109 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Headphones AKG club for all AKG models, discussion on the experience of AKG HP

stringfellow
post Jun 10 2012, 07:12 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I'll be at Pavilion until 10. Anyone wanna test drive the AKG K550 most welcomed to drop by. I'll be at JuiceWorks until my movie starts at 10pm.
E1 - AKG
post Jun 10 2012, 07:48 PM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jun 10 2012, 07:12 PM)
I'll be at Pavilion until 10. Anyone wanna test drive the AKG K550 most welcomed to drop by. I'll be at JuiceWorks until my movie starts at 10pm.
Only walking distance away but need to baby sit the boys doh.gif

See you on 24/6 instead ok hmm.gif Do walk around much with the K550 on your head and gain some mileage for AKG tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Jun 10 2012, 07:56 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Jun 10 2012, 07:48 PM)
Only walking distance away but need to baby sit the boys  doh.gif

See you on 24/6 instead ok  hmm.gif  Do walk around much with the K550 on your head and gain some mileage for AKG  tongue.gif
Maybe I should head to Lowyat or Times Square instead. tongue.gif

No problem, KLCC and Pavilion and the walkway between it has seen their first glimpse of the K550. tongue.gif
Lennox
post Jun 10 2012, 09:54 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jun 10 2012, 07:12 PM)
i just saw this, and it is on 10PM.. Hahaha.. anyway.. i doing my best to make a free time during that TT date.. we just meet at that time then laugh.gif
stringfellow
post Jun 11 2012, 12:48 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Lennox @ Jun 10 2012, 09:54 PM)
i just saw this, and it is on 10PM.. Hahaha.. anyway.. i doing my best to make a free time during that TT date.. we just meet at that time then  laugh.gif
LOL if you around Bukit Bintang, then I'm alway available for the audition. I hang around Pavilion mostly.
Alex05187
post Jun 11 2012, 04:01 AM

939 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jun 11 2012, 12:48 AM)
LOL if you around Bukit Bintang, then I'm alway available for the audition. I hang around Pavilion mostly.
doh.gif just went to KL a week ago~ dunno got chance to go anot drool.gif for the TT ~
aztoiozalan
post Jun 11 2012, 10:04 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

24/6 set! sbux 1st avevenu, times square it is, ill be from morning working there, will bring my sources oni, or wuts left of my rig,
Alex05187
post Jun 12 2012, 12:45 AM

939 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jun 11 2012, 10:04 AM)
24/6 set! sbux 1st avevenu, times square it is, ill be from morning working there, will bring my sources oni, or wuts left of my rig,
Would it be ok for a newbie/noobie to go there blush.gif
E1 - AKG
post Jun 15 2012, 06:56 PM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

QUOTE(Alex05187 @ Jun 12 2012, 12:45 AM)
Would it be ok for a newbie/noobie to go there  blush.gif
Just come nod.gif

Mid Year TT
Alex05187
post Jun 15 2012, 11:29 PM

939 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Jun 15 2012, 06:56 PM)
Just come  nod.gif

Mid Year TT
I would like to smile.gif
but the date is not convenient for me sad.gif need go back malacca for studies every sunday cry.gif
Lagi no gear to bring doh.gif
kelvinloke
post Jun 29 2012, 09:02 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Jun 15 2012, 06:56 PM)
Just come  nod.gif

Mid Year TT
hey guy, how was the TT session? Any photos to share?
I am a new bee, maybe can join in the next TT session.
Would like to know more about AKG

Added on June 29, 2012, 9:05 am
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jun 11 2012, 12:48 AM)
hi stringfellow,

how often you hang around Pavilion?
if you can PM me your contact, maybe can meet up in Pavilion and chat about your K550 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kelvinloke: Jun 29 2012, 09:05 AM
Lennox
post Jun 29 2012, 02:23 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

K550 is awesome. Will target it if only i able to sold off my current AKG K240mkii sad.gif
stringfellow
post Jun 29 2012, 02:25 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(kelvinloke @ Jun 29 2012, 09:02 AM)
hey guy, how was the TT session? Any photos to share?
I am a new bee, maybe can join in the next TT session.
Would like to know more about AKG

Added on June 29, 2012, 9:05 am
hi stringfellow,

how often you hang around Pavilion?
if you can PM me your contact, maybe can meet up in Pavilion and chat about your K550  rclxms.gif
I'm on Twitter all the time. @StringfellowLYN. I'm reachable there. Be on the lookout of the only guy around there dare enough to wear K550 while walking around. That's me. tongue.gif
Alex05187
post Jun 29 2012, 03:48 PM

939 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jun 29 2012, 02:25 PM)
I'm on Twitter all the time. @StringfellowLYN. I'm reachable there. Be on the lookout of the only guy around there dare enough to wear K550 while walking around. That's me. tongue.gif
Do you have Facebook? I dun have a tweeter account and not finiliar with the features. Interested to look thru the photo of tt too.
stringfellow
post Jun 29 2012, 04:48 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Alex05187 @ Jun 29 2012, 03:48 PM)
Do you have Facebook? I dun have a tweeter account and not finiliar with the features. Interested to look thru the photo of tt too.
I'm very picky on who I add to my Facebook. Sorry.
FrostLance
post Jun 30 2012, 02:56 AM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

using m50s now, k550 will be my next upgrade since i only use close/sealed cans. biggrin.gif
joshuachew
post Jul 11 2012, 10:27 PM

Portable Master Race
1,828 posts

I just got the AKG K550 today and they sure do sound good. And they are really stretching the boundary for how good they can sound at their price point.

This post has been edited by joshuachew: Jul 13 2012, 11:58 PM
FrostLance
post Jul 12 2012, 06:03 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(joshuachew @ Jul 11 2012, 10:27 PM)
I just got the AKG K550 today and they sure do sound good. And they are really stretching the boundary for how God they can sound at their price point.
what amps do u use to pair with them..
joshuachew
post Jul 13 2012, 11:35 PM

Portable Master Race
1,828 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Jul 12 2012, 06:03 PM)
what amps do u use to pair with them..
I use this amp, (The tube amp, the speaker amp is for the HE6) with this set up.

FrostLance
post Jul 13 2012, 11:42 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(joshuachew @ Jul 13 2012, 11:35 PM)
I use this amp, (The tube amp, the speaker amp is for the HE6) with this set up.
ohhh myyy...

109 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0248sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:29 PM