174 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch Official Thread v2, "A watch for our times"

petrofsky77
post Dec 15 2014, 03:40 PM

Temet nosce
1,691 posts

BTW, how many of u guys are wearing your watch on the right hand? During my earlier days of wearing my first watch, I always wear it on the right hand, but later switched it to left becoz it felt awkward having it on the right ... hehe ... tongue.gif
angel-girl
post Dec 15 2014, 03:46 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Dec 15 2014, 03:40 PM)
BTW, how many of u guys are wearing your watch on the right hand? During my earlier days of wearing my first watch, I always wear it on the right hand, but later switched it to left becoz it felt awkward having it on the right ... hehe ... tongue.gif
it depends as in if u wear on the right hand and ur right handed, its annonying when ur writting no?
TSzhou86
post Dec 15 2014, 03:46 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Haha, I must be the weirdest person in the world. I am a right-hander, but I wear watch on my right hand. I tried to change, but I just couldn't. tongue.gif
cruzzmz
post Dec 15 2014, 04:09 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

The cognac band would be really nice if paired with a cognac back moto x 2014 ... damnnn smile.gif

http://phandroid.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-conte...X-1-640x614.png

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Dec 15 2014, 04:10 PM
Marcus_1104
post Dec 15 2014, 04:10 PM

406 posts

Me me! cuz i'm left handed, been wearing on right hand since i was small.

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Dec 15 2014, 03:46 PM)
Haha, I must be the weirdest person in the world. I am a right-hander, but I wear watch on my right hand. I tried to change, but I just couldn't. tongue.gif
bro, add me in too, Limited Edition Grey with SteelConnnectM coming. icon_rolleyes.gif
sengkoh
post Dec 15 2014, 04:17 PM

17 posts

reporting in! i had moto360 black

This post has been edited by sengkoh: Dec 15 2014, 04:33 PM
cherr
post Dec 15 2014, 04:24 PM

118 posts

Wow v2..congrats.. Reporting in, proud owner of moto360 silver
TSzhou86
post Dec 15 2014, 04:45 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Nice...16 already so far. rclxms.gif
TSzhou86
post Dec 15 2014, 04:50 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Dec 15 2014, 04:09 PM)
The cognac band would be really nice if paired with a cognac back moto x 2014 ... damnnn smile.gif

http://phandroid.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-conte...X-1-640x614.png
Yeah, initially during the Cyber Monday deal, I was really really tempted to get one, but have to save money.. cry.gif
cruzzmz
post Dec 15 2014, 05:01 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i266/cru...lus-Moto360.jpg

paired with 1+ for now ... brows.gif
TSzhou86
post Dec 15 2014, 05:06 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Dec 15 2014, 05:01 PM)
Nice one lah bro. Both great devices. rclxms.gif
Not planning to change to steel band? tongue.gif
Intel Core i7
post Dec 15 2014, 05:48 PM

Thunder Buddies
582 posts

Reporting in Moto 360 Black

Btw here is the schdule roll out for Moto 360 5.0.1

12/10: 5%
12/11: 25%
12/13: 50%
12/15: 100%

Source:https://forums.motorola.com/posts/03d71d8377
petrofsky77
post Dec 15 2014, 05:57 PM

Temet nosce
1,691 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Dec 15 2014, 05:48 PM)
Reporting in Moto 360 Black

Btw here is the schdule roll out for Moto 360 5.0.1

12/10:  5%
12/11:  25%
12/13:  50%
12/15:  100%

Source:https://forums.motorola.com/posts/03d71d8377
Tomorrow everyone can get ready for chaos! Wuhuuu! tongue.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
cruzzmz
post Dec 15 2014, 06:06 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Dec 15 2014, 05:06 PM)
no lah i prefer leather ... maybe will change to cognac later when there is wear & tear visible and may also will pair it with moto x 2014 cognac back ?? who knows hahaha

whistling.gif
INGfusion
post Dec 15 2014, 06:17 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Dec 15 2014, 05:06 PM)

bro this is mine

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Dec 15 2014, 06:18 PM
thankyou
post Dec 15 2014, 06:18 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Dec 15 2014, 05:57 PM)
Tomorrow everyone can get ready for chaos! Wuhuuu!  tongue.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Good find... save my time to keep checking the update! Looking forward by tomorrow!
phantomDroid
post Dec 15 2014, 07:49 PM

41 posts

reporting for one black uni..
Intel Core i7
post Dec 15 2014, 08:05 PM

Thunder Buddies
582 posts

Just got the update for Moto 360.. Reseted twice and got the update.
TSzhou86
post Dec 15 2014, 08:48 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Guess what? MKBHD gives Moto 360 the Best Smartwatch of 2014!

thankyou
post Dec 15 2014, 09:32 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Dec 15 2014, 08:05 PM)
Just got the update for Moto 360.. Reseted twice and got the update.
Aiyooo... yesterday I reset 5 times and gave up... now I feel like resetting again biggrin.gif

174 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:39 PM