. Even if no flood, definitely will be smelly and looks like shit with all the garbage inside. I do not know what is their obstacle but if me, i rather give a justification to MPKJ and get it approve. If I am the RA of this place now I will fight for it till I get it.
treehill
post Dec 28 2014, 11:09 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 28 2014, 09:06 PM)
Anyone know how presint 2 and presint 3 is going to be fenced up?

I presume units located along Jalan Ecohill 2/xx shall be the precint 2 while those Jalan Ecohill 3/xx shall be presint 3, am I correct?

I think Persiaran Ecohill Barat shall not being fenced up, it will be a public road...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

Based on the masterplan, I think main entrance (with guard house) shall be along Jalan Ecohill 2 for presint 2, while the emergency exit should be somewhere at the starting of Jalan Ecohill 2/3.

Similarly, main entrance for presint 3 shall be along Jalan Ecohill 3, while the emergency exit should be somewhere at the end of Jalan Ecohill 2/3, near to the overhead bridge..

Superlink at the other side of Lekas shall be a standalone fencing area. In the masterplan, there is no road connected to the STP.. Furthermore the superlink is somehow at an elevated area, separated from STP with a mini lake and landscape I presume. To reach the STP, most likely there will be another road from Jalan Bangi I presume..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif 

Any different thought?  hmm.gif
No idea too. So far have not seen any fencing it and dont even know the entrance for both precinct 2 & 3. Superlink have to drive thru few KMs only can reach the site sweat.gif
samkps
post Dec 28 2014, 11:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 28 2014, 11:05 PM)
Yes and outside the fencing area is consider public area. I did asked couple of times before and even told them I rathee have the waterway inside the fencing but again was ignore. I can tell u, if outside the fencing possible will theow rubbish inside. Once the it got stuck then flood mari. Even if no flood, definitely will be smelly and looks like shit with all the garbage inside. I do not know what is their obstacle but if me, i rather give a justification to MPKJ and get it approve. If I am the RA of this place now I will fight for it till I get it.
If you see the fencing layout, SEH already in their plan to exclude the waterway within the fencing area when they let us sign the application letter during SPA signing.

Dunno why, perhaps they thought if putting the waterway within the fencing area, definitely will increase the maintenance fees..

If can have the waterway inside the fenced area, definitely it will be a plus point.

If want to fight, next time JMC must gather enough voice from residents to MPKJ...

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 28 2014, 11:16 PM
samkps
post Dec 28 2014, 11:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 28 2014, 11:09 PM)
No idea too. So far have not seen any fencing it and dont even know the entrance for both precinct 2 & 3. Superlink have to drive thru few KMs only can reach the site  sweat.gif
I think from the main roundabout need to drive about 1km before reaching the connecting bridge.. That's why I am thinking it is no way Persiaran Ecohill Barat shall be fenced up.. It should be a public road...
treehill
post Dec 28 2014, 11:20 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 28 2014, 11:11 PM)
If you see the fencing layout, SEH already in their plan to exclude the waterway within the fencing area.

Dunno why, perhaps they thought if putting the waterway within the fencing area, definitely will increase the maintenance fees..

If can have the waterway inside the fenced area, definitely it will be a plus point.

If want to fight, next time JMC must gather enough voice from residents to MPKJ...
Before the confirmed fencing layout I did check with the SA and few different 1. They asked my peference and I told them I prefer inside due to those stated reason of course. 1 SA think if inside of fencing cant see ppl trying to come into the gated area. To me this is bullshit reason. The waterway just 50-70 feet i think and if guard cant see then really blind.

Maintenance to me is not required. This precinct is not G&G hence all maintenance shld be taken care by MPKJ. To me os no different if inside or outside. As long as they doing their job, the fencing will not affect their work. Guards will allowed them to come in just like the garbage collector. Seriously, they are not doing enough to convince me that they are doinf their best to boost up the security of the area.

This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 28 2014, 11:21 PM
jasonpang
post Dec 29 2014, 01:03 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Dec 27 2014, 05:49 PM)
that y lor nothing special. Even want to compare.
How to expect zero VP house area got UNIFI??
Eco hill no unifi now is normal coz is totally new development
If jade hill no unifi now then is something wrong
after Eco Hill VP got Unifi or not ? i want own stay, if no Uifi, how ?

101 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:13 PM