QUOTE(fishermanship @ Jan 12 2016, 09:36 PM)
Cina is bahasa...China is english...
Kl buildings ALL by china companies???
Would you like to rephase this?
Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]
Jan 12 2016, 09:57 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jan 12 2016, 09:58 PM
Jan 13 2016, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(fishermanship @ Jan 12 2016, 11:50 PM) your sentence sound like not paying China contractor a respect... whats wrong with china contractor?ok, not all.... what i mean is what currently in progress of high rise building near kl centre are by China contractor, so whats wrong with China contractor? you have answered your own question lioa............external wall not even.... |
Jan 31 2016, 09:46 AM
Jan 31 2016, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 31 2016, 10:46 AM) Bro, dun need to count lah....I counted every single dot on the screen and got 106 dots. 106 out of 240 units gives you 44% which i mentioned looks like it hit 50% I may have miss counted a few dots, plus minus 5 but it should be close. Why don't you try counting the dots rather than just say 3 or 4 sold out of 12 .... naked eye can tell it aint achieving 50%....... beside, we dun know if whatever 44% have signed SPA.....knowing setia...once you booked lioa...they will stick a sticker there.....few months later if loan reject....then baru remove sticker..... I know bcos I bought 3 properties from setia. |
Jan 31 2016, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 31 2016, 04:21 PM) Bro, bro, I dun want to sound like a broken record.I count because I want to be factual in my comments / post. And not to mislead others by posting comments that are inaccurate or exaggerated. your nick is BEANCOUNTER, hence i would assume your comments are more accurate.. i.e. count every bean.... like an Accountant/auditor... guess i assume wrong.... the stickers are there, so the units are sold. until they are removed, they are sold and no one, not even SPS knows each buyer financial standing... even if there are drop outs, it would not be in significant numbers until it affects the overall sold percentage significantly... Your comment 'it hits 50%' in fact just based on your own calculation, it was 44%, 44% is low 40%, far from low 50%....in any mean of mathematic solution, you were wrong. Just admit it. there is a pix here posted by former.....people can make their own conclusion....but your interpretation of 50% is not accurate, and misleading.....that's all I want to point out. |
Jan 31 2016, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Jan 31 2016, 05:13 PM) the stickers are only those who placed deposit. actual signed SPA is another matter. it is my current assumption based on my experience that the stickers are not representative of actual (final) takeup rate of projects. I also know some developers blocked bumi lots, some blocked 'directors units' reserved for his buddies and some purposedly blocked certain preferred units then open for sale at higher price at later stage.....of course one can always come back and say what experience i have and i have to admit i'm not that experienced in property, not like some taikor here but i got brain and got eyes to see, and based on what i have seen i call developer bluff on this one. i have seen sales chart almost fully booked then one, two year later until the project VP i enquire still got good number of units available for sale. so the original stickers on the slaes chart i saw is 100% not accurate. I am not trying to talk down SEG here but just stating my experience. we called this 'sticker game'. almost all developers, including reputable ones (YTL, UOA, SETIA) do it.... own experience, no bull. |
Feb 26 2016, 10:09 PM
Really dun understand ppl here.
If u can access to lyn forum am sure u can easily find these info (putrajaya to kl sentral) on line .... Yes liu li garden owners can hardly afford train tickets...haha Think more like other factors that preventing them from moving to cyber...hihi |
Feb 26 2016, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(hawin @ Feb 26 2016, 10:24 PM) It's the daily commute time, cost is a factor of course. Those owners working in Cj or Puchong etc are the luckiest. But then again, I think about it, is it worth it to drive additional 20mins daily to come home to a green and beautiful home? Perhaps it is..guess will just have to find out. Honeatly not worth it....Bcos the extra time u spent on road is the time u were supposed to spend w family. Beside by the time u reach home from office...sunset already...the garden only nice to feed mozzies.... How to enjoy? Hihi |
Feb 26 2016, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(hawin @ Feb 26 2016, 10:34 PM) Aha don't forget weekends and holidays Some clever people said whoa...you never never try you will never never know....Here in Ampang I curse everyday all the dust and noise from a million cars and the constant traffic. Honestly some days it takes as long to reach home anyway. Move in lah....and let us know your experience after one year stay in ciber.... |
Feb 27 2016, 12:13 AM
Feb 27 2016, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(khng07 @ Feb 27 2016, 02:30 AM) Why u mention 4 units? One unit not enough for u to enjoy? I don't like your comment yes u can have you own opinion but ppl also can have theirs please respect and don't make jokes.....by the way is NOT funny you dun need to like my comments but I am talking fact....well at least fact from the lion's mouth.#If you haven't been following this thread from start to finish, suggest you read page by page before make a fool out of yourself. thank you very much. |
Mar 22 2016, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(jonnie @ Mar 21 2016, 05:28 PM) See if the management dare to tear down the unapproved portion of the house or just slap the owner's palm twice and forfeited his reno deposit only....I can see that rainbow village is coming if the latter is exercised. |
Mar 22 2016, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Mar 22 2016, 11:41 AM) Hmm...i was told dpc tears down all unapproved extension.Why black access card? Prove what point? That the owner js illegal on his own home? If just forfeited the reno...it is just like individual title lioa...a waste of being a strata titled project. |
Mar 22 2016, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(jonnie @ Mar 22 2016, 11:46 AM) If the renovation is not approved, i doubt the renovations works can start. Can bypass the guardhouse meh with all the materials and workers. Easy lah...what the owner applied for reno he diverted from the original w the intention of defaulting the order and willing to forfeit the deposit.thats why i ask to approach the management for clarity. Happened all the times in individual titled home...but guarded and come w dmc... |
Apr 28 2016, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(hawin @ Apr 25 2016, 11:04 AM) Apparently we can plant trees.. My plan is to plant my own banana and mango trees as part of my urban gardening lifestyle 😀 That'll make it greener and bear fruits in the long run. usually fruit trees are not allowed as it will upset the eco system of the area,,,attracting unneccesary predators and fruit birds... |
May 2 2016, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(cedm @ May 2 2016, 03:56 PM) It always baffles me that Malaysians can portrait such racist views while already being immersed in a multi racial society. You should know better. now you are targeting the entire country of Malaysians with your so called "non racist" views....instead of one forumer. |
May 2 2016, 04:21 PM
May 3 2016, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(hawin @ May 3 2016, 10:07 AM) SEG has planted some fruit trees, I saw jack fruit behind a neighbouring house. So I doubt there are restrictions on planting. Plus within my own yard I would plant as I please. I'm quite the urban farmer If there is nothing written in your dmc about planting fruit trees.....good. plant all the fruit trees just like in kampong. please do rare some caged free chicken and ducky as well....they actually compliment your orchard quite well This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: May 3 2016, 10:16 AM |
Jul 9 2016, 11:28 AM
| Change to: | 0.1326sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:47 PM |