PJ Ghost Stories, reader discretion is advised
silent_stalker
Dec 20 2014, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 20 2014, 01:12 AM) ooowhh ok but still no tenant la i guess ? Now im not sure. Since most uitm students are being transferred to puncak alam, n remaining ones prefer to stay at section 7. I think it will be harder for him to find tenant. Last i heard last year from my friend ( his house is near to that hous),the house was vacant for a long time. Now dunno la
silent_stalker
Dec 20 2014, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(spazzed @ Dec 20 2014, 01:14 AM) I think after stories like these hardly anyone would want to stay in there. Would you? Of coz i wont. But i think the owner should saman whoever wrote that story.
spazzed
Dec 20 2014, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 20 2014, 02:15 AM) yea used to it. i actually like d sound of it. kinda tells me if rain is coming...especially those late night thunderstorms. sometimes i sit in d porch late at night enjoying the sound of the wind chime n the cool breeze once one of those wind chimes fell on my head when i was sitting in d porch. ouch! I don't think I could ever have a wind chime at my house. Watched too many ghost movies Takut but still want to watch
nearlee
Dec 20 2014, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(spazzed @ Dec 20 2014, 01:11 AM)  I agree, but I also think that those words shouldn't be said lightly! U sounds encounter many times je
spazzed
Dec 20 2014, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 20 2014, 02:19 AM) U sounds encounter many times je choi choi! i don't want. my dad's stories are enough to keep me on the edge.
TSjonny4
Dec 20 2014, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(spazzed @ Dec 20 2014, 01:17 AM) ouch! I don't think I could ever have a wind chime at my house. Watched too many ghost movies Takut but still want to watch  i dun like horror movies. rarely watch. but i do have a soft spot for James Wan horror movies.
TSjonny4
Dec 20 2014, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Dec 20 2014, 01:16 AM) Now im not sure. Since most uitm students are being transferred to puncak alam, n remaining ones prefer to stay at section 7. I think it will be harder for him to find tenant. Last i heard last year from my friend ( his house is near to that hous),the house was vacant for a long time. Now dunno la he is in a tight spot. shud rent to foreign workers.
SUSlifeless89
Dec 20 2014, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 20 2014, 01:07 AM) now not bulan hantu, i not that pantang. tak kan ghost can read /k
Don't simply say thgs. Later kena sedition act for causing disharmony. Lol
SUSlifeless89
Dec 20 2014, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(spazzed @ Dec 20 2014, 01:11 AM)  I agree, but I also think that those words shouldn't be said lightly! Scariest isn't ghost. As long as no fear ok d. The biggest fear is sedition act. No fear also will attack u kaw kaw. Once kena forever stick to u. Put u into prison without trial.
vans1088
Dec 20 2014, 03:22 AM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 19 2014, 04:25 PM) aye, fatigue extreme tiredness is a symptom of spirit possession. also, if i remember correctly, girls on period are considered low in luck / low fortune 时运低 i think. But those are also signs of dehydration. He did mention that the girls we running around and shouting. I understand supernatural happenings in forests but associating hysteria with supernatural stuff doesn't make sense.
0cto9i
Dec 20 2014, 03:32 AM

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Dec 20 2014, 01:11 AM) Bro, that picture was taken years ago. Had been in circulation since dunno how long already. Now the house is ok. Not like the picture yeah weyh, please la you guys...damn bad, any hoooo... that house its ok. that's all bullshiet mang, right bro? p/s: how many % commission for me ah bro ?
SUSVelocity
Dec 20 2014, 07:11 AM
TS story so boring and lame keep someone of someone of someone dare to say reader discretion is advised . TS bodohnya
SUSVelocity
Dec 20 2014, 07:13 AM
QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 20 2014, 01:07 AM) now not bulan hantu, i not that pantang. tak kan ghost can read /k
maybe it already standing behind you
nearlee
Dec 20 2014, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(Velocity @ Dec 20 2014, 07:13 AM) maybe it already standing behind you my wallet got amulets
SUSmarumaru
Dec 20 2014, 09:55 AM

i've noticed that the more advanced and numerous good cameras/cellphone 4k recording we have, the less ghosts videos i found on the youtube
i guess the ghosts are all camera shy
SUSamon_meiz
Dec 20 2014, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Dec 19 2014, 08:52 PM) actually if wan to cari pasal please bring someone in "dirty". u will not disappointed on that journey.  obviously lol itu memang the definite definition of cari pasal
Shiniz
Dec 20 2014, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Dec 19 2014, 09:31 PM) the cinema i watched paranormal 3 with only 2 of us in is mbo in kepong tesco hmmm mbo kepong ok la..if u go brem mall u will know wat i m talking about....there really no ppl there....god knows why
Miles0521
Dec 20 2014, 01:28 PM
So i was thinking... so much inciedent take place in pj ady la. Can we actually go ghost hunting.. not with a sword and tailsman.. but the scientific version.... with emf detector night vising and what so ever ghost buster bullshit equipment... sounds interesting to try tho.
TSjonny4
Dec 20 2014, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(Miles0521 @ Dec 20 2014, 01:28 PM) So i was thinking... so much inciedent take place in pj ady la. Can we actually go ghost hunting.. not with a sword and tailsman.. but the scientific version.... with emf detector night vising and what so ever ghost buster bullshit equipment... sounds interesting to try tho. these few scenarios will happen 1. "hello polis rumah jiran saya ada org masuk." u all get arrested. if unlucky means u kena tembak 2. Get beaten up by residents. video will be taken n ppl will comment on fb n say u deserved it n u shud die. residents will den steal ur mobile n wallet after beating u up LOL. 3. kena rasuk LOL This post has been edited by jonny4: Dec 20 2014, 01:41 PM
spazzed
Dec 20 2014, 01:48 PM

I don't dare listen. Girl told 911 dispatcher that a man with no face followed her and her brother home.Okay I've listened to it. Sounds fake and like she's describing Slender Man. This post has been edited by spazzed: Dec 20 2014, 01:53 PM