57 posts

Know a few places that are haunted but no in PJ but at PD
harizdesu
post Dec 19 2014, 04:52 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

i'd like to share my experience in rumah sewa when i was studying in Melaka

around 2am iinm, biasa lah, bujang dulu sebelum tido main game dulu.. when my friend and me playing PES, suddenly, we hear footsteps on the ceiling of my room.. we look at each other with blank face.. but we act like we never hear it and continue playing game.. but the footsteps become faster and sounds heavier.. sounds like it coming closer to us.. we put down the joystick, force shut down the computer and go straight to sleep.. while sleeping, not really sleeping, couldnt sleep at all, we still hear the footsteps.. fcuk it.. i force myself to sleep..

the next day, in the morning, we found out that the footsteps were from the kittens and we adopted it laugh.gif

joke aside, this time serious ones

one night, my group members come over to my house to do assignment.. after done with assignments, we go to sleep.. here is the scary part.. one of my friends woke up, sebab x tahan nak kencing.. he goes to the toilet just outside of my room but it is locked.. he runs to the other toilet, near the living room.. after done kencing, he walks to my room to go back to sleep but he notices that the toilet is still locked.. then out of curiosity, he checks out every room to see who is in the toilet.. everyone is still in the room and sleeping, then who is in the toilet?.. suddenly, the toilet door opens.. but no one walks out from the toilet, no footsteps at all.. apa lagi, member terus tido..

x sangka rumah sewa aku keras jgak..

This post has been edited by harizdesu: Dec 19 2014, 04:52 PM
TSjonny4
post Dec 19 2014, 05:29 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Dec 19 2014, 04:42 PM)
Orh, that airplane house is famous lar. Famous until on TV pulak:x. I didn't know the house next to it empty one. I will check when i passing by.

Didn't know about the house got a cage but there is another house at Tmn Len Sen, monday pasar malam. on the way up hill you can see there is a house got old motorbike attack on the top like the airplane house. I don't that for what purpose. tongue.gif
u got anymore cheras stories ?
Shiniz
post Dec 19 2014, 05:30 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Dec 18 2014, 11:19 PM)
I am currently on page 17 but i really need to ask so confirm no body in the hall? Why did the cinema play the movie then??? Unless they know that something need to watch movies too???
cathay owned by chinese i think....

there some kinda believe anyway..like playing shows for the ghost and stuff...bring in luck or stuff like that hahaha...

i hv similiar experience anyway...kepong cinema brem mall....go inside watch ghost movie...oni me and my 4 frens..and one malay family infront of us..(WE ARE WATCHING CHINESE GHOST MOVIE!) so yea at first i was like "seriously?"

thing is we are on 1st hall of cinema so it huuuuuuuuge....

oh malay infront of us is human coz they walked out with us ..and still there...

but for the whole duration of the film i cant help but feel something is around us....it has that bone chilling moment....i was sited at most right no ppl beside me..yet i can feel it....
probably juz paranoia hahaha
cocooh
post Dec 19 2014, 05:35 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

Well gonna share my story here although this is only for stories happened in PJ

If i recall correctly, it was during my first grade (or we call it as Darjah Satu) when my grandma passed away due to cancer and in our tradition, whenever someone passes away within our vicinity, we would move out from that place not long after. Hence, my grandfather and I decided to move and stay with my second uncle whom at that point of time resides in Taman Sentosa, Klang. It was a simple double storey, with a master bedroom and two normal sized room that shares a toilet. One of the rooms was occupied by their maid while my grandfather and I occupies the adjoining room.

Occasionally, after 9pm, we would stay in our rooms and their maid would come over to watch tv or to chat. We normally keep our doors closed and locked as my uncle's wife is not happy with the idea of letting their maid to be "free and easy" and joining us after hours to watch tv or to chat (yeah, typical Chinese problem). One night, while we were watching tv together with the maid, we were interrupted by a series of three knocks coming from the door of our room. At this point, we thought it was my uncle's wife and the maid rushed into her room. However, when my grandfather opens the door, we find no one was there, the first floor hallway was empty and there was no one at downstairs either. We thought it came from next door as sounds tend to travel through the walls sometimes so we just let our minds through. Fast forward a few nights, the maid was in our room chatting when a series of knocks came from the door but this time, it was much more louder. My grandpa called the maid to stay as he thought it might be our uncle's wife found out that we let their maid hanging out with us after hours. When he opens the door, no one was there and there was literally no one outside our room. My uncle and his wife was fast asleep in their room and it caught to our senses that something was not right. Soon after we entered our room and close the door, a few faint knock came through again. We peek under the our door and there was no one there. No shadow nor leg can be seen. While we were peeking right under, the knocks occur again and this is when we realised it was not an act of a human but something else that was doing it. However, we did not acknowledge this to my uncle as it was a newly bought house and his wife might think we are trying to cause a commotion to their marriage or something (yeah, we had loads of family issues). However, our stay was not for long as my uncle's wife was not happy for having us there and we decided to move to my grandpa's brother house in Taman Klang Jaya that I am currently staying while typing this post.

A side note to the period when i'm staying in Taman Sentosa; there was one morning where my grandpa and I woke up earlier (around 5am?) than usual. Everyday, he had to send me to my primary school from Taman Sentosa to Jalan Meru before i shift to the nearest available. Out of the blue (which till this date i'm not sure why), i climbed to the table that was placed in front of the window on looking to the backyard while my grandpa was using the toilet. It was partially lit by fluorescent light placed by the neighbour on the right so the right portion would be more visible while the left is dimly lit. As i was investigating the backyard, i saw a solid ball hovering from the dimly lit area towards to the right. As it approaches the light source, i can clearly make out that it looks like a head without its body, with unusual long hair, hovering in mid air towards one direction. As soon as i saw it, I called my grandpa to come out; "Grandpa! Look! I saw a flying head hovering in the air from the left to the right!". When my grandpa approaches, he said i must have been hallucinating and that i should be getting ready to go to school. I did a google search while i recall this incident and i believed that i have encounter what Malay culture would address them as Penanggal. It is a creature that only has the head and exposed organs that would prey on pregnant women and young children to attain eternal beauty.

Fast forward a few years, my uncle bought a new house at another area and my step dad's colleague were assigned to inspect and take a few photos of the house for sale. He went there alone as it was a quick task and the house is not that big after all. As soon as he finishes the ground floor, he climbs the stairs to the first floor and at the midway, he felt a cold draft of wind swayed at the back of his neck. He thought it was normal as there might be an opened window somewhere around the house. Once he reaches first floor, he proceed to the master bedroom to take a few snap of pictures. As he was entering, he saw a black mist like figure at the end of the room, hovering in a random fashion in the mid air towards his direction. He dropped his camera and ran as fast as he could out of the house. Till this day, he never dares to step a foot into the house and he would travel in pairs whenever he needs to inspect any house for sale. Not long after, the house was sold to a new owner but so far, not a single complain was given by the current owner.

There was also a series of events happened in the house i am currently resides in. Gonna type it once I'm free smile.gif

This post has been edited by cocooh: Dec 19 2014, 05:37 PM
Haste
post Dec 19 2014, 05:53 PM

86 posts

This happened in my school. An army of jinn kinda invade my school because pagar pecah or something. Sekolah dalam hutan. We were living in fear. Al Quran were played 24/7 on speaker. Imagine girls screaming from class to class, like zombies in World War Z. School suspended that day, around 10am we rushed to Surau and take cover there. Pray hard. Only allowed to go out after the situation cooled down. I think it ended after the Ustazs islamized the jinn leader and send it away. I don't remember the details but the process was done in announcement room, they forgot to turn off the PA for 3 sec. Can hear loud scream all over school. Damn scary. One of the Ustaz is very big like giant, he came to Surau during the process (i forgot why). He lost his voice, speak like gasping for air, sweaty body like just ran a marathon. Imagine the craziness during exorcism.

jameslionhart
post Dec 19 2014, 06:49 PM

586 posts

I think is the Fei Tau Kong (Flying Head Voodoo). Very common in East Malaysia. I asked those sifu before. The louder the sound is, the further they are. The softer it is, the nearer it is. They are afraid of sharp things and the smell of burnt chilli leaf. In day time they normally dress up to neck, to conceal the scar on their neck.

yeelong
post Dec 19 2014, 07:13 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 19 2014, 05:29 PM)
u got anymore cheras stories ?
no much on ghost story. Want my own encountered on ghost back in my home town at Sarawak?
aimanKJ
post Dec 19 2014, 07:38 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 18 2014, 07:44 PM)
no he wants me to break into the house. im not doing that LOL
Hehhee... no la if cant masuk u masuk la try.. if kenot then dont cari pasal.. the time when i go the house mmg seriously bad d.. abandoned for few years gate also terbukak.. now renovated got property agent banner also but still nobody.. ok i tell u lil bit what happen...

Finish spm paper so 6 of us 5 boys 2 girl (period that time, bodo she never tell earlier) decided to go ghost haunting.. so we consider highland tower, bukit tunku or cemetary in klang.. out of sudden my friend said he know a place nearby as we all study in smk kj.. so we to the house..

masuk the house only smell wangi already.. dalam hati know something wrong.. so the guide (the boy who suggested this place) lead us to the kitchen where there is dog house at the kitchen there.. i was the last one coz i say i not scared so i cover behind la incade any hantu dtg sked us from behind.. shit started happening.. once everyone in the kitchen ( we carry 2 torchlight i one guife one) the guide point the light at the dog house and theres blood stain there acvording to him and a few others la.. out of the sudden i felt this crazy chill behind my back and i turn around and wth white figure standing .

it was there for 3 sec and gone.. i encounter somthing like this b4 so i was not panicking.. im trembling but still manageble.. the girl actually saw it too and she freaks out.. the guide was like what happen going all hectic.. one of the boys escorted the girl out and the rest stays inside as the idiot guide not satisfied as he didnt see anything.. so then we decide to go to the 2nd floor..

The remaining four of us climb the stairs to the 2nd floor... i was a bit slow maybe due to what just happen so when i reach the middle of the staircase the guide jumped from the nd floor and rushed out of the main door.. the 3 of were like wtf and then a loud bang came from the 2nd floor and apa lagi semua cabut la keluar.. we stayed in the car in front of the house for 3 4 min like that then drove off... somehow stupidity prevails.. the guy that escorted the girl out didnt believe what the guide told him.. he told us that went he reached the 2nd floor a lady was hanging on the ceiling , the guy at this point literally peed his pants... he ask us to drove back and the driver obliged.. farkk

Stopped in front of the house and the guy went out of of the car and start cursing in all language.. im amazed at how us malaysian can rojak like that.. ok back to the story.. as the idiot was cursing the driver snap a photo and we hit jackpot.. we managed to catch a pic with someone standing by the pillars and red eyes everywhere.. theres some faces in the photo to.. the guys who was cursing saw the pic quietly gets in the car and we went to syed mamak and talk about it..

When we were talking to one another , a friend came and tell what happen at the house.. an indian couple live there before which the husband apparently doctors.. so husband main kayu tiga wife know and bunuh itu hubby.. the head she buried under the dog house and the body left in the main bedroom..

Moral of the issue.. when u kotor dont go cari pasal.. the pic also deleted takut follow back rumah ahaha
TSjonny4
post Dec 19 2014, 07:39 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Dec 19 2014, 07:13 PM)
no much on ghost story. Want my own encountered on ghost back in my home town at Sarawak?
hit me
nickykee
post Dec 19 2014, 07:41 PM

50 posts

Wah so manli storeh parkung first
ati radeon
post Dec 19 2014, 07:58 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Dec 19 2014, 05:30 PM)
cathay owned by chinese i think....

there some kinda believe anyway..like playing shows for the ghost and stuff...bring in luck or stuff like that hahaha...
i hv similiar experience anyway...kepong cinema brem mall....go inside watch ghost movie...oni me and my 4 frens..and one malay family infront of us..(WE ARE WATCHING CHINESE GHOST MOVIE!) so yea at first i was like "seriously?"

thing is we are on 1st hall of cinema so it huuuuuuuuge....

oh malay infront of us is human coz they walked out with us ..and still there...

but for the whole duration of the film i cant help but feel something is around us....it has that bone chilling moment....i was sited at most right no ppl beside me..yet i can feel it....
probably juz paranoia hahaha
The movie is really 'mang' eh?

I experienced that once, it was just me and a friend, 2 person in the whole cinema Hall watching paranormal activity 3. Nothing weird happened to us although it is just weird that such big Hall was occupied by the two of us watching this kind of movie
TSjonny4
post Dec 19 2014, 08:07 PM

1,974 posts

heard of the shah alam section 2 haunted house ?

here r some pics

daytime:

dusk:

dun stare at d pic too long

the STORY

power punya story

This post has been edited by jonny4: Dec 19 2014, 08:09 PM
yeelong
post Dec 19 2014, 08:10 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 19 2014, 07:39 PM)
hit me
Well, these are my own personal encounter. Not from friend of friend said.

it happened when i was six as i could still remember very clear until now. I am not the only one, i have my cousins encounter the some incidents together, cousin A who is one year older than me, cousin B who is one year younger then me, younger brother of cousin A, and cousin C, who is 2 year younger than me and youngest brother of cousin A.

Background is my birth hometown called Bintangor, Sarawak, just 1 hour speed boat ride from bigger town called Sibu. As most of Chinese said only children at before 6 can 'see' ghost. Will i guess part of it are true. We all live in a 2 storey shop-lot. Ground floor was my dad's supermarket. First floor was warehouse with 2 bed room lived by my uncle and aunt and cousin A.Second Floor was living room, bed room,kitchen and laundry area at the back. Rest of family member live there.

First encounter:
It always dark after closure of the supermarket cuz all lights were shut off. One day my mum ask me to take a can of food from the ground floor and I went. It always gave me creepy feeling everything I take food in that dark place. Always i ended up scream like 2" pandan ran all the way up from ground floor to second floor and always got scold by my mum for making loud noice. So, i went down and then as usual i scream like 2" pandan again ran all the way up, but suddenly I stopped at the staircase in between of first and second floor. I didn't know why but i turned my back and i saw 2 'things' drifting side by side together from the first floor stock room and went down the ground floor. I was 6 that time, hadn't had "ghost education" yet, so i didn't know what were that but it's not good. Until later on i watch the HK ghost movie , i realized that they are 黑白無常(black white uncertainty).

Second encounter:
Well this was what I heard from my cousin A. One day she brought her brother, my cousin B to sleep at first floor bed room. Suddenly she heard noises from the wall keep calling my cousin B's name none stop. She freaked up and cried.

Third encounter:
Happened in the broad daylight when i was at the backyard laundry area. Me and my cousin B and cousin C play water on the pile. Suddenly was saw white shadow on the wall. We thought it was normal shadow that relaxed by the sun on the pile of water. Suddenly we saw the shadow changed to the shape of skeleton hands, head. We all freaked all and ran like 2" pandan go ground floor.

Forth encounter:
The store room next the the staircase got 2 doors, one side door is near the staircase from first to ground. Another front door was just in front the staircase from first to second floor. One day me and my uncle want to use the front door to take stock. When he touched the door knocks about to open it. A low voice sound suddenly came out from the door said "不要開門" (do not open the door). Me and my uncle freaked up, and since that day until NOW the front door was blocked and no one allow to open it.

Until my grandmum(from my mother side) paid us a visit from Sibu. Don't know when she call a father to bless the house and since than everything claimed. Eventually we grew up, we hadn't had the super nature encounter anymore.

sekian.
yeelong
post Dec 19 2014, 08:13 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Dec 19 2014, 06:49 PM)

I think is the Fei Tau Kong (Flying Head Voodoo). Very common in East Malaysia. I asked those sifu before. The louder the sound is, the further they are. The softer it is, the nearer it is. They are afraid of sharp things and the smell of burnt chilli leaf. In day time they normally dress up to neck, to conceal the scar on their neck.
Yup, that incident was very famous when i was in primary 6. But a lot of version about it lar. Some said it was made up by penyamun that scared the ppl from coming out late at night as they can go to steal chicken easily. tongue.gif
spazzed
post Dec 19 2014, 08:25 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(aimanKJ @ Dec 19 2014, 08:38 PM)
so 6 of us 5 boys 2 girl
I just had to point this out.

But dang, that's scary stuff! My dad's friend was like your friend, the guide also. His was he and his friend open the door and got a loud bang and both of them pengsan. In the end, the 'guide' became loco. blink.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Dec 19 2014, 08:30 PM

1,363 posts

Jon, try organize a expedition to explore these places???
yeelong
post Dec 19 2014, 08:31 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Dec 19 2014, 08:30 PM)
Jon, try organize a expedition  to explore these places???
Don't end up in jail for trespassing a private properties. biggrin.gif
spazzed
post Dec 19 2014, 08:36 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 19 2014, 09:07 PM)
heard of the shah alam section 2 haunted house ?

here r some pics

daytime:

dusk:

dun stare at d pic too long

the STORY

power punya story
legit or not? so scary blink.gif
TSjonny4
post Dec 19 2014, 08:38 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(aimanKJ @ Dec 19 2014, 07:38 PM)
Hehhee... no la if cant masuk u masuk la try.. if kenot then dont cari pasal.. the time when i go the house mmg seriously bad d.. abandoned for few years gate also terbukak.. now renovated got property agent banner also but still nobody.. ok i tell u lil bit what happen...

Finish spm paper so 6 of us 5 boys 2 girl (period that time, bodo she never tell earlier) decided to go ghost haunting.. so we consider highland tower, bukit tunku or cemetary in klang.. out of sudden my friend said he know a place nearby as we all study in smk kj.. so we to the house..

masuk the house only smell wangi already.. dalam hati know something wrong.. so the guide (the boy who suggested this place) lead us to the kitchen where there is dog house at the kitchen there.. i was the last one coz i say i not scared so i cover behind la incade any hantu dtg sked us from behind.. shit started happening.. once everyone in the kitchen ( we carry 2 torchlight i one guife one) the guide point the light at the dog house and theres blood stain there acvording to him and a few others la.. out of the sudden i felt this crazy chill behind my back and i turn around and wth white figure standing .

it was there for 3 sec and gone.. i encounter somthing like this b4 so i was not panicking.. im trembling but still manageble.. the girl actually saw it too and she freaks out.. the guide was like what happen going all hectic.. one of the boys escorted the girl out and the rest stays inside as the idiot guide not satisfied as he didnt see anything.. so then we decide to go to the 2nd floor..

The remaining four of us climb the stairs to the 2nd floor... i was a bit slow  maybe due to what just happen so when i reach the middle of the staircase the guide jumped from the nd floor and rushed out of the main door.. the 3 of were like wtf and then a loud bang came from the 2nd floor and apa lagi semua cabut la keluar.. we stayed in the car in front of the house for 3 4 min like that then drove off... somehow stupidity prevails.. the guy that escorted the girl out didnt believe what the guide told him.. he told us that went he reached the 2nd floor a lady was hanging on the ceiling , the guy at this point literally peed his pants... he ask us to drove back and the driver obliged.. farkk

Stopped in front of the house and the guy went out of of the car and start cursing in all language.. im amazed at how us malaysian can rojak like that.. ok back to the story.. as the idiot was cursing the driver snap a photo and we hit jackpot.. we managed to catch a pic with someone standing by the pillars and red eyes everywhere.. theres some faces in the photo to.. the guys who was cursing saw the pic quietly gets in the car and we went to syed mamak and talk about it..

When we were talking to one another , a friend came and tell what happen at the house.. an indian couple live there before which the husband apparently doctors.. so husband main kayu tiga wife know and bunuh itu hubby.. the head she buried under the dog house and the body left in the main bedroom..

Moral of the issue.. when u kotor dont go cari pasal.. the pic also deleted takut follow back rumah ahaha
eeeeee bulu roma dah naik

thanks for the detailed story man. u all went to syed ss5 kecik or ss5 besar ?

i also studied at SMKJ...form 1 to 5

u SPM tahun apa ?

49 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0463sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:47 PM