> PJ Ghost Stories, reader discretion is advised

spazzed
post Dec 16 2014, 07:52 PM

83 posts

Okay la my story not from PJ, but from Melaka biggrin.gif

My dad's friend sends his son to train for swimming competition @ Melaka pool / MBMB pool. One day they went rather late to the pool around 7pm. His wife got something like third eye and she feel the pool area there x syiok lah. They even took a picture of the pool at one point (no drillz don't want shiet like that in my phone) They saw inside the pool water got one skeleton looking figure and something with long hair beside it.

They got their son out of the pool and never went swimming there anymore because MBMB pool lama x makan orang.

Few months later.... someone drowns in the pool.

sos
spazzed
post Dec 16 2014, 10:26 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 16 2014, 09:38 PM)
damm how many ppl other than that instructor died in the pool ?
Have people drown lah. But it happens once in a blue moon.

Tonight don't need sleep riao. cry.gif
spazzed
post Dec 16 2014, 10:33 PM

83 posts

When my dad was teenager, he used to know someone who worked in a factory and they were very close friends. My dad used to visit him everyday at the factory. There was one time he was absent from work for 3 days so my dad decided to go visit him and see what's wrong. So his friend related this story:

Everyday after work around 10pm he will fetch his girlfriend at a bus stop after work and go home together. There was one day he left work extra early and waited for his girlfriend at the bus stop. (Note that he rides a motorcycle) While waiting, he saw a female lady walking towards him and in that instant he knew she was not human.

However, his feet was rooted on the ground and he couldn't move at all. Completely frozen on the spot with all the hair on his neck stand.

The lady came up to him and asked him to fetch her home and passed a piece of paper with the address on it. He had no choice but to send her to the place.

They ended up at Tengkera cemetery (a cemetery in Melaka) and she said thank you for sending me home, and walked into the cemetery.

Thank goodness never invite him to her home laugh.gif then he sick for 3 days.

They say when you tell a ghost story, the spirit will be right there with you.

Tonight really don't need sleep liao cry.gif
spazzed
post Dec 16 2014, 10:46 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Dec 16 2014, 07:55 PM)
that day i was sitting on the ldp boulder near uturn, was wearing Halloween costume.

then suddenly this car made uturn and the driver saw me, with muka pucat...
HAHAHAHA SO FUNNY rclxms.gif
spazzed
post Dec 16 2014, 11:03 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 17 2014, 12:01 AM)
oh yes thats d saying la.

one night me n 4 other frens went to ss2 for yum cha. we told so many ghost stories until late night. by 3am we were d only customers. swapping stories under d stars. one of the guys claims to have d ability to sense things. he tells us that we shud stop d as its really late. ghost n spirits will get attracted to us.

just after one fren finished his last story a strong sudden gust of wind hit us. very cold n goosebumps n neck hair all naik. tree branches all swaying. creepy n scary coz it was so sudden. den it stopped just like that. i take it as a warning for us to stop.
Scary blink.gif
How do you people sleep at night

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Dec 17 2014, 12:02 AM)
love this thread

been staying in sea park since i was born also dunno got so many stories
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
spazzed
post Dec 16 2014, 11:14 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 17 2014, 12:07 AM)
piriton 4mg LOL. can sleep thru anything, joking2

a couple of yrs ago i heard a woman singing happy birthday softly...as tho singing to a kid. it came fr the backlane of my house.

it was 2am n i just got home. i bengang. so i wanted to see who d fark making noise at 2am in d morning.

i opened the kitchen window n saw no one. the singing stopped too. den it hit me wat i might be dealing with. so i closed the window slowly n make dunno.
eeee so scary unsure.gif blink.gif

There was one time me and my two friends Skyping. One of my friend went to the bathroom and suddenly form her end got dog / wolf howling. Damn scary. Then when she came back we ask her what sound then she say she didn't hear anything.

Then I feel very weird liao but nvm we continue play game. Then one friend left the conversation left me and her.

After awhile she went to the bathroom again and then I know she came back and was sitting at the desk already, can hear the sound of the keyboard etc. Then got the dog howling again but when the dog howling I try to talk to her she cannot hear me. Only when it stop can hear. After awhile we also realise what we're dealing with and she also say her room a bit haunted. Then we also buat tak tau.
spazzed
post Dec 19 2014, 08:25 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(aimanKJ @ Dec 19 2014, 08:38 PM)
so 6 of us 5 boys 2 girl
I just had to point this out.

But dang, that's scary stuff! My dad's friend was like your friend, the guide also. His was he and his friend open the door and got a loud bang and both of them pengsan. In the end, the 'guide' became loco. blink.gif
spazzed
post Dec 19 2014, 08:36 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 19 2014, 09:07 PM)
heard of the shah alam section 2 haunted house ?

here r some pics

daytime:

dusk:

dun stare at d pic too long

the STORY

power punya story
legit or not? so scary blink.gif
spazzed
post Dec 19 2014, 11:04 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 19 2014, 09:38 PM)
dunno man.

that story gave me sleepless nights
Your thread is giving me sleepless nights laugh.gif
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 12:46 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Dec 20 2014, 01:40 AM)
Nope.  Not true
Yeah now that I think about it, it does sound pretty absurd.

So sorry about the predicament your friend's father is in sad.gif
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 12:51 AM

83 posts

HOWEVER, houses which are not inhabited for a long time are said to be haunted. Cause 'they' will choose a place to stay. Because unoccupied houses are cold.
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 01:08 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 20 2014, 02:01 AM)
they say that about dolls, masks n anything with a humanoid face.

i heard wind chimes r a no no too.

my fren who is very superstitious told us numerous times not to buy souvenirs like dolls, masks n etc for him
Oh god I don't know how people tahan wind chimes. they have the creepiest sound ever sweat.gif
People have given me a lot of stuff animals but I've never once put them on my bed. Any dolls, cause their eyes scare me. :\
Why cannot give him ah? Any reason?

QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 20 2014, 02:05 AM)

not even once i feel them before...

Don't jinx it! ohmy.gif
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 01:11 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 20 2014, 02:09 AM)
sometimes it is the "ghost in your heart" that scare you off

blush.gif I agree, but I also think that those words shouldn't be said lightly!
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 01:13 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 20 2014, 02:11 AM)
coz he believes that those things will come n inhabit things like dolls n masks.

my parents love wind chimes. got about 5 in my house porch
oh i see. i might pantang also now tongue.gif

they sound great like @ 7 in the morning but if at 3am in the morning it's really scary ohmy.gif

guess you're pretty used to it.
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 01:14 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Dec 20 2014, 02:11 AM)
Bro,  that picture was taken years ago. Had been in circulation since dunno how long already.

Now the house is ok. Not like the picture
I think after stories like these hardly anyone would want to stay in there.

Would you?
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 01:17 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 20 2014, 02:15 AM)
yea used to it. i actually like d sound of it. kinda tells me if rain is coming...especially those late night thunderstorms.

sometimes i sit in d porch late at night enjoying the sound of the wind chime n the cool breeze

once one of those wind chimes fell on my head when i was sitting in d porch.
ouch! ohmy.gif

I don't think I could ever have a wind chime at my house. Watched too many ghost movies blush.gif

Takut but still want to watch laugh.gif
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 01:21 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 20 2014, 02:19 AM)
U sounds encounter many times je
choi choi! i don't want. my dad's stories are enough to keep me on the edge. sweat.gif
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 01:48 PM

83 posts

I don't dare listen. cry.gif

Girl told 911 dispatcher that a man with no face followed her and her brother home.

Okay I've listened to it. Sounds fake and like she's describing Slender Man. yawn.gif

This post has been edited by spazzed: Dec 20 2014, 01:53 PM
spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 03:23 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 20 2014, 02:54 PM)
sounds like one of the stories fr Creepy Catalog

have u read that famous cave creepy pasta story fr US ?
I've not read it before. Do tell what goes on smile.gif

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Dec 20 2014, 02:57 PM)
Can please tell abit what happens? Cannot listen now cuz internet slow
Aiya nothing much lah. The little girl basically just describes someone who looks like slender man that followed her and her brother home.
The man then is outside of the house watching her. And he "breaks" into the house and take the children away.

Very lame.

spazzed
post Dec 20 2014, 03:27 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(K1963 @ Dec 20 2014, 04:17 PM)
Enjoy this paranormal video, this guys terror lah.
WWW. Facebook.com/026Ghost.
EEEEPS! My dad watches this. It's so scary! Worse than ghost movie.

If it is the same one that my dad watches lah. Can't say for sure cause I really don't wanna click into it. shakehead.gif

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0410sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:54 PM