174 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch Official Thread v2, "A watch for our times"

TSzhou86
post Apr 14 2015, 07:18 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 14 2015, 05:45 PM)
I thought you are very happy with you moto 360.
Promote MiBand pula.  tongue.gif
Haha, I see quite cheap, buy to try out. Very useful at times, especially outdoor or if you go a long trip.

QUOTE(Veren @ Apr 14 2015, 07:01 PM)
different occasion usage ma. miband for daily & workout session. while moto 360 for dinner, club & where the place u wanna let ppl ask u what is that watch. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Betul! rclxms.gif
Andrewtst
post Apr 14 2015, 07:21 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,759 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 14 2015, 05:37 PM)
Get MiBand. rclxms.gif Can set to notify you on any app you want, and can even different colour for each app, only RM59. tongue.gif
MiBand no display,difficult to me to notice, haha!
TSzhou86
post Apr 14 2015, 07:35 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Apr 14 2015, 07:21 PM)
MiBand no display,difficult to me to notice, haha!
Haha yea, but the vibration seriously very strong. And from the tweaked version of the app (Android only), you can set which app to display which color of notification, so at least you know the notification from which app lol.
exbadboyz
post Apr 14 2015, 10:26 PM

69 posts

New Moto 360 now only USD165. if u want to sell, sell faster before price drop.
Andrewtst
post Apr 14 2015, 11:51 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,759 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 14 2015, 07:35 PM)
Haha yea, but the vibration seriously very strong. And from the tweaked version of the app (Android only), you can set which app to display which color of notification, so at least you know the notification from which app lol.
Still not interesting, with that I need wear another watch. Haha!
enriquelee
post Apr 15 2015, 09:16 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Veren @ Apr 14 2015, 07:01 PM)
different occasion usage ma. miband for daily & workout session. while moto 360 for dinner, club & where the place u wanna let ppl ask u what is that watch. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Haha, like that huh.

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 14 2015, 07:18 PM)
Haha, I see quite cheap, buy to try out. Very useful at times, especially outdoor or if you go a long trip.
Betul! rclxms.gif
People collect watch, you can collect smart watch huh. rclxms.gif
TSzhou86
post Apr 15 2015, 12:41 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 15 2015, 09:16 AM)
People collect watch, you can collect smart watch huh.  rclxms.gif
Haha, I had the Pebble Steel and the LG G Watch before... tongue.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 15 2015, 01:03 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 15 2015, 12:41 PM)
Haha, I had the Pebble Steel and the LG G Watch before... tongue.gif
Wah! shocking.gif Really a collector huh. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Veren
post Apr 15 2015, 02:34 PM

191 posts

I'm waiting steelconnect to restock M225, my taobao leather & rubber band all arrived ady, but too thick on the link head dun wan risk it to crack my back plate sweat.gif sweat.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 15 2015, 02:50 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Veren @ Apr 15 2015, 02:34 PM)
I'm waiting steelconnect to restock M225, my taobao leather & rubber band all arrived ady, but too thick on the link head dun wan risk it to crack my back plate sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Reasons of you all change the band mostly is for aesthetic or durability?
TSzhou86
post Apr 15 2015, 02:58 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Veren @ Apr 15 2015, 02:34 PM)
I'm waiting steelconnect to restock M225, my taobao leather & rubber band all arrived ady, but too thick on the link head dun wan risk it to crack my back plate sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Yup, better wait for SteelConnect. I see reports of some users backplate cracked even with original stock leather strap.
TSzhou86
post Apr 15 2015, 02:59 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 15 2015, 02:50 PM)
Reasons of you all change the band mostly is for aesthetic or durability?
Both really. SteelConnect can protect and prevent the backplate from cracking by eliminating the risk.

And changing straps is like changing case on phone, give a new look. tongue.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 15 2015, 03:40 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 15 2015, 02:59 PM)
Both really. SteelConnect can protect and prevent the backplate from cracking by eliminating the risk.

And changing straps is like changing case on phone, give a new look. tongue.gif
You mean the original band might cause the back plate crack?
Someonesim
post Apr 15 2015, 05:13 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 15 2015, 03:40 PM)
You mean the original band might cause the back plate crack?
If you wear it too tight, there's possibility.
iz1011
post Apr 15 2015, 09:15 PM

515 posts

Guys i want to know where to buy the metal band for the 360? Anywhere in Malaysia or online store?
ianho
post Apr 16 2015, 03:47 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Anybody claimed warranty from Brightstar for cracked back? Just noticed 2 cracks on mine. Haihhhhhhh...............
TSzhou86
post Apr 16 2015, 08:04 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(iz1011 @ Apr 15 2015, 09:15 PM)
Guys i want to know where to buy the metal band for the 360? Anywhere in Malaysia or online store?
So far only import from US.

QUOTE(ianho @ Apr 16 2015, 03:47 AM)
Anybody claimed warranty from Brightstar for cracked back? Just noticed 2 cracks on mine. Haihhhhhhh...............
sad.gif I am not sure, better ask DD and see...
enriquelee
post Apr 16 2015, 08:28 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Apr 15 2015, 05:13 PM)
If you wear it too tight, there's possibility.
Ish.... that is bad

QUOTE(ianho @ Apr 16 2015, 03:47 AM)
Friend, you are back here huh
Someonesim
post Apr 16 2015, 08:53 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 16 2015, 08:28 AM)
Ish.... that is bad
Friend, you are back here huh
Well, not that bad. Not like you wear too tight and it will crack immediately. It's more of wear too tight and kept twist your wrist and so. I dont see many people wear like that, on top of protruding bone ( dont know what name sweat.gif )

enriquelee
post Apr 16 2015, 09:18 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Apr 16 2015, 08:53 AM)
Well, not that bad. Not like you wear too tight and it will crack immediately. It's more of wear too tight and kept twist your wrist and so. I dont see many people wear like that, on top of protruding bone ( dont know what name  sweat.gif  )

But we need to wear it a little tight, or else it would not light up when we turn our wrist to look at it.

174 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:14 PM