> PJ Ghost Stories, reader discretion is advised

aimanKJ
post Dec 16 2014, 06:44 PM

275 posts

Nah one more power place to visit if u got balls... 7 years confirm nobody... want to rent it out for 300... banglo was abandoned before but renevoted 2 3 years ago but still no tenant... been there before and i do not want to go there again...

Location refer to pic below.. near tmn sea high school

aimanKJ
post Dec 18 2014, 02:59 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 16 2014, 07:32 PM)
based on the satellite view posted...is it d house with the blue/grey roof ?
yo bro sorry lama hilang busy... ya tat house if u take lrt u can easily see right after the condo at taman paramount is the bungalow... see the street name i attach at the pic below... happy hunting... tips two spookies place is the kitchen as they used to be a dog house and the main bedroom 2nd floor... i believe the gate is locked now so u have to find a way to masuk...

Attached image(s)
aimanKJ
post Dec 19 2014, 07:38 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 18 2014, 07:44 PM)
no he wants me to break into the house. im not doing that LOL
Hehhee... no la if cant masuk u masuk la try.. if kenot then dont cari pasal.. the time when i go the house mmg seriously bad d.. abandoned for few years gate also terbukak.. now renovated got property agent banner also but still nobody.. ok i tell u lil bit what happen...

Finish spm paper so 6 of us 5 boys 2 girl (period that time, bodo she never tell earlier) decided to go ghost haunting.. so we consider highland tower, bukit tunku or cemetary in klang.. out of sudden my friend said he know a place nearby as we all study in smk kj.. so we to the house..

masuk the house only smell wangi already.. dalam hati know something wrong.. so the guide (the boy who suggested this place) lead us to the kitchen where there is dog house at the kitchen there.. i was the last one coz i say i not scared so i cover behind la incade any hantu dtg sked us from behind.. shit started happening.. once everyone in the kitchen ( we carry 2 torchlight i one guife one) the guide point the light at the dog house and theres blood stain there acvording to him and a few others la.. out of the sudden i felt this crazy chill behind my back and i turn around and wth white figure standing .

it was there for 3 sec and gone.. i encounter somthing like this b4 so i was not panicking.. im trembling but still manageble.. the girl actually saw it too and she freaks out.. the guide was like what happen going all hectic.. one of the boys escorted the girl out and the rest stays inside as the idiot guide not satisfied as he didnt see anything.. so then we decide to go to the 2nd floor..

The remaining four of us climb the stairs to the 2nd floor... i was a bit slow maybe due to what just happen so when i reach the middle of the staircase the guide jumped from the nd floor and rushed out of the main door.. the 3 of were like wtf and then a loud bang came from the 2nd floor and apa lagi semua cabut la keluar.. we stayed in the car in front of the house for 3 4 min like that then drove off... somehow stupidity prevails.. the guy that escorted the girl out didnt believe what the guide told him.. he told us that went he reached the 2nd floor a lady was hanging on the ceiling , the guy at this point literally peed his pants... he ask us to drove back and the driver obliged.. farkk

Stopped in front of the house and the guy went out of of the car and start cursing in all language.. im amazed at how us malaysian can rojak like that.. ok back to the story.. as the idiot was cursing the driver snap a photo and we hit jackpot.. we managed to catch a pic with someone standing by the pillars and red eyes everywhere.. theres some faces in the photo to.. the guys who was cursing saw the pic quietly gets in the car and we went to syed mamak and talk about it..

When we were talking to one another , a friend came and tell what happen at the house.. an indian couple live there before which the husband apparently doctors.. so husband main kayu tiga wife know and bunuh itu hubby.. the head she buried under the dog house and the body left in the main bedroom..

Moral of the issue.. when u kotor dont go cari pasal.. the pic also deleted takut follow back rumah ahaha

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0325sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:31 AM