102 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Property in Sg. Long V2

bearbearwong
post Dec 12 2014, 08:57 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 12 2014, 08:40 AM)
Should also build bicycle lane to encourage UTAR students to cycle rather than driving.
wah like this sg long props sure naik siao.. the bicycle ting sounds like Kampar campus one.. will end up like that or not? wont confident in sg long & bandar mahkota cheras
Palmwalker001
post Dec 12 2014, 08:58 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 12 2014, 08:57 AM)
wah like this sg long props sure naik siao.. the bicycle ting sounds like Kampar campus one.. will end up like that or not? wont confident in sg long & bandar mahkota cheras
I think we should write to MPKJ to build the bicycle lane.
bearbearwong
post Dec 12 2014, 09:01 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 12 2014, 08:34 AM)
According to the 2012 report in Nanyang, RM1.5m over 37 years
惟大道公司要求发展商必须支付37年约150万令吉维修费后,才准开通该花园通往大道的路口后,结果导致衔接工程搁置。

http://www.nanyang.com/node/490510
this piece of land next to petronas /shell BMC reserve for what?
bearbearwong
post Dec 12 2014, 09:03 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 12 2014, 08:58 AM)
good idea... only resident can do so and have locus.. I maybe soon tongue.gif

saw the UTAR expension, progressing good, the half dead shop in sg long will now revive, the Mahkota cheras heat is just too good to many F&B
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 12 2014, 09:03 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 12 2014, 08:58 AM)
Write to MPKJ got use meh??
cfa28
post Dec 12 2014, 09:04 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 12 2014, 08:34 AM)
According to the 2012 report in Nanyang, RM1.5m over 37 years
惟大道公司要求发展商必须支付37年约150万令吉维修费后,才准开通该花园通往大道的路口后,结果导致衔接工程搁置。

http://www.nanyang.com/node/490510
Not enough to maintain the access road cos its only RM40.5K per year.

With lorries, buses, cars, etc, roads need to be resurfaced regularly.

Palmwalker001
post Dec 12 2014, 09:12 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 12 2014, 09:03 AM)
good idea... only resident can do so and have locus.. I maybe soon  tongue.gif

saw the UTAR expension, progressing good, the half dead shop in sg long will now revive, the Mahkota cheras heat is just too good to many F&B
Congrats at last you decided to buy your first property. rclxms.gif
Palmwalker001
post Dec 12 2014, 09:12 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 12 2014, 09:03 AM)
Write to MPKJ got use meh??
Never try never know
Palmwalker001
post Dec 12 2014, 09:14 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Dec 12 2014, 09:04 AM)

in fact, SILK concession will be ended by 2037 ie 25 years from 2012 why demand for 37 years maintenance fee
bearbearwong
post Dec 12 2014, 09:15 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 12 2014, 09:14 AM)
in fact, SILK concession will be ended by 2037 ie 25 years from 2012 why demand for 37 years maintenance fee
SILK belongs to who? sure ssome menteri one... they screwed up the whole future
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 12 2014, 09:22 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 12 2014, 09:14 AM)
The contract can always postpone, its may postpone from 2037 to 2137 smile.gif
Palmwalker001
post Dec 12 2014, 09:23 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Dec 12 2014, 09:04 AM)

should not allow buses and lorries or heavy vehicles to use this road as it will affect the resident too much, especially there are a lot of cars parks along the road leading to Greenview Residence.
danielisme
post Dec 12 2014, 09:26 AM

2,211 posts

Individual proposal they mpkj won't entertained .
Need persatuan penduduk Sg long / bandar Mahkota cheras to come out proposal and present to board council . But who pay the cost ..
Palmwalker001
post Dec 12 2014, 09:27 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Dec 12 2014, 09:26 AM)
Need persatuan penduduk Sg long / bandar Mahkota cheras to come out proposal and present to board council . But who pay the cost ..
you mean bicycle lane? sure MPKJ lor
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 12 2014, 09:34 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Dec 12 2014, 09:26 AM)
Individul proposal do u think MPKJ will care?? Go ask PKR and Dato Seri Anwar helps la smile.gif
anakkk
post Dec 12 2014, 09:36 AM

2,120 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 12 2014, 08:40 AM)
Should also build bicycle lane to encourage UTAR students to cycle rather than driving.
pedestrian path too, there are a lot to be improved at Sg Long, there was one time I was driving back home after work, there was one guy a in full jogging armour walk slumber in the middle of the road while traffic was busy that time, and everyone have to avoid him
anakkk
post Dec 12 2014, 09:39 AM

2,120 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 12 2014, 09:01 AM)
this piece of land next to petronas /shell BMC reserve for what?
Not sure which one you refering to, I know there is one piece of land reserve for Masjid just before Shell and Petronas at BMC, saw the huge sign board.
Palmwalker001
post Dec 12 2014, 09:40 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 12 2014, 09:34 AM)
Individul proposal do u think MPKJ will care?? Go ask PKR and Dato Seri Anwar helps la smile.gif
Not everything need politician, in fact Ketua Pengarah in MPKJ has more power than politican in term of fund allocation
Make more e-Aduan will help, but of course if Resident Association write carry more weigh.

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Dec 12 2014, 09:41 AM
Palmwalker001
post Dec 12 2014, 09:43 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Dec 12 2014, 09:36 AM)
pedestrian path too, there are a lot to be improved at Sg Long, there was one time I was driving back home after work, there was one guy a in full jogging armour walk slumber in the middle of the road while traffic was busy that time, and everyone have to avoid him
wonder why this jogger never jog inside their Taman, I believe all Taman in Bandar Sungai Long miust have field for residents right?
anakkk
post Dec 12 2014, 09:51 AM

2,120 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 12 2014, 09:43 AM)
wonder why this jogger never jog inside their Taman, I believe all Taman in Bandar Sungai Long miust have field for residents right?
If he is marathon participant, he needs to train on the road, my neighbour also run around Sg Long ring road in the morning, he is marathon participant.

Some time I took bus also I felt there is a need for pedestrian walkway for people to walk as the grassland is not flat, some time there is dog shit, some time there is a pot of water in the grass after rainy day which i could not see early in the morning, by the time I reach the depot at Utar, both shoes wet d,

102 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:34 PM