21 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment SENTRAL SUITES @ KL SENTRAL, Life at KL Sentral. Co-existence.

Nymphetamine666
post Sep 3 2016, 11:37 AM

708 posts

If target to rent out the unit to local, surely cannot fly.
But if tenannt is a expatriate, then different story.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 3 2016, 12:34 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Sep 3 2016, 11:37 AM)
not necessary de....

you think expats are waterfish meh....

maybe PH different story.

Maneki-neko
post Sep 3 2016, 12:36 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 3 2016, 09:56 AM)
How to explain why bbcc and ecocity are more expensive than klcc (i presumed u refer to skysuites).

Even tropicana garden is more expensive....
Cos DBKL didn't plan properly back in the 80s. Now they keep approving developers to build condos and apartments in KL area without installing plan for the access. So jam jam jam everywhere in cheras, setapak, kuchai lama, bukit jalil, am pang, etc.
Maneki-neko
post Sep 3 2016, 02:21 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Sep 3 2016, 11:37 AM)
Now expat don't come here lo. They go bangkok or jakarta lo.
mingyew
post Sep 6 2016, 11:15 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Sep 3 2016, 02:21 PM)
Now expat don't come here lo. They go bangkok or jakarta lo.
Ya, true, talked to few expat in KL, they move to jakarta, they like jakarta more than KL.
propertybbb
post Sep 14 2016, 09:39 PM

2,663 posts

I got the location of this sentral suites totally wrong! Lol. Those not familiar with kl sentral better take a look on propcafe review published today...good write up....emm..this is brickfield rather than kl sentral? Opposite of kl sentral...emm
http://propcafe.net/sentral-suites-kl-sentral/
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 14 2016, 10:38 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Sep 14 2016, 09:39 PM)
I got the location of this sentral suites totally wrong! Lol. Those not familiar with kl sentral better take a look on propcafe review published today...good write up....emm..this is brickfield rather than kl sentral? Opposite of kl sentral...emm
http://propcafe.net/sentral-suites-kl-sentral/
Right from the begining it was opposite sentral kl...
But i thought it was somewhere opposite sentral kl in the middle...mana tau...it actually sits at the begining of kl sentral next to little india Boulevard......
gks
post Sep 14 2016, 11:01 PM

3,836 posts

the location is not exactly that bad....

but i think the price is way too premium versus the offering, density, concept and of course the site which is only outer fringe of KL Sentral.
legioss
post Sep 15 2016, 07:25 AM

466 posts

compared to velloocity, this area is more matured, corporate offices are already there, but these are small units, somehow the expats that stayed in this area mostly bring family along and they like Little India a lot, so it does not matter much whether it is in kl sentral or opposite kl sentral
keneeth111
post Sep 15 2016, 07:48 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Sep 15 2016, 07:25 AM)
compared to velloocity, this area is more matured, corporate offices are already there, but these are small units, somehow the expats that stayed in this area mostly bring family along and they like Little India a lot, so it does not matter much whether it is in kl sentral or opposite kl sentral
why compare with velocity?! they're different animals altogether at different places?!

Small units but expats bring family along?! so how to fit?

location no problem whether kl sentral or opposite kl sentral?

so conclusion is? can buy or cannot buy? bruce.gif

keneeth111
post Sep 15 2016, 08:09 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 14 2016, 11:01 PM)

but i think the price is way too premium versus the offering, density, concept and of course the site which is only outer fringe of KL Sentral.
gks boss,

Yes, agree with you.

Saw sausana sentral loft 8xx sf within KL sentral only asking for rm3,200-00

how much rental a smallest 650 sf 1 bedder unit of Sentral Suites located at the opposite site of KL sentral can command? assuming nett priced from 650sf x 1,100psf = 715K

Summary
-------------

"Propcafe always like KL Sentral and the accessibility and conveniences associated with it. However Propcafe cannot help but think that Sentral Suites is riding on the popularity of KL Sentral with premium price.. also for the price, the provided freebies and facilities can be ‘better”. End of the day, not much of land available in KL Sentral (if you can accept this location as part of KL Sentral) and in long run, the supply is limited despite the 1400units in 5acres land in Sentral Suites itself."

rclxs0.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 15 2016, 08:27 AM

20,146 posts

There is another 2000units planned near the river side..think its the revived abandoned project.
TSaccetera
post Sep 15 2016, 10:41 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

More projects coming to Brickfields area.
legioss
post Sep 15 2016, 09:51 PM

466 posts

price per square feet is lower than velocity, i m not just comparing velocity itself but that entire area which is not really matured yet but is selling higher than sentral, actually this project has mixture of small and big units above 1000sf so can cater for many type of tenants, but it has 3 blocks, total of 1400+ units, 42 months to complete and APDL not obtained yet, maybe only opened for sale by year end, there is no bridge linking to shell building, this is more like a standalone project rather than an integrated development
Jovialle
post Sep 23 2016, 02:01 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 3 2016, 08:26 AM)
Hi all,

I have voucher (face value rm10k) for sale and this can used to deduct into your downpayment when purchasing unit from them.

Interested pls contact me 017-6494811. Cheers
Keen. PM plsss
Realestate.my
post Sep 30 2016, 02:45 PM

234 posts

Anyone looking for the cash vouchers? PM me.

Worth 10k usable for downpayment

This post has been edited by Realestate.my: Sep 30 2016, 03:51 PM
gks
post Sep 30 2016, 02:50 PM

3,836 posts

Why everyone is selling voucher?
TSaccetera
post Oct 1 2016, 11:10 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 30 2016, 02:50 PM)
Why everyone is selling voucher?
wat voucher??
gks
post Oct 1 2016, 01:26 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Oct 1 2016, 11:10 AM)
wat voucher??
Refer to past few posts.

Selling rm10k voucher.

If I am developer of rm1k psf project, I will feel embarrassed resorted to such gimmick need to use voucher to purchase.
heavensea
post Oct 1 2016, 04:20 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 14 2016, 11:01 PM)

What's the price ya?

21 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0334sec    2.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:22 PM