32 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch Official Thread v2, "A watch for our times"

TSzhou86
post Aug 4 2015, 08:52 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Aug 4 2015, 08:24 AM)
This is really awesome! but i can't get the superman/batman to show up  cry.gif  imported into watchmaker then it just show up on the My Watches place, then when i clicked in to that particular watchface, the superman/batman logo gone, left with the plain mondaine watch only...  cry.gif
You need to click the watchface itself, click on the bottom of the watchface. smile.gif

You can test it out on the watchmaker app on the phone first.
TSzhou86
post Aug 4 2015, 10:00 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Aug 4 2015, 08:59 AM)
See the attachment

[attachmentid=4688727][attachmentid=4688728]
I know, press the watchface bro to customize it.

Press the 6 o'clock area to activate logo.
TSzhou86
post Aug 4 2015, 10:27 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Aug 4 2015, 10:19 AM)
LOL, got it finally, you missed out one step, need to first tap the 12 o'clock area to have the logo activated, then only change via 6 o'clock there, and i noticed something too, click on the center can get different type of watchface
Opps. Haha, anyways glad you got it. smile.gif
TSzhou86
post Aug 5 2015, 08:08 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(KakiGamer69 @ Aug 5 2015, 08:02 AM)
Sifus of 360,

Is this normal o abnormal?

85% but can left for 3 hours...?
Normal for your first few usage.

Need at least 2-3 full charging cycle (100%-0%, then charge full again) before your battery starts to "season".

Make sure its the latest firmware too.
TSzhou86
post Aug 5 2015, 10:36 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(KakiGamer69 @ Aug 5 2015, 10:32 AM)
Sorry so many question,

Charged wireless in the car,

I bought wireless charging and using the car usb to powered up the unit and works fine , notice it charging very fast.

Will it effect the watch batts lifetime n stability?
Shouldn't have any problems. What is the Output amp? Ori charger only 0.5.
TSzhou86
post Aug 5 2015, 12:09 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(KakiGamer69 @ Aug 5 2015, 10:56 AM)
Thank you TS,

Not ori, this is samsung wireless charging
Should not have any problems.
TSzhou86
post Aug 5 2015, 06:18 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

You can use any type of Qi wireless charger. Nillkin one also ok, only RM90. Samsung one is nice, but very expensive imo. About RM230+.
TSzhou86
post Aug 6 2015, 08:21 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(KakiGamer69 @ Aug 5 2015, 09:29 PM)
Mine murah bin cheap ...RM70...lai lai i can get it for u
Eh how? Is it ori SME set? PM me... rclxms.gif
TSzhou86
post Aug 6 2015, 12:17 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(KakiGamer69 @ Aug 6 2015, 11:31 AM)
Did you know Motorola Leather strap is made by the best leather producer in the World...its by Horween Leather!

Be proud hehe
QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 6 2015, 12:09 PM)
still worn out like any other leather. doh.gif
Horween is very comfortable, but known to be quite soft and easier to wear & tear.
TSzhou86
post Aug 6 2015, 01:07 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

225 looks better. I have tried them both, and decided to stick with the 225. The curve area makes it look more like a normal watch lug.
TSzhou86
post Aug 7 2015, 06:16 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 7 2015, 05:58 PM)
it's said if u want ready stock at retail shop one, DirectD can get.
Yeah, if you go their mega store can test demo set I think...
TSzhou86
post Aug 10 2015, 01:01 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 9 2015, 08:08 PM)
Facer or watchface maker?
WatchMaker hands down.
TSzhou86
post Aug 10 2015, 03:06 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 10 2015, 01:59 PM)
I just went to the DirectD MegaStore in PJ yesterday(next to Avon tat one), dun have demo sets(expected), but both Black and Stone Grey are available wor....

anyway.... here's my cantik little new baby!  rolleyes.gif

[attachmentid=4721153]
Woohoo! Nice one! rclxms.gif Welcome to the club!
TSzhou86
post Aug 11 2015, 10:01 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 10 2015, 06:37 PM)
RM729 AP set.

shit.... battery drain issue is real
Give it a few full charging/discharging cycles, then try again.
TSzhou86
post Aug 11 2015, 10:59 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 11 2015, 10:48 AM)
Notice the watch heats up easily..... Then I notice the battery drain.
Restart if it happens. Happened to me once...but that was my only time.
TSzhou86
post Aug 11 2015, 04:51 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 11 2015, 04:24 PM)
hem... noticed there're like two ways people using their watch.

1) Ambient Mode: on - Tilt to wake screen: off
Can always see the watchface, only light it up by touching.

2) Ambient Mode: off - Tilt to wake screen: on
Screen turns on with tilt.

So which are you?

ayam still new, so which actually give best battery life?
Of course no. 2, since the screen on time is less.
TSzhou86
post Aug 11 2015, 05:01 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(komputer @ Aug 11 2015, 04:57 PM)
sifus, any  3d tourbillon watchfaces?
Should have, just search in the facerepo.com site. smile.gif
TSzhou86
post Aug 11 2015, 05:23 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 11 2015, 05:14 PM)
saw a few in facerepo, but lags... light shades on the parts not polish enough, and animation is still not alike.

oh ya, i found another site to find them. www.watchawear.com <---
If you can, join the 50k+ members-strong Google+ community for Watchmaker, you can find tonnes of quality HD watchfaces everyday.
TSzhou86
post Aug 13 2015, 10:13 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 12 2015, 06:57 PM)
Anybody using SteelConnect here?  180 or 225 har? tongue.gif

225 macam a bit expensive....

and I saw Lazada got sell by same company also.....
I had the 180, then I sold it for the 225. 225 looks better and more comfortable imo. But of course it comes at a higher cost.
TSzhou86
post Aug 13 2015, 01:50 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(philippecr @ Aug 13 2015, 01:46 PM)
Just ordered the M180 from Lazada (the only place 'got stock' and count in RM), cheaper with the Lazada's RM30 voucher code then use shopback.my to gain extra cash rebate. biggrin.gif

Basically the M180 only cost RM89.  rclxms.gif
Haha nice lah. I know this "trick" too. rclxms.gif

Just didn't realise SteelConnect have a Lazada store...

32 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0646sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:40 PM