1,149 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Apr 25 2019, 01:49 PM)
Does price of seg at least track other places in klang valley
transactions in cyberjaya is quite poor
AhBoy~~
post Apr 28 2019, 10:09 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(ctwwilliam @ Apr 28 2019, 05:44 PM)
Ya impressive , some more not nid downpayment .
Still a lot ppl at gallery, don’t know they can sold out by today or not
no downpayment?? sweat.gif
AhBoy~~
post May 2 2019, 05:44 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 1 2019, 07:15 PM)
The car porch IS a fairly useful place at least in my opinion. Sorry, I’m never a fan of high rise. Unless you live in congested cities like HKG/TYO/TPE. Condo is a temporary place for newly wed couple and as time goes by, when their family expands, they’ll look for landed. I’ve seen so many cases. Or unless you plan to stay single all your life without wanting to commit in marriage, then condo is a good place for you and your partner.
+1

AhBoy~~
post May 2 2019, 08:39 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 08:31 PM)
It does reduce the image of other parcels. Imagine one day Merc starts launching rm70k cars to compete with protons.
no need to imagine, market market driven supply chain

Merc sell "lori" and van too biggrin.gif

hopefully you are able to hold long enough smile.gif

This post has been edited by AhBoy~~: May 2 2019, 08:40 PM
AhBoy~~
post May 2 2019, 09:19 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 09:17 PM)
its not 70k u know right
SEG still not selling at PR1MA price u know right?

edit: if you are comparing to PROTON console.gif

This post has been edited by AhBoy~~: May 2 2019, 09:19 PM
AhBoy~~
post Jun 18 2019, 05:57 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Jun 18 2019, 05:48 PM)
hero wo?

the heros here are mostly dirty n messy...still got nice siew york?

mine is batu 14 puchong Hero...

unless ur talking abt jaya grocer, with their yummy siew york..
surprisingly non halal section very clean biggrin.gif
AhBoy~~
post Jun 20 2019, 05:23 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jun 20 2019, 05:08 PM)
Let it be.
I no longer waste my time with their comments or bother to reply them.
I suggest you do the same.

The quality of the forum has deteriorated bcos in the past we had really good forumer who contribute alot of insight.
But most has left or choose to remain silent resulting in the current situation.
sorry I have been quiet lately biggrin.gif
AhBoy~~
post Sep 3 2019, 10:11 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(chill @ Sep 3 2019, 02:16 PM)
i booked here earlier tapi cancel pasal kecik sangat bila balik rumah check balik with wife... x suitable for our family
yup, value xda
AhBoy~~
post Sep 4 2019, 11:58 AM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Sep 4 2019, 08:43 AM)
Ya 20x70 might be a bit small for big families, maybe you can consider IOB as i think they still have some units left, if you prefer cyberjaya.
20x70 freehold in klang valley is about this price, can't really say "no value"
it's not really cheap, the price is just reflecting the size and quality, and surrounding.
is Cyber 10 + freehold with restrictions biggrin.gif

except the 1st row
a small/normal size terrace house with a big void on 2nd floor, market it as "atas" convince me that they are not squeezing profit from buyers whistling.gif
AhBoy~~
post Sep 4 2019, 09:42 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Sep 4 2019, 12:06 PM)
Is there an option to close up the void on 1F? I remember when i was at the IOB launch, there's options from developer to close up the void, and also make a room on GF with some additional $$$. I think it's worth it as it will be done during construction
nope... dry.gif

I asked, no such option provided by Setia

This post has been edited by AhBoy~~: Sep 4 2019, 09:43 PM
AhBoy~~
post Dec 4 2019, 04:57 PM

1,149 posts

obviously if this sh*t continues.. you guys are just feeding trolls, you know right?
AhBoy~~
post Mar 21 2020, 01:12 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(CtrlAltDelicious @ Mar 21 2020, 02:31 AM)
Did anyone saw the new entry/exit close to JOG? Seems like they are gearing up for ROT II. Not sure if it's residential or commercial.
supposed to be condo but looking at current market sentiment and cyberjaya condo trend, lets see what are they launching smile.gif
AhBoy~~
post May 16 2020, 06:03 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 10 2020, 09:56 PM)
any comment on lepironia west garden ?
I am not an owner, but consider and view a few units before.

Do check and see if you can accept the quantity of the finishing, especial for wall, tiles and joint area, for me personal price-quality still a-bit hard to swallow
AhBoy~~
post Dec 24 2020, 02:21 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Dec 24 2020, 01:04 PM)
To me so far yes . It's a nice surrounding. Nice place to stay. If I want to stay in sejati type of housing I could have stayed in USJ or Puchong
build material seems like SEG and USJ area old house is better than SL too.

0.1009sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:40 AM