RIG PROGRESS, TK forumers

TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 16 2014, 07:15 PM, updated 11y ago

144 posts

Hello guys tk for taking ur time to go through this post.

OPENED UP A DISPUTE THREAD :- https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3522669

Tk forumers as u guys said apes was an excellent choice....sorry if I bla bla bla too much and tk guys smile.gif
https://www.facebook.com/APES.My/photos/a.1...8149652/?type=1

Btw i still having hard time choosing colours for the loop. I have choosen pastel red and orange and some of my friends say its ridiculous. Suggestion welcomed.

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Apr 14 2015, 12:06 PM
gsan
post Dec 16 2014, 10:29 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

who is that guy? mind to tell?
lichyetan
post Dec 17 2014, 12:25 AM

2,295 posts

Seems very unprofessional. sad.gif
Alem Salleh
post Dec 17 2014, 05:34 AM

88 posts

Bro.. Can PM me who did your PC? Just want to confirm that whether we send to the same place or not. Cause I just took my PC this evening. If confirm then I'll 1000% stop to support them.
unequalteck
post Dec 17 2014, 09:15 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

Based on apes previous builds, this doesn't look like their finishing. U passed to the person who quitted apes and he screwed up ur PC. Maybe u can try to discuss with CURRENT ACTIVE apes staffs to see what remedial works can be done.
vannexx
post Dec 17 2014, 09:17 AM

336 posts

whos that guy ?
styloe
post Dec 17 2014, 09:18 AM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

This is bad.hands down bad.how much did u fork out bro?
alienshepardlee
post Dec 17 2014, 09:21 AM

Sad to see such high spec build squandered by an unprofessional person sad.gif
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 10:00 AM

144 posts

Sorry guys i dont wan to mention the name here cause i made a deal not to say a word about this matter. I just want to share my feelings thats all but i will update this post further...just be aware who you give ur rigs.
8zry40
post Dec 17 2014, 10:12 AM

31 posts

i feel sorry for you bro.. this is a sad news for me to see ur rig done like this..
Zahn89
post Dec 17 2014, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 10:00 AM)
Sorry guys i dont wan to mention the name here cause i made a deal not to say a word about this matter. I just want to share my feelings thats all but i will update this post further...just be aware who you give ur rigs.
I feel sorry for your build bro. But just because of one person doesn't mean the whole are to blame, you met the wrong person. doh.gif

amirudin920927
post Dec 17 2014, 10:16 AM

///-| Kapten | Amirudin |-\\\
1,431 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Dec 17 2014, 09:15 AM)
Based on apes previous builds, this doesn't look like their finishing. U passed to the person who quitted apes and he screwed up ur PC. Maybe u can try to discuss with CURRENT ACTIVE apes staffs to see what remedial works can be done.
Quit APES then act like a pro.. The result? Shit.
MindWipe
post Dec 17 2014, 10:18 AM

Yes i agree with Zahn89. Shouldn't blame the whole APES gang for this.
mckevin
post Dec 17 2014, 10:31 AM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

ektually siapa yg build rig tu ?
apes or ex-apes ?
even after a year the rig still handled by the ex-apes?

PS : if u didnt mention who is the person.. what if other people like us fall into the scam ?

This post has been edited by mckevin: Dec 17 2014, 10:58 AM
MindWipe
post Dec 17 2014, 11:13 AM

TS, why did you edit this part???

mckevin
post Dec 17 2014, 11:15 AM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(MindWipe @ Dec 17 2014, 11:13 AM)
TS, why did you edit this part???
maybe ex-apes bribed him with free sleeves and photoshop
cloudwan
post Dec 17 2014, 11:17 AM

- Knob -
8,525 posts

Lol.. By editing that part, TS really making it looked like APES is the guilty party here.. Don't be like that bro sweat.gif
MindWipe
post Dec 17 2014, 11:18 AM

It's not fair to APES la like dis. keep mentioning APES team but no the ex-apes
ajepyatt
post Dec 17 2014, 12:12 PM

91 posts

Just reveal his name so he can defend himself or what so ever he want. Not so fair if u dont want us to know who he is ????
xiong91
post Dec 17 2014, 12:16 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

Based on my ubdersranding. I guess the person is Gonwxela. Correct me if I'm wrong
alienshepardlee
post Dec 17 2014, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(xiong91 @ Dec 17 2014, 12:16 PM)
Based on my ubdersranding. I guess the person is Gonwxela. Correct me if I'm wrong
#iseewhatyoudidthere
irienaoki
post Dec 17 2014, 01:58 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

First of all it s not APES' work.
It s ex-APES' works. Where he did mess up with your expectation.
Welcome to the reality.

Secondly all your claims and edited parts make APES looks bad and somehow you do tarnished their reputation and that make you look like *******. We all know that you are freaking pissed off but please be more considerable. Somehow everyone here seems to know who is the guy u hired to do the work so you may drop ex-APES and just put his name. Either blame the right person who did all the works and leave out apes or just delete this thread.

Give us more details please when you try to accuse someone. Chat log, detail on ur build, amount paid or anything that can become evidences or proofs for what just happened. anyone can make cool story without putting those all. Rest assure im on your side if you dont blame APES. Im not with them but i know how they do their work.

This post has been edited by irienaoki: Dec 17 2014, 02:02 PM
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 02:17 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Zahn89 @ Dec 16 2014, 06:16 PM)
I feel sorry for your build bro. But just because of one person doesn't mean the whole are to blame, you met the wrong person.  doh.gif
Btw im not blame In "whole" lol. Im just saying pls be aware. I hope u guys send ur rig to the right person....
irienaoki
post Dec 17 2014, 02:23 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

Anyway you should send your beloved rig to APES in the first place.
If you still want to change your rig you can send to them but you need to know that to build the END Game it took lotsa efforts, ideas, people and time.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 02:25 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Dec 16 2014, 09:58 PM)
First of all it s not APES' work.
It s ex-APES' works. Where he did mess up with your expectation.
Welcome to the reality.

Secondly all your claims and edited parts make APES looks bad and somehow you do tarnished their reputation and that make you look like *******. We all know that you are freaking pissed off but please be more considerable. Somehow everyone here seems to know who is the guy u hired to do the work so you may drop ex-APES and just put his name. Either blame the right person who did all the works and leave out apes or just delete this thread.

Give us more details please when you try to accuse someone. Chat log, detail on ur build, amount paid or anything that can become evidences or proofs for what just happened. anyone can make cool story without putting those all. Rest assure im on your side if you dont blame APES. Im not with them but i know how they do their work.
How is it they u guys say im blaming apes. If i blame apes i will actually directly quote "apes". Im just saying wt happen. How is it that when i describe a person who is ex-apes im also inflicting damage on apes. Well now if u fell that way to be clear in not blaming apes. AND Yes its my fault that i got caught up on this since i dont a superpowers to know that i should i give my rig to this person or not. To be honest i regret that my rig did not go through apes. If i am reflecting bad image on apes then this comment makes things clear.

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 17 2014, 02:26 PM
irienaoki
post Dec 17 2014, 02:26 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 02:17 PM)
Btw im not blame In "whole" lol. Im just saying pls be aware. I hope u guys send ur rig to the right person....
So you can disclosed his name so that other people will be aware of this guy.
However like i said you need to included with some evidences too.
mckevin
post Dec 17 2014, 02:33 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

Yesh,pls do clarify or show us some proof because the guy seems like denying everything that u claimed.. if u need proof i can screenshot for u ..

This post has been edited by mckevin: Dec 17 2014, 02:33 PM
irienaoki
post Dec 17 2014, 02:37 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 02:25 PM)
How is it they u guys say im blaming apes. If i blame apes i will actually directly quote "apes". Im just saying wt happen. How is it that when i describe a person who is ex-apes im also inflicting damage on apes. Well now if u fell that way to be clear in not blaming apes. AND Yes its my fault that i got caught up on this since i dont a superpowers to know that i should i give my rig to this person or not. To be honest i regret that my rig did not go through apes. If i am reflecting bad image on apes then this comment makes things clear.
Like i said bro im on your side if u drop apes.
To enlighten you here is my noob deduction.

So my understanding is (after i read the post before u edited it) when you send your rig this guy still works with APES?
So that s why you expected for APES' finishing or quality.
Somehow in the middle of the working progress the guy quit APES and took the project with him instead of leaving it to APES to finish it?
Right?

So if what i mentioned is right here is the conclusion.
The guy didnt work under APES capacity though he may work with them when he took the project.
Why i said that because if the work belong to APES he cant just carried it when he s leaving APES.
So that means the project does not go to APES in the first place. You can see he is working on his own capacity where we can guess that he is doing side income apart from working with APES.
You can ask APES to clarify on this whether they are aware of such project happened in their premise.

I recommend you to send your rig to APES for makeover.

This post has been edited by irienaoki: Dec 17 2014, 02:53 PM
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 03:08 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Dec 16 2014, 10:37 PM)
Like i said bro im on your side if u drop apes.
To enlighten you here is my noob deduction.

So my understanding is (after i read the post before u edited it) when you send your rig this guy still works with APES?
So that s why you expected for APES' finishing or quality.
Somehow in the middle of the working progress the guy quit APES and took the project with him instead of leaving it to APES to finish it?
Right?

So if what i mentioned is right here is the conclusion.
The guy didnt work under APES capacity though he may work with them when he took the project.
Why i said that because if the work belong to APES he cant just carried it when he s leaving APES.
So that means the project does not go to APES in the first place. You can see he is working on his own capacity where we can guess that he is doing side income apart from working with APES.
You can ask APES to clarify on this whether they are aware of such project happened in their premise.

I recommend you to send your rig to APES for makeover.
Yes i agree that i did not go through apes since he said its confidential between me and him btw the person text me that i mentioned he did work for apes since we agreed its confidential so i edited the post. Yes i did deduced that if he works for apes i will get the same quality as wt apes provide.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 03:17 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Dec 16 2014, 10:33 PM)
Yesh,pls do clarify or show us some proof  because the guy seems like denying everything that u claimed.. if u need proof i can screenshot for u ..
You see first of all i promised him that this is between us. Im not sure wt kind of service he provides you guys but im not happy wt the service i received. Btw by showing u guys proof can i get back the time i lost over 1 year, my investment on this rig, and my interest and energy i had at start since now i already lost interest and time is not on my side since im leaving us soon for further studies. If i can get back all of this i am willing to give u all the bank in receipt and the whatsapp messages everything, every single messages. If the person whoever you are referring to is denying its not him that you have to just believe its not him. Its like this when u open a shop there is always a customer out of 100 customer that is not satisfied. So pls stop asking his name or any reference. Im just posting he wt i been through and hope u guys be carefull.
mckevin
post Dec 17 2014, 03:25 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 03:17 PM)
You see first of all i promised him that this is between us. Im not sure wt kind of service he provides you guys but im not happy wt the service i received. Btw by showing u guys proof  can i get back the time i lost over 1 year, my investment on this rig, and my interest and energy i had at start since now i already lost interest and time is not on my side since im leaving us soon for further studies. If i can get back all of this i am willing to give u all the bank in receipt and the whatsapp messages everything, every single messages. If the person whoever you are referring to is denying its not him that you have to just believe its not him. Its like this when u open a shop there is always a customer out of 100 customer that is not satisfied. So pls stop asking his name or any reference. Im just posting he wt i been through and hope u guys be carefull.
If u want me to tell name the person out i could because i am just like you..

I believed in him..

With all the promises he made..

The Corsair 350D he sprayed for me turned out like shit..

the spray is not even..

My GTX Titan suffered worse embarrassment..

The paint is not even, one of the allankey screw is loose, the clear panel beneath the cooler is sprayed with clear paint ? ( wtf )

It's not about what u will gain from naming it out.

Imagine how many people u can save from this scam.

http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/148726...logs-bloodlust/
irienaoki
post Dec 17 2014, 03:26 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 03:08 PM)
Yes i agree that i did not go through apes since he said its confidential between me and him btw the person text me that i mentioned he did work for apes since we agreed its confidential so i edited the post. Yes i did deduced that if he works for apes i will get the same quality as wt apes provide.
anyway lotsa people misunderstood that u blamed APES for that.
Somehow it s not u intention to do so but when they see and read ur claims they will think so.
Apart from the confidentiality you are somehow have disclosed him indirectly.
It s your right, u expect an apple and he promised you to delivered an apple but instead he send you a cucumber.
So you still wanna keep the confidentiality? If you think you are bound by the promise than it s your choice to keep it to yourself.
Just need you to know that whether he kept his promise. That s on you to decide it.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 03:27 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Dec 16 2014, 07:17 PM)
Lol.. By editing that part, TS really making it looked like APES is the guilty party here.. Don't be like that bro sweat.gif
Sorry bro but i did make it clear its not their fault....
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 03:28 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Dec 16 2014, 06:31 PM)
ektually siapa yg build rig tu ?
apes or ex-apes ?
even after a year the rig still handled by the ex-apes?

PS : if u didnt mention who is the person.. what if other people like us fall into the scam ?
Im sorry if peoples are going to be scamed but hope this post have opened your eyes people....i promise to make his name private so im just keeping my promise sorry

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 17 2014, 03:29 PM
mckevin
post Dec 17 2014, 03:31 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 03:28 PM)
Im sorry if peoples are going to be scamed but hope this post have opened your eyes people....i promise to make his name private so im just keeping my promise sorry
Then u better close this thread because it serve no purpose..

PS : just wanna let u know that you are not the first person who got scammed. Just one of many.

This post has been edited by mckevin: Dec 17 2014, 03:35 PM
unequalteck
post Dec 17 2014, 03:33 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 03:28 PM)
Anyway, to be honest with u actually we all here knew who was that bugger. Put him aside, he's not worth to mention here. My advice to u is to find the real apes to redo ur rig. Such a waste if u left it like that, we all understand the passion towards water cooling, believe in the real apes they can make it better. But u need to give them some time as they are rushing for the upcoming PC fair
goldfries
post Dec 17 2014, 03:58 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

I was there to read his post before edit, even after edit.

Actually he never blamed APES for the incident, the only part he complained about APES was that he claimed APES didn't tell him full story on what he needs when her ordered some parts. That one clearly user problem.

Beyond that he is just blaming an ex-apes worker.

BUT here's the problem - by labelling the person as ex-APES staff it actually gives and impression that people from APES aren't good which isn't true.

APES is by far the best company for Custom WC and has the best team in Malaysia with such expertise and for sure is #1 and probably the only one on many of our recommendations list for such work.

You can't assume an ex-staff of TGIF will be able produce the same burger as the restaurant, same applies here.

Like what unequalteck, we all know who you refer to. if the deal was done on forum then you can even start a dispute thread.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 05:29 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Dec 16 2014, 11:31 PM)
Then u better close this thread because it serve no purpose..

PS : just wanna let u know that you are not the first person who got scammed.  Just one of many.
You said its serves no purpose u might be right since im not mentioning the person but think of it this way i post this to share my story and loss. Good feedback from u guys maybe can make difference to me. Even some people pm me and said to offer to do makeover to my rig. Im am glad and pleased and thinking about it. I understand its useless to you because maybe u didnt go through such scam or what so ever and you want to know the guys name but somehow maybe not me but somewhone will eventually lead to this guy. Because i dont want to be the only one blaming him you see, i just want the truth to come out by itself....
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 05:30 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Dec 16 2014, 11:33 PM)
Anyway, to be honest with u actually we all here knew who was that bugger. Put him aside, he's not worth to mention here. My advice to u is to find the real apes to redo ur rig. Such a waste if u left it like that, we all understand the passion towards water cooling, believe in the real apes they can make it better. But u need to give them some time as they are rushing for the upcoming PC fair
Tk for comment i really appreciate it...
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 05:32 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Dec 16 2014, 11:26 PM)
anyway lotsa people misunderstood that u blamed APES for that.
Somehow it s not u intention to do so but when they see and read ur claims they will think so.
Apart from the confidentiality you are somehow have disclosed him indirectly.
It s your right, u expect an apple and he promised you to delivered an apple but instead he send you a cucumber.
So you still wanna keep the confidentiality? If you think you are bound by the promise than it s your choice to keep it to yourself.
Just need you to know that whether he kept his promise. That s on you to decide it.
Its ok bro let the world find out who is he and judge him. I dont want to be a judge here.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 05:36 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Dec 16 2014, 11:25 PM)
If u want me to tell name the person out i could because i am just like you..

I believed in him..

With all the promises he made..

The Corsair 350D he sprayed for me turned out like shit..

the spray is not even..

My GTX Titan suffered worse embarrassment..

The paint is not even, one of the allankey screw is loose, the clear panel beneath the cooler is sprayed with clear paint ? ( wtf )

It's not about what u will gain from naming it out.

Imagine how many people u can save from this scam.
http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/148726...logs-bloodlust/
I understand your fellings bro. If u hard so hard feelings for ur rig. Just imagine mine. How much did u think it cost me. I dont really mine the money i spend but the time. I nearly lost 1 year of my time. The duration the rig was with me. And after those 1 year i get back my pc in the current condition like shown in the post. I know many people could be saved by revealing his name but let the community do the work. I trust the community will eventually find out.

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 17 2014, 05:36 PM
mckevin
post Dec 17 2014, 05:52 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 05:29 PM)
You said its serves no purpose u might be right since im not mentioning the person but think of it this way i post this to share my story and loss. Good feedback from u guys maybe can make difference to me. Even some people pm me and said to offer to do makeover to my rig. Im am glad and pleased and thinking about it. I understand its useless to you because maybe u didnt go through such scam or what so ever and you want to know the guys name but somehow maybe not me but somewhone will eventually lead to this guy. Because i dont want to be the only one blaming him you see, i just want the truth to come out by itself....
pls check my previous post

thank you

Post #31 to be exact

This post has been edited by mckevin: Dec 17 2014, 05:53 PM
irienaoki
post Dec 17 2014, 06:26 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 05:29 PM)
McKevin is one of the victim bro.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 06:40 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Dec 17 2014, 02:26 AM)
Sorry not aware of that but yah i dont want to judge and as a victim pls help me not bash me saying "close down the thread"....haiz. Give me recommendation or something come on i expect help not people bashing me back about a guy. i dont really care about him anymore.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 06:43 PM

144 posts

Anyway im sorry bro if our one of the victim i fell very sorry to you too...Hope everything is fine for you know. Sorry i sometimes very careless with my words.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 06:47 PM

144 posts

Bro anyway did ur pc involve the usage of arylic tubing and did you use uv green coolent. I saw your picture once. Cause he showed me the pic said his work like this and it was a night shot so with the glowing uv coolent the rig looked cooled so i taught this guy was a pro sleep.gif....
amil123
post Dec 17 2014, 06:51 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 17 2014, 03:58 PM)
I was there to read his post before edit, even after edit.

Actually he never blamed APES for the incident, the only part he complained about APES was that he claimed APES didn't tell him full story on what he needs when her ordered some parts. That one clearly user problem.

Beyond that he is just blaming an ex-apes worker.

BUT here's the problem - by labelling the person as ex-APES staff it actually gives and impression that people from APES aren't good which isn't true.

APES is by far the best company for Custom WC and has the best team in Malaysia with such expertise and for sure is #1 and probably the only one on many of our recommendations list for such work.

You can't assume an ex-staff of TGIF will be able produce the same burger as the restaurant, same applies here.

Like what unequalteck, we all know who you refer to. if the deal was done on forum then you can even start a dispute thread.
+1 what Goldfries said... i read TS first post in just a glance , TS never blame Apes ....

This post has been edited by amil123: Dec 17 2014, 06:51 PM
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 07:15 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(amil123 @ Dec 17 2014, 02:51 AM)
+1 what Goldfries said... i read TS first post in just a glance , TS never blame Apes  ....
Haiz i never went through him using forum. Best part cudo technologies representative (local distributor for corsair stuff) recommend me this guy....
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 07:19 PM

144 posts

I actually had many things in mid whether to send to some modders through this forum, even option to sent to cyntrix and many other option. But when a local distributor from corsair recommend him wt u think i expect from him. Since corsair brand so famous and i taught corsair did work with this guy to make awesome rig that even cosair facebook post some rig which i was informed made by him. So yah i trusted him and now i dont know wt to say...
amirudin920927
post Dec 17 2014, 07:56 PM

1,431 posts

Where the "ex-apes" ? Don't want to be here and settle with TS? I thought sembang kencang can settle problem.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 08:02 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ Dec 17 2014, 03:56 AM)
Where the "ex-apes" ? Don't want to be here and settle with TS? I thought sembang kencang can settle problem.
Sekarang sedang settle dekat dia bro. Tunngu barang saya dia hutang lagi tak hantar...tapi rig saya dah tak boleh buat dah dengan dia kena hantar tempat lain..sekarang memang saya tak tahu buat apa hantar balik apes atau tak payah buat dah...
mckevin
post Dec 17 2014, 08:05 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 06:47 PM)
Bro anyway did ur pc involve the usage of arylic tubing and did you use uv green coolent. I saw your picture once. Cause he showed me the pic said his work like this and it was a night shot so with the glowing uv coolent the rig looked cooled so i taught this guy was a pro sleep.gif....
That is Mr tuf 2.0.. U want more info u can pm Mindwipe..
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 08:06 PM

144 posts

Now he texting me he no education level, just diploma, with this kind of post it effects his life. Why i am to be blame for his life when i was the wan screwed here....WT SHALL I DO GUYS BRING DOWN THIS THREAD I REALLY DONT KNOW WT TO DO KNOW..Im upset yes but i not the ******* who will go to the extend that it destroys people life. If bring this post down can save his life, i will do it cause i have humanity in me...
amirudin920927
post Dec 17 2014, 08:14 PM

1,431 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 08:02 PM)
Sekarang sedang settle dekat dia bro. Tunngu barang saya dia hutang lagi tak hantar...tapi rig saya dah tak boleh buat dah dengan dia kena hantar tempat lain..sekarang memang saya tak tahu buat apa hantar balik apes atau tak payah buat dah...
Mai settle sini lah, da bukak thread. Kasi bersih nama sikit tgk sape salah. Ngaku salah n mntk maaf. Pakai nama company org pastu buat taik? Periuk nasi org tu beb. Kalo periuk nasi aku org kacau, aku pon panasss.. Banyak taik dah buat, igt org lain tak tau kot.
mckevin
post Dec 17 2014, 08:21 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 08:06 PM)
Now he texting me he no education level, just diploma, with this kind of post it effects his life. Why i am to be blame for his life when i was the wan screwed here....WT SHALL I DO GUYS BRING DOWN THIS THREAD I REALLY DONT KNOW WT TO DO KNOW..Im upset yes but i not the ******* who will go to the extend that it destroys people life. If bring this post down can save his life, i will do it cause i have humanity in me...
that is his tactic.. i fell for it once.. but not twice
amirudin920927
post Dec 17 2014, 08:26 PM

1,431 posts

Thinking of his life only? Nvr think about others? About ur money? LOL. Millennium trap
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 08:26 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Dec 17 2014, 04:21 AM)
that is his tactic.. i fell for it once.. but not twice
Now you opened my eyes...
mckevin
post Dec 17 2014, 09:06 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 08:26 PM)
Now you opened my eyes...
im not trying to badmouth or anything but everything i say is the truth and its about how i feel about him
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 09:14 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Dec 17 2014, 05:06 AM)
im not trying to badmouth or anything but everything i say is the truth and its about how i feel about him
no objection here. We care about people we think wt if our decision effect people. How come this kind of people dont fell the same way s we do. Why is coning people great way of earning money ?. If your sincere and your job is good people will come rushing for you. Wt you get after con people. Is it worth it at the end of the day ? haiz....
unequalteck
post Dec 17 2014, 09:21 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

LOL, we chinese saying, move a mountain is easier than changing attitude
stringfellow
post Dec 17 2014, 10:04 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 16 2014, 07:15 PM)
I empathize with your situation. This is honestly shocking news, I've never thought that the person's character you're accusing is that appaling. I'm stumped for words. I have known the person you're accusing of for a while, and I have never thought this ugly side of him is even possible, much less this shockingly bad.

That's my rig you quoted there, I can understand the vision and ambition you'd like to see how your rig would like to turn out to be. I have no affiliation with APES whatsoever, other than I believe in them, and I believe in their skills, commitment, integrity and honesty of them when handling customer's builds that are entrusted to them. I hold them to high standards, and the end result is my rig, The EndGame. I can vouch for them, and I put my own reputation on the line when I say, without a doubt, that the REAL APES staff are trustworthy and commited towards realizing your dream rig.

My advise is this, if you're really serious about achieving your dream rig, I'd say go back to APES and do a makeover. This time, with the actual APES staff. I found it very disgusting that he did this behind the backs of APES, and when things go horribly, the blame is plastered on APES, when he did this as his own side-build without APES'' knowledge.

My frank and honest advise to you. Do a makeover, bring it back to APES or other reputable custom builders. This has nothing to do with APES, and more a fault of the person who used to work with APES and use that situation to take advantage of the customer (you) for his own greed, and when he cant deliver, he drops the mess on you.

Your specs and rig has serious promise, do it justice, make it right. I only have The Furnace as my secondary AMD rig, and even that is nothing compared to your Quad-CFX 290X.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 10:24 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 17 2014, 06:04 AM)
I empathize with your situation. This is honestly shocking news, I've never thought that the person's character you're accusing is that appaling. I'm stumped for words. I have known the person you're accusing of for a while, and I have never thought this ugly side of him is even possible, much less this shockingly bad.

That's my rig you quoted there, I can understand the vision and ambition you'd like to see how your rig would like to turn out to be. I have no affiliation with APES whatsoever, other than I believe in them, and I believe in their skills, commitment, integrity and honesty of them when handling customer's builds that are entrusted to them. I hold them to high standards, and the end result is my rig, The EndGame. I can vouch for them, and I put my own reputation on the line when I say, without a doubt, that the REAL APES staff are trustworthy and commited towards realizing your dream rig.

My advise is this, if you're really serious about achieving your dream rig, I'd say go back to APES and do a makeover. This time, with the actual APES staff. I found it very disgusting that he did this behind the backs of APES, and when things go horribly, the blame is plastered on APES, when he did this as his own side-build without APES'' knowledge.

My frank and honest advise to you. Do a makeover, bring it back to APES or other reputable custom builders. This has nothing to do with APES, and more a fault of the person who used to work with APES and use that situation to take advantage of the customer (you) for his own greed, and when he cant deliver, he drops the mess on you.

Your specs and rig has serious promise, do it justice, make it right. I only have The Furnace as my secondary AMD rig, and even that is nothing compared to your Quad-CFX 290X.
Tk for the comment i do trust apes but if u read my updated post u will know that i dont have funds like last time. Thats why im so upset that if all this could be done earlier i dont care about people coned me and i can just move on but just looking at my parents working so hard realized i just have to keep my dream aside for a while. Cause right now, i dont know how much a complete makeover cost me and im not sure i can afford it. Even now my biggest concern is hoping my parents succeed in their new business.

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 17 2014, 10:26 PM
stringfellow
post Dec 17 2014, 10:28 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 10:24 PM)
Tk for the comment i do trust apes but if u read my updated post u will know that i dont have funds like last time. Thats why im so upset that if all this could be done earlier i dont care about people coned me and i can just move on but just looking at my parents working so hard realized i just have to keep my dream aside for a while. Cause right now, i dont know how much a complete makeover cost me and im not sure i can afford it. Even now my biggest concern is hoping my parents succeed in their new business.
You dont need a complete makeover, just cable management cleanup and it will look nice already. Was it in that condition when you received it, as per the first picture?
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 10:34 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 17 2014, 06:28 AM)
You dont need a complete makeover, just cable management cleanup and it will look nice already. Was it in that condition when you received it, as per the first picture?
Not exactly as you can see the fan cables that is popping out from the case. I added fan controller cables which is provided by cooler master to control the fan speed as he promised that the he will install fan controller to control the speed of the fan but never add it in. My fans were just too noisy because default running at full speed i cant even sleep at night leaving it on. Other then that all its exactly the same as i received it from him...

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 17 2014, 10:34 PM
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 10:40 PM

144 posts

There was some leakage from the reservoir from the top but i assume its because the tank too full and running the rig for too long expands the water so cause it to leak. Im not sure if this is normal cause it happens once in a while...Even he did not gave me the rig with proper cable management. I wanted to do raid 0 for my ssd and he put 2 of my cables in a non raid slot. i hard a freaking hard time taking it out and puting it back even in future i dont think i can add sata cables easily cause he mount the reservoir to close. I expected my 900d to have a lot of space but maybe the rig is too small for him funny...maybe i should make a petition to ask corsair to make a bigger cause since 900d is too small for my professional malaysian modder - u know who im referring too

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 17 2014, 10:45 PM
nytron
post Dec 17 2014, 10:46 PM

From what I can tell here, you attempt trying to share your ill-experience seems to be successfully pulling in empathy.

Unfortunately, your situation could have been amicably resolved if proper, clear communication was used. e.g. meet up face-to-face to SOLVE the problem.

Instead, you shared it here... I wonder what are you really trying to achieve here.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 10:55 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(nytron @ Dec 17 2014, 06:46 AM)
From what I can tell here, you attempt trying to share your ill-experience seems to be successfully pulling in empathy.

Unfortunately, your situation could have been amicably resolved if proper, clear communication was used. e.g. meet up face-to-face to SOLVE the problem.

Instead, you shared it here... I wonder what are you really trying to achieve here.
I understand where are you going. If face to face could solve the problem i would have done it already. How am i suppose to meet the fellow who said to me working 7 days a week and not free even to send a fan controller and some sleeved extension. How am i suppose to trust the same face after 1 year my rig with him i got such results from him....Wt im tying to achieve here. Let me tell you straight i want to share wt i went through that was first. Looking at community support me and then the fellow texting me back saying finally he had reserved his time to send me my things and give back the labour money. Next people saying apes can help me and im glad even i got apes attention make me realize that this is the right track now. And finally sad for me when all the things happening so well im just dont have funds right now to do a good makeover just as stringfellow rig. His rig was my role model to be exact...
nytron
post Dec 17 2014, 11:03 PM

ergo, Achievement Unlocked smile.gif
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 11:03 PM

144 posts

For your information u said wt i was trying to achieve first i taught this post was just to share my experience but then the fellow realized about this post and texted me why i posted this and say this tarnish his name. Why he feel that why, didnt he did a good job for my rig ?. Then i realized this post threaten him and i realized many people also got coned like me. U think im a person just texting and chatting i believed someone. I did meet him face to face at start. He had the face that i believed i can trust me but after the he was just telling me he was very busy and etc...Pls dont come here and ask me wt im trying to achieve. I can edit the post now and delete the last paragraph. I didnt come from a family i beg people sympathy and asking for help. I shared my story u dont like it just keep it to yourself...
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 11:06 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(nytron @ Dec 17 2014, 07:03 AM)
ergo, Achievement Unlocked smile.gif
You didnt went through wt i did. This upset felling u wont know it until its your turn.
stringfellow
post Dec 17 2014, 11:20 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I'm giving the person you've accused the benefit of the doubt. All we're hearing is your side of the story.

It could well be the fact that items are late arriving for your build due to late payment on your behalf, not items being out of stock.

It could well be that you wanted the rig to look like mine, but wanted it cheaper and faster without scaling back on quality. Some things are not cheap, if the looks is what you're after, you need to spend a little to get that look. You appeared not to be thrifty with your funding when it comes to hardware with your 4 x 290X though, but there are folks who go all out o hardware, but skimped on watercooling because funds were depleted on hardware purchases.

It could very well be that you approached APES for the parts, which you did, enquired about the cost of watercooling with the example of The Endgame, faltered at the cost, and approached the person you have accused for cheaper cost, and expect a build that looks like The Endgame. If that is the case, all I can say that, you have to realize that you get what you pay for. You cant cheat by having a cheaper watercooling build and expect it to look high-end unless you make it yourself. In which you didnt and you deferred it to third party. If this is the case, X amount of $ gets you The EndGame look, while anything less, you cannot expect it to match the looks.

From what I gather, I believe that the person you have accused did mention to you that it is HIS build and not APES. APES build are a team-effort, not of a singular individual. I foresaw my build myself, and only with team-effort that they can maintain that level of quality and speed of build. You cannot expect a single person to match that, much less with him alone sourcing out the parts and managing your build.

Let me ask you again, were you timely with your payments for the parts? If yes, then it's one reason off your back for the build to be delayed that long. Did you consider the fact that this is a one-man-show, not a team build, and that alone would've bloated the length of the build time to that period you mentioned? Also, did you stick to your design standards and not budging, or did the length of time and depleted funding made you accept a compromise level of quality for the watercooling build? You cant rush quality, and you cant rush good quality without funding to boot.

With all that, I retract my previous statement about the person you've accused, and give him the benefit of the doubt. I will leave my previous statement intact without edit to maintain transparency.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 11:38 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 17 2014, 07:20 AM)
I'm giving the person you've accused the benefit of the doubt. All we're hearing is your side of the story.

It could well be the fact that items are late arriving for your build due to late payment on your behalf, not items being out of stock.

It could well be that you wanted the rig to look like mine, but wanted it cheaper and faster without scaling back on quality. Some things are not cheap, if the looks is what you're after, you need to spend a little to get that look. You appeared not to be thrifty with your funding when it comes to hardware with your 4 x 290X though, but there are folks who go all out o hardware, but skimped on watercooling because funds were depleted on hardware purchases.

It could very well be that you approached APES for the parts, which you did, enquired about the cost of watercooling with the example of The Endgame, faltered at the cost, and approached the person you have accused for cheaper cost, and expect a build that looks like The Endgame. If that is the case, all I can say that, you have to realize that you get what you pay for. You cant cheat by having a cheaper watercooling build and expect it to look high-end unless you make it yourself. In which you didnt and you deferred it to third party. If this is the case, X amount of $ gets you The EndGame look, while anything less, you cannot expect it to match the looks.

From what I gather, I believe that the person you have accused did mention to you that it is HIS build and not APES. APES build are a team-effort, not of a singular individual. I foresaw my build myself, and only with team-effort that they can maintain that level of quality and speed of build. You cannot expect a single person to match that, much less with him alone sourcing out the parts and managing your build.

Let me ask you again, were you timely with your payments for the parts? If yes, then it's one reason off your back for the build to be delayed that long. Did you consider the fact that this is a one-man-show, not a team build, and that alone would've bloated the length of the build time to that period you mentioned? Also, did you stick to your design standards and not budging, or did the length of time and depleted funding made you accept a compromise level of quality for the watercooling build? You cant rush quality, and you cant rush good quality without funding to boot.

With all that, I retract my previous statement about the person you've accused, and give him the benefit of the doubt. I will leave my previous statement intact without edit to maintain transparency.
Let me make things clear one by one. This guy payment was not an issue. Everytime when i ask him the progress of my rig. He said its on going and along the way the ask funds. From example funds for extra reservoir, funds for fittings, funds for sleeving my psu cables. I without hesitation i bank in the money to his account within a week when he said he needed money. Slowly time passes when everytime i ask him the progress of my rig he said busy on his work but he is spendind time on my rig. I did clearly mention to him fund was not an issue. The main reason i didnt when through apes is because like i mention before cudo recommend this guy and i quote said he worked for apes. That gave me the confidence to pass my rig to him. If i was flatered by the apes cost like u said i do have the receipt that 80 percent of the watercooling parts were purchased from apes expect from the monsoon fittings and some other stuff. Let me make things clear here until recently this year around august my parents business went down. I was very busy with my college and finals during this time. My parents then asked me wt happen to the rig and why is long never arrived. I did update time to time myself with the guy. He did said he was still working on the rig and i havent got the parts. The finally i said wt the parts you were waiting for. He said fan controller and sleeved cable extension. Then i said if thats all why not send me the rig and sent the rest of the stuff once u received it. I did mention that i gave this guy my rig middle last year. And when i got my rig then i was suprised. I realized for the 1 year he kept saying working on my rig but nothing much he did on my rig. I was stupid that i was busy with my college and everytime i ask him wt the progress he made. He said he working or busy but he is still working on my rig....Just recently my budget got tight thats why i asked do the makeover will cost me alot...

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 17 2014, 11:40 PM
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 11:43 PM

144 posts

I understand you guys fell im accusing this person. But if i was money minded in first place why who i go for such an expensive build. Why a 900d if im only going to do some normal watercooling build. Why need such a big case. AM i making sense....
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 11:47 PM

144 posts

Why go for corsair 1500 psu if other psu with 1500 watt can power my rig. Why waited so long to get the psu from corsair as you all know corsair expecially my psu ax1500i is not cheap if there is other alternative such as silverstone and stuff. Im a person who goes for quality not about saving money. I dare you ask the person if u know him that did i say to him before that "money is not an issue". Which idiot will pay rm 500 in advance even only that say he only coming to pick up the rig from my house. I trusted him and i deserved this.....

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 17 2014, 11:47 PM
stringfellow
post Dec 17 2014, 11:47 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I'm intrigued by the roundabout way you posted about the "recommendation" for watercooling entity. If you have purchased your parts via APES, why not just ask them to do the watercooling build for you instead of having to go through CUDO and them recommending the accused. From what I gather, APES never got wind of this build, nor realized its existence. You went to the accused who happened to work with APES and ASSUME that it will have APES build quality without the involvement of the entire APES team?

Were you told by the accused that this is HIS build, not APES build, and therefore is a one-man-show, one-man-build? Which will take time to source out the parts and efforts to do by a single person alone.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 17 2014, 11:53 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 17 2014, 07:47 AM)
I'm intrigued by the roundabout way you posted about the "recommendation" for watercooling entity. If you have purchased your parts via APES, why not just ask them to do the watercooling build for you instead of having to go through CUDO and them recommending the accused. From what I gather, APES never got wind of this build, nor realized its existence. You went to the accused who happened to work with APES and ASSUME that it will have APES build quality without the involvement of the entire APES team?

Were you told by the accused that this is HIS build, not APES build, and therefore is a one-man-show, one-man-build? Which will take time to source out the parts and efforts to do by a single person alone.
I understand wt you are saying. But unlike today at that time i know about apes but i didnt know much about them. So i had a question of trust because i dont recognize people at apes. But since i did bought many stuff from cudo. The distributor which is a girl which i always talk to her. We are like friends. So she the wan recommend me this guy in apes can do good job. I did ask her why not send to apes. Then she say i quote now "people in apes not pro wan most of the time is this guy idea". Now u tell me wt a noobie like me will do...she even say the wt the vector stuff was his idea.

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 17 2014, 11:53 PM
goldfries
post Dec 17 2014, 11:55 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 16 2014, 07:15 PM)
Wt i get from him  mad.gif

[attachmentid=4262000]
I find it hard to believe the above. (ugly photo from 1st post)

I'm not close to that person BUT I do know that he's capable of setting up computers and I'm most certainly sure he will not delivery such an ugly setup to you.

Heck I think people like him would very likely do better cable management than myself and I for sure will do much better cable management than what's in that picture.

Below is one of his builds, so yeah I don't think he'll hand you a unit with such horrible cable management.

stringfellow
post Dec 17 2014, 11:56 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

My point here is this: APES team took 5 months to build my The Endgame, from sourcing parts, brainstorming designs and coolant flow efficiency, building the rig and overclocking/tuning them to my specifications.

You asked 1 person who worked with APES, who took your build as his own build, doing it by himself, and expect parts sourcing, designing and building and tuning it to be done .......in the same period of time it took for a team of custom builders doing it as a collective effort?

My other question is, did you falter? Did you compromise? Did you stick to your guns? Were you adamant in not changing your designs ("inspired by my Endgame") to look like The Endgame? Because it looks like you did compromised and chose tubing instead of acrylics in that picture. Time and impatience can turn folks into compromises that they soon regretted and in turn, causes them to come to the forum and air out their own regrets under the disguise of defaming others.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 12:02 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 17 2014, 07:47 AM)

I also understand that since i didnt go through apes team how am i going to get apes build quality. This guy said he can do it thats the problem..i not accusing apes for anything which i made it clear from the start. Im just wt people know got people like this say work in apes and obviously i expected apes build quality and quit apes do one man show and flopped my rig....people may think im simple accusing this guy but think again why do i have to do that and wt i gain from it. Let me tell you straight if im the person who is at fault here why not since u know him ask him come confront here....tell me wt i said ins not true. I mean if he know i did this post and he fell im tarnishing his name. Why until now he didn't come and fight for himself....
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 12:12 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 17 2014, 07:56 AM)
My point here is this: APES team took 5 months to build my The Endgame, from sourcing parts, brainstorming designs and coolant flow efficiency, building the rig and overclocking/tuning them to my specifications.

You asked 1 person who worked with APES, who took your build as his own build, doing it by himself, and expect parts sourcing, designing and building and tuning it to be done .......in the same period of time it took for a team of custom builders doing it as a collective effort?

My other question is, did you falter? Did you compromise? Did you stick to your guns? Were you adamant in not changing your designs ("inspired by my Endgame") to look like The Endgame? Because it looks like you did compromised and chose tubing instead of acrylics in that picture. Time and impatience can turn folks into compromises that they soon regretted and in turn, causes them to come to the forum and air out their own regrets under the disguise of defaming others.
Good question sticking to my guns. He said he didnt have the tools to do aryclic bending and stuff. So he said to use tubing to complete my rig. But i did requested to get a similiar finish as your rig in terms of the rotatory fittings, 90 degree and 45 degree fittingd and stuff. He said he will use extender fittings to make my rig get the same finish quality. Then suddenly i get the finish quality as shown in the pic at my post...No tuning is done, agreement good high quality watercooled rig. I didnt take pic of bottom of my pc. He didnt even mount the pumps properly. If i did expected this kind of outcome why am i complaining..He gave me so many ideas 2 pump means 2 colour lah maybe not exactly the same finish as your rig prefectly but now even close to any awesome rigs out there...thats why im mad and upset
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 12:14 AM

144 posts

My rig looks like someone who boughtt the parts and then put it all together. Were is the hardwork, where is the mod, where is the design, where is the cable management...
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 12:19 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 17 2014, 07:56 AM)

Another thing i dont have as much experience as you do. I dont know wts my outcome here. I just ask him whether compromise aryclic can still lead to good looking rig and he said yes. I was not aiming my pc look exactly like your pc. I expected something different with a good outcome. He said he can bring stuff from overseas and bla bla bla. Mod my pc put cover for my psu but non actually he did for me...Your pc was still a role model but i was not aiming for copy cat.

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 18 2014, 12:20 AM
BurningSoul
post Dec 18 2014, 05:32 AM

I saw someone posted this thread on FB and the picture made me interested in the thread/discussion. I'm surprised I read the entire thread myself hmm.gif. But here are my 2 cents by looking at it as a person with a hobby to build PCs (built my own open loop WC PC. Didn't fry my card because of Google tongue.gif )

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 17 2014, 11:20 PM)
This is one of the most constructive reply I've seen so far. It is rare to see people putting some common sense and looking at it with a different perspective. Kudos to you.

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 17 2014, 11:55 PM)
I find it hard to believe the above. (ugly photo from 1st post)

I'm not close to that person BUT I do know that he's capable of setting up computers and I'm most certainly sure he will not delivery such an ugly setup to you.
Heck I think people like him would very likely do better cable management than myself and I for sure will do much better cable management than what's in that picture.
Below is one of his builds, so yeah I don't think he'll hand you a unit with such horrible cable management.

I believe anyone with a decent experience in building PCs (air or WC) would be able to cable manage quite well or at least route the cables through the back (or I might be epicly wrong about human intelligence). Furthermore with 900D, the space for cable management is superb as the rubber grommets & cutouts usually make these a breeze. However, judging by the reply OP made earlier & quoted below, it seems that he most probably removed the wires himself and fit it back again (but my words are merely speculations.)

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 10:34 PM)
Not exactly as you can see the fan cables that is popping out from the case. I added fan controller cables which is provided by cooler master to control the fan speed as he promised that the he will install fan controller to control the speed of the fan but never add it in. My fans were just too noisy because default running at full speed i cant even sleep at night leaving it on. Other then that all its exactly the same as i received it from him...
QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 17 2014, 10:40 PM)
There was some leakage from the reservoir from the top but i assume its because the tank too full and running the rig for too long expands the water so cause it to leak. Im not sure if this is normal cause it happens once in a while...Even he did not gave me the rig with proper cable management. I wanted to do raid 0 for my ssd and he put 2 of my cables in a non raid slot. i hard a freaking hard time taking it out and puting it back even in future i dont think i can add sata cables easily cause he mount the reservoir to close. I expected my 900d to have a lot of space but maybe the rig is too small for him funny...maybe i should make a petition to ask corsair to make a bigger cause since 900d is too small for my professional malaysian modder - u know who im referring too
Water doesn't just simply expand just because you run your rig for long hours. Your rig has about of 2 liters of water and if you estimated the thermal expansion, the largest expansion at 65C (ave. WC high temps) would be less than 4 ml which is close to negligible in a WC loop. That is a pretty common place for the reservoir so that it can be seen through the side panel. Also, I see a lot of bubbles in the loop. Did you by any chance remove/loosen any of the fittings? I do hope you didn't accept the system with the bubbles.

In any case, I recommend you go for a quick check up with a provider that you trust. Probably all you need is a leak test/refill & wire management. Creating a "journey sharing" thread while blatantly giving hints here and there won't get you far (Sorry if this sounds harsh, but to me it looks like you are trying to gain something with this thread..ada udang disebalik batu..). You should be doing a proper complain/dispute/communication etc.

Judging by the post you made on worrying about your parents business to earn money, I'm guessing this PC was bought using your parents support & you are likely a young adult. I do hope you learn something from this experience and if you really received something that looked like this while paying a high price, please do be a smart consumer in the future and not accept it.

goldfries
post Dec 18 2014, 07:23 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Hence my point, if OP did those ugly cable routing then it would be inappropriate to say that is what he received.
kueckcinx
post Dec 18 2014, 10:21 AM

715 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 17 2014, 11:47 PM)

Agreed! U can't expect one-man to finish your rig in a time like a team of members rite?

one of rig he build, cm n200 was really inspired me because the cable management was done very good. with those messy cables at top, hmm TS u sure all was done by him?

Also, the AX1500i was released at mid 2014 and need to be ship from Taiwan to cudo which takes lots of times. Also settings up, waiting to parts to arrive do cost a lot of times. Everyone is busy man.

This post has been edited by kueckcinx: Dec 18 2014, 10:24 AM
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 12:01 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(BurningSoul @ Dec 17 2014, 01:32 PM)
I saw someone posted this thread on FB and the picture made me interested in the thread/discussion. I'm surprised I read the entire thread myself  hmm.gif. But here are my 2 cents by looking at it as a person with a hobby to build PCs (built my own open loop WC PC. Didn't fry my card because of Google tongue.gif )
This is one of the most constructive reply I've seen so far. It is rare to see people putting some common sense and looking at it with a different perspective. Kudos to you.
I believe anyone with a decent experience in building PCs (air or WC) would be able to cable manage quite well or at least route the cables through the back (or I might be epicly wrong about human intelligence). Furthermore with 900D, the space for cable management is superb as the rubber grommets & cutouts usually make these a breeze. However, judging by the reply OP made earlier & quoted below, it seems that he most probably removed the wires himself and fit it back again (but my words are merely speculations.)
Water doesn't just simply expand just because you run your rig for long hours. Your rig has about of 2 liters of water and if you estimated the thermal expansion, the largest expansion at 65C (ave. WC high temps) would be less than 4 ml which is close to negligible in a WC loop. That is a pretty common place for the reservoir so that it can be seen through the side panel. Also, I see a lot of bubbles in the loop. Did you by any chance remove/loosen any of the fittings? I do hope you didn't accept the system with the bubbles.

In any case, I recommend you go for a quick check up with a provider that you trust. Probably all you need is a leak test/refill & wire management. Creating a "journey sharing" thread while blatantly giving hints here and there won't get you far (Sorry if this sounds harsh, but to me it looks like you are trying to gain something with this thread..ada udang disebalik batu..). You should be doing a proper complain/dispute/communication etc.

Judging by the post you made on worrying about your parents business to earn money, I'm guessing this PC was bought using your parents support & you are likely a young adult. I do hope you learn something from this experience and if you really received something that looked like this while paying a high price, please do be a smart consumer in the future and not accept it.
I respect your opinion. I also dont want to bash out comment and keep making myself right. I know wt to do next and yes im moving on. I regret wt happend so far but like i said earlier im not trying to get anything from this thread. Unlike you guys i dont know wt to fo "the proper ways and stuff". Since the guy i accused didnt do a proper job for me where should i complain and do i have a chance to get back wt i lost, i believe not. Like i said if u guys feel that only my side of story is heard why not the person i accused come fight for himself here. Worrying is another thing but wt i will like to point out is my regret if i only cut the connection from him way earlier i could just given my rig to someone else. Yes i will be a smart consumer next time. Its just we humans tend to trust people expecially when meeting face to face. The people like i accused may no use the same reference name in lowyat or other forums and etc so its hard for me to even know this guy does he con people....maybe i learn a lot from this i will be carefull next time. Anyway i didnt lose any fittings and when i receive the system it had no bubbles. Only after running the pc for lonr period of time around more then 5 hours i note there is some very small bubbles mostly accumulate at the reservoir..
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 12:07 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(kueckcinx @ Dec 17 2014, 06:21 PM)
Agreed! U can't expect one-man to finish your rig in a time like a team of members rite?

one of rig he build, cm n200 was really inspired me because the cable management was done very good. with those messy cables at top, hmm TS u sure all was done by him?

Also, the AX1500i was released at mid 2014 and need to be ship from Taiwan to cudo which takes lots of times. Also settings up, waiting to parts to arrive do cost a lot of times. Everyone is busy man.
Yes i was foolish on that expecting a one man show. The psu part i understand wt u mean buy corsair promise me late december but anyway it doesnt matter. The person i accused already had a 1200 cooler master platinum psu. HE still has no reason to say that there is no psu to run my loop and that delayed his action. He even asked me wt you do with the 1200 psu. I say probably im not using it. I was even humble told him he can have the psu wan i get the ax1500i. Like i said the fancables all was directly connected to the motherboard and it was noisy. I just took out everthing that was connected to the motherboard and use cooler master extender. Other then that all was the same as when i received it.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 12:09 PM

144 posts

Maybe 1 pic of my rig cant give a clear picture. I need take some more pic and post it here to show u guys the overall work...

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 18 2014, 12:09 PM
BurningSoul
post Dec 18 2014, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 18 2014, 12:01 PM)
I respect your opinion. I also dont want to bash out comment and keep making myself right. I know wt to do next and yes im moving on. I regret wt happend so far but like i said earlier im not trying to get anything from this thread. Unlike you guys i dont know wt to fo "the proper ways and stuff". Since the guy i accused didnt do a proper job for me where should i complain and do i have a chance to get back wt i lost, i believe not. Like i said if u guys feel that only my side of story is heard why not the person i accused come fight for himself here. Worrying is another thing but wt i will like to point out is my regret if i only cut the connection from him way earlier i could just given my rig to someone else. Yes i will be a smart consumer next time. Its just we humans tend to trust people expecially when meeting face to face. The people like i accused may no use the same reference name in lowyat or other forums and etc so its hard for me to even know this guy does he con people....maybe i learn a lot from this i will be carefull next time. Anyway i didnt lose any fittings and when i receive the system it had no bubbles. Only after running the pc for lonr period of time around more then 5 hours i note there is some very small bubbles mostly accumulate at the reservoir..
We all have to start somewhere to learn "proper ways & stuff". If you are planning on getting and owning WC PC, it would have been best to research and understand its functionality & maintenance. Otherwise, be prepared to have enough cash to send it in even for maintenance.

I'm not dissing you or anything, but the way you phrase your sentences make it seem like you had no control over the thing, when you were the person with the money. I guess it is a good learning experience, better now and on something small, then later with something that will ruin your life. A proper dispute thread (if deal made over forum) would be better though IMHO, but if its dealing over the phone, I'm afraid you won't be able to do much, which I am sorry for you on that.

As for why that guy didn't come and fight for himself, that is a good point, but would like to hear both sides story. Trusting people just because you meet face to face is not human nature, but human naivety. It seems rather than he conned you, its more like you didn't get a professional job that you expect, expectations vs results. You didn't seem to lose anything, which is the bright side. Also, if you really did the wire management yourself, it is unfair to say he didn't deliver. because frankly, it looks (from that one picture, I might be entirely wrong) it seems that the wire management made it looks horrible hmm.gif.

If you are interested on researching/advice on where to look for more info on WC, just PM me, I will give you some of the noob friendly guides I used which really helped prep me for my WC. Even if you send it over to trusted sellers etc., IMHO it is still best to study and get the rough picture so that you can leverage both a better price and a better service. All the best to you smile.gif.

TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 12:59 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(BurningSoul @ Dec 17 2014, 08:46 PM)
We all have to start somewhere to learn "proper ways & stuff". If you are planning on getting and owning WC PC, it would have been best to research and understand its functionality & maintenance. Otherwise, be prepared to have enough cash to send it in even for maintenance.

I'm not dissing you or anything, but the way you phrase your sentences make it seem like you had no control over the thing, when you were the person with the money. I guess it is a good learning experience, better now and on something small, then later with something that will ruin your life. A proper dispute thread (if deal made over forum) would be better though IMHO, but if its dealing over the phone, I'm afraid you won't be able to do much, which I am sorry for you on that.

As for why that guy didn't come and fight for himself, that is a good point, but would like to hear both sides story. Trusting people just because you meet face to face is not human nature, but human naivety. It seems rather than he conned you, its more like you didn't get a professional job that you expect, expectations vs results. You didn't seem to lose anything, which is the bright side. Also, if you really did the wire management yourself, it is unfair to say he didn't deliver. because frankly, it looks (from that one picture, I might be entirely wrong) it seems that the wire management made it looks horrible  hmm.gif.

If you are interested on researching/advice on where to look for more info on WC, just PM me, I will give you some of the noob friendly guides I used which really helped prep me for my WC. Even if you send it over to trusted sellers etc., IMHO it is still best to study and get the rough picture so that you can leverage both a better price and a better service. All the best to you smile.gif.
Tk for the advice. I dont want to reason with the person i accused anymore i dont think he will make a difference now. But i will edit the post and leave this post open until my rig makeover is done and then close this thread. I want people to know that im also moving on..
Atoms
post Dec 18 2014, 01:07 PM

You got any pics of the pc when it was delivered to you?
I mean if it was delivered like this to me i would have not even accept this and would tell the guy to do a proper job again but then i think during that time u have already waited for like half a year or so you would be eager to use the comp. Coz i know i would have if i have waited half a year.
Did you ask the guy for solutions after this happened? Why not have a chat with the guy and settle this problem instead of posting here which doesn't solve any problem and making yourself a target here. you keep saying you are not accusing of any thing here but the fact is this tread is here and we all can read this.
And really.....why did you not google this.....
i google my way though my first water cooling last year, brought my parts through online retail and visiting some shops in KL when I am there(im from JB), turns out the parts availability is terrible so i decided to just buy myself online from amazon and others. I didn't know what was a fitting when i was planning my rig. Did all the research with a good friend of mine and turns out ok i guess but ugly coz it was my first time.
But really........whats the point of opening a tread here?
BTW i have the same casing as you and its a pain in the ass to work with coz its heavy like shit.
Here is some of the pics i took user posted image user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
and yes I broke 1 of my rear fans XD
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 04:27 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Atoms @ Dec 17 2014, 09:07 PM)
You got any pics of the pc when it was delivered to you?
I mean if it was delivered like this to me i would have not even accept this and would tell the guy to do a proper job again but then i think during that time u have already waited for like half a year or so you would be eager to use the comp. Coz i know i would have if i have waited half a year.
Did you ask the guy for solutions after this happened? Why not have a chat with the guy and settle this problem instead of posting here which doesn't solve any problem and making yourself a target here. you keep saying you are not accusing of any thing here but the fact is this tread is here and we all can read this.
And really.....why did you not google this.....
i google my way though my first water cooling last year, brought my parts through online retail and visiting some shops in KL when I am there(im from JB), turns out the parts availability is terrible so i decided to just buy myself online from amazon and others. I didn't know what was a fitting when i was planning my rig. Did all the research with a good friend of mine and turns out ok i guess but ugly coz it was my first time.
But really........whats the point of opening a tread here?
BTW i have the same casing as you and its a pain in the ass to work with coz its heavy like shit.
Here is some of the pics i took user posted image user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
and yes I broke 1 of my rear fans XD
I update my post with pics as how i received my rig
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 04:31 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 16 2014, 03:15 AM)
Hello guys tk for taking ur time to go through this post.

Disclaimer :- The outcome of this is nothing to do wt apes, cudo technologies or corsair.

First around middle of year 2013 I had this parts with me :-
4 x Powercolor LCS R9 290x
Around 18 - 20 pieces of cooler master 120 jet flow
8 x 8 gb, Total of 64 gb memory (Kingston Hyper X Beast 2400mhz)
2 pump, pump head that connects 2 pump to a block, 2 x 480 rad, 1 x 360 rad.
Asus Rampage IV BLACK EDITION motherboard
Cooler Master 1200watt psu platinum
1 x reservoir
Corsair 900d
Also had so many fittings which also bought from apes

I had a contact with a person at cudo technologies. I always call her updated regarding the stuff i purchase from them. When i already had in mind to send the rig to apes. The person from cudo recommend me this person which i refer to as "XY". Since, the person from cudo said that this XY workes at apes and could help me build an awesome watercool rig. Since XY has worked on many rigs before and the outcomes where good as some pic of the rig was also posted at cudo technologies facebook page.

So i trusted this guy. Contacted XY and ask him the details. He said need to look into my rig and need to plan before starting buying and further parts. He come to my house collected my rig. At start my rig was dismantled which means non of the parts were intact. I passed everything to XY as listed above. XY ask for advance labour payment even he just got the rig and never started on anything. I agree since i trusted him.

I ask XY for psu to power my rig. XY did recommend me corsair since the offer pre sleved cables if order from them. XY offered me many ideas such as custom painting, he showed me a rig with aryclic tubing, mount my ssd behind the casing and etc. I did asked him whether my rig can do aryclic tubing but he never replied. Then he said he will change my pump head from single pump head to twin individual pump head so that he can do two colours. He managed to change the pump head without payment but i not sure how. He said he changed the head with someone.
After few weeks he quit from apes. He said he dont have the tools to bend the aryclic so he asked me stick with flexible primochill tubing. But he promised me the outcome of the rig will be good. Then he asked me to buy some tubings from rad from apes. Since he said my 360 rad can fit into the rig. So i order about few meters of 1/2 inch tubings, some fittings and 1 x 240 rad and 1 x 120 rad, 2 bottles of UV blue coolent based on wt XY requested. After the time passes he said he need money to add another reservoir. So i bank in around RM 600 or 700 within a week.

Then he said he need to get some monsoon fittings for my rig so he ask me to bank in some money. So again i bank in around RM 800. The amount of payment I bank in is as requested by XY. He then say wt i do with the 1200 watt psu if i received 1500watt psu. I said i will keep it at first but he requested to give it to him. I was humble so i said if i get the 1500watt psu u can have the 1200watt psu. Then later he said he cant do the push and pull configuration for my radiators. So said only can do wither push or pull since it wont be enough space for the rig. He asked me whether if the were some fans that will not be used can he have it. I said if my pc is already filled with fans and got extra yes u can have it.

I order from cudo and the psu arrived early february 2014. When psu arrived i ask cudo why isnt my psu cables sleeved since i order specifically from them "balck sleeve". They said its a new psu so they dont offer the service. So i asked XY to sleeve the psu cables he said it cost me around RM 700. But end of the day my psu cables were not sleeved and he changed the plan to use sleeved extension cables. Then when i last updated with him he said he still havent received the fan controller and sleeved extension cables. He said the the only thing ledt to do for my rig. I said then why not send the rig to me first so i can start using it cause actually i got fade up of waiting so long and i want to see for myself wt progress he made for the rig after all this time.

After i received my rig on around later september this year. I was really dissapointed and unsatisfied with his work. When i asked him wt happen to all my radiators. He said the other radiators he absorbed to buy rotatory fittings and screws. I think XY just was never open to me all this while. He was just cheating me. I dont think he even spend much on the rig expect on the monsoon fittings or rotatory fittings. The wont even cost him mch. But he already absorbed most of the money including my radiator money which he say he sold them.. I did mention to him money was not a problem but he have to mention every time wt was the money for before i bank in. Until now he didnt gave me any official receipt and if i ask him about receipt he purchased the goods for my pc in any from email or whatsoever he did not gave me.

I just sharing wt i have been through. If others who are new to watercooling read this post pls be aware of such guys. Then tend to brainwash you since unlike many people who comment this post are experience and know wt they are doing. Im noobie. Many people comment and asked the review of his side of the story.

I will like to say to XY is why did u promise me so many things if u cant actually do it for me. Why did u accept my rig in the first place if u lose ur passion and interest or ideas. I can also say that you were actually so busy that u actually did really spent time for my rig. U were to busy with your job in fact u recently also changed your job again. I feel that u are not consistent with your words and u keep changing words based on the situation. U keep think about urself wt happen to you but wt about others.

My rig when i received it
[attachmentid=4264394]

Message send by XY when he noticed this post
[attachmentid=4264384]
[attachmentid=4264425]
[attachmentid=4264428]

As said by mckevin this message his one of his tricks
[attachmentid=4264429]

Pls be aware for people like him....Only excuses no result...
To make things right i approaching apes now. Hope justice is served to my rig

unequalteck
post Dec 18 2014, 05:10 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

Lol, typical reply from him. As always
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 05:20 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Dec 18 2014, 01:10 AM)
Lol, typical reply from him. As always
Nothing more to say
unequalteck
post Dec 18 2014, 05:44 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 18 2014, 05:20 PM)
Nothing more to say
Lol I'm wondering what parts need to order until wait for one year? Jalan kaki pun dah sampai weh
Racerx
post Dec 18 2014, 06:54 PM

Tell Your World
8,461 posts

TS, you might want to censor your address back in the first post.
ThinWai
post Dec 18 2014, 07:12 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Dec 18 2014, 05:44 PM)
Lol I'm wondering what parts need to order until wait for one year? Jalan kaki pun dah sampai weh
+1
cstkl1
post Dec 18 2014, 07:22 PM

6,799 posts

The common malaysia escape clause

Cari Makan. Just disclose his particulars. Dude ure rig can be rectified. Just need a bit more planning and adjustments.

btw really not sure why this thread is here.

its a rant thread but not revealing the person.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Dec 18 2014, 07:43 PM
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 07:47 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Dec 18 2014, 03:22 AM)
The common malaysia escape clause

Cari Makan. Just disclose his particulars. Dude ure rig can be rectified. Just need a bit more planning and adjustments.
I know if he cant, there is still people out there who can do it for me. Its just i so good, kind and humble to him. He cheat me. I never even specifically said i wan this particular design. I gave him freedom ask him do wt u think best as long the end result is good and im satisfied. He give me this kind of result, i of course cant accept lah wei...we all your big talk your ideas you discuss with me all empty talk...if i given apes my rig by now my rig custom paint and stuff look staggering already. I expected premium quality not just a soft talk watercooling rig. Even now if apes do for me a good makeover. I dont even question the amount just pay them and i will even pay extra if i fell they deserve it.

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 18 2014, 07:49 PM
cstkl1
post Dec 18 2014, 07:51 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(navinnaido36 @ Dec 18 2014, 07:47 PM)
I know if he cant, there is still people out there who can do it for me. Its just i so good, kind and humble to him. He cheat me. I never even specifically said i wan this particular design. I gave him freedom ask him do wt u think best as long the end result is good and im satisfied. He give me this kind of result, i of course cant accept lah wei...we all your big talk your ideas you discuss with me all empty talk...if i given apes my rig by now my rig custom paint and stuff look staggering already. "And i dont think a bit more planning and adjustment is enough". I accept premium quality not just a soft talk watercooling rig. Even now if apes do for me a good makeover. I dont even question the amount just pay them and i will even pay extra if i fell they deserve it.
all i see ure trying to say
1.money not a issue
2.u feel hurt
3. u wont disclose the person nick

its just a rant thread in a serious part of the forum.

this thread should be transfered to kopitiam.

btw i meant you can rectify it.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Dec 18 2014, 07:52 PM
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 07:56 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Racerx @ Dec 18 2014, 02:54 AM)
TS, you might want to censor your address back in the first post.
Do any of you hate me, pls dont come to my house and kill me...i have a german shepherd to protect me so yah theifs u can come and give a try. :Joke dont serious people
hypermax
post Dec 18 2014, 08:06 PM

2,524 posts

No offense i dun really see the point of this thread besides seeking empathy and attention. If TS wants to settle the problem once and for all, he should have opened a dispute thread, and summon the person involved, and not just telling us one sided story here. This is very unfair for the other party involved.

Btw, i think most of us here know who is the person. wink.gif
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 08:12 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Dec 18 2014, 03:51 AM)
all i see ure trying to say
1.money not a issue
2.u feel hurt
3. u wont disclose the person nick

its just a rant thread in a serious part of the forum.

this thread should be transfered to kopitiam.

btw i meant you can rectify it.
Wt difference will it make saying his name. He cant just use a different nick name. Its not just about me but create awareness dont fall for people like i did. Elite like you have no problems since experience guides you. This post helped me that now for sure i know this guy scam people. I disclose his name because i dont want to be the only person accusing him. One way or another this post helped me cause many people pm gave me advices and also pm that this guy also scammed them and i also come to know some truth wt actually he was doing during the time frame. Im serious if u find this thread should not be this part of the forum. Since i taught my problem was i have been cheated with promises for good quality watercooled rig. I taught by posting it here in cooling in hard modding section i would know the truth and shed some light for those new to watercooling who plan or planning to send to this guy since he is actually quiet famous..
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 08:20 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(hypermax @ Dec 18 2014, 04:06 AM)
No offense i dun really see the point of this thread besides seeking empathy and attention. If TS wants to settle the problem once and for all, he should have opened a dispute thread, and summon the person involved, and not just telling us one sided story here. This is very unfair for the other party involved.

Btw, i think most of us here know who is the person. wink.gif
Im still suprised this is only still recognized as one sided story...with some prove of text i posted. LOL. Since most of u know him. I will keep this thread alive for another few days. I dont have to transfer to dispute thread because if he really wanted to nego with me. He should have send a text to redo my rig not a text of giving back my labour fess and my pending stuff. This proves his not capable of doing it for me...Ask him come nego here if he can. I bet he busy since he working 7 days a week and no time for anything...I remember a job where you work 7 days a week is being a "MOTHER" other than that i dont really know wt type of work need to work 7 days a week.

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 18 2014, 08:22 PM
goldfries
post Dec 18 2014, 08:22 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

1. Didn't move thread to dispute corner because there's no dispute
2. Didn't move thread to /k/ because the regulars are incapable of providing constructive posts in regards to this matter.

Besides, leaving the thread here would help TS in getting possible guidance and advice on how to improve the situation.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 08:27 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 18 2014, 04:22 AM)
1. Didn't move thread to dispute corner because there's no dispute
2. Didn't move thread to /k/ because the regulars are incapable of providing constructive posts in regards to this matter.

Besides, leaving the thread here would help TS in getting possible guidance and advice on how to improve the situation.
Tk for the support...at the end of the days i only asking for guidance and help from the community. Pls help my dream come true. Pls make me believe this community and this forum its worth people time. Since its not only about sharing knowledge solely but also to solve problems.
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 08:37 PM

144 posts

Anyways since apes is busy with pc fair. Can u guys give me opinion on how to mod my rig so i can forward the details to apes. Any specific meterials, item that i should use for my rig. I want a blue theme for me rig any ideas people help me give some suggestion. U can just pm me, if got pics is better. I will be glad if my rig share some of your ideas.

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Dec 18 2014, 08:41 PM
goldfries
post Dec 18 2014, 08:48 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

If you're going to send them to APES, you might as well hold on.

Why don't you visit APES booth instead? See what they're doing and ask them whatever you have in mind.

They're nice people and they'll be ready to assist you on whatever questions you have.
goldfries
post Dec 18 2014, 08:48 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

https://www.facebook.com/APES.My/photos/a.1...55763004472659/
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 18 2014, 09:29 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 18 2014, 04:48 AM)
Looking into it maybe i stop by their booth soon...
stringfellow
post Dec 18 2014, 09:35 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Good that you've moved on, TS. No point dwelling in the past, move forward and fulfill your rig's potential. It will take a while to complete if you strive for quality build, and it will cost a pretty penny if you're looking for a particular look. Bear that in mind.

As for the suara2 sumbang that thinks I'm fighting the accuser's battles on behalf of him, get off your high horse. "Benefit of the doubt" means opening yourself possibilities that not everything is what it seems. That includes giving both parties a fair chance.
amil123
post Dec 18 2014, 10:00 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 18 2014, 09:35 PM)
Good that you've moved on, TS. No point dwelling in the past, move forward and fulfill your rig's potential. It will take a while to complete if you strive for quality build, and it will cost a pretty penny if you're looking for a particular look. Bear that in mind.

As for the suara2 sumbang that thinks I'm fighting the accuser's battles on behalf of him, get off your high horse. "Benefit of the doubt" means opening yourself possibilities that not everything is what it seems. That includes giving both parties a fair chance.
+1~!
TSnavinnaido36
post Dec 19 2014, 11:48 AM

144 posts

Tk a lot guys anyway im moving on....
TSnavinnaido36
post Mar 14 2015, 06:22 PM

144 posts

Had rough times but i still overcome it ...... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by navinnaido36: Apr 14 2015, 12:08 PM